Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn 2 stars

1420 East Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, CA 95688, USA

#5 of 12 hotels in Vacaville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    Definitely not up to Best Western standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Three Queen beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside of hotel is very sketchy and felt a little uncomfortable driving in. The 2 housekeepers were arguing over who was going to finish the room for us in the main office. We went to an A's game so just unpacked and took off. Got back late didn't really check out bathroom. In the morning all of us noticed mold in both the shower and toilet. None of us took a shower. Lots of noise from freeway as our room was right up against it. Windows were dirty and sills filled with dirt. Will not stay here again.

    Kayla the receptionist was very friendly and the size of the room was great for the 6 of us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Close to Freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was right next to freeway. You could hear all the traffic through the vent. The a/c was broken in the room. Meaning you could only make it colder. The lighting was not good, the bed not too great.

    The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.7
    It was just ok.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Negatives were the pool - it was dirty and ants in the bathroom. TV was fuzzy and distorted.

    Bed was comfortable. Hot scrambled eggs & sausage available. Also, breakfast packaged burritos & breakfast sandwich - which one customer cleaned out in a fell swoop :(

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Liked the layout of the room, but not the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The freeway traffic was very loud especially in the bathroom part of the room. Our neighbors below us had dogs barking all night.

    The room was larger than average and included a microwave and mini fridge. But the best thing was the bathroom layout, as it had a second vanity and a wall that separated the whole bathroom area from the rest of the room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    I was happy, and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second day of my three day stay, the key just quit working, multiple times. Had to go to the office to get it reprogrammed. However, the staff quickly fixed the issue, and so they deserve top marks.

    Bed was comfortable. Area had pretty much any restaurant you would need within a mile or two. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, surrounded by lots of restaurants, fast food, supermarket and short distance to Vacaville outlet stores. Very courteous, kind and accommodating staffs from management, reservations to housekeeping. Rectified issues with no hassles. Comfortable bed and clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Falsely advertised and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Three Queen beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed for repairs. Bedroom was falsely advertised (advertised 3 queens received 2 queens and 1 full). Next to freeway with very thin walls. Air-condition extremely dirty inside and out. Mold in shower

    Access and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean and budget friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room for the price. Nothing fancy but everything was clean, the breakfast had plenty of choices, and the staff was friendly. The noise from the road is pretty loud. It didn't really bother me, but for people who are really sensitive to noise or light sleepers that might be a problem.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Room and overall room and breakfast wase very good for the price. The water issue ruined the stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no hot water when we awoke the first morning. They were unable to repair it that day. Had to take a stand-up "spit bath" Water still not hot the second morning. Went to our son's house for a shower. The water was back on hot late in the second day. We left after three days instead of four for unrelated reasons.

    The room was nice. I've paid more for smaller rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was okay, I stayed other Best Western hotels and somehow the breakfast wasn't as good as the other places. Parking was tight due to construction.

    Clean bathroom, clean room. Staff was nice. Close to outlet malls and stores.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    The bed were comfortable and the rooms were very spacious;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little tight and inadequate due to construction work being done to the swimming pool (which they never mention during booking and check-in) Getting into the place was was also a little tight. The driveway had a very sharp turn and was very steep.

    The bed were comfortable and the rooms were very spacious; plenty of room for my big suitcase. The bathrooms were a little small but having two sinks was ideal for me and my partner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    This was a comfortable place to stay with plenty of restaurants nearby.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little road noise, but they provided ear plugs if you wanted them.

    The room was spacious with a refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave. The chair and ottoman were comfortable, as well as the bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.0
    They allowed me to have a late check out.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a maintanence issue while I was there. They had to shut my water off and failed to tell me. Wish they would of contacted me and moved me to a room that had water. Couldn’t shower or flush the toilet.

    They allowed me to have a late check out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    It was a good stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like the stay was great.

    The rooms were clean and nice the breakfast was good had variety. coffee was great. It was quiet at night.staff was friendly.i would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.3
    Only one staff member in site to handle check in and other...
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one staff member in site to handle check in and other duties. Resulted in long waits. Illegally checked in person unknown to the staff due to outdoor access to rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.0
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t ready at the specified time. No sausage for 3 of the 4 days we were there. Motel has very thin walls and floors. I swear the trucks on the freeway were in our bathroom. Didn’t have towels replenished because their washing machine was broken. Room was only cleaned once because every time we needed the kids to take a nap (@ noon) they had not made it to our room yet. When we left, they didn’t even come back to clean.

    Staff was polite and was at a good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    4.6
    Uncomfortable and disappointed stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We checked in late, about 10pm. 1 room has a king bed, the other room has 2 queens. Both rooms have dirty beds. We don't think they did housekeeping right for these 2 rooms: still with hair and sand on beds in 2 rooms. We called front desk and complained. They came and changed sheets only temporarily, so we can rest. It was about 11pm already.

    Breakfast in morning AM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    3.3
    Front desk staff was unprofessional. I would never recommend this property
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin so we hear EVERYTHING! We arrived late and just needed a good night sleep which didn't happen because the family above sounded like they had kids that were running relay races all night long and then started again shortly after 5am. Then to add insult to injury the parents kept screaming for their children to stop.

    It was easily accessed from the freeway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    The front office staff were very friendly &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can definitely hear some road noise being between the freeway & a busy street, but if you leave the fan option on the wall vent, it drowns out the sound pretty good.

    The front office staff were very friendly & accommodating. On the first night, my 12 year old decided he was too old to sleep in a bed with me, so I went down to the office where the sweet ladies jumped up & found me a roll away bed with fresh blankets! My son was very happy to have his own space. The breakfast was good, was surprised they're waffle machine had pumpkin waffle mix. Yum! Beds are comfortable and we slept very well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    2.5
    Horrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unprofessional staff, reserved a non smoking room, was given smoking, was accused of hostile behavior when I became upset that I was not given the room type I reserved. They would not take responsibility! They even put me on a do not rent list! Omg! REALLY! Horrible experience!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice roomy room. Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got back late after cycling competition for 17.5 hrs. Tired and wanting a shower. Our room keys wouldn't work on the door. No one was around in the office either. Waited 20 minutes outside thinking we might need to book another room down the street. No note on the counter to say they would be back shortly. Next morning we discovered our friend's in another room had keys that didn't work either.

    the bed was comfortable and the size of the room was more than adequate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't complain... Vacaville (means cow town... really) mas not much to do... unless you like jelly beans....

    The breakfast was excellent and the lady working there was OUTSTANDING!!! Kind, generous, helpful and pleasant!!! (I wish I'd remember her name....) We had 2 sinks - one in the bathroom and one outside the bathroom.. Really neat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.8
    The room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in my room. Also at the continental breakfast the decaf coffee was cold. Many cigarettes butts in the parking lot.

    The room was spacious. The food selection for the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    I liked the size of room, the breakfast had good variety
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dead mouse swimming in pool with my kids, check in was hard because number was in putted manually wrong on computer, check out was hard, was charged twice one as an authorizing, gave me extra fees for going under balance, parking was horrible, room was cold, heater was loud and hardly any blankets on bed, shower was weak,

    I liked the size of room, the breakfast had good variety

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.2
    I'll never stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay at Best Western hotels all the time and they are always great. Until I stayed at the Vacaville, CA one. The staff were inattentive, leaning on rude. The room smelled like a perfume astringent. There were ants. The ceilings/floors were paper thin. Breakfast...seriously? Glad most of my stay there was away at another venue.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    A value location!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came in later for breakfast and found the scrambled eggs dry, I had to scrape them off the sides of the pan. The sausages were petrified and there was no batter left for the waffles. However after we Brought the situation to the attention of the employees they came out with fresh food and batter and everything was good.

    Convenient location, quiet clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice personnel at check in...older hotel and well kept up overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was so thirsty and forgot to bring bottled water. There was an outside soda/water machine next to the ice machine and it was broken and did not work. Was very disappointed and frustrated because we had to drink California faucet water and it was nasty.

    Breakfast was really good and had lots of choices. Evening check in desk clerk was super nice and told us if we needed anything please call him.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable, very large rooms, good breakfast, and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Good quality for a modest Inn

    Clean, comfortable, very large rooms, good breakfast, and very nice people. The best Internet connection that I have found

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    4.2
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waited 45 minutes to check in. Clerk was not in top form. Didn't like the fact that she took my drivers license and credit card and walked into another room. Bed was horrible, very uncomfortable, we rolled to the middle. The room wasn't cleaned. Guess they wait until you check out. Breakfast was okay but seating was either in a very high stool or sit in a regular chair by the front door. Offered ear plugs, but... oops they were out of stock. It was difficult to enter the driveway, and if others were checking in no place to park. You were left out in the street. Not a typical Best Western. Would NOT stay there again.

    location. Close to our family. a bit difficult to enter the driveway but...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.1
    Loved the set up and modern-ish style.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    in the bathroom the shower wasn't clean cut and the spigit was coming out of the wall a little bit. the freeway was a bit noisy also

    Loved the set up and modern-ish style. although some things didn't match, it was very nice. Love that it was pet friendly. I have a 6 lb Yorkie-Shihtzu mix who is my ESA and she did very well here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable, clean and convenient !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattresses at this hotel are too hard and firm. Availability of laundry facilities would be a wonderful addition.

    Rooms are comfortable and very well-appointed. Coffee-maker, microwave and fridge allow guests not to have to go out for meals. Breakfast is very nice in the morning. 24-7 availability of coffee is appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Very good experience overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the available tv channels could've been better.

    the continental breakfast was the best i've had in a while. for it to be a 'continental breakfast' there were quite a few options.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    2.9
    FREEWAY THROUGH YOUR ROOM, SLEEPLESS NIGHT, and LOUSY CUSTOMER SERVICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This Hotel is about 25 yards from the CA 80 Freeway thoroughfare, which is a main artery freeway between San Francisco and Sacramento. You WILL hear cars and trucks racing by 24 hours a day, while in your room. Its an older building, not well insulated and the walls are apparently paper thin. I slept off and on for three hours and checked out at 4:00 a.m. it was so bad.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    6.7
    Convenirny
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could not manage to figure out military travel discount. We were told we would be sent a receipt. We are still waiting....

    Convenient. Easy off, easy on freeeay, and good nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.0
    The room size was great--nice and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was shabby and not what I'd expected from a Best Western. I have no way of proving this--so I'm giving it a fair rather than negative rating-- but I was attacked by bed bugs on this trip (never before) and I'm pretty sure it was at this motel, simply because it was shabby and sub-par. Since I can't know for sure I didn't contact them and wouldn't have commented if you hadn't sent this review. I don't want to get anyone in trouble and don't want you to publish my review.

    The room size was great--nice and large.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.2
    I will be staying every week.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best Western is one of the oldest chains in the hotel industry. I think it is challenging to renovate, and upgrade properties that have been in existence for decades: it's an old place that has had pieces of the rooms replaced. To say they have been torn to the studs, and redone would be an overstatement. What has been done has improved the property greatly.

    The room was very comfortable. I think it is a fair value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    All in all good experience, don't expect Doubletree or Hilton even though you may pay the same.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall was they were doing renovations to update rooms so some of the old furnishings,mirrors and sinks were piled outside the building in parking lot. The price was a little high compared to nicer hotels I've stayed in for less money or same. But it was only accommodations left due to race at Sears point for that coming weekend.

    Location is prime. Right off the hwy. Staff was very nice and recommended a local Mexican restaurant right down the street. Also room was already very cool because the maid left ac on. A refreshing plus to our stay considering it was 105+ Whether they day we came in to town. Bed was comfortable. Renovated rooms minus small details like moulding and fixtures but I'm a bit of a stickler for small details.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    I really enjoyed my stay at the best western.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the 1 way traffic.

    I really enjoyed my stay at the best western. And i will be returning for a visit and i will be making reservations for another stay. Thank you for making my stay comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Good spot for a short stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stopped there because of the pool The pool was closed for repair disappointing on a hot day clean up noise was not great

    Efficient staff large clean room Excellent breakfast served until 10am

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    10
    We where given a room on the second floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The contractor remodeling a few rooms workers tracked drywall dust all over the sidewalk and parking lot. I have worked construction and we where required to clean up at the end of each work day.

    We where given a room on the second floor. My wife has verdigo making it hard to go up and down the stairs. I talked with the manager about moving to a ground floor room. She changed our room to a floor room, after housekeeping had a room ready. Every staff member I talked to war very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location and nice staff!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Earwig in shower, mold stains in shower, water faucet very hard to pull to get on!

    Convenient location and nice staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Ants they were on attack
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants they were on attack

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the bathroom.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.0
    Outlet Shopping Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway noise and noisy A/C

    Close to the Outlet Mall, fair price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    it was ok
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the first floor, every time someone used the bathroom we could hear the toilet flushing all hours of the night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    I would stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were thin u could hear a lot

    Breakfast was better than I thought excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    I liked the location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too hard, other than that everything was good.

    I liked the location. The room size was good, all my needs were met.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    We had a huge room. 3 queen beds and a sunroom attached. We has 3kids &3adults very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Three Queen beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints

    The staff was kind and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    Noisy
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Best hotel around the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing is you can hear the freeway really good at night.

    Rooms are very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Stay was nice. Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to book room. Rooms available and price was good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    High shower head, lots of hot water, VERY comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large space under room door allowing cool air in

    High shower head, lots of hot water, VERY comfortable bed!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    I didn't like the smell of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the smell of the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Their friendly and helpful staff made a huge difference...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their friendly and helpful staff made a huge difference between this hotel and others of the same price. Good value breakfast. Loved the waffles!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    My sister and I had a great time the rm was very clean will book again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more glasses.comfortable.

    Napali italian food very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Awesom
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love it awesom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Everything was as expected. Thank you.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was exceptional, courteous, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff was professional,kind, and courteous
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    The breakfast choices were amazing. The food was tasty and hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    it was an okay place for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisey

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Yes
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air cond was not cool and very noisy

    Yes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice enough place, Don't ask for towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    needed more towels and nobody would get us more. we were shorted towels

    the breakfast and breakfast staff were awesome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.4
    Service of people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was full and I have to park in other parking lot

    Service of people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    The spacious bathroom area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky bed

    The spacious bathroom area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    I probably won't stay again.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't worth the money.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Very clean and comfortable. Love the two sinks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise, police came to make an arrest in hotel parking lot, coffee maker in room not working.

    Clean, comfortable, and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    superior
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort and safe

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Pleasantly surprised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of the scrambled eggs.

    Great variety for breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to freeway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Bestcwestern was spooioo great
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sausages

    The waffle

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Good value but a little faded and in need of refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too close to noisy road. Bathroom was very dated.

    Large room and bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    It served well for comfort.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication with house keeping.

    It served well for comfort.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    Parking is limited.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: