Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel and Trade Center 3 stars

181 Boston Post Road West, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA

#6 of 9 hotels in Marlborough

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice size room, coomfy beds, with a nice flat screen tv.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice size room, coomfy beds, with a nice flat screen tv. Breakfast was excellent and all the staff in the breakfast room were very pleasant and friendly. Front staff pleasant and helpful as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    Good value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was remodeled. Fixtures still old. Grouo if kids stayed on floor. You could hear everything. Awful but not totally hotels fsult.

    I booked the same day. They had availability.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Service was amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, but could use an overal remodel/ update

    Service was amazing! Every person I came into contact with, was friendly, helpful, and over the top accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Good rate;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main entrance was closed. Confusing to get in the hotel the first time. Room smelled like stale cigarettes; stains on room carpeting.

    Good rate; complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Hot breakfast came with the room rate from Booking, while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot breakfast came with the room rate from Booking, while the rooms reserved thru the BW site using the conference code got only the cold breakfast with room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    4.2
    Room service knocking on the door @8:20am twice while we are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service knocking on the door @8:20am twice while we are sleeping Security guy entered the room @11h30 a.m. with my wife inside and two kids (1 year and 5 years) without permission to tell them that it’s time to check out It was very scary to my family to see someone in the room. So weird. Don’t recommend at all specially for families

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    The Staff are very guest orientated,.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    deluxe room, really was a normal room in most hotels I've stayed in..over a million flyers miles here. Had guest visiting me for the day and there was only one chair in the deluxe room...

    The Staff are very guest orientated,. One name is Shaun Bar tender and waiter in Sports bar. Restaurant was closed....due to lack of guests. Only 30 of us in house. Shaun (spelling) went out of his way to be sure that we had a great experience. Manager of the Sports bar also went out of his way to be sure we had a good experience. The woman in the breakfast room also was exceptional. If I were to go back it would be due to the staff such as these two...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    OK Stay for Christmas Eve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy heater and smell of smoke in room

    We were there for Christmas Eve so we could visit relatives in the area. The staff onsite were very nice but our overall assessment of the hotel would be somewhat skewed as they were minimally staffed since there weren't many guests. Our room had two double beds and was a good size. The TV had plenty of channels. The included breakfast was very good. The room has an old school combination for the heater and A/C in the wall. It was effective but very noisy as it kicked on and off all night. The room also smelled like smoke even it it was non-smoking and we both awoke stuffed up. We reported it to the front desk when leaving and they said that housekeeping would check into it. Other than that, our stay was fine but the hotel seems to be in a bit of a time warp.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.4
    It is tucked away in a quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk day time guy was very rude. I dont know his name. He is tall, dark skin and doesnt like to talk. I even asked him why he doesnt reply verbally to me instead of just nodding and shaking head and he blames it on his raspy voice. That is no excuse.

    It is tucked away in a quiet location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Hotel somewhat dated but nice. Heater in room is archaic and inadequate.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to control heat. Heater was extremely noisy but if turned down, room was unbearably cold. Heating system is archaic.

    Room was nice. Lobby Atrium very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Elevators are fast - no waiting .
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant food was barely ok could not recommend The light on the smoke detector over the bed is VERY BRIGHT Tub was clean enough for a soak but the plug was broken:(

    Elevators are fast - no waiting . Window in room opens for fresh air

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    The room was nice and clean. You should train the servers and food staff to be more friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the bar/restaurant were not friendly the evening I spent there (dinner and drinks) waitress was rude, not knowledgeable and the food was not as good as when we had our event last year. Our company is the Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission and our agency paid big bucks to have an event there. The staff in the restaurant in the morning are awesome! Accommodating and very friendly - give them a raise

    Staff at front desk and event staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfy beds, big room, good food at the bar grill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picked this hotel as it said it had a guest laundry but it didn't - you had to send clothes away and we didn't have time for this.

    Comfy beds, big room, good food at the bar grill.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.8
    Close to the trade center.
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was disgusting. Hadn't been cleaned. Left over soap from prior guest and the tub was slimy. Peeling wall paper. Plug didn't work on lamp so there was an extension cord to use. I complained and was moved to a cleaner room. This room was the same layout but much much newer and cleaner. When I checked out today I asked how for future stays can I get a cleaner nicer room like the one I was moved to... was told I was moved to a deluxe room from a standard room. So I have to pay more for a clean room?

    Close to the trade center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    The property is a little hidden and difficult to find.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is a little hidden and difficult to find. The city decided to do construction on the street making it a little more difficult . But overall , it was fine. There were trees blocking the sign for the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel. A true GEM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Staff was amazing! Property was phenomenal, restaurant & buffet breakfast with waffles, eggs and truly amazing selection! Room was perfect. Two queen sized beds, plenty of room and very clean! Swimming pool, arcade room and phenomenal food/service/Wi-Fi/staff, was enjoyed & appreciated by entire family!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    The staff was great, kind and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself has poor air circulation and feels like it's due for a renovation. In the exercise room there was a huge leak from the ceiling. In our room the wallpaper was peeling.

    The staff was great, kind and friendly. The free breakfast was also really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    3.8
    Will not stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner did not work as hotel saves money by setting a/c at automatic settings. Smoke from hotel diesel generator smoke stuck went right to my room and made me sick.

    Food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Clean, Comfortable, and Pet-friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    larger pillows, better shampoo, soap ect, no pet welcome package

    Friendly staff, indoor fountain, indoor pool, great breakfast, clean new rooms, easy to walk to a shopping center, easy to drive to, good places to eat nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Resonable and the breakfeast made it.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators made us a little nervous. Seemed like you might get stuck. Never did but from 6th floor always went very slow and bounced as we were stopping.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.6
    I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 - asked for a quiet room, was put next to a bunch of "party goers" who were loud all night; one also (drunk I assume) was banging on my door at 2 o'clock in the morning! 2 - dinner at on-site restaurant, no service available, no "take out" available, and no room service dining available 3 - breakfast, non-existent I will be contacting the manager about all this

    Wi-Fi worked fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.5
    A comfortable place with friendly and helpful staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada - it was good!

    Breakfast was very good and staff attentive. I wish there was more time to enjoy it, as I was rushed to get to an appointment. Note that this was not a fault of the hotel; I arrived late so slept in a bit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.3
    Good and quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast - very basic, no variety at all. No cheese, no cold cuts. Furniture in rooms a bit old. Aircon very loud. Wifi is not very good in the room. Difficult to use when the hotel is full.

    Good and quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.3
    The staff was very kind and the breakfast was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very old and uncomfortable. The room was very tired and did not feel clean at all due to the age of it.

    The staff was very kind and the breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room i was sent to was stinking of cigarette smoke and automatic AC unit not convenient plus i had two young kids with me. Prefer personalized/self regulated with possibly a wall thermostat. I was able to contact front office and they put me into a better and clean room immediately.

    Nice continental breakfast, warm heated swimming pool, very caring staff and hotel was in excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    One night stay with pet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heat in the room was really high when we walked into room.

    Breakfast was great along with service. I forgot my backpack and the staff secured this until I could return later that weekend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    Very convenient to the the convention center and having...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there were papers and old food stuffed behind the refrig and microwave that I found when looking to plug in a lamp; the heat in the room did not work, only blew cold air regardless of heat temperature and setting

    Very convenient to the the convention center and having restaurants onsite

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    handicap access room was excellent, comfortable and easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathtub needed another grab bar for exiting the tub

    handicap access room was excellent, comfortable and easy access; staff were all helpful and cheerful which makes the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    I like my stay in BW!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It could be better if water for drinking is available.

    The location is convenient! The environment around the hotel is perfect and I did enjoy my stay there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    4.2
    the heater in the room made so much noise that it kept us up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heater in the room made so much noise that it kept us up most of the night. When I told the staff in the morning they didn't even seem to care. seemed very rude.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.9
    The night time staff (5pm) didn't know how to handle my...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night time staff (5pm) didn't know how to handle my check in properly. They said I was already paid, but when using Booking.com, you must pay at check in. I kept insisting I wasn't because I didn't give any payment information, but the man said I was. I was so concerned that someone had hacked my infomation that I didn't sleep well. When I went to check out in the morning I asked the morning person to check it again. He did so and found it was not paid. I told him what had happened at check in and that I should get a reward for being honest. I could have left without paying, $135 back in my pocket would have been nice. I also told him the the evening staff might need some retraining as well as some customer service work. The gentleman at the front desk in the morning was very friendly and basically just shook his head and said thank you for being honest and caring.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways were hot! Dated need updating. The worse part is I reserved three rooms months ago and when My brother called to change his reservation They couldnt find the reservation even with the confirmation numbercalled booking.com everything was good on their end. Was not a happy camper!!!

    Breakfast. Bar & grille a great place for get together.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    Just Ok. Staff was great, rooms... not so much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little run down for what we paid to stay there. Beds were hard with no give, bathroom was a sliding door that looked like it was from the 70's.

    Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    6.3
    Horrible mildew smell
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was an incredibly strong dank musty mildew smell in the room - it was terrible! Same horrible smell was in most of the conference rooms and a/c not working properly - rooms were either sweltering hot or freezing cold.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction. Elevators were very bouncy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    The shower did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower did not work.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    called down to front desk many times and no one ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    called down to front desk many times and no one ever answered. shower floor gross looking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    The relaxed atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    Poor Condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Condition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    We would stay here again !!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was bright and cheery!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Love breakfast
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Good. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask to have room cleaned. Elevators needed vacuuming.good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was not very clean. Floor was kind of gross.

    Beautiful room! Comfortable beds!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    good breakfast, mostly
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bacon not good lumpy bed

    good breakfast, mostly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    My stay was beyond by expectations!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a juccuzzi!!!

    Molly at the front desk was incredibly helpful!! The breakfast staff were incredibly helpful and went above and beyond!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Felt every comfortable, nice and quiet.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pricing for two days

    Felt every comfortable, nice and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great . Breakfest above average . Rooms slightly dated . Could use a facelift , but staff and breakfast is way above par . Will stay again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Convenient, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right off highway.

    Convenient, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Beds were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be stronger

    Beds were comfy. Breakfast was really good. Could use a stronger coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast buffet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv is poorly located (too low) and the beds were poorly made

    The breakfast buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    We had a nice comfy stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice breakfast buffet included

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.8
    We ran out the hotel after seeing a big bug in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness and the staff indifference to a bug we found in the room.

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.4
    It was a nice enough stay, although nothing stood out as exceptional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was comfortable and clean. Although I did not interact with the staff they seemed nice enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    friendly staff, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    signage at the street is hard to see

    friendly staff, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was delicious and our waiter Jeff was very nice!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff is ALWAYS excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is ALWAYS excellent! Great property, restaurant, indoor pool, gym and very clean/comfortable rooms!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price charged at hotel was higher than booking. Daily required fee for ???

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.4
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel. Need serious updating

    Bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was uninspired

    Staff was attentive and pleasant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    very fresh, good selection for buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very fresh, good selection for buffet. It was day after July 4th so considering there were not many guests it was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was warm not hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was warm not hot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    we were very pleased with the hotel. thanks
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    need better pet area outside

    the staff was very helpful and friendly. good food and very helpful wait staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.3
    Staff is very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated and do not match the photos. Booked a queen got a double. Placed way up on the top floor facing back side.

    Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    I had a fantastic time at the Best Western Royal Trade Center!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent for Mothers Day Weekend!!

    Breakfast and room service food and front desk customer service!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.9
    Nothing never staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experienced

    Nothing never staying again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay, staff excellence experience
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good hot breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hot breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.4
    Just ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator, billed incorrectly.

    Restaurant service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Good staff and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast tasted horrible and dry

    Staff was very good and the rooms were clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    great hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    LOVED the breakfast and also the staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Good staying and enjoying
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner, wifi

    Good breakfast, clean room, good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Awesome stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, great staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: