Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn 3 stars

1015 Rio Grande Northwest, Albuquerque, NM 87104, USA

#31 of 123 hotels in Albuquerque

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    I like the Restaurant & Bar on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the last booking of the day and the room was pet friendly which means it smelled like animals. My kids hav allergies. The air conditioner didn’t work, in our room and ran all day and night so sleep was hot, loud and uncomfortable.

    I like the Restaurant & Bar on site. Check in was very easy and staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    ☺😑
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I recieved no response to my email to the hotel to request queen size bed Instead of full size and that I had to add one more person. At checking in the front desk girl said we would be getting queen size beds but that was not the case. The front desk also acted like it was a giant inconvenience to them when it asked for more towels. Other that those minor issues it was a nice place to stay at.

    The hotel property and rooms are kept clean. The location is nice also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and fun stay with a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We almost missed the entrance as we came off highway 40. We had to go down a block or so to find our way back. Maybe an Entrance sign would be helpful.

    Excellent location to old town, we walked everywhere, The pool was nice and we enjoyed it. The staff was friendly, greeted us each time with a big smile and were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was closed for private party. Not a big deal.

    Clean and comfortable. We were able to walk to Old Town from hotel. Easy access on and off freeway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant walk from historic area, easy access off Interstate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a/c was horribly noisy and woke us up every time it started cooling.

    Pleasant walk from historic area, easy access off Interstate. Staff was very apologetic to our a/c problem, compensated us with breakfast coupons.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Best Western stay at Albuquerque I-40 on Rio Bravo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was good no problem

    The property of Best Western is right off Interstate I-40 and easy access I-40 Westbound and eastbound and there are plenty of places to eat and visit downtown Albuquerque

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioner. Unit ran all night and was loud enough that we had to turn it off to watch TV, then the room got too warm. It never did get the room down to 72 degrees and it wasn't that hot outside in April!

    Location. Located right off the highway and very close to Albuquerque Old Towne.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely Hotel ideally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor restaurant experience, Ordered food 3 Steaks 1 Ribs, Ribs over cooked, 1 steak poor quality, sent back, no more Ribs so ordered steak replacement, came back with the two steaks completely wrong and over cooked, then re ordered bruschetta, and a Pasta dish, the bruschetta for my wife came out 15 minutes early than my over cooked Pasta, which I rejected. At least they were apologetic, and did not charge for the meals.

    Great location for travelling the Route 66, and within walking distance of the old town,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    It was an overall comfortable and enjoyable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage to enter was too small. Initially was hard to find. Other than that it was great. Coffeemaker was not working. By the booking information, I was expecting a hot tub in the room which was a little disappointing.

    Security of property. I felt my vehicle was safe with the gated security. Food in the restaurant was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of not very pleasant odors. Rooms were nice but hallways and common areas very worn. Breakfast really should be included. Some in our party said their rooms were not well vacumned.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel next to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keurig machine didn’t seem to work. Would have liked to have a microwave.

    Nice room and amenities. Property is well taken care of. Had a nice evening meal at the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Near Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant serves really good food - breakfast and dinner. However, the service can be slow. The hotel is near other restaurants, museums, and historic Old Town and is located right off of I-40. Also, not too far from the airport if you want a good nights sleep and a hearty breakfast before you take off.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    The property is located very close to the exit of the...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is located very close to the exit of the Interstate. It has a voucher system for the morning breakfast at their restaurant: it was delicious. The room was nice and the staff was very nice and helpful. Check-in and check-out very fast too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    Repulsive. I’m still considering reaching out to upper management for a refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Nothing worked and it was disgusting

    There was hair in the bathroom, tub, towels and floor. It was disgusting, the bed sheets had stains, and our heater didn’t work! It was 30 degrees outside.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    I always enjoy my time in ABQ prior to flying home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I arrived, they had no record of my reservation! Fortunately, they had a room available so it all worked out.

    I have stayed here many times before so was already familiar with property. I keep coming back for the convenience to Old Town ABQ.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Just ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed there several times and breakfast was always included. When we asked about the free breakfast we were told it's not offered through booking anymore. We should have been notified when we booked, for the price of the room that has been a plus. Probably will stay elsewhere next time.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    I wouldn't stay here again because of the roaring air conditioner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in my room was so loud that I couldn't get to sleep. The minute I turned it off, however, the room became an oven. The swimming pool was so saturated with chlorine that I chose not to use it.

    The hotel was very easy to reach from the highway. The restaurant was convenient. The room was a nice size and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    All in all our stay was a pleasant one and we would stay again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean but i did notice the carpet needed vacuuming behind the chair and around baseboards. Also cobwebs on ceiling.

    I loved the location. Short walk to many attractions including museums and Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    If ever I travel to Albuquerque again, I would stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Of course I would have loved for a continental breakfast to be included!

    It was a nice hotel in a good location. The walk to Old Town was easy. The pool was refreshing and the courtyard was a nice place to sit with a morning coffee before the day began. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable answering my questions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay, with super easy access to Old Town ABQ
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly friendly. Allison was so sweet and helpful, double checking that we were comfortable after we had a chance to settle in to our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    What more can I say!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Wife and I are both ex hotel people (controller and Sales Director). No complaints. An excellent one night experience.

    The Restaurant was excellent. We have family who live in Albuquerque and they actually suggested that we meet there for Dinner because the food was so good. It was and the atmosphere was tremendous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was that both washing machines were out of order when we were there.

    Location was really good. Nice outside seating area. Great staff at check in. Pleasant bar. Bar food was tasty and very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfy Bed & pillows
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath towels were dirty.

    Everything was convenient. Luggage carts and elevators helped a lot. Nice restaurant. Breakfast was a coupon for $7.00 if reward member. Only certain items on menu were accepted to use coupon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    I'd stay here again, and recommend it too!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some guests could have respected the pool area better by picking up after themselves. A guest in the hotel doesn't mean you are their only guest.

    After driving 12hrs, it offered us our room, a restaurant, a bar, a dip in the pool, a relax in a Jacuzzi, and even a weight room - all in one place. Right off the interstate - so easy to find, and easy the next day to continue back on our journey. Friendly, helpful staff made check in and check out quick and seamless.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gated parking lot, yet there was through traffic. Very pricey for standard room.

    Quietness. Felt secure and safe. Security in parking lot (arrived late at night)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Great Location in Albuquerque
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The king-size room was a bit smaller than the one we had stayed at the night before at the Best Western in Kingman, AZ, and the bathroom not quite as well maintained, but it was clean.

    The breakfast was great but you only get the $6 voucher if you are a rewards member, so join today! The staff were very nice. The covered pool area was very nice. Nice stop on our way to Texas to visit our first grand-baby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    The staff were great and gave good advise for restaurants...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot tub didn't work the first day, and had soap scum from people's bathing suits, but it would be nice if that had been removed. I wish I'd known about the active renovation of the lobby.

    The staff were great and gave good advise for restaurants and sites. They responded to the hot tub situation quickly. The room was good, and clean. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Reliable Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dust-filled, noisy late-March lobby renovation made arrival less than welcoming despite staff's best efforts to accommodate (looking forward to pleasant lobby "facelift" upon return to ABQ).

    Best Western-brand reliability, hotel shuttle (to/from airport, Old Town, Rail Runner), plus helpful staff--especially Vanessa--make my repeat stay more likely.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Staff. All were friendly, professional and helpful from the front desk to the dining room. Loved the vouchers for breakfast or money off for dinner. That's a great idea. Food was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    The name says much more than what you experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coupon system for breakfast was not explained at check in and resulted on lots of uncertainty. It was also very limiting in choice. Building old but well maintained.

    Very close to I40. Very close to old town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    A treasure 5 min safe walk from Old Town Plaza
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it ALL but if I could make a wish, it would be: get a yoga mat and an exercise ball to the gym. We were couple of your female guests missing those there.

    Full 10 Plus:) 1) The staff was just awesome, friendly, helpful when I needed advice for my one day off of conference. The hotel shuttle was both necessary and very useful for the wide distances in the widespread city. 2) The food from the cooked breakfast til the light meals at dinner time awesome; tasty, spicy, southwestern and a variety of choices. 3) The ambience of the hotel was amazing. You can see that every piece of furniture, decoration and ornament was handpicked for the location. Sum: the best Best Western experience ever. I would recommend to my best friends in an instant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    Too noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too noisy. Heard the people in the next room and their TV; affected my sleep. Also, was near outside entrance, and the door swinging shut was loud and annoying.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    This Inn was a pleasant surprise on a long trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This Inn was a pleasant surprise on a long trip. The staff were friendly and helpful, the facilities were well planned providing a good place to eat with live entertainment, a comfortable room and easy access to the highway. I would recommend this as a wonderful place to spend a night or more.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.6
    It's all good. Comfort, location, and friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we could have stayed longer.

    The rooms were very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. the on-site restaurant was excellent. Nice variety. We went with the southwest offerings and it was awesome. The staff at the front desk gave us directions to one of the best places to buy local fresh-picked chilis. This property really makes you feel at home. We had chosen this location because of its proximity to the historical district. Unfortunately, because of the remnants of Hurricane Newton and the torrential rain it dropped in Albuguerque while we were there, we weren't able to visit the area. Next time!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.9
    Good but..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small window in room. Room seemed claustrophobic. Staff said no other room available? No exhaust fan in bathroom and no air conditioning vent. No ventilitation in bathroom means steamy bath.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice freeway hotel... Worth the extra $$!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly, we liked everything... Would definately stay again!

    Great location and well staffed! They kept the bar open late on a Sunday to accommodate the late stragglers as they arrived... Very nice and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good especially to Old Town area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Joseph roadtrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant staff was unorganized.

    Room was big and the pool was just what we needed after driving.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Room & hotal wonderful, restraunt very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Nice place poor service in restraint and fair food at best

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't too bad

    The rooms were beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very accommodating shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating shuttle service. No need for a rental car when staying there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Not fancy but very nice and good for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy near highway so as for quiet room

    Location is walking distance to old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, well placed for i40.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could be improved. Breakfast was pretty basic.

    Nice hotel, well placed for Old Town attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Gorgeous food, friendly service, clean and stylish decor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing! It was all great!

    It was just really easy and welcoming!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    We like Best Western hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a typical BW, which is our default hotel chain unless we want to go romantic. Nice decor, clean, comfy, dependable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't use it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    Learning experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Policy. According to the staff, they would not comp the breakfast because I booked through booking. Com.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    FRONT DESK CLERK WAS RUDE AND UNHELPFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking/Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    FRONT DESK CLERK WAS RUDE AND UNHELPFUL

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    The staff was really friendly. The hotel is old and the heating system is too noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I couldn't sleep. The AC/Heating system is really noisy. I had to switch it off and the room was below 60 degrees.

    The staff was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Temp control on heat did not work properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temp control on heat did not work properly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Walkable to Old Town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Traveler from Iowa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the menu in restaurant . Need more variety.

    The staff and the room was very nice! Would stay again! 100%

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Ok. But not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast. Walls are paper thin.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Check in was time consuming. long wait. seemed to be a cumbersome process.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wall thermostat was tempermental. Difficult to maintain a certain temperature

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    When do
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location for Old Town felt safe walking around. Staff helpful. Nice on site restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money hotel in a good location for visiting old town Albuquerque
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Good value for money hotel in a good location for visiting old town Albuquerque

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed it and would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and hotel was in a great location was very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    We stayed two nights and everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds were great. The room service was wonderful. Staff very helpful and nice. Tv great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not experience anything I did not like.

    Shuttle service !!! Keep it please! Was the selling point for me!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tub and floor dirty. Ac unit loud and smelled like something burning.

    Great location. Comfy beds. Secure parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Route 66 trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar too closed in.

    staff extra friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    Not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not as good as touted. Not walkable to Old Town. Area is sketchy.

    Clean room, beds, towels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    The quality of the food in the restaurant could be improved.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of the food in the restaurant could be improved.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    No free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free breakfast. Asked for and was told I'd be getting a first floor room but did not.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location to Old Town
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows very uncomfortable. For the cost you do not get a free breakfast.

    Great location to Old Town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Ok off the 40
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    3.3
    Beds worn out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds worn out. Plumbing stopped up. Had to stand in ankle deep water to shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost...my son paid $21 less than me...why didn't I get that price?

    Pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    We'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was incredible, the decor inviting

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Really good made to order breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much close to walk to though convient location for driving

    Really good made to order breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great for being...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great for being free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Used some kind of deodorizer in the room which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used some kind of deodorizer in the room which was bothersome. We had to run the fan not to be overwhelmed by it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    It was nice i liked staying there i would stay again
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there is no free breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: