Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Budd Lake 1.5 stars

138 Route 46 West, Budd Lake, NJ 07828, USA

#4 of 4 hotels in Budd Lake

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only comment is when the toilet was flushed in the room it made a horrible sound for a few seconds.

    There were no eggs other than the hard boiled ones, otherwise the breakfast was satisfactory.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small location. The parking lot was small and the entrance was right off the road so a little crowded.

    The property was clean and staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non smoking room smelled like smoke. There was a roach in the bathroom

    I was not able to change my reservation on the app, but the property made the change with no extra fee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was just clean not very clean air didn’t work in the rooms they tried fixing and it still DIdnt work

    Staff was extremely friendly kids liked the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable rooms.. Rooms looked to be recently updated Breakfast had great options Workout room was very clean and had great equipment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    It sucks you can't smoke in hotels anymore.

    The room was very clean and the mattress was very comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. Great deal all around!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't think the staff was particularly nice. Yesterday when I called to ask a question they were very snippy. Today when I asked about breakfast they said breakfast was over and that was it. I had a very difficult time getting an answer. We stayed there because of an emergency but I definitely would not recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) bathrooms were not cleaned thoroughly (feces stains on cabinet next to toilet paper), 2) room needed to be de-odorized, 3) poor breakfast options.

    good parking, low price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to ask the front desk for light bulbs as soon as we got there. The rugs were dirty. The bathroom in the hall smelled. I got bit on my arm while sitting in bed by a bed bug. I will never ever go there again.

    The man at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking needs to update there website so that customers have the acurate information on the hotels had to call t he hotel to see if they offered a specific room in a non smoking room.

    Everything in the room was as described in the pictures, the room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. This establishment met my expectation. Everything for the right price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was on a long drive west and tired, so I stopped at the Budd Lake Days Inn with very low expectations, only to be very pleasantly surprised. The whole facility felt brand new and bright, and the beds were terrific. There is a free continental breakfast at hotel, but take it from me - walk out the front door to the left for half a block to the Budd Lake Diner and order the pancakes. Or, if there at night, you MUST order Rita's Homemade Cheesecake. It will make you want to stay there every night. :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a decent size empty corner which could really benefit with a small table and a couple of chairs so people could eat together instead of the bed or the work chair and table. I mentioned it to the desk and he said we could use the lounge chair. How, there's no table? Sorry, the room is definitely dark also, 1 bed table lamp.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very large, along with the bathroom counter - but the sink was very small for some reason! It was hard to brush teeth and lean over the large counter. This is a small point for an otherwise very nice room.

    The rooms have recently been updated along with carpeting and are very nice. Breakfast had enough options that it wasn't necessary to eat elsewhere. Front desk and other staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no working clock in the room nor was there a light on bedside table so I could not read in bed. The light on the desk was broken so could not read there either. I complained and was told that they had ordered a light, but it was not in yet and the non-working electric plug would be checked the next day by the electrician. This did not help me!

    The desk clerk was very helpful and there was a diner next door for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast short on supplies...cups, napkins. Maybe an offering of eggs instead of just waffles.

    The room was clean, extremely comfortable bed and the staff were extremely personable and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The reservation that I made through Booking.com did not show up upon arrival at Days Inn and therefore we were almost charged a higher rate. The rooms were too close together and it was very noisy. Couldn't get new towels or tissues until housekeeping came the following morning. Said there was a bathmat never found one. It seemed although every time I came downstairs or came in from visiting with family and friends there was someone constantly getting into an argument with the front desk man. Something needs to change on one end or the other because obviously there is a disconnect which won't improve unless changes are made.

    Coffee on tap hot and fresh all day, easy breakfast setup.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee from breakfast wasn't good at all. Also, I suggest to add eggs for breakfast. Limited parking. If you get late to the hotel parking might be a problem

    The place is good for the price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was nothing to brag about.

    The people were very nice. We were cold the first night as there was only one blanket on the bed and we prefer two. We asked for another blanket the second night and received it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had water damage stains, there was open electrical on the wall, the light next to the bed doesn't work (and didn't when we stayed in the room last year), the heating/AC system is confusing.

    The location was convenient and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi very slow barely worked and no cameras in that hotel I thought that was weird hallway elevator unless it's behind the mirror lobby no where I think that should be upgraded

    The area was quiet my room was clean the hotel was clean different kind of people had me very observing but overall not bad @ all I would stay again as long as they keep up the maintenance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comfortable chair.Toilet broke down in middle of night. Language barrier was way up there when trying to relate toilet problem. felt very uncomfortable. Would have to miss this one on another trip.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet did not flush easily. We learned that we had to hold down the handle for a few seconds before flushing actually began. Just a little bit disconcerting, but very manageable.

    Everything was pretty nice, good value for cost. Breakfast food was fine, varied, and suitable. No problems, really, and when we asked for thread to sew a button, they happily provided us with a little sewing kit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman at the reception was awesome. Location is very convenient almost in the middle of everything. Hotel stuff are very polite. Would recommend this hote.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely annoyed with whoever checked me in. I told him I booked and had pay online and he insisted to swipe my car "because he needed it to" He claimed that when you book online it doesn't take the money. Once I go to the room I check my bank app and the money was taken twice. He supposably returned it and gave me a slip with the amount minus however it's been three days and still nothing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with two beds only one was there and we were made to feel it was out fault ..." Given " two roll away beds no additional cost as if they were doing us a favor .. Chairs huge stains

    Water pressure the only plus

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were dilapidated with visible stains on upholstery. The entire facility needs a serious remodeling done. A/C worked poorly and overall the room felt a old and worn out. Lots of visible damage and overall worn out look and feel. You had to plug and unplug lights because they were missing switches, very run down.

    Location was good and staff was eager to please and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was filthy! It smelled, the door was broken and we couldn't get in without the manager's key. The only other room available was a smoking room. All other hotels were booked in the area or we wouldn't have stayed. The walls were very dirty! The shower was moldy, mirror cracked and falling off the wall. We couldn't wait to get home and take showers to wash this hotel off of us!

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man who answered the phone after booking was rude.

    Great complimentary breakfast, friendliest staff! The man I spoke to on the phone originally was super rude, but the member that was there when I checked in and left was amazing. He completely saved the service rating

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired decor, chipped sink. No extra toilet paper in room.

    A basic no frills hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaned up a bit. Small selection for breakfast.

    Comfy bed. Kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Harry at the front desk was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    It was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.i have no complaints.

    Staff was awsome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pillows smelled

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apple juice was empty. Sausages were gone. No scrambled eggs. Continental breakfast was a joke.

    The room was nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy, comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. The friendly staff always available to assist you. Great price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and Reliable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had the spa bath room and it was amazing and so good for the price.. the beds are super duper comfy!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was clean and furnished with modern taste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom I got a room with a hándicap bathroom.

    The bed was very comfortable like float img in air.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside seating.

    Not much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast not great.

    The bed nice and soft the room clean the.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was clean but the bathroom needs some serious attention.....terrible rust stains, dirty walls mold in tub grout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This room .

    I'll be happy if you put right pictures on website

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't much breakfast offered. Some muffins or toast or something would have been nice. All that was there was waffles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of algae or mold under the rim of the sink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Nice included breakfast. Close to where our dance competition was located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was hot and the staff is friendly love it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could have been closer to Hackettstown - our destination - ha ha

    The front desk staff was most helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and burn wholes in blankets stains on chairs

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rug had some stains, otherwise very clean.

    Stayed here a few years ago and it wasnt very nice, seems to have been upgraded .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub water was cold. Water pressure not working

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not change bed in 3 days

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for taking a shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat aging room

    Very comfortable bed at very reasonable price, had a great night of sleep here

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best staff !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Very convenient location. Close to everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was at a minimum, 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner, 1 bar of soap, 3 pillows for 2 people

    good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Clean room at a fair price. Owners were very nice and made us feel at home. Loved the location by the Budd Lake Dinner where the food was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was slightly mildewy

    Staff seemed abrupt at first, but were actually quite helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workout room

    The room stayed nice and cool and we loved returning to clean towels and made beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only hot water in shower

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast closed up too early and should be extended on weekends Coffee bar should have.choices of different flavored creamers

    Coffee all day

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More quantities ran out before time was up

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no cold water. Even 1 night, we need shower too!

    near highway good price included breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my headphones in the room and called the next day to get them. they "didn't find" anything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of cleanliness. Our coffee carafe (glass) broke and we cleaned up as much glass as we could. On second day of our stay there was still glass on floor. Sheets on first day had large spots on them when we pulled the covers down. No one helped us with bags or elevator, even when they were watching us struggle. Woman at the desk when we checked in didn't speak at all and didn't give us keys until we asked. Our window had no view at all. Covered by roof structure. Bath tub was not clean and there were fingerprints visible in bathroom.

    Location was near good restaurants. Gentleman on the desk at night and cleaning staff person very pleasant. Parking lot is convenient.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had to wait 20 minutes in the lobby for the guy who would check me in to finish his cigarette and start paperwork. The front lobby smelled of cigarettes and the elevator smelled of puke and cigarettes. The elevator was really dirty and my room was no better. Stained carpet and the bedding looked gross. The room smelled of mold and old cigarettes. Bathroom was really dirty hair in the bathtub and stains in the toilet. I only had one towel to use and a smaller towel. Both towels were stained with hair dye. The microwave was nasty and the refrigerator smelled bad. The tv didn't work well and the wifi connection sucked. The overall cleanliness of the room was disgusting and I would never go back. The people staying there seemed like town trash on welfare with drug and alcohol problems. The staff was really rude in the morning it was few minutes before 11am knocking on the door several times telling me it's check out time. They even came into my room while I was cleaning up to yell at me to get out of the room at 11am. They then stood in the doorway of my room as I left. Never am I paying $75 to stay there again. I hated my stay there!!!

    I hated the whole stay I'm glad I only spent the night there. I'm sorry for the few hours I was there I was asked in the elevator if I needed any drugs. A couple was fighting in the hallway and everyone was really loud. I would rather sleep in my car then this place atleast I would get some sleep then none at all!

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La cama, aunque era comodísima, tenía chinches y me amanecí con más de 10 picaduras en la espalda. The bed, although it was confortable, it was full of bed bugs. I woke up with more that 10 bites in my back.

    La cama, aunque era comodísima, tenía chinches y me amanecí con más de 10 picaduras en la espalda. The bed, although it was confortable, it was full of bed bugs. I woke up with more that 10 bites in my back.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was a joke. Coffee was the worst ever. The rest was very poor quality. The room was dirty and falling apart, curtains were falling off the window. The sitting chair was full of stains. Sheets on the bed had stains. an electrical box on the wall had no cover.

    The staff

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: