Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. New York State hotel reviews
  4. Victor hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Best Western PLUS Victor Inn & Suites

Reviews of Best Western PLUS Victor Inn & Suites This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7449 State Route 96, Victor, NY 14564, United States of America

#1 of 7 hotels in Victor

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    8.8
    The people that work there seem very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I didn't know that I would not get rewards for booking it with a third party. We stayed there three nights and earned no rewards. Very disappointing.

    The people that work there seem very nice. The breakfast was better than most hotels. The staff serving breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2019

    10
    Beautiful hotel, convenient and super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool area and hot tub were small.

    Very friendly staff - always. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast in the am was very good as was the hostess checking on us several times, and refilling all the food. (Denise). We asked for early check in and they had several rooms ready.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    10
    I've stayed at this property before and will do so again. We enjoyed all aspects of our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Great location, right of the highway. Close to restaurants. The lobby is nice, modern and up to date. The sleeping rooms are clean and up to date. The staff is exceptional - very warm and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    4.2
    Not worth it. Safety and customer service not a priority
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Someone else not included in the party was able to access the room. Went down to have keys reprogrammed no apology from staff. Pillows were very small on bed. When I checked there was no one at desk and it was near check out time. I had to wait. Then she didn't even ask about our stay. Very unfriendly staff. Will not be staying at best western again

    The check in staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2019

    8.3
    The cleanless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy from room to room ... you can hear the people talking next door .... very annoying and for this reason not sure will book next year

    The cleanless

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    8.3
    The breakfast was good, staff was super friendly and i love...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The business center didn't have a working printer for me to use but the desk staff printed the sheet i needed. Also the doors to our room amd bathroom didnt close properly.

    The breakfast was good, staff was super friendly and i love the hot tub and pool.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.2
    Loved it!
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was also quite extensive. The staff were polite and always offered to do more than I needed. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower could have been updated. The controls didn't work very well

    It was very clean and well kept. First time at a Best Western and need be I would stay at on again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    7.1
    Overall - it’s a decent hotel for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower wasn’t clean- I’m a blonde, and there was black hair in the shower.... gross.

    The staff was friendly. The rooms were nice. The hot tub was hot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean, friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dog fee is $30.00. He just lays on the floor. Seems like a ripoff. They don’t charge $30 for children. Why dogs? Other places were $15 or free.

    We were on a long road trip and stayed in many hotels across the country. We paid more for this place because we had a couple disappointing experiences. Just not in the mood for another dump. This was very nice. Clean, quiet, safe and convenient area. Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom. Good breakfast. Real eggs. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and the beds wer very comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast and the beds wer very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. I would recommend this property to all my friends. Great location as well as price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    10
    Very convenient place to stay, clean and overall happy to have stayed here.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have been better for accomodations. However, we were disappointed in how other guests acted, like very heavy walking above our room, a t.v. on at 4 a.m. woke us up, and the shower going at 5 a.m. Also, some slamming doors. This is not your fault, but just inconsideration by other travelers.

    The room was very comfortable as far as size for 2 people. The bed was very comfortable and liked the extra pillows that were there including the smaller size. The breakfast was perfect, but I was hoping for Cheerios, which I eat every morning, However, it wasn't a big deal, there were plenty of other choices to pick from. I loved the coffee at breakfast, and the delicious creamer, which I just happen to use everyday while home. The accomodations were perfect for us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    10
    Very good, would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only disappointment was that the TV system was new and not intuitive to use. We were looking forward to some TV downtime after a long trip. Tina at the front desk did everything she could to help, including changing and upgrading our room, but problem was apparently with a new TV system.

    Perfect location for travelers, clean, good breakfast, excellent shower! Professional customer service from front desk by Tina.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    8.8
    It’s a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioner was to close to the bed around 2 feet from our bed. I woke up with a sore throat even though the setting on the unit was at its lowest. The AC should be far from the bed.

    The beds were comfy and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    8.8
    The pillows are small in size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are small in size. I was not very hopeful when I saw them. However, the bed, bedding, and pillows were very comfortable. For the price, it exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    9.6
    good value for money with spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    would be great if there werent plastic cutlery/plates at breakfast. for environmental reasons.

    male staff on arrival was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.9
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast choices were limited. Entrance to property was treacherous. No access to parking lot from the main door unless you went down a gravely slope or walked to the edge of the property.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    2.9
    Mediocre facility, ok location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely unfriendly/unhelpful staff: I wrote about 6-8 weeks in advance of my visit to ask if I could change the type of room (from a king bed to two doubles or two queens: we'd had a death in the family, and it went from being a solo visit to a visit of 3 adults, so the extra bed was needed). NO one ever got back to me. Furthermore, NO one would help when I checked in. Sugar ants in the bathroom, both days of my stay. Noisy and disruptive (little, yappy] dogs in the room across the hall made it impossible to get a restful night's sleep.

    Quiet the first night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location for all things local
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot tub was dirty. Jacuzzi in room didn't work very good. Had a hard time turning it on and Jets were weak.

    Location is perfect. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    6.3
    Great location. Dated but OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled like disinfectant over old carpeting. The blanket and bed covering had seen much better days, and didn’t feel cozy because I was trying to keep the sheet from having them touch me. There is a small amount of mold in the shower and dirt in the corners and moldings. Coffee at breakfast tasted like slightly flavored water. The guy at checkout was in huge hurry and did not ask how the stay was- so I didn’t say.

    Right near routes 490/90 and lots of shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    From the moment we walked in the staff was very nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was a little chilly; however it was do able

    From the moment we walked in the staff was very nice and helpful. Any question I asked about the surrounding area they answered. If they didn’t know the answer they would find out. The place was clean and comfortable. Very quite as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.9
    Good overall.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told at check in that there was a $35 or so fee for having a pet. As I recall, there was no indication about that fee when I registered. Can you tell me if I missed that when I booked the reservation? So I paid the $99 that I thought was the total cost minus taxes plus that extra fee.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    10
    Cleanliness, location, price and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls 'paper-thin'. I could hear people in rooms on either side of me. I could also easily here doors slamming in all. As such, probably will not stay again.

    Cleanliness, location, price and staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    10
    So disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I booked my room it stated in was to get a king suite w/spa tub. ..and received a room with two couches instead. When I went to tell the receptionist she said it was already taken and refunded my money. ..soo upset! It was my birthday! !

    Very clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    10
    Comfortable place with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plowing out the full lot took some time. Someone broke the side door handle while we wee there which made entry more difficult

    Staff are very friendly and property is well maintained. Bed was comfortable and room large. Great shower head.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.6
    Good location, lots of food portion around, mall about 7...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had to switch rooms 4 times bc none of the room doors would open. This happen to several people. It was round when checking in at 3:30am and not being able to get in a room. In the end we finally ended up with 2 rooms however my kids were down the hall alone. The following day they switched us to a family room and comped our stay.

    Good location, lots of food portion around, mall about 7 minutes aaay and gas station next door. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.3
    Probably would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived the room we where suppose to have was already rented out so we had to stand in the hallway with all of our things until we got another room. Then at breakfast one of the workers was pointing at us and talking about us so we where not happy at all.but we made the best of it.

    It was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.6
    Good except for the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We wanted to have dinner that we had delivered and there was a family of about 20 people that took the entire eating area. Luckily there was one table available. When we say they looked at us as if we were Wedding Crashers! I wet to the front desk and the woman said oh we knew they were going to have that area. Which didn’t make us feel any better. We had to sign a paper stating we were not going to make noise after 10 pm BUT that grip must not have gotten that paper because we heard them ALL NIGHT LONG!!!

    I really like the room and the swimming pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    It was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My mom is 90 yrs old, the bed was very high, difficult to get in and the tub was very high, the handle in the tub helped but try getting out of it and you will see what I mean.

    The breakfast was very good and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    10
    I would recommend this property to everyone without any hesitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the TV died in our room on our second night. However we were quickly offered another room by the front desk staff and a respectable adjustment was made to our bill to reflect the inconvenience.

    A very nice and well kept property. Rooms are quite large and well maintained and the rooms on back of the property have a beautiful view of the forest behind the property. Very quiet location but a 2-5 minute drive to all the big attractions you would visit Victor NY to enjoy. A well appointed breakfast bar with lots of selection and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    8.3
    Nice. Good location, reasonable price, clean, decent breakfast, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was on the small size.

    Friendly check-in and help in choosing a restaurant for dinner - City Tavern, which was great. Loved the cookies.....breakfast was good. Room and bath were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    10
    We were all very pleased with our choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very attractive,clean, comfortable room and surroundings. Staff was extremely helpful in finding a good restaurant for dinner and breakfast was good @ the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    9.6
    Ideal for a stay in Rochester area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was difficult to connect I do not like plastic to eat from a bar is missing

    Very clean and new hotel. Friendly staff Breakfast has a good selection to US standards

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.6
    Nice pool...great hot tub!!! Friendly staff. Comfy pillows!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was difficult to find the road to the hotel, as it is set back in off the main Street. GPS did help!

    The kitchen staff was so kind to us!! I can't eat cheddar cheese, as it causes me to have a migraine headache. When I mentioned it to the waitress, she made me a fluffy bowl of plain scrambled eggs!! Many thanks!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are so thin all night long I could hear the person in the one room snoring and coughing and the other side of us the door kept slamming closed, poor signage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful place to stay. We would definitely stay again. Kudos to Larry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints. Hotel and stay were great.

    Larry was at the desk when we checked in. He was so friendly and extremely helpful. He gave us directions to the nearest grocery store and excellent recommendations for places to eat. He worked two of the three nights we were there. He greeted us each time we entered the hotel or were in the lobby. He makes yummy cookies! The breakfast the hotel offers was delicious. The rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    Will be back again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to say

    I have stayed at the same Best Western a couple times before. I love the location, services, the environment, the complimentary breakfast, the cleanliness and the ambience. I would recommend this place to any kind of groups including families, friends, couples, business travellers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was exactly the same for 3 days in a row.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was exactly the same for 3 days in a row. For the families that stayed for more than 3 days could be to much of the same, a little of variety is always good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.3
    We would stay here again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were ants on an are of the carpet in the room which we noticed in the morning and reported when we checked out.

    Staff were incredibly friendly. Room size and requested first floor location were excellent. Breakfast was good although eating area was very crowded.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast was varied and fresh and our quick overnight was efficient and restful.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Since we had to carry each pet inside separately, a room closer to the elevator would have been great, but to be fair we had not requested this and the motel had many young families traveling through as well.

    we absolutely needed a motel that accepted our two pets (cats) as we were traveling to a long vacation with them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    7.5
    I had to wait quite awhile for the desk clerk to return to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had to wait quite awhile for the desk clerk to return to the desk on Monday morning about 8:45 so we could check out. I rang the bell 3 times but he still didn't come. Eventually he came from another direction but no apology for keeping us waiting even when my husband came back to see what was keeping me. The breakfast on Sunday was great but Monday things like orange juice and cream ran out and they were slow to replenish them. Overall we had a good stay and have always been happy there. We would go back but felt it necessary that you know these things.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Our stay was most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The signage approaching the hotel is far too small, virtually invisible from the street, (Rte. 96) in either direction. However, as I have relatives in the area, they had warned me about this.

    The bed was very comfortable and the shower was lovely. Everything supplied was first rate. The breakfast choices were excellent and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Loved it and would go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot tub was too small for the power of the jets.

    The service was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the pool great. The breakfast was great everything was hot and we weren't disappointed at all. The staff was very helpful. The only problem was the hot tub. The tub was small for the pulsating of the area. But all in all a very friendly place and would go back again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    7.5
    We were there for a family reunion and the lounge and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there for a family reunion and the lounge and breakfast space was just great for us to gather and just visit. The cookies at the desk were a lovely treat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Great place for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool had too much chlorine.

    Bed was very comfortable not too firm not too soft. There was an error made in my reservation whic was quickly corrected by the front desk associate. Very professional and courteous

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff and fabulous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love this Best Western location. It is an easy drive to the Eastview Mall, restaurants and of course the Casino.

    Excellent staff and fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff, clean location, & great prices!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are still old and not the most comfortable, but like I said it was better than the twin beds my wife and I were sleeping on.

    It was better than the old twin beds we were sleeping on and no sulfur water!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    7.9
    Great staff, no reservation on file from booking.com!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel had no record of my reservation through booking . Com. I even had my reservation print out. We were lucky that they still had a room available. Tried calling the customer service number to booking.com but after 10 minutes on hold, gave up. Not happy with booking.com at all.

    Location was good, traffic patterns made exiting on to the main drag a little hard during heavy morning traffic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls and floor were paper thin. Seemed to be quiet though at night so noise wasn't a problem.

    The bed was comfortable. It was very average overall. The Wifi worked well. Good location with mall and movie theater close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    7.5
    A good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The TV could have been a little bigger, and carpet needed to be replaced. Also, I wish you had a location in Canandaigua.

    The bed sheets were very nice. Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    8.8
    Met my expectations for a pleasant comfortable stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pet fee ($35 per night) was too high Entrance was hard to find (obscured by gas station)

    Well-maintained property, very professional staff, well-stocked breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2019

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great. Staff really helped out. Accomodated my little daughter and made us feel very welcome!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    10
    nicest BW on the east coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not a darn thing

    real eggs served hot

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    10
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    10
    Comfortable bed and good breakfast choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast choices

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    10
    Breakfast was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled a bit funny. Had to buy an air freshener.

    Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2019

    10
    Amazinggggg!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was out of this world!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    5.0
    Poor customer service.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was not open. We, as adults, were told to be quiet in the common area when just hanging out and not being loud.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    10
    It is a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking lot was slippery.

    Convenient to where we were going.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2019

    10
    Clean, comfortable, quiet, good location close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, good location close to the thruway, good price, nice staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2019

    10
    Perfect location very clean presentable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location very clean presentable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    6.7
    Close to where I needed to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed to hard, walls to thin. I could hear the next rooms occupants talking.

    Clean room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    9.6
    very fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hot tube was not hot

    the kitchen was nice

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    The hotel is a friendly place. It is close to everything we are looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing- everything was great

    The hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    Nicest staff ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.

    Nicest staff ever

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    4.2
    The hot tub didn’t work which was the reason we got the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot tub didn’t work which was the reason we got the room staff didn’t try to give us other options

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    7.9
    Nice lobby and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor sound insulation and loud tv next door kept us awake

    Nice lobby and room

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    10
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The eggs were like powder.

    Clean, friendly we love it here

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staffs and clean place to stay at
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staffs and clean place to stay at

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.6
    Very satisfied with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenient location and clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff. Spacious and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    10
    Overall very good place to stay. Reasonable cost and nice amenities.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like real sausage instead of Turkey sausage. Not a fan of fake eggs or turkey saugsage. Real bacon would be nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast, location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thin walls and noisy plumbing

    Breakfast, location and staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    8.3
    Nice place and very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Has a pool and hot tub.

    Nice place and very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: