Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Norwalk Inn 2 stars

10902 Firestone Boulevard, Norwalk, CA 90650, USA

#1 of 6 hotels in Norwalk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall, the cleanliness and comfort makes your stay here worth it👍
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion the facilities like pool and cafeteria can use a little remodel. Pool lounge chairs were old, cafeteria where breakfast is served is too small and gets pretty crowded.

    Loved the cleanliness and comfort of the actual room.House keeping and cafeteria personal were awesome!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely and relaxing. Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to a busy road but to be honest it wasn't noisy at all inside the room. The staff were great- one member of staff at the desk seemed a bit more stressed out than the rest but still attended us well.

    The buffet breakfast had a great selection-danishes, scrambled eggs, sausages, fried potatoes, cereal, toast, bagels,waffles. Very close to a supermarket too (about 5min walk) which was great. Nice that everyone seemed to speak English and Spanish.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room, clean, remodeled, decent breakfast, close to freeway/shopping centers, free parking and wifi.3rd time staying at this facility and we enjoyed it just the same as the first time!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Spacious, clean and we had the best room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about the property!!!

    Spacious, clean and we had the best room!!! Our room was directly in front of the pool, made it easy for my kids to come and go as they pleased! Great breakfast! Friendly staff very accommodating!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I could not get a cup of coffee at 5:00 am due to the door to the office was locked . My roommates were sleeping so I did not want to wake them up making my own coffee.

    The Staff was very nice , the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    even though we had problem with lighting, I would recommend this hotel, highly.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    light in room did not work and outlet in bathroom not working

    breakfast. food very fresh. location; close to other restaurants and other stores. went for bowling tournament. so close to bowling alley.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating and air-conditioning unit. Makes a lot of noise at night have to have earplugs if you have it on

    The room was clean. The breakfast was OK eggs could’ve been better little milky

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    I would come back and stay again. Was located right off the freeway. Many little shops around area i
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no workout room. As most thing in Southern California exiting the area and coming could be a little challenging because of the traffic flow.

    The room was very clean. Had some issues with lighting and toilet not flushing, but once we called the front desk they fixed it right away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    If you have car and go Disney this hotel is better that the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have car and go Disney this hotel is better that the Obed that are near. We stayed also four point Anaheim. This west be stern was almost the same but cheaper and with basic breakfast included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    great experience
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints.

    I received a courtesy call after I had checked in to see if everything in my room was ok and/or to check on me. that was appreciated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    the breakfast was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was pretty good. they don't rush you out the door. the place feels safe and the beds are nice. our room had an a/c that didn't work and the tub wouldn't drain. the night staff was very nice, but the day staff was old and grumpy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    The room was spacious, very spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was spacious, very spacious and clean. The pool was lovely and was open until 10 which is very nice. Close to disneyland close to los angeles self all in all perfect stay. breakfast staff was very nice and lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Even with the minor inconveniences, I had an excellent stay, and would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L.A. traffic!!!!. (But you can't do much about that). A lot of outside ambient noise. My room was facing Firestone Blvd a major street in Norwalk. Although it was not very noisy late at night (from about 10:30 pm - 5:30 am) there is a considerable amount of traffic during the day and evening time which can get quite loud. The tub and sink did not drain adequately, (I did not notify the staff until checkout and was told it would be looked at immediately). It was hard to regulate the room temp and there was no spare blanket. The bed comforter/blanket was very thin. During the day it was very hot and I would keep the A/C running, but at night if you turned it off or adjusted the thermostat because it got too cold, the room would get warm and you would have to to turn the A/C back on or readjust the thermostat and the room would get pretty cold. An extra blanket for the bed would help. The breakfast area is a little small, (but they do have an overflow area in the main lobby)

    Breakfast was excellent. Standard fare, Eggs, sausage, waffles, etc all were excellent. Room suite was very spacious and King size bed was very comfortable. The room is well lit and the lighting fixtures have electrical outlets on them and usb jacks for keeping your phone or other e-devices charged (A very nice touch). Refrigerator worked very well. The entire staff always greeted you with a smile and were very helpful. Location was very close to the freeways. TV was a nice sized flat screen with 50 channels to choose from and wifi was speedy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice little hotel for family trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could use an extra set of towels.

    Safe area close to major freeways. Good location if you want to visit sights in Anaheim but still want to be fairly close to L.A. and beaches. There is a Target less than a minute away if you need to pick up last minute items. Many more stores, restaurants and a mall located a couple minutes away in the city of Downey. The rooms are typical BW style. They are not fancy but are comfortable and clean. Basically all the necessities are there for a nice stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay for our family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small breakfast room. We ended up taking our food back to our room.

    The free continental breakfast was more than just donuts and fruit. The air conditioner worked well and there was good water pressure in the shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay - affordable, accessible & clean - what else do you need?!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - all my expectations were met.

    I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights in July. It was perfect - I arrived prior to the designated check-in time but was able to go to my room immediately, which was great. The breakfast in the mornings was a great start to the day - and I'm an early-riser, so I didn't find the breakfast room crowded at all, but then I was up eating at 6:30am. Housekeeping did a great job tidying-up each morning, parking was ample, location was great (easy access to the 605) and check-out was easy too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    I like the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, my stay is pretty ok then one night while watching tv, i saw cockroach crawling the wall down to like near my luggage then up again and it was like hell you little creepy go away! I hate it..

    I like the place.. very quiet neighborhood.. my room is better than expected. Bigger than expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.7
    OK place for price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee sucks

    Ok place for the region. Not a big fan of the area, LA or surrounding suburbs. Staff had a cork extraction device since I usually forget to bring one.:-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    3.8
    Really disappointed with the quality of this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was looking forward to start using this chain based on advertisements - particularly the breakfast buffet. It turned out to be extremely ordinary and disappointing. The breakfast room was insufficient for the amount of people trying to get in, wait and be seated. Our assigned room had thin walls, we could hear the people in the room to the right talk and cough and sneeze. The room behind us loudly echoed the shower and toilet when used.

    The receptionist was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    A good long night sleep ❤️
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing that won't like everything is good and in place thank you

    Is very quiet and no kids running around I love it and I will stand here again, Thank you very much . Gregorio Ireland and Yesenia Carranza

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.4
    Needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed mattress was to hard, not comfortable to sleep in for seniors, recommend adding feather bed pad on top of existing mattress. No tub although ad stated tub, making shower water flow outside, had to use towel to hold excess water. slept on top of covers to cushion hard mattress. No separate door for toilet area, no privacy .

    The breakfast and coffee were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool cold ( but on the other hand there's a jacuzzi ) Thin walls and noisy floor boards

    Easy& quick to get onto the highway from here Straightforward route to & from LAX and to major attractions Friendly staff ( Thanks Daphne for a beautiful room) Meticulous room with fridge & microwave oven Cleanliness of entire property Non-smoking policy on property Modest good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    Debra at reception is excellent and deal with our problems...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com initially placed us in a disabled room but described the room as having a bath. When we arrived the room did not have a bath and was quite obviously a room that people had smoked heavily in, despite us booking non-smoking rooms. The other room we booked was also very dark and below the stairs and also seemed to have been smoked in. When we asked Debra if we could have other rooms she accommodated us despite the hotel being very full

    Debra at reception is excellent and deal with our problems is a fantastic and professional manner. The facilities are excellent and the location is a good halfway point between Disney Anaheim and LA central. Pool area is a great oasis in a city scape. The breakfast offering is superb.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with good car access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from downtown LA, takes about 45min drive there.

    Very nice hotel in souther district of LA. Easy access with car, free parking in hotel parking lot. Very good breakfast. Large room, clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is located in a urban area, not a turistic place and you've to spend a lot of time in traffic to reach the popular places (Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Sta Mónica, Universal, etc). Likely to rent a car, because metro is far away and taxi will be very expensive. They were doing some renewing work in some rooms during my stay, but it was OK because the loud drilling its only after 9 am. Don't expect a fancy breakfast, it was the normal BW hotel breakfast. Parking lot were full at night, but we always found an place to park.

    This hotel was a nice option in the area of LA, it's just a hotel to sleep at night until you do other things in day. Rooms where nice and comfy, the staff friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is safe and nice, also can find basics very near and some in a walking distance (Target, Stonewood mall, McDonalds, Tj Maxx, Walgreens, etc).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable value for a motel-style walk up, it was near...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reasonable value for a motel-style walk up, it was near where I needed to be in an area that did not have a very good hotel selection. Overall it met expectations- not fancy, but clean and comfortable, and everything worked!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property had several rooms being remodeled, so there was some construction noise and items in parking lot. The construction did not have a negative effect. I was pleased to see the renovations as it shows the property owners are doing a great job improving the quality of staying at this property!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    The sheets were clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was terrible, the eggs were runny, no flavor, the waffle machine makes soggy waffles, the coffee was comparable to dirty sock water and the paper thin walls made it scary and hard to stay asleep for long.

    The sheets were clean. The check in and out was quick. This is all expected.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Still the best hotel we've stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sausage was a little salty, walls a little thinner than I remember we could here a couple having sex when we checked in (didn't bother us too much we made our own noise and it covered it up) would have preferred the third floor again could hear people walking around outside our room that was across from the stairwell

    Bed and room were super comfy, staff is kind and professional, breakfast still has the best waffles that are even better if you put chocolate chip on them, really nice fluffy pillows

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel ,will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to do around there . Maids come knocking on the door at 9 am and woke us up.

    Check-in was fast ,front desk staff was courteous . We asked for a late check-out and it was not a problem . Good size rooms and cleanliness was good . Overall a good hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    3.3
    Not impressed and even hated staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put in a room next to a construction room, banging noice all day starts at 8am. I wonder why they put me there even I made a reservation ahead of time with booking.com? I asked front desk and the answer I got was sorry but too bad...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    - Close to highway and thus to hotspots of LA (c.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No toilet brush - No dishes

    - Close to highway and thus to hotspots of LA (c.30mins) - Supermarket, gas station, snack shops (McDonalds, KFC etc.) around the corner - Room well equipped with nearly everything one could need - Metro station close by

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable and spacious rooms. A bit noisy from street
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my nice leather belt in room, and when we call to ask for it they told us they didn't have it! Also, the street was noisy, with big trucks parked right in front of our room, with their engines going.

    The room was very spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    2.5
    Roaches in pillowcase. Blood on sheets. Dirty!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    2.5 is the minimum. Booking.com won't allow 0. This place deserves a zero. There were roaches in the pillowcases & blood on the sheets. It smelled like cigarettes even though I reserved a non-smoking room. The smell was so strong, my child was vomiting. There were a lot of questionable people loitering around the hotel, and women dressed like prostitutes hanging around. We were terrified. The lady at the front desk was so rude about my concerns. Then they accidentally charged me three times for one night and told me they couldn't do anything about it. I have to file a fraud claim with my bank to get my money back. They charged my bank account well over $300 by mistake for only one night in a roach motel!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay! Close to the highway so you can get up and go. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was a great beginning to a busy day! Rooms were very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is our room didn't have a microwave. But the lobby had one and it was open early & late.

    From the minute we walked in, our stay was amazing. The room smelled and looked super clean. The beds & pillows were super comfy. The rooms were nicely renovated. The tv channels were better than expected. The pool and jacuzzi were just what we needed at the end of the day. Breakfast was amazing. Totally hit all of our spots (which is a miracle in itself ). The staff was over the top friendly and helpful! They all are fantastic! From the two ladies at the front desk, all the way to the ladies that clean the rooms/facilities, and whom take care of the fantastic breakfast. They were all amazing and we appreciate them all!! Thanks for an amazing experience. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Great quality-price value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great quality-price value. The beds were very comfortable and the service was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Helpful ladies on the check in and out good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More healthy options for breakfast

    Helpful ladies on the check in and out good location for price smart room. Breakfast included

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    It was a great location and we felt safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a great location and we felt safe. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    iwould come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    I didn’t like the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the pool. It was too cold. Would have been nice if the water was warmed especially when there is no sun

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking lot not enough room

    everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Very nice hotel clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Recommend best western to anybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price nothing

    Every thing nice& clean microwave & refrigerator in room really great Free breakfast in morning awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    3.8
    The Cockroaches
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Cockroaches

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Food was great bed was soft
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud guest

    Food was great bed was soft

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    2 day stay not problems
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like. Motel was great for price.

    Clean older motel. Nothing special but nothing wrong. Pool was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.5
    My stay was a toss up between Double Tree hotel in Norwalk or best western, right choice for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sausage was not cooked well, bacon was delicious

    Bed was extremely comfortable, breakfast menu had a good variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Good choice for the money
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy due to closeness to street

    Check in/out was smooth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of excessive noises

    The room was bigger than I expected. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    We had a very comfortable and affordable stay at this BW motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Very clean. Recently updated paint, decor, bed. Good breakfast variety!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Bed and pillows
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Bed and pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Best stay in California
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Privacy and breakfast was on point with polite staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    It is good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window faces to aisle so is not really open.

    The bed is comfortbale.The traffic is convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    6.7
    Bathroom supplies were half there and half used, not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom supplies were half there and half used, not refreshed from last guest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main light was out in our room.

    Size of room for an inn was larger and nicer than expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value around northern Los Angeles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside, due to parking lot

    Staffs are nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Couple
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great room, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Good avarage hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink was inside the room, so no privacy

    Parking was included. The breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and the friendly service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Very nice staff friendly and helpful. I would recommend this property.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing i didn't like very nice.

    Very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Loved the Best Western Norwalk
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were good. Just my sort of hotel. Comfortable clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Things were great

    Everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small breakfast room!

    Clean, comfortable and convenient location. Breakfast was perfect and staff helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    I liked there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable rooms, parking, staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Good free continental breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good free continental breakfast! Allowed us to early check in with no issues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too small

    clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Great locati
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of the tv channels didn't work

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: