Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Magnolia Inn and Suites 2 stars

747 Treeland Drive, Ladson, SC 29456, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Ladson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay, awesome front desk staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor/outdoor pool was freezing even with great weather.

    Food was exactly as described, a little over cooked and unflavored but filling. Waffles are great! The Waffles also have a cute BW symbol in the middle of them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    Was ok for a short stay, would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were out dated. Bathroom especially showed wear and tear. Had noise disturbances multiple times. Linens were scratchy and not very comfortable.

    Staff was very nice. Location was convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Need better staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the staff nor the Check in process. The staff was rude and lazy. I was driving from Indidna and they called me while I was on the road hours before Check in wanting a card on file to authorize the amount of my entire stay BEFORE I EVEN CHECKED IN. I’ve never had to pay for my entire stay before I even checked in before ever at any hotel I’ve stayed at. I’ll never stay here again.

    The hotel was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Not the best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I felt my entire experience was sub par from my usual BW experiences. I have stayed before this location, same experience. I chose again because everything / everyone has an off day. This location seems to have a pattern. Not usual quality I expect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    The location was ideal.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints.

    The location was ideal. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast menu was well supplied. The staff was very friendly and cordial, and offered suggestions on future bookings, due to the fact, that I booked through a booking agency, and the AAA, showed not available, upon arrival to the hotel, there was a sign, showing that I could have gotten a AAA discount on my room. Therefore, as informed by the Desk Representative, I will be calling the hotel directly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    very nice hotel near interstate when we need a hotel we always drop in :-)
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower curtains could of been a litter long....

    breakfast choices was good and not the same every morning , bed nice and big , rooms clean , plenty on space for my husband and I ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Very relaxing.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everybody was very friendly and the lady at the front desk was great. Having to go there because of storm and very stressed. Staff was awesome and I was able to relax and actually enjoy my stay. Would recommend to anyone. Room was very clean and very nice. Was by far the best deal in town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    we will always stay at this hotel! convienant to evertything and the staff is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we have stayed there on two occasions and we love the hotel and the staff! the breakfast is great and the rooms are spotless! that's the only place we will stay !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was right off the interstate which was great.

    It was very clean and the bed had a great mattress. Therefore I slept great the entire time I was there. The breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I didn't care for was the swimming pool. There was no place to sit in the sun.

    I enjoyed the room...was clean and I felt safe. The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough direct sun light in the pool area. There were a lot of lamps although each only provided minimal lighting.

    The smell, furniture & space. The drawers were large enough. The bed was very comfortable. It was awesome how the flat screen tv was mounted on the was and movable for viewing in bed or on the couch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Really really disappointed. When I made the reservations it would not let me check in for that nite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt musty like water damage and I have asthma and allergies and I immediately had an asthma attack. I was suppose to have the room from 4:00am to the next night not at 11:00am. The reason I was there was bc I had some things go wrong with my property with water and flooding so that's why I couldn't stay n my own home so I came and paid and still had to anyway.

    I really did not like anything at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    Very good. We have not received bonus promotion gift cards for each night we stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driveway entrance and exit both very dangerous!! Entrance too close to main highway with no separate lane to enter Very difficult to see traffic approaching the riight when exiting

    Everything OK. LIZZIE at front desk was FANTASTIC every day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast, clean, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The people staying there weren't as appreciative. (We understand that it's not the hotels fault)

    Staff was very nice. Cleanliness of rooms was superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Pretty Good Lodging!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was my only discomfort. There is not enough parking near the entry.

    The room was clean and comfy. We really appreciated the tasty "free" breakfast. The choices of food items is great!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    VERY enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking was a little tricky when we returned to the hotel late at night - it was sometimes hard to find a spot - but that's just about the only issue we had.

    My hubby Dana & I traveled to Charleston from Kansas for our grandson's high school graduation, and we chose this hotel due to its close proximity to our family's house. Lizzy was at the front desk and she greeted us very warmly; before we even got into our room, we felt right at home. She made us feel like we were HER family staying at HER house. What a pleasant surprise! Our room was perfect - exactly as we had hoped. The bed was fluffy & comfortable, and the shower had plenty of pressure and hot water. We didn't make use of the pool or exercise room, but they looked nice. The breakfast bar was tasty and had several different things to choose from each day. There was a pay washer & dryer available, but it was being used by another guest the one time we were going to use it. The staff was very polite and accommodating in every way possible; our in-room coffeepot was missing the little 'cup' for the filter and they replaced it very quickly. I liked how trees surrounded the property and made it feel secluded, even though it's very close to a couple of busy streets. The entire hotel was clean and inviting, and we'd definitely stay at this property again on our next trip to Charleston. Thanks!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The housekeeper that cleaned our room after the first night fixed little things w/o being asked. ie the toilet seat was loose and it was fixed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.4
    Nice place, parking is limited, don't count on the Business Center.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I needed to use the "business center", I was given access however there was no paper in the printer, both keyboards were very old and have broken legs. I had to go to the front desk several times with issues and need of paper. I got roughly 6 pc at a time. The second shift gal said she'd put in a note as others have had issues trying to print tickets etc.

    My husband loved the breakfast. I liked the waffles, however they were out of regular syrup for two days. There was never more than three yogurts in the mini frig. we saw that the pastry cabinet was the same items day to day, just set in the back. Questionable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Awesome place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much of a view from our window but honestly that was ok, wasn't in the room long enough to sit and look out the window anyway.

    The room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was prepared and ready right on time. Variety of items on breakfast bar. Kimberly was on duty the day we was to arrive and we had to call to confirm we was still coming because we got stuck in road work traffic. She was very nice and understanding and when we finally made it she said she was so glad we made it safely. Kat the morning clerk was very friendly and made sure we had a great breakfast to start our day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Not perfect, but good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark atmosphere. Bathroom tile and grout not well done. Dirty looking. Wi-fi kept cutting out.

    New carpet. Comfortable bed. Overall clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Great stay ay Magnolia Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments.

    Was very pleased with with accommodations and the breakfast buffert. No negativeniWas very convenient. The hotel staff was extremely helpful. Woild stay there again. Price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great experence at Best Western
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Bed very confortable room very clean. Always stay at best western. Everyone so sweet. Really enjoyed my stay will stay again in may.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful Overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The barrier of trees between the highway and the hotel. Though busy around the hotel you did not hear road noise at night. The room was newly decorated and was beautifully done. Breakfast in the morning was hot and plentiful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Very nice basic hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property itself was attractive but immediate surroundings were a little weedy and unkempt. I'm not sure how much control best western had over that if any.

    Clean,quick check in, helpful staff, good breakfast. Went to a wedding same weekend as cooper river run and got a much better price on the room than other hotels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    4.6
    Did not get what I was shown
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room with a hot tub, did not get a hot tub, but got a handicap room with no hot tub. Booking.com showed a hot tub and a nice room than I received.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    3.8
    Very rude
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I go to bed early cause I get up early. The manager wakes me up at 11pm to tell me that she smells smoke coming from my room and I don't smoke!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Great Stay, Great cost!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING was great!!

    The staff was nice, room was clean the heater worked great! We will be returning in a couple of weeks again for business. Breakfast was awesome, Great variety!!! Thanks too ALL!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great family visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Breakfast was a great way to start the day and both hot and cold items were available. The room and bed were so comfortable. Location is right off the interstate. Staff are super friendly and the lady working the kitchen needs to be thanked for such a great job.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Another Nice Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were tiles missing in the bathroom floor along the tub, seemed to have had some work done on it that stopped. I probably would have been tempted to not rent the room until it was completed. The staff only placed three sets of towels in the bathroom, I really appreciate when there are two sets for a two day stay. The curtains were missing one of the wands for opening them. The shower water pressure was marginal at best.

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The room was well appointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    4.6
    not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was a hard as a cinder block, no shampoo or soap in room, curtains was torn, mirror in bathroom was very dirty. found someones dirty socks left in the room. the breakfast lady was extremely rude. would not ever stay again and will recommend everyone i know to not stay here.

    the tv was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Excellent facility all around. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has some of the friendliest staff. Always greeted upon arrival, mornings and evening. Breakfast was good and quick. I have stayed here before and will continue to do so when in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.5
    Okydokies stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very weak, also very thin ceiling so could hear ppl above us, the bed a little tall for my wife, so hard to get in the bed, the parking lot is poorly designed so was hard getting out at times at the entrance for its steep incline to the road

    Room was clean, great water pressure in the shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Best Getaway Ive Found!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    because i only stay in Jacuzzi suite ( injury and i cant get in and out of a regular tub), it gets expensive to treat myself at times. But still worth it!

    All the staff is amazing here!! they make me feel like I am home every time i enter that lobby! The Pool is heated!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.7
    Not Best Western. Maybe Middling Western.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, normally you get housekeeping. We returned from a day out and the room hadn't been touched. A $15 reduction for one night isn't much compensation. Roomwise, My wife, was much less happy than me. We asked for a handicapped room which meant a roll in shower. Great. She noted, however, the shower had no shelves on which to put soap and shampoo, etc. She also found that the seat was slippery. For handicapped this is an issue. Her other large complaint was that in this handicapped room the bed was VERY high. We carry steps with us to enable her to get into bed but she was still unable to do so on this one without me helping her.

    I found the bed/room comfortable and the breakfast very good. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.6
    Best Place To Pamper & Recharge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing wrong with this hotel is that I couldn't afford to stay an extra night :)

    The lady at Check-in, Twana, was so friendly! She made me feel like i was at home. The bed was so comfortable, everything was super clean and the Hotel was very quiet even though it was packed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Convenient to travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is new, front desk staff cheerful cleanliness in the lobby entrance whole ways room is excellent, the bed is comfortable, air condition heating is very good, free parking safety.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room which was on the first floor did not have opaque blinds or curtains.

    Conveniently located off the highway. Inclusion of breakfast is a big plus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    First visit to South Carolina...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I disliked bout our stay was having to take a left turn out the parking lot, a little dangerous. That's it!!!

    The location was fantastic..convenience to all popular venues. Room very comfy, felt like home. Breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.5
    The staff are really good and the breakfast was also good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room at first when we entered smelled like someone's been smoking! I felt like I had a sore throat the following day! But overall rating was good!!!

    The staff are really good and the breakfast was also good! 😊

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Price was just right!!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids enjoy their stay, but got locked in the pool because a key was needed to get out!

    Rooms were very clean and comfortable.Breakfast was very hot and delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Weekend getaway in the Charleston area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel is ideal for traveling to charleston and the surrounding area. No problem with road noise even though it is directly of sc 26.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    nice and quiet- liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't think of anything

    Shelton at check in was very nice and courteous-

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small square pillows.

    The staff and location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Frank's Ordination in Charleston
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking after 9 pm Not enough handicap parking spaces Not enough large towels

    Closeness to elevator Bed very comfortable Outlets in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more lighting outside.

    Quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Location and check-in was fast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a smell but otherwise clean and comfortable.

    Location and check-in was fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and every bit of what i was looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My air condition did not get cold. That was the only thing

    The staff and the way you all enforce your no smoking policy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Best western motel will always be a favorite place for me to stay, when off the road from truck driv
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Thanks for making me feel like family and welcomed at anytime I stay at this location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Perfect bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside doors were banging all night long!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    It was a great stay! Good Sleep, and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More breakfast variety

    The price, location, the cleanliness of the room, and the quietness of the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice but uncomfortable bef
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to give 100.00 deposit on the on top of the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I was more than satisfied.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not encounter any shortcomings.

    Breakfast was very good for me. Internet service in room. Business room very nice. Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed My Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls could be a little more insulated.

    The staff was very nice. It was a good location for the reason of my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    The location was close to Charleston and is a good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't clean and there was hair i different places in the room.

    The location was close to Charleston and is a good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    The property was very clean and well put together.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and well put together. The staff were very approachable and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    bed was comfy room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    better breakfast, more fruit selection- melons, pineapple, mandarins etc..

    bed was comfy room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    It was okay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not have enough hot water to shower and there was a lot of noise on our floor which made it hard to relax.

    I liked the lay out of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean pillow cases

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Very happy with bedding and quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very happy with bedding and quietness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was free.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was free. Good thing, not worth more than a buck.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Checking in was quick.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was quick. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    beds were nice the staff was off the chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I but in for an indoor pool and this was an indoor out door pool making it not working in the winter!!!!

    beds were nice the staff was off the chain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    The room was really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Keep up the good work..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't nothing I didn't like

    The welcome,smile and everything else that goes with the value of your coworkers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    ok for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special about the breakfast

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    I was Great!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not a thing

    they had bugs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was good--hot, clean surroundings.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good--hot, clean surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great customer service
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Over-all review: our stay was good!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No EXHAUST FAN IN THE RESTROOM...... only a vent! No coasters. Toiletries not enough.

    Breakfast was superb! AC was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of 3 days the maid didn't come to my room once, I threw out my own garbage, got my own towels and made my own bed.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The hotel was very nice , the staff member that checked me in was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great even the staff

    The bed was big and comfortable didn't wake up for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay at a super price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly. Breakfast was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Pool was in a strange location - was it put under an eave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was in a strange location - was it put under an eave because it rains a lot in Ladson?

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: