Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western San Diego/Miramar Hotel 2 stars

9310 Kearny Mesa Road, Miramar, CA 92126, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Miramar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disabilty Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is lil higher then I'd like. And I would like a smoking room but it's still ok

    Nice quiet complex. Curtious staff. Nice pool. Cheap laundry facilities .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you specify smoking or non we booked room and they only had one room left. The room smelled like someone closed all the windows and smoked in it for 20 years.

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This has nothing to do with the hotel but the sun did not come out hardly at all the whole time we were there.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice seeing them doing such a through cleaning each day of the whole property and not just the rooms. We sadly did not get a chance to enjoy the pool but the pool area and the hot tub were great. The laundry on site was very helpful too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were not good. I don't know if they use powdered eggs or what, but they had a weird mushy texture. The drain in the bathroom sink needed too be cleaned out because it smelled like sewage probably from rotten hair. It had as strong odor as soon as you got near the sink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for their little "store" are outrageous & their system was down so no discounted zoo tickets.

    Perfect location to everyone I needed and wanted to go, breakfast is amazing, super quiet, staff was really nice, Room was nice & clean. Id def stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room refrigerator was noisy as was the climate control. Road noise was excessive.

    Room was very clean and well maintained ( except for needing batteries in TV remote). Complimentary breakfast was very good. The hostess kept the breakfast area very clean and well stocked.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from San Diego attractions. Bathroom shower didn't work properly.

    Good value. Really friendly staff, from the front desk, the young lady in the breakfast area, and the housekepers. They always had a smile. Good size room. Simple but decent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had swarms of bugs on the bathroom floor, not sure if it was on the carpet because it was a darker shade. We told the receptionist about the bugs and she switched us from a queen size bed size bedroom to 2 twin smoking room with our 2 year old! Receptionist didn’t care that customers were waiting to be checked while she was socializing to her friends/family there. We left the hotel the same night.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    that I had to leave

    the cleanliness and comfort was excellent! I LOVED the breakfast choices and very very tasty (one of the main reasons i chose to stay here!!! Highly recommend BW!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I believe I am entitled to a Senior Discount, However, when I asked for it at the Front Desk, my request was declined. Please take up this matter with BW Miramar so that I may receive an appropriate credit to my Amex Blue account. Thanks . . .

    Location was ideal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were extremely happy with our stay at the Best Western/Mira Mar - Staff was pleasant, and very welcoming. Breakfast was beyond our expectations, not your ordinary continental breakfast - great selection. Rooms were clean, and the bed was very comfortable, loved all the extra pillows on the bed. Plus we were pretty close to our destination.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in desperate need of upgrade. I had no view from my room. My view was the fire escape and utilites. The coffee was terrible!

    Reception staff were friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    The room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was well stocked and tasty. The lobby has a on area that was perfect for visiting with family members. I will definitely come back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk people are not friendly especially the cleaner, I ask for a shampoo for my mom cause we didn’t get our shampoo for that day but she’s so unhappy.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sort of nondescript ugly suburban location pool is right next to parking lot and highway

    This place is ok comfortable easy to access.by car. In middle of nowhere but not too far by car if you have a specific reason to be there location only good by car and not pretty off major highway it is a fine stopover not resort. Pool is nice and everything very very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The thermostat on the A/C was not working properly. Front desk staff moved us to another room the next day.

    Hot breakfast was good and well-stocked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed at this location several times while traveling to San Diego. Have never been disappointed with my stay. The staff, the room, the breakfast- all excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diane at the front desk was awesome. After a long day of travel her smile and upbeat personality was awesome. The staff were very accomodating and treated us like people not just inanimate business dollars. So refreshing to see people who show they care in actions!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put us in smoking room and said they did not have any other rooms. Next day we moved to another room and were told there were non smoking rooms but with two doubles and not a king. That was never conveyed to us when checking in as we didn't care, just wanted a room that didn't smell like an ash tray. Lastly, we were charged to move rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disabilty Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes the TV didn't have a signal and there was no TV guide listing the channels available.

    The receptionist was absolutely awesome! She answered all of my questions and was very helpful...even though it was late evening when I checked in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was broken and we were on the third floor. Not a huge inconvenience.

    Breakfast was good. Lots of variety. Decent parking. Central location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet ran constantly and had a brown ring in the bowl. The bed was rock hard and the hotel is right in the flight path of the naval base so it was quite noisy. The door latch slammed when I shut the door and they had to bring tools to get me back in. They said "it happens a lot".

    Pillows were okay, the wifi worked great and the staff were very nice. Good water pressure in the shower, water was good and hot and the shower head was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the sheets. They were stiff and uncomfortable. The breakfast was okay, but not what we expected. The eggs were mushy and watery. When are hotels going to start offering hash brown potatoes with their breakfasts? I would recommend it for the price that we paid. The fruit was old and should have been at least fresh.

    Clean room. We could tell that the staff who cleaned our room had to have worked hard. We commend the cleaning staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I walked into the room it was musty and had a weird smell. The air cooler didn't seem to work that great. The blankets on the bed weren't even blankets. More like curtains & thin sheets. At night I was constantly woken up by the foot steps above me. And also in the morning I could hear everyone's conversations as they walked by and the loud pressure washer the workers were using. The walls and windows were really thin and I felt I had little to no privacy at all! Not worth the price. Would've rather stayed in a motel than this.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad A/C. Room poorly cleaned. Pool dirty. Old building with inadequate upkeep and repair. Should definitely not be called a Best Western "PLUS".

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little older hotel, but not bad at all. The eggs for breakfast were a bit strange and tasted processed. I think scrambled would have been better.

    It was a great location for what we wanted to do.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disabilty Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff gave wrong wifi password no ashtrays in the smoking room taht we stayed in the safe wouldnt open....shouldnt have to call or go down to front desk while im on vacation when they could of had it right the first time....the jets in the hot tub never worked properly.. the timer of the hot tub was broken as well and i love hot tubbing every night before bed and after a long travel.........

    the room was always very clean bug free......staff was super friendly great positive attitudes

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    close to a road at the back of the hotel, which can be a bit noisy in the mornings

    convenient location for my works trip, rooom was spacious and comfortable, staff were very friendly and very helpful throughout, would recommend

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking, cleaner coffee pots, vending machines outside

    My husband had to use a towel because his neck hurt with the overfilled pillows. More accommodations for people with neck disabilities..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Miramar, lots of plane noise that lasted all night. Staff when I checked it was not pleasant. The rest where wonderful.

    Rooms where nice and clean. Free breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was a terrible hotel. We requested a non-smoking room and it smelled like cigarettes. When we called the front desk to confirm it was non-smoking, they said yes and said they would send someone up to take care of the issue. Someone showed up with air freshener and sprayed the room. Made it smell like cigarettes and flowers. It smelled like cigarettes the entire time. I would NEVER stay here again. It was not very clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a good fit for my family, breakfast was unhealthy with NO healthy options, facility is aged, rooms were dark and musty, doors were hard to close so the "live in" neighbor next door harrassed me about how we closed it, yet every other door closed the same way, LOUD!! Overpriced for the area and facility.

    Lots of pillows and towels. Ample parking. Front desk guy very nice. Great refrigerator in the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't a remote for TV in the room.

    It was pleased with everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that I couldn’t book another room.

    I liked standing outside in the cold

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo excelente !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was very good and in a pleasant and comfortable environment. Parking was adequate and location was close to freeway on ramps.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view was of the lobby roof immediately out front.

    Breakfast and staff were excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed seemed small for a king.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the project I was working on.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst shower I've ever taken. No water pressure. Handicap room with no tub.

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and needed to be updated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No work out room.

    Great location, great staff, and I loved the spa. The hotel is only about 15 minutes from everything we wanted to do.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest next door were loud and kept my girlfriend and I up the whole night, they were knocking on our door at 3 AM

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there wasn't a bedside table.

    N/A

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bruit coté hyway

    lit king size ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powdered eggs....blah. bed very good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in effortlesss

    Expectations across best Western properties are similar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it took almost a week for the chargeback to my card when I paid them cash upon check out.

    strawberry waffles were delicious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my platinum diamond ring i called they sent it to my house😃😃🐩

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room and property was very clean, and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food was good. Beds were comfortable. Staff was helpful at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked everything at the hotel. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service housekeeping

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities Breakfast Cleanliness of exterior

    Service was good Hotel mediocre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I boticed a hole on the blanket on the sofa bed. No big deal it just made me think that maybe little details where overlooked.

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility need to be cleaner, price of room was very high for the condition of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disabilty Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was a smoking room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poorly managed and my shower had very poor water coming out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was NOT a Best Western Plus!! It was just a Best Western! Not happy with the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great stay and good breakfast. Slept good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear anything that happened outside, loud traffic. A.c. unit was very loud

    Large room, staff are very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet at night

    Quiet at night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late night food options near by ;-)

    Everything about the breakfast buffet--great content, staff, and reasonableness of service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning was not good

    The breakfast was great Big nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cream cheese and bagels would be a great addition.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast selection in the morning was really good. The room was comfortable and so was the bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the cost it is a good selection.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The staff all were very friendly and helpful, especially Juan in the evenings.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had bed bugs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable TV very bad bed was like foam road outside so loud all day and night

    Beeakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little tired could of with renovation.

    Excellent location for miramar air show, staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning free breakfast

    Lication

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: