Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Pasadena Inn 2 stars

3570 East Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, CA 91107, USA

#9 of 30 hotels in Pasadena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no elevators. There were a few ants in the bath tub but nothing too serious. Better ants than cockroaches and bed bugs.

    Welcoming staff. Clean bedroom/bathroom. Room was cold when we checked in. Hot continental breakfast. Enough parking. Good cable. Good wifi. Clean facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast area and many choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfy I added my boyfriends name to the reservation. When I checked in, I had no reservation. They found me due to me adding his name.

    Good breakfast area and many choices

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.3
    Overall our stay did not represent good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were small and thin. The breakfast was horrible. The hospitality tray was inadequate. Southern California has a water shortage, but there was no provision for a sink plug. Brainless!!

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable . The location was good for our visit to Huntington Gardens.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Very clean room, plenty of supplies (shampoo, shower gel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a little bit dated, but well maintained. Breakfast was pretty simple.

    Very clean room, plenty of supplies (shampoo, shower gel, etc). Friendly staff and convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Good stay, I would recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good, but some additional items would be great too.

    We really liked the whirpool that was opened until 11 pm ,which was nice. We got to the property around 9 pm, took a quick shower and relaxed by the swimming pool. The rooms are updated and clean. The only suggestion I can make is to add some variety to the breakfast, maybe add some hot options. Overall good experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel with kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not very spacious. Hotel in general not too modern.

    Nice location in Pasadena a very good area of LA, good external swimming pool, reasonably good WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Clean room, organized very well, creativity of room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready when we arrived

    Clean room, organized very well, creativity of room amenities, very comfortable and clean. The room was fresh no aroma of smoke. Very comfortable and staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Rewiews dont always tell the whole story
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older motel, went off previous comments, inturn expected better. Room was average size, bathroom needed some repair

    Staff was kind enough to allow me to cancel the other nights so I can find somewhere else

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    1- location was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately, I liked everything :)

    1- location was very good 2- very quite 3- lovely staff 4- this motel will be my first choice whenever I am visiting LA

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Bad area and too much money for the room
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a safe area. The breakfast room was small and crowded and the food area difficult to get to. The rooms are old and old blankets used and worn. The carpets need replacing. The air conditioner was set at 60 yet the room was muggy, stuffy and smelled musty

    . Staff was pleasant is the only redeeming quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.5
    Very poor hygiene, I found dirty wineglasses next to the bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor hygiene, I found dirty wineglasses next to the bed, hairs on pillows and blankets. there are many better options in the area. rude staff, poor customer relations. would not recommend under any circumstances.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking. Every space was small and some cars were parked wrong.

    I loved everything. Honestly I slept very comfortable here than where I stayed through an AirBnb a friend got a few days before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay for the price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been softer and a microwave in the room would have been ideal.

    My son and I stay in hotels frequently due to his acting. This hotel was very clean, decorated nicely, staff was friendly, easy access to the freeways, great variety of breakfast options, good parking, felt safe, quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great ! would book it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room and not enough seating in breakfast room., it was pretty packed at 8 am.

    Very clean hotel friendly staff and great Continental breakfast . .. they replenished things promptly when items were low.. they had a variety of foods that all the kids liked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    It was a nice quiet room staff was excellent and efficient...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking from other quests

    It was a nice quiet room staff was excellent and efficient they let us check in early m check out late..my only complaint is parking which is mot the hotels fault there were 6 cars that took up 2 spaces n we had to park far away from our room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    I would stay there again; especially if they were to offer me a discount!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were helpful and courteous. They were accommodating. They maintain the pool in the hot tub very well. I should note that the hot tub also accommodates a handicapped person, as it has a chair that can be submerged and lifted from the hot tub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Security on the hotel. There is no onsite security on the premises, there was a homeless guy roaming on the property and peeping into rooms.

    The breakfast was good. However, the breakfast room was too small to accommodate many guests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    I like the location of the property to my business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know where to get the breakfast. I wasn't told. When I went to the area where I turned in my key, the breakfast wasn't there. So, I had no idea. I was placed near families with young children. They ran around shouting after 10:30 PM for over 30 minutes. I realize that isn't late. However, this was a business trip and I needed to get up early. I didn't get a restful sleep. There was a dirty washcloth on the shower curtain rail...gross! and unidentified hairs on the bedspread.

    I like the location of the property to my business.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Great, clean motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey and prices even went up when some famous band played in town. The latter is common with all hotels but kept us from staying a second night. And while economically understandable, still sucks.

    Great location if you're by car, which I guess since it's a motel. There's parking, kind staff, pool and clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay again if the beds were improved- otherwise its a deal breaker for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Are only criticism was that the beds were way too firm which made it difficult to get a good nights sleep!

    Room was very clean and appears to have been recently renovated. Very convenient to have breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small

    The staff was nice and attentive and when asked for extra things such as towels, blankets, etc they brought to us promptly and the free breakfast was good and noticed that when things ran out they were quickly replaced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was real firm which is hard for me with a bad back and neck. I could not make the adjustment with the pillows.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. I REALLY appreciated the TV channel lineup available. This made relaxing in the room very enjoyable. Good furniture and sink area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    A very pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    Room was VERY clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly & helpful. Location was good & able to park right next to our room. Given the choice of upper or lower level, which was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    This property was a good value for the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking spots are a bit narrow, so hard to squeeze into my car.

    This property was a good value for the area. Not much in the way of service, but I didn't need any. This is not really what you think of when you say "hotel". It is more of a motel. But a nice one, clean, recently renovated, friendly clerks at the counter.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    comfortable, clean, and safe place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no microwave in the room. That is the only complaint.

    The eggs were real eggs. The sausage was good and not greasy. The breakfast was very good. The bed was comfortable. I loved the hard wood floor and no carpet. Our 13 year old grandson loved the pool. The air conditioner was very good. I put it on 66 and that cold air was so good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing bad to say.

    I was kind of worried when we arrived to the property but the staff was friendly the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was perfect and had just enough of a food selection for 2 picky eaters to set us on our day. I will be definitely be staying here again when we're in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very uncomfortable. Was located on a main boulevard with nothing within walking distance. Pool was isolated across the parking lot.

    Good breakfast. Room was decent size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Clean and comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No major complaint. Bathroom fan was noisy and the room was a little small for us but we'll definitely book again ;)

    We liked how clean the room was and the room service was done professionally and fast. We are completely satisfied with our stay. Totally worth the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Repeat customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entire experience was great. Will stay there again on my next trip to Pasadena.

    one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept on...the A/C worked perfectly, minimal to no noise late at night and early morning, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Nice Spot to stay in the heart of the San Gabriel Valley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable and well appointed room amenities. Close to the Pasadena Wedding site of out visit. Had enough time to visit the Norton Simon Museum, what a Gem this turned out to be.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    A very good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps being able to assist travelers with finding transportation to the hotel from the airport. The shuttle to the airport was excellent, but very difficult coming from the airport.

    Since my trip was a very hurried one, the quiet and comfort of the room allowed me to recover from a long travel day, enjoy my time with friends the next day and rest for another long travel day. The breakfast was excellent and a perfect way to start a busy day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Couldn't have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great from the staff to the cleanliness of the rooms, to the business center and the breakfast was awesome, waffles, eggs, fruit, juices, tea, Also a Jacuzzi nice and heated along with a nice swimming pool. 5 minutes to Santa Anita Park, 1/2 hour to Universal Studios, Walk of Fame, 15 min to Old Pasadena, lots of restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    I was not charged the price advertised on Bookings.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was not charged the price advertised on Bookings. It was approximately $10 per night more (an estimate from my memory as I did not think to copy the price as advertised)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Bed and shower were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a disabled room yet the path between the door and the bathroom was not wide enough to get a wheelchair through I had to take the knobs off of the dresser drawers just to be able to squeeze my wheelchair to be able to get to the bathroom and back.

    Bed and shower were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    A Comfortable Stay at a Reliable Hotel Chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room with two queen size beds and it was spacious and comfortable. There was a small refrigerator in the room as well as in room coffee. It was very hot in Pasadena, and the hotel staff offered me two bottles of cold water, along with a package of Grandma's chocolate chip cookies upon check-in. Maybe they do this all the time, but I appreciated it yesterday after driving for several hours in very hot temperatures. Free Wi-Fi and the connection was good. Breakfast buffet room was small but selection was very adequate. Bacon, sausage, hard boiled eggs, hash browns, cooked eggs, waffles, muffins, bagels, bread, cold cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, coffee & juices. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Loved the stayed at Best Western
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like the cleanliness the bathroom and room it was super clean. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I would totally recommend to my friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Great and affordable place to stay in Pasadena!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is not the best for car commute.

    The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed for a comfortable and nice stay. The room was big enough for 4 people, clean and cozy. Beds were really nice and comfortable to sleep on. The breakfast was not bad at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Pasadena stopover value accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1)no elevator,2) poly sheets( too warm at night, makes you sweat)

    location, in & out access to freeway 210 and good local food establishments to walk to; staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Mehh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super small for the 144 dollars that i paid..and i found it on booking for 109 that same day. I domt believe i got what i paid for

    It had a pool and jacuzzi. And direct tv

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    Great value, comfortable night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, quiet, spacious and recently renovated. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was well above average - plenty of healthy and fresh food options. It was great value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    BW off to a good start!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They got my reservations confused. I booked my trip originally on Booking.com. When I checked out I was told that my reservation was posted as a No Show and they were not aware that I had actually stayed there, which I had. They indicated that management would straighten it out and I am awaiting for that to happen.

    It was centrally located to the Pasadena Convention Center and great to discover that the BW Suites was directly across the street from each other which I will consider the next time. Provided a simple hot breakfast, clean, beds comfortable and located near a lot of great restaurants and retail from Sprouts, BJs, Pieology, and Claim Jumpers to Olive Garden.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Stay was good close by city of hope
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa could have been clean

    Breakfast was good beds comfy looked at pool and spa they were dirty

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.9
    Clean room . Comfortable king bed. Full breakfast was excellent. Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window panes rattle in wind. Could hear bathroom faucet drip. No microwave

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    8.8
    Great location and personnel is very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old

    Great location and personnel is very friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was noisy.

    Location is perfect, staff really nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Place was clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    It’s cool in the room, everything works good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants under the bath mat

    It’s cool in the room, everything works good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Easy, friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    It was too noisy and I did not get my money's worth no...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too noisy and I did not get my money's worth no sleep

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean...will visit again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Pool & hot tub well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound of traffic from road

    Pool & hot tub well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    I just crashed after an 11 hour plane journey and a rather horrid drive in a rental.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fair degree of road noise, not that it worried me but it it might some people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Our second stay here and will continue to stay there every time we come to Pasadena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be a bit softer but wasn’t uncomfortable.

    Very quiet property. Staff friendly as always.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    As expected. Comfortable for my family of 3. Great to explore LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Nice, clean and comfortable Breakfast was great too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cool it was a room

    The price and it had everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff. Convenient for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t know we had to carry all our baggages up a floor and there was no elevator

    The breakfast has lots of selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Heater is very loud.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater is very loud.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Staff breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Good bed, fast breakfast, great parking, clean room, friendly helpful,staff
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that the price was too high

    The convenience of the location and ease of parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Staff was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    room was a good size and bed comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was a good size and bed comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    This place was ok for us the one night we stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was the not best!

    The staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Very clean and updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast options.

    Very clean and updated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms on street side are very loud

    Reception was very quick to handle a group, was prepared

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Clean smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean smell

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Best Western in Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice rooms, quiet and very clean :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice rooms, quiet and very clean :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    It was okay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Great value and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some if the guests their were very inconsiderate and sloppy.wonderful

    The Continental breakfast was awesome! So much food!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Special touches.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special touches. Tissue provided. In shower, shampoo, and shower gel. Pool sparkling. All Staff interactions professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Good old motel on route 66
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost was way too high

    Clean but older motel ok for a few days

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    It was a nice stay for a smaller hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't have any complaints.

    The staff was great. The hotel is not in the best area for downtown, but it felt safe. I would return to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75