Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Garden Inn 3 stars

11939 I-H 35 North, San Antonio, TX 78233, USA

#155 of 301 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Moving to another room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the bug crawling in the sheet the ten dollar discount should have been higher as we kept looking between the sheets at nite

    Moving to another room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Great service and would stay again.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there were some construction workers that were also staying there that made excessive noise that I couldn't sleep. Very irate about that and didn't want to complain to front desk.

    The staff. Very nice and helpful towards it customers!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a bit dirty. I did mention it to manager and he said they were getting it cleaned the day we check out so I do understand.

    The rooms were comfortable and the staff were great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.5
    Don’t Book This hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I some how got 2 rooms booked in my name at this hotel without my knowledge of it having done this. So to my surprise when I call the hotel room at 10pm on check in night and find out I have 2 rooms booked in my name I am trying to figure out what happened they advise me they are not willing to do anything to help me per policy!! I was not even asking for a refund or any money just simply move the dates to next weekend because I would be needing another room then. They will not help me out at all they are keeping my money and not doing anything! As my husband and I go to San Antonio 2 to 3 times a month and have stayed in this hotel on multiple visits and this was going to be our go to hotel from now on but with the way they treat their customers I will never be back! We also have lots of friends who use the hotel as my husband plays tournament paintball right down the street I will advise all the paintball men and woman to never book this hotel as they are rude and unfriendly!! Oh they said they lost out on money for this room not being used but upon coming out of my hotel room to talk to the manager of the issue their was a house keeper cleaning the room that was booked in my name that was not used as I used to work at a hotel room I know that if the room was not booked after I said I didn’t need it the house keeper would not be in the room changing the bed and cleaning it!! Do not stay here they are rude and not helpful at all my account is now negative $300 and they do not care about anyone or anything except for the money!! I will never return

    This used to be my go to hotel! Until I learned they have no heart for their customers! Loyal ones at that!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Fees for early check in is not acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve never been to a hotel that charges a fee for checking in before 3pm. This hotel charges $25 if checking in before 3pm. For this reason I would not stay at this location ever again

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Coffee wasn't all that great, but the pool was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well, the coffee. But everything else was fine; it was exactly what I wanted and expected.

    Coffee wasn't all that great, but the pool was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is great. But be aware, you have a little bit of a drive to a nice place to eat.

    Courteous staff. Very clean. Room was spaceous. Bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. I was really pleased and comfortable.

    I really enjoyed the breakfast. I expected to find something like a Danish and coffee but they served scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy among other things. Very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    I have stayed in this Inn 9 times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed in this Inn 9 times. The gentleman who checked us in was very helpful and accommodating. The beds/pillows were very comfortable. I'll stay there next April.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    It was about what I expected for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a light bulb out in the room over the couch The lights that had bulbs must have been 20 watt. The room was way too dark as soon as I pulled the curtains Note to desighers. There is a good reason why you don't put light blue upholstery in hotel room. The old stain made me reluctant to sit on The couch ..... but that may have been the plan to prevent more stains by making the couch un usable

    The price. the bed was one of the most comfortable beds if ever sleep inN

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    I worked for our limited purposes, but would not want to spend more than one day.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Spartan in nature. Could have use more amenities, towels, soap,, A couch in the room was shown in pictures of the room; there was no couch. One chair in the room did not allow anyone to sit except on the beds.

    The staff was excellent, and the facility was extremely clean and neat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Newer furnishings and carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large dead bug on window ledge in our room at check in. 3 days later still there. Spilled candy on stairs that we attempted to dodge for 3 days, not wanting to track it into our room - never cleaned up.

    Newer furnishings and carpet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Great experience, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very accommodating during my sickness. When the vending machine took our money on two occasions, we were reimbursed with a sincere apology.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful staff, great value, close to everything, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They were remodeling the lobby when we were there, but they tried to work around that. Overall, they were making nice improvements.

    Jack and his wife and staff made sure everything was excellent. They even cooked eggs for my partner just the way he likes them when there were none on the breakfast bar. They always greeted us in the morning or when they saw us and made sure everything was to our liking. The room was clean and large. A great value. Close to the highway to Austin or Houston and the airport. Everything was 15 to 20 minutes away, even downtown.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.2
    This Best Western was a really nice place to stay, and we would not hesitate to return here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little better — a few more choices would have been nice.

    Bed was very comfortable and room was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    2.5
    Said i had to pay a large deposit when i refused cuz your.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Said i had to pay a large deposit when i refused cuz your. Website said no deposit needed. I asked to have my money refunded. They kept it all bit 8 dollars. They should have refunded 88. When i called women was rude and hung up on me

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.6
    Not to satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs much needed TLC, although I was there for one night didn't smell clean wen I arrived. The facilities looked old & not cared for as ut should be. Also, didn't give the appearance as being appealing to come back again.

    Along the side of frwy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Loving the hot Texas Waffle!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the comfortable bed, and fluffy pillow! loved the work out room and especially the hot breakfast with the Texas waffle! The staff went out of their way to make our stay nice with even a to go bag to take when we checked out early the last morning! I would definitely book the hotel the next time I visit San Antonio!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Our stay was good I just noticed the lack of assistance in the bath.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was dangerous. It was difficult to get in and out of the shower/bath because of the door and there were NO safety handles in the shower to help you get in and out without sliding.

    Almost everything was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Excellent experience with best western in san Antonio
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very comfortable bed so soft breakfast ever morning something different was really good.Was there for 4nights 5 days .Service was truly great truly a staff of very friendly people .We were a total of 9 of us for a family vacation And My family has said from know on when we do vacation Best western is the place we will be staying .The rates on the room was very reasonable and they had a lot of places around us .Had one little little problem manager took 15 off our bill was nothing serious😃Thanks best western for a good job taking care of our family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.3
    Un-caring Staff & Rooms Hotter than Purgatory!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got to the hotel after a long day of travel and checked into my room just before 10p and the room was humid as heck and probably close to 100 degrees......no lie. The AC had not been on all day; San Antonio hit 101 that day; and the room window blinds (facing south no less) were wide open. So I turned on the AC......but within moments I knew it would take hours to bring the temperature down do to the low flow of cold air coming out (yes.....it was on HIGH). So I went downstairs to ask for an already AIR CONDITIONED room rather than having to wait for what would most likely be hours to get to human-agreeable temperature in my room because I desperately wanted to go to sleep. When I returned to the office (less than 5 minutes from check-in) the Assistant Manager was nowhere around. He showed back up about 7-10 minutes later - at least the lobby was air conditioned. I stated the problem, told him I KNOW to convert a room of the current temperature to something into something tolerable to sleep in would take hours and asked for another room already cooled. He stated he "didn't get to turning on the AC in that room today because he got busy." So because he got busy.....I get to suffer. He didn't have any other rooms available that were in any better condition, but I could wait in the lobby if I liked. Right.......I pay for a room......an AIR CONDITIONED room......and I get to wait in the lobby. I said no.......that I would take my son, and we would try and stick it out. And so we went back to our room.......and tried. 45 minutes later..........the room had hardly changed temperature.......we were STANDING literally OVER the vent to stay in the air area.......both of us getting more desperately tired......and I am getting more agitated at what I am NOT getting.......a room that was PAID for in-advance. So, I called the office once more.......pleading for something.......even a fan to circulate the air. All I ever got was.......nothing.

    Did not like much. Bad experience the first night ruined the tone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    2.5
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, housekeeping never came, carpets were filfthy, rushed out of room, people drinking beer in their work trucks in the parking lot

    Close to downtown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.0
    Will probably not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The information on line states that my room had a sofa. I even requested one when I booked the room. The staff told me none of the rooms had sofas & they charged me an extra $25 for a rollaway bed.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional staff person, John, was very friendly, helpful, and did everything to make our stay a great one. He commented the rooms had new furniture recently installed, and indeed they were new and tasteful. Perfect stay, very well priced. Did not use the pool, but looked well kept and inviting. Will stay there again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Very Pleased Guests!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comments - we had a great experience!

    We got to this location at the very last minute and were not sure what we would find. We showed close to midnight and were greeted immediately by a very friendly gentleman who explained everything we needed to know, told us about breakfast and hours, etc. The next morning we came down about 20-30 minutes after breakfast had ended, but another equally friendly gentleman, directed us to the breakfast area where there was coffee (all my husband needed) and a few breakfast items as well. We cannot express enough how grateful and impressed we were with our experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was always hot and manager was continually working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool area was not super nice and hot tub area but maybe because it wasn't warm enough to swim Pool needs a fence blocking it from road and parking lot. Six foot, etc.

    Breakfast was always hot and manager was continually working to get more eggs, etc. ready Super nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Rooms were modern and looked as advertised on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was hot and stuffy when we walked in because the air-conditioning was shut off.

    Rooms were modern and looked as advertised on site. Something that doesn't often happen at other hotels. Checking in and out was quick and easy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.3
    Bteakfast weak, spa doesn't work, room not entirely clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub didn't work and was cool. Mattresses old, bathroom floor dirty. Room had faint smoke smell after staying a while. Shower not much pressure. Manager/owner wearing pajama bottoms T front desk. Biscuits cold, not enough waffle mix. No butter. OverLl, would not stay again and very disappointed to pay $50 for that experience. Might not use bookong.com again, because I don't believe the rating/score this place got which encouraged me to book there.

    Location, tv stations

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.4
    too bright
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blackout curtains were unable to be drawn close. Coupled with the walkway light next to my window it made for less than a good nights sleep.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    General location was close to Morgan's Wonderland where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Its right off the busy highway. No wheelchair accessible rooms were available and we had a special needs child in a wheelchair traveling with us.

    General location was close to Morgan's Wonderland where we were visiting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice but could use some improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finally finding the location. Due to the construction we were consistently lost. Took forever to find it. Could have had a better selection on breakfast. Didn't like the fact of the door connected to next room.

    Staff was friendly. Quiet all weekend. We were given extra checkout time. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 2 nights. After first night left early in the morn for work when i went back to hotel after, no one wemt to clean room or bring towels.

    Furniture up to date.very nice and comfortable,room was nice, had microwave and mini fridge. Breakfast was ok. biscuits eggs sausage few pastries oatmeal and dry cereal. Coffee juices. The biscuits and gravy werent good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    4.6
    I'll never stay @ best western ever again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, rules and guidelines that aren't explained or on any online information

    Nothing. I got charged for a night I didn't even stay. Business would not refund me or comidate me at all.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    5.4
    Susi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't use hot water when we arrived. Receptionist couldn't speak fluently English.

    Just cheaper than any other hotel around there. Easy access to ATT center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    I stay here whenever I come into town for a family visit.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs are awful. Bring back the hard boiled eggs.

    I stay here whenever I come into town for a family visit. The staff is friendly and helpful and management always seems to be improving the interiors of the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    One of the best Best Westerns!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really can't say anything was bad at all.

    Room was very clean, air conditioning worked great, nice large flat screen TV, and the staff was excellent!!! Nice breakfast with eggs,sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles and muffins. All around excellent stay. Nice area, will definitely be back!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Nice, clean room at a great rate.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast needs some work. It would have been nice to have some eggs. The gravy and sausage was week.

    Clean room and the bed was comfortable. There was a lot of counter space - wife liked that. All about the room was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Happiness goes a long way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial reception was annoying to the point that the clerk had to check herself and apply customer satisfaction. It felt like I was being defensive when all I asked for was what I reserved, nothing more.

    Very clean and tidy. The attention to detail is obvious to myself.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    Not a HOTEL, its a MOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was listed at a Hotel and definitely was not. It was a Motel. I do not like staying in places where the doors open to the outside. I will NEVER stay at a best Western again. There were ants in the bathroom, went and bought raid to kill them. The price I was given on booking was not the price I paid.

    The employee at check out was very nice. She was smiling and a great asset

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    I'd stay again!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of cigarette buttstock everywhere and even though the room was a non-smoking room, it smelled a little smoky. Not sure if it was coming from another room or what.

    The front desk staff was awesome. The breakfast selection was very nice as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super friendly!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very relaxing accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    good place to stay a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    first place we went to that hasn't had burn holes in the blankets or stains very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean! The staff was very friendly! would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many sweet things for breakfast

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly, we got to check in early and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was not in working order.

    Staff was very friendly, we got to check in early and they provided extra towels for the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Pictures are not the same
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures are not the same

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Great service the staff was friendly and helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.0
    The manager was very nice and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were what looked like pee and blood stains on the bedding. We did not have any towels.

    The manager was very nice and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Very clean, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to the highway

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Really nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only the little gym could have a dumbbell rack.

    Everything. Room is clean. Staffs are nice. Nice little pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    That they close the pool early
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they close the pool early

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    Good service
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GpS had wrong location

    Good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    My overall experience was great clean quiet and pleasant.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My overall experience was great clean quiet and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O.M.G I LOVED IT. WE HADA GREAT STAY AND WE WILL BE BACK.

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub didn't work!

    Clean comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Comfort and Super Clean Environment
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable and the breakfast had a great selection. The place was extremely clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better, more fruit and Diabetic friendly. Very noisy at times especially after 10pm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable beds and very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds and very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    The location was convenient for a cheaper alternative then...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not as comfy as I would have liked for them to be.

    The location was convenient for a cheaper alternative then staying on the riverwalk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, very polite staff, a bit pricy BUT I had a room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, very polite staff, a bit pricy BUT I had a room right in front of the pool so it felt like luxury. Great stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    The friendly staff and quiet room.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything about the hotel that I didn't like!

    The friendly staff and quiet room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer indoor hallway rooms..

    Front desk clerk, very polite, friendly..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. The weather is what got us down

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    It was clean, comfortable and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Bed comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    I will recommend this hotel eith fsmily and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, courteous of the employees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    bath room curtain had blood b stainner was clogged with hair...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath room curtain had blood b stainner was clogged with hair stain , bath tu

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Best price in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small attention to detail on remodeling and the curtains always hinder the flow from a/c every motel everywhere

    Remodeling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was ideal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient location for PGA tournament event
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from downtown area

    Very convenient location for PGA tournament event

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: