Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Sterling Hotel - Charlotte 3 stars

242 East Woodlawn Road, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA

#84 of 138 hotels in Charlotte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 355 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle was aweful, tried to use it to pick up from airport and bring me to it next morning, failed to do so both times. Useless shuttle was the only reason I paid the extra 20$ over days inn

    Normal hotel a little dingy not bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room was not comfortable at all. We had a busy day, so we were exhausted, but I woke up multiple times in discomfort, which persists today. Maybe it was just a one off happening, but unfortunately, it will deter us from staying there again.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Tasty continental breakfast with plenty of options. Convenient location to downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff smoked and visited with each other just to the side of the main entry leaving no one at the reception desk.

    Facility was clean and location was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was every time we went outside we were approached by people hanging around and asking for money. Confrontation with one trying to get in a secured door with us to get in the building late at night. Security could be better.

    Good continental breakfast, lot of choices. The breakfast attendant was amazing, checked with us if everything was ok, if we needed anything else. Room was clean and housekeeping did a great job daily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on the 3rd floor for 2 nights, and there was strong cigarette smoke smell in the hall. Someone was obviously smoking in their room. Did cleaning staff report the smoke smell, and management did nothing? Who knows. We finally reported it when we checked out at 5:30 a.m., and the desk clerk seemed surprised. Very noisy A/C.

    Great location, near the airport, less than a block from a Lynx light rail stop, and walking distance to local breweries and a good restaurant. Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in room next door. Could here every word till 2in the morning when I wised. Up and turned on AC on high. Bed was a little hard but not bad

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No duvets...one sheet and a thin blanket in winter...no extra blankets in the room. Very thin walls...you could hear your neighbors snore.

    The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No transportation to the Amtrack station.

    Very happy with room and location. Easy to hop on train to downtown with no hassle. The staff were very nice and accommodating, especially the lady who oversaw the breakfast prep. We met another couple there to celebrate birthdays and all of us agreed to stay there on our next trip to Charlotte.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were outdated especially the bathrooms , the faucets and showers did not work well at all .

    Your staff was amazing , friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in and out of hotel. In a busy street with no light to make a left into Chastain St. Small lobby and business center.

    Hot breakfast was good, eggs, bacon, waffles.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After I checked out I realized that I lost my wallet. I hadn’t been anywhere except the hotel so when I went back about 30 mins later , the room had already been cleaned and no one claimed to have saw it. I really think one of the maids saw it and kept it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The printer did not work. However the person at the desk printed off what we needed.

    We enjoyed our stay meet all of our needs. The lady that works in the breakfast area was very helpful, polite and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Room was clean. Staff was great, helpful and understanding. Location is conveniently ten minutes from Uptown, not to mention the variety of restaurants on the same street (Carolina Prime is awesome!). Overall a good stay and I would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV had a poor quality picture. And it did not have the NBC channel for some reason. Quality of breakfast food was average.

    The bed was very comfortable. Amenities in the room were satisfactory.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I ate all of my meals outside of the property. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the property. And the prices are reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight to Key West was cancelled. Within a few minutes we were booked and on our way to the hotel. Staff could have been overwhelmed but kept calm and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the only complaint....squeaked a lot too....

    No...the bed was not like a cloud...felt like the king size bed was on a queen size frame....and oh....small area for breakfast....had to wait to sit down...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dump !

    Just a overall dump ! Front desk chatting on phone with boyfriend while check in. Musty room. No shower curtain and no maintiance to correct it. Could not wait to get out of the room. Run away fast from this place folks !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really clean. I found weird dirt on the pillows. The person at the front desk wasn't familiar with the check-in system and took about 7-8 minutes to finally check me in. The hotel is surrounded by a bunch of fast food restaurants. My room is on the first floor directly facing a Burger King, which is less than 50 feet away, with no fences or any walls at all. Don't feel safe at night. Comparing to the price it charges me, definitely overpriced.

    There are a gym and business center at the hotel. Staff are pretty nice and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping came knocking at my door at 830 in the morning waking us up. Somehow we were booked for two different rooms so they were trying to figure out what room we were in. Ants in the shower and closet and my fiancé stepped in an ant hill getting into the car getting eaten up by fire ant on her ankle. And the response from the manager was there was nothing they can do about it bc it was outside. The bed was hard as a rock so restless nights of sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room itself was clean but the walls were paper thin so you could hear everything in the room next to you. The corridor smelt of smoke even though we were on a no smoking floor, which I didn't like.

    We stayed here for a football game last Sunday. The reason we stayed was its proximity to the LYNX light rail, which was just a short walk away. Check in was fine and the beds were comfortable although the room was a bit on the small side. Staff were friendly and there was lots of parking. It wasn't far away from shopping either. The two rooms booked were across from one another, which was excellent. I thought this was good value for the money I paid. Breakfast was nice although the staff wasn't quick to top up things that were low (we did go quite late though).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had made reservation for 4 people and they only left towels for 2 and after telling them we still had to go get more towels

    Great location easy access to rail car and walking distance to restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very outdated and need some sprucing up. The room also had a musty smell. The room was clean. The room did look nicer on the online pics, then they did in person.

    I enjoyed the breakfast, especially the waffles! The lobby area was really nice and looked modern, staff was excellent! The location was close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. It was great to have the train right there to take you downtown. Beds were comfy & breakfast was great too(lots of options).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had very noisy neighbors that were having some sort of party. The doors were extremely thin and we could hear every word and movement. I did not sleep well.

    It was fine, but nothing extraordinary.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very hard so I didn't get a lot of sleep. Room was 60 degrees when I entered, so had to turn heat on for a little to take the chill off. I know this keeps mold down so it is not a big deal.

    The room was spotless. Very clean. I was glad they had last minute accommodations for me, especially since it was the night before the Eclipse and rooms were hard to find. It was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no shower curtain in the bathroom. The building needs some major upkeep. The electrical outlets looked charred and burnt and some were about to come out the wall. The breakfast was fair although the sausage was swimming in about two inches of grease and water.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast had a lot of options but for me personally .. home made oatmeal would have been great(the packets are available though) and an option of almond milk..

    close to Lynx light rail.. close to restaurants... fitness facility .. staff very attentive.. they immediately fixed the hot water in my room.. staff also very friendly and helpful with directions ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle was small and there were too many people going to the hotel so we had to wait for the driver to take those passengers and return for us. We waited overall for about an hour.

    It was quiet, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air in the room didn't get as cold as it should've but the temperature was still tolerable and nothing to complain about.

    Breakfast,staff, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice but the quality of the room was horrible. My shower was broken, the whole room drunk like mold and mildew. The carpets are in the worst condition. Definitely need a cleaning. Will not be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air conditioning system VERY noisy. No safe deposit box in the room.

    Excellent value for the money. Excellent wifi connection and breakfast (served from 5.30 am). Very spacious room and extra-large bed. Free shuttle for the airport and very close to LYNX station (15 min ride to downtown).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had a bit of an uncomfortable experience on the train coming back from the conference one night but not serious. The hotel itself was very good value for money. The smokehouse across the street was brilliant.

    The location close to the train station is perfect. The train fees are reasonable and the train runs every 10 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mom and I were there while my father was in the hospital. We did not arrive until late and there was a bank that had closed in front of the hotel. There were some sketchy people up under the drive thru of the bank yelling at one another when we got there and several people up there when we left the next morning. None of these people said anything to us; but when 2 women arrive somewhere at night it just made us feel uneasy for those people to be up there yelling in the dark above where we parked our car.

    Bed was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kim the woman that serviced the breakfast area amazing. She works so hard. From the time we walked in to the time we left. Excellent. The rooms are clean. Staff was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a bit dark. The biker bar across the street was disturbing but once in the hotel we felt very safe. The parking lot was a little too dark and not enough parking close to the building but that is merely an inconvenience and not a deal breaker.

    For the value the accommodations were wonderful. The rooms smelled fresh and clean. The bathrooms were very clean and fully stocked. The maid service promptly made up the room when we left.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need more pillows on bed. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

    In town for a 5k, and location was great to get to downtown. Hotel was very busy. Plently of eating in walking distance. Breakfast was ok, same as any other continental.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator was broken when we arrived and it was still out of order when we left (we stayed for 3 nights?!)

    Good breakfast, with many options and very helpful and friendly lady always providing more food and cleaning around so the space was perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    did not clean our room after 2nd night, having the breakfast 3 mornings in row is not so good but I should have gone out

    room was comfortable, had shuttle to airport, breakfast was free

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a roach ran out of the coffee maker. Yes out of the coffee maker. Then another roach visited while I did my makeup. Small new roaches too, so they had friends in the wings. But the room seemed tidy and clean and smelled OK

    Facility appreared clean and smelled nice. Updated lobby & rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud in the halls. Dirty broken lampshade on desk. Styrofoam coffe cups. Only a bath gel/shampoo for toiletries. Overpriced at $195 (once taxes figured in) and not worth the money

    Bed was large and pretty comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    The room was close to the desk walk in shower was wonderful. I'm on oxygen and all of this made my stay easy. Breakfast was also great and not far from the room. Staff was friendly and helpful during check-in and check-out. Thanks

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was not clear. Sink was little clogged. One light on bath was out. Water was constantly running in toilet. Didn't even fixed after complaint.

    Bed was nice. Love breakfast facilities. Location was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at midnight. Room smelled very bad, staff did not have aerosol air freshener. Security door was jammed open with a towel. Immediately beyond the area was unkempt and it appeared inhabited by homeless. Cancelled 2nd night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room (111) had been redone, as was entire hotel, but needs further work. upholstered chair worn in seat. old and scuffed up furniture, though serviceable. Some of the refurbished work done sloppy (things didn't mesh), mold in grout in bath. The breakfast area poor flow, people were always in other's way, crowded, like going thru maze, and we were early and only half full. As handicapped, disappointed steps going from entry to breakfast area not well marked and I almost fell, but kudos for "elevator" type thing for wheelchairs to get down..

    I liked the bed, my wife did not. The breakfast was good. Personnel at desk helpful, friendly, and competent. Wi-Fi quirky but when I got hang of it, it worked fine and my wife had no problem getting on with her computer while I was on with mine. Room reasonable for one that had been rehabbed. They honored my need for room close to desk area -- only three away on first floor. Several good restaurants within 5 minute walks as was train service to convention center, where I had business. Convenient to I-77 as well as couple of alternate routes (Tryon and South Blvd).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking near my room from 9 pm to after midnight. My room was right next to outdoor exit but they kept door propped open. Bed was broken as well.

    Location Near kennel my pups were staying and close to work

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation and you could smell paint fumes in hall ways and rooms.

    The staff were very friendly. The location was close to the highway and was very easy to find your way around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed all aspects of our stay at Best Western.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really hard. It was really uncomfortable.

    It was located in the center of everything. Easy access to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor and breakfast room was small.

    Location, local place for food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not what I expected. Thought they were queen size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was dirt behind the bathroom door. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned for months.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean ans the location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to take a cab to my locations

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s wasnt nothing to like this the best hotel ever!!!

    The beds was just right ☺️

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night desk clerk was so very nice & went out of her way to be helpful. She was a big black woman but I didn’t get her name.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a little sketchy. There was car window glass in the parking lot. The hotel seems pretty run down.

    They had a room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast, but it is standard in BW in US.

    Wi-fi, parking, breakfast, all in price. No problem to stay for a while.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view from window.

    Staff extremely friendly!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-if signal was really weak on the third floor. Couldn’t keep a connection.

    Great location. Good Pricing. Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to several fast food restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and conveniently located to shopping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged a late check out fee and wasnt informed it would be one.

    It was a very clean hotel. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean staff was very helpful location was great to where I had to go even guest was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were hairs in the tub.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was high for me.

    Omelette n coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility needs upkeep. Several thing were broken or needed replaced.

    Clean and in a good area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow elevator, breakfast options too limited

    The location and value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Analog tv. You need to be using HD in 2018.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No body wash in bathroom

    Convenience to the light rail.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Sterling Hotel - Charlotte traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: