Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Peachtree Corners-Norcross 3 stars

7035 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Norcross, GA 30092, USA

#9 of 32 hotels in Norcross

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 111 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay at this this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had ants all in our room. No one EVER came and cleaned, we had to ask for clean towels and rags. The breakfast wasn’t that great either.

    The beds were soft and the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    Will not return to this facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses were new, but pillows were old and lumpy. Inadequate lighting and dark paint color on walls made for a dingy looking room. Room was presented as handicapped but it had only one grab bar inside the bathtub and nothing else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    They had my keys prepared at check in
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was out of the staff control I requested 2nd floor. I ended up on the 1st floor. The beds are located wall to wall so i heard the guest next door snore like a Grizzly bear. Other than limited sleep the stay was ok.

    They had my keys prepared at check in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    Good overall, but hated that we spent an extra $185
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I reserved 3 rooms to include my daughter flying in from DC for the funeral. She booked her own room and we were not allowed to receive a refund at check in for the extra room.

    comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    I wish we could have stayed longer. I will book this hotel chain for future trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lounge chair with a foot stool and a floor lamp perfect for reading and relaxing before turning in for the night. It is very difficult for an older person to sit comfortably in most hotel rooms. This one was perfect. The large window brightened the room with natural light. The room was clean, attractive, had a refrigerator (a must for a diabetic's insulin) and a micro in addition to a coffee maker. It was the best room of our entire trip to four different states.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent product
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I didn't like was the sheets on the bed didn't look clean enough.

    The breakfast was great and the stay was great, despite the little things.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Good place to rest your head after a long drive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't a big deal really but its located way off the main road and is not really located well.

    Friendly efficient staff - clean room and everything was functional - Keurig in room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Probably would not consider this site in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was lightning in the area which affected the telephone and direct tv. Being that it was a Sunday and many football games on, it took about 5 contacts with the front desk to have both reset. My feeling was that the manager had little interest in coming to the hotel to reset, or the front desk person was afraid to make the call. But I was persistent and won the battle, but missed out on over 6-hours of games that I had planned to watch.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.1
    Location wasn't bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breackfast area was small but what u had a choice from to eat wasn't bad.

    Location wasn't bad. About 3 miles from 85 n about 20 mins to Downtown. A few fast food places near by to chose from to eat. Place was quiet-beds where comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! Very clean!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hot tub on the facility would be nice.

    The bed was very comfortable and the evening staff was very hospitable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Our stay was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Got exactly what I requested. Real breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Will visit again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall good Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some noisy guests with loud children on my floor

    Easy access to 141, quiet location, close to many eateries

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    was the bed,TV chanel and breakfast thanks ( see o soon)
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    then don"t clean the room !!!

    was the bed,TV chanel and breakfast thanks ( see o soon)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    It was too short but very pleasant and quaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i asked for a King room not a double

    it was quiet and I would stay again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.7
    The room smelled really bad the bathroom
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled really bad the bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Great feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast

    The new beds mattresses

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    It was very clean but a little too pricey
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small fridge in room too noisy

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    All in all a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains around the tub and toiletries looked used

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Ice machines we functionally unlike many hotels I’ve stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keys are really sensitive

    Ice machines we functionally unlike many hotels I’ve stayed at. Rooms were cleaned beds were comfortably staff was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.0
    I liked the location because it is not in a real heavy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found live bugs in our room

    I liked the location because it is not in a real heavy traffic area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Had a Happy Thanksgiving visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Clean enviroment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    It was ok i think the room needs an update a d the coffee was awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap Electronics in the room.

    The room was dated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cookies on Friday and Saturday night.

    All good in room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    It was excellent. The bed was so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to add a fan in the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi dint work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was nice overall
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were not too comfortable.

    facility was clean and staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    The stay eas very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no recommendations for change, I enjoyed my stay there.

    The room was clean and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    Good place in Northern Atlanta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No major complaints. The A/C was noisy though!

    Easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the room was nice and clean..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    quick stay, no problems.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevator was stuffy, slow and hot.

    clean, quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.3
    Location and price,staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price,staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    Did not clean room after first night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not clean room after first night!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place for family!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    This wasy second time there and the place is a gteat stay. Enjoy the people and the good nite's rest both times.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.0
    Breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds was hard

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    just so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service really bad.

    best location for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all nice. Kid loved the breakfast and direct tv.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great 2 Night Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac unit was very loud.

    Very clean room I have no complaints. Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    It's quiet nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nill

    Quiet nature of the environment and close to where you can access food,It's quiet perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    6.3
    Nice room
    • Group

    There were roving teenagers on our floor making noise in the hallway and we called twice to the front desk to ask them to ask the people to be quiet so we could sleep. Nothing happened.

    Nice room

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    8.8
    The room had been cleaned upon our return and the bed was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk clerk Saturday night was very rude to my husband when he asked if the towels had been replenished prior to us going into the hotel room.

    The room had been cleaned upon our return and the bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    We felt like it was home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great! Very pleased!

    We felt like it was home! When my husband and I walked through the doors the inn was warm and cozy and everything looked so clean! The beds were comfy and we rested well. The breakfast was delicious! I like how the breakfast had a varity and also a healthy slection. The clerk,who signed us in was so nice! Everything looked just like the pictures and My family and I are very pleased! I will definitly stay here again when we come to visit again!

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    6.7
    The room was spacious and quiet .
    • Family with older children

    We were on the third floor , the ice machines were on floors 1and 2 . Floor 2 was completely out of ice . I was trying to have a cold drink before going to bed and ended up wandering the halls in my PJs .Went swimming and locked myself out because the room key wouldn't work . Had to put a garbage can in front of door to prop it open . My grandkids who came over to swim with me found chicken bones in the pool .

    The room was spacious and quiet .

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    The hotel was in great location and the rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Na

    The hotel was in great location and the rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was very nice and respectful

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.9
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At times there was a weird smell in the lobby. The fitness center was hot.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish they had a Keurig in the room

    Bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Iron and blow dryer were not functioning.

    Staff was very friendly. Clean room.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.1
    The breakfast was aweful, the eggs taste like something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was aweful, the eggs taste like something rotten the turkey sausage were barely heated (i love turkey sausage)😔

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    8.8
    Staff is very very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    none

    Staff is very very friendly

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    7.9
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast Selection

    Convenient

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Rooms were fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was amazing

    Rooms were fresh. Breakfast was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    I liked that the hotel was very clean and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I liked that the hotel was very clean and the staff was polite. The bed was also comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Friendly staff wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff wonderful!! bed enjoyed my stay. would stay again

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    The staff is friendly and the hotel is very clean.
    • Family with young children

    The pool was too small.

    The staff is friendly and the hotel is very clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Staff was professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only suggestion is to offer more fresh fruit and a variety of hot items.

    Staff was professional and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too expensive for a poorly maintained property

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    8.8
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wireless Internet speed was too slow at times

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    Room was clean, bathroom great,love the channels they have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was clean, bathroom great,love the channels they have for cable and most of all the bed was comfortable!!!

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Guests also reviewed these properties: