Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Oxnard Inn 3 stars

1156 South Oxnard Boulevard, Oxnard, CA 93030, USA

#8 of 12 hotels in Oxnard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was too hot for me!

    Everything was great !the beds were very comfortable! the AC worked beautifully ! the towels were very clean ! The breakfast was delicious and well stocked and managed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    The staff was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was horrible. Hyma was awful. We stayed 5 notes and multiple rooms. He would call the room as soon as we walked in from the pool. To say the pool is only for guests. We were guest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Quiet comfortable and great!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet and clean! Loved the pet friendly room and area for his relief! Good breakfast . all staff Very friendly and helpful! Gladly recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    A convenient stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift to upper floor, had to lug heavy cases up stairs

    Was a convenient overnight stop on our trip up the Pacific Coast Found a great restaurant The Rhumb Line' about 10 min drive away at the marina.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    Not fun.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rugs in the room were filthy. When I took a shower the tub was black from the dirt on my feet. I wore socks the rest of the time I was in the room.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    My stay at first western inn was very groovy
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt like i needed to be very couscous of braking anything. It kinda made the room feel a little bit uncomfortable to sit in becouse it made me feel like i needed to not touch anything. I also found a spider crawling near the window. Nothing too bad, but its a little scary.

    The room was really nice. I enjoyed my night, and i woke up well rested. I definetly got my moneys worth with wifi, air conditioning, and a well cept room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    On a whole the stay was pleasant for a weekend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was cold but because it was so close to the bed near the window, its was very cold in that bed and the next bed was hot. A/C location is not good.

    Clean, housekeeping was attentive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Good place to stay - very central to all naval establishments and museums.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain about.

    The staff were friendly and helpful - The room was nice and clean. Plenty of goodies available in the dispensing machines. Well equiped Gym. Lots of places to eat- Dominos pizza across the road- Macky D's 4/5 minutes walk away. Plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Overall Excelent stay! I enjoyed the weight room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Curtains in bedroom on the lower level do not close all the way. As a woman traveling alone this made me feel like I wasn't safe. I was in room #104.

    Breakfast was Great! The Attendant was clean and watchful to keep all items full.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.0
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud aircon, loud fridge. Could hear what was going on in the room next to me and above me. In a poor area with nothing to do.

    The room was spacious and the free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    We stayed one night here with our three young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed one night here with our three young children. Our stay was comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful. We took the recommendation of the person at the front desk and dined at a local Mexican restaurant for dinner which was great. The breakfast isn't what we would normally eat -mass produced/processed but seems typical of breakfast's in the middle of the line hotels in America thus far on our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unhappy about being charged $40.00 for our dog to stay there with us. I wouldn't have stayed there if I had known about that charge. The room was a nice motel room, but a bit too expensive.

    The room was nice. Comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stay - would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had a nice time here. The bed was very comfortable, there were plenty of channels to choose from, the room was spacious, and it was extremely handy to have the fridge and microwave in-room. The pool and hot tub were also great - I swam every day I was there. Clean towels were available at the poolside so I didn't have to get my regular room towels wet. Both the pool and hot tub had chair lifts for ease of access for anyone with physical limitations/injuries. Tip: in case your sat nav doesn't recognize the 1156 S. Oxnard Blvd address, try 1156 Pacific Coast Highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    AWESOME!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at other Best Westerns and the breakfast selections were very limited.

    Everything was great in the room, property. Staff was professional and housekeeping was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Good option for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non fluffy pillows and bed didn't feel like a queen size bed. Loud train passing through town early in the morning that rattled our sleep. Found a large bug in the bathroom

    Hot breakfast each morning with a good selection of items

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to park further away from our building/room when we got back late at night. There were construction trucks that literally parked across 4 parking spaces. Couldn't pull up my email using computer in office Internet was so slow kept searching I gave up. Wished there was an elevator I have a knee meducal issue, no rooms on ground level hotel full.

    Loved the bed very comfy, great selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    3.3
    The Inn is located in the industrial area and next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Inn is located in the industrial area and next to the rail road. Most of the place was occupied by the construction workers who work in the area and rent the inn for long stays. In the middle of the day, the train horn sound was unbearable. The pillow cases were stained. That ruined our whole vacation. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but canceled and stayed for only one night. The pictures of the inn on the booking.com were not the pictures of this property. False advertisement.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Check in reception was attentive & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast on reception was rude. Actual staff serving breakfast were friendly. Not enough seating in relation to accomodation. Had to wait over 10 mins for a seat.

    Check in reception was attentive & friendly. Large pool and spa pool. Pancake maker was a hit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice room and facilities for the price; centrally located in oxnard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only complaint was the carpet in the room was extremely dirty. Even though in good shape bottom of feet or socks were almost blackened within minutes.

    Overall very clean, staff friendly, facilities including the pool were very nice, good breakfast and central location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Good, but not great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was like an oven when we checked in. It took several hours for the air conditioner to cool it to less than the surface of the sun. Pet fee is also very high, $40.

    Very comfortable king bed. Room was a nice size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Best Western with helpful, courteous staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 ice machine which was used heavily on the holiday & was empty for most of my 2nd day.

    Staff was top notch. Breakfast was adequate but would improve water in eggs & hardly cooked bacon. I WILL happily rebook at this facility again for business or pleasure. Great wood floors for cleanliness.!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.5
    We will warn everyone to stay away from this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Manager should have called the police, and refunded our money for at least that one night.

    The most horrible experience I ever had. Foreigners yelling outside our room. We had to call the front desk twice to have him come out and tell them to keep it down, keep quiet. They continued loud yelling and carrying on. So then, one of them banged on our door, twice! What would they do if we opened the door? Two women on the first floor, they could have harmed us. I wanted to call the police. Thinking back on it, I should have. Went to front desk, manager said there is nothing he can do about this. He did not seem too concerned about our welfare at all. Found out from our family friends afterwards that this hotel is notoriously known for drug trafficking, etc. It was a nightmare.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Very short. In a bad area of town. Overpriced. Will only book with the hotel itself in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I discovered that I could have gotten the room for less if only booking WITH the hotel itself. AAA and AARP was not honored.

    Breakfast only until 9AM. Who gets up that early on a weekend vacation?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.6
    Last resort
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jaime at the front desk was unknowledgeable, rude, unclear, and little to no attention to detail. The neighborhood is quite scary. The pool and spa area isn't tucked away or hidden. I felt uncomfortable with the area, the staff wasn't welcoming. Definitely my last resort.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location.

    I was a little concerned with the area. I walked in and voiced my concern but after talking to the clerk I was fine. He made the stay a much more pleasent experience than I gave it at first glance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Very good stay and very nice room.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We prefer carpet on the floors and the room had a new wood floor. The floor was new and clean but we prefer carpets.

    The room had a great bed and a good shower. There were vending machines nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    3.8
    very disappointed with my stay. Parking in front by main road with no security and as stated above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    GOT A SMALL "TO GO " bag as breakfast...... Lobby was in remodel; no place to meet but room. no compensation for the inconvenience!!

    Are you kidding--there was NO breakfast ' just a small "to go" bag!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    The rooms were nice and big gived me and my partner the...
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't enjoy the breakfast it made me sick.

    The rooms were nice and big gived me and my partner the spaces we need. I loved the sized of the bed how big it was.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    5.0
    No there was no breakfast all we got was a to go bag when we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Notify us your customer of any kind of construction that is going on in your establishment 2. Provide better breakfast options or a free night stay on the house or a free upgrade for the next stay.

    No there was no breakfast all we got was a to go bag when we paid for breakfast that was very poor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    2.5
    A story of how I lost 50$ in this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guess this is where I should mention that there is a magic 50$ missing from my account to this establishment, and no one (corporate or at the location) can explain to me why? Incidentals are 50$ and i paid 134 for my room. So 184 yes? Nope. 234 off my card. And no one knows whether or not the extra 50$ will be returned... or why it was charged.. or how it was charged...

    Nothing. Don't stay here right now, the construction that's going on is so loud, it's out of the way, and it's on a weird busy street. Pay a lil more for something closer to amenities!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    They were doing construction so they were not doing...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they put s $50 hold on my credit card for any potential damages or thief. I was told it will be released 3-5 business day. I've stayed at other best westerns and that has never happened to me before.

    They were doing construction so they were not doing breakfast they were doing grab n go bags. I booked with best western because of the free breakfast. Had I known about the construction I would have stayed at another best western.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Don't stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast as is announced just a paper bag with: Water,apple,banana,small bread,super small cup of coffee. ..... $145 for that? Is worthless I will NEVER use this hotel and I will not recommend any of my business partners

    Room excelente

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    the jacuzzi was the best part of the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool wasn't heated and I had to change my room because there was no elevator access to the 2nd floor.

    the jacuzzi was the best part of the stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Great room, Great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower & toilet were plugged up the 1st morning.

    I liked the bed, the microwave, the stove & the fridge. The flat screen was very nice & so was the bed. Heater worked well :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.4
    Undisclosed and expensive pet fees!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet charge of $40 each for our 2 small white dogs, was not disclosed on their website or through Trio Advisor. When complained and asked to have manager reduce to one fee, they said no. Will never stay there again and recommend others with pets avoid this rip off!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    John and Jean's Oxnard Golf Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a little lumpy.

    The facility was very clean. The rooms were small but adequate and very clean. The shower had plenty of water pressure and no shortage of hot water. The breakfast was much better than I anticipated. I expected a few pieces of fruit some bread and a toaster along with coffee and tea. There were scrambled eggs, toaster and least 5 different bread types. Hot coffee, hot water, a pancake maker, instant oatmeal. Cereals as well as bananas and apples. We were surprised. The only complaint was the pillows were a little lumpy. Overall an excellent value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was good and room was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable (too firm). My son and his wife stayed in another room and that was his comment also.

    Breakfast was good and room was quiet. Coffee in room is a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    The breakfast was from 6am/9am it finished to early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to hotel their is a empty lot where homeless people live and they where making it impossible to sleep all night.

    The breakfast was from 6am/9am it finished to early especially if you are just haven't sleped because of all the noise outside all night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Our room was clean, adequately appointed, close to our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much actually, although, beyond mgmt control, seemed like everyone showed up around the same time for breakfast:)

    Our room was clean, adequately appointed, close to our destination(s) family, etc.visiting a few nearby destinations such as Santa Barbara zoo, etc. Considering Oxnard, it is a good value and decent room and location with close proximity to other areas of the city, freeways, etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    I recommend this place ib future, I love everything, nice and clean, it' was a good family time
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    I love swimming pool It's was awesome and comfortable stay with my family

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    Overall the hotel was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the sheet sheet smell chlorine causing my skins to scratch.

    very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    The beds and inside the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were homeless people sleeping around the property. Breakfast was good except for the eggs.

    The beds and inside the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The place was remodeled since I was there last , and they did an excellent job , the bed is really comfortable too

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Pool,whirlpool outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Pool,whirlpool outstanding.they had very good laundry facilities and a super car park. Breakfast was good too. Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and staff was very friendly
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really busy location

    Very clean and staff was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Thre was a security feeling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Odor and lack of connection and elevators.

    Thre was a security feeling. Fairly clean plenty parking spots.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    We have stayed there before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed there before.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking very tight, if any. Breakfast was very minimal compared to other hotels in same price range.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.6
    Loud, AMTRAC not far away,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud, AMTRAC not far away,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    An excellent property to stay with family
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The propery was clean, the room was confortable and the person on the front desk was friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly, comfortable and a nice buffet free breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Not able to use the gym, the elliptical was down and the...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to use the gym, the elliptical was down and the other one was in use. Breakfast ended at 9:00AM.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Good stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to wash and dry my clothes but both were broken A bit pricey I thought

    Breakfast was good Staff was nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    I would recommend it to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Rooms very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Close to wedding we went to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough breakfast and eves were cold both days :(

    This was not the best Best Westerville have stayed at it was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.4
    Bed was not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    I would stay there again with better pricing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My neighbors were too loud at times

    Lots of pillows, big beautiful TV, refrigerator, microwave and spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    good access to other areas and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good access to other areas and shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    Our stay in Ventura
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood and a lot of druggies stayed there. Smells like marijuana

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Trip to Oxnard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good airconditioning and best pool. Breakfast was loverly. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The check in was fast and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was fast and pleasant. The clerk offered free parking to go to the cowboys training camp. Love the free breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    West coast road vacation 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not brilliant.

    Reasonable breakfast for the money. Variety was adequate. Quantity and quality of food fairly good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    location is great - very close to beach and outlet shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is great - very close to beach and outlet shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, comfortable beds, nice pool and easy check...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, comfortable beds, nice pool and easy check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Decent a bit pricey (weekend rate)
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction crew had a loud party

    Clean rooms and polite staff good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    staff was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    short trip enjoyed area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no problems.

    good location close to train station and metro if going to los angeles. close to shopping areas. quiet rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Good time with good friends
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if breakfast could last until 10:00am.

    The hotel was very good as was the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Good weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff during check in and check out. Comfortable beds and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Loved it! Beds were very comfy and the staff was very nice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extra charge for my pet!

    Bed was amazing, and the staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.3
    disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    oder in room noise from other guest remote didnt work

    convinience of location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great room for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good had a great variety from scrambled eggs to pancakes yogurt fruit toast. The room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75