Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn 3 stars

1110 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA

#43 of 135 hotels in Anaheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2614 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    We go to Disneyland twice a year and this hotel is the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soda machine on third floor didn't work.

    We go to Disneyland twice a year and this hotel is the best for-the- money hotel that we have stayed at. It's in the back of the park so the heavy crowd is avoided and it's clean. The parking lot is secure and the breakfast is plentiful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.4
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Greasy hot food which didn't taste nice. Pastries were nice. If going for bread/toast and cereals, it's fine.

    Location was close to Disney, 5 min shuttle ride. Pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Overall, it was a magical vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transportation to and from Disney, especially at the end of the day. We didn't know how to find transportation back to our hotel.

    Breakfast was great, my kids enjoyed very much. The pool was excellent, fresh towels on the spot, can't wait to be back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Walkable distance to the parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the property I just didn’t like my room because I had to stay in a smoking room due to availability while having children with and I have asthma and the smoke smell was strong

    Walkable distance to the parks

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice room, loud air conditioner, nice staff, good breakfast, GREAT location:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had to pay for parking even though we are paying for our stay there! They should at least announce this before booking! Very disappointing

    When i first called a few days before my arrival the young man who answered asked if we had booked thru them or a booking site and I said booking site so he told me that if i had any questions to contact them! he was rude and i automatically imagined my stay there to be that much worse! when we arrived the young lady who checked us in was extremely polite and even discounted our parking stay because they CHARGE $10 a night for parking even though we're already spending so much for a room! that was probably the worse surprise after that every encounter we had with staff was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    The breakfast was a good variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a good variety. Pools and gym area excellent. We walked from hotel to the main entrance in 10/15mins which is really quick for Disneyland. We received a late check out for free until 12pm

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Eh, okay. Not the best value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was too busy, One car per room policy, not enough parking, toilet kept running and running.

    Location, nice enough for a weekend in Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes the rooms felt just a little humid.

    If you're staying here to go to Disney, Downtown Disney is only a couple of minutes of walking. The hotel was good overall for the price. Staff was super nice to us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The staff made the hotel !! The front desk nothing was a problem so helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfest was very messy the people where like animals with no control paper plates I think they need to re look at that.

    The staff the hotel tv was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.0
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for 5 so i expect at least a sofa for the 5th person as existing bedding. 2 items went missing after our room was cleaned. Check in was horrible we had exhausted kids arrived early asked them to call as soon as available and they did not so the excuse was we got busy um no way 6hours busy straight and not once did i see more than a couple people in office at one time. Just lazy but that has been my experience right through my trip so far very minimal customer service.

    Nice 15 min stroll to disneyland close by diners and supermarket breakfast was ok too better than nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Can,t wait to stay again,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to love.

    The room was very comfortable,clean,with very well maintained grounds and pool. Maintenance personal 24/7. Hotel in easy walking distance to Disneyland. Room comes with breakfast with ALL the trimmings!!! Buses right outside Hotels front reception area. Really, you are in the heart to Shopping, Dining and easy driving distance to Knott’s Berry Farm. I stay here twice a year. You couldn’t want for a better location. Location, location, location! There has to be more than a 5 star rating for this Hotel. Mary

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    3.8
    It had a pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to pay for parking and it was not said at all when I booked the room. It was to far from Disneyland. I was told it was right a cross the st and it wasn’t.So we had to drive and pay for parking.. We are on a budget and we had to pay double for parking when we didn’t know we had to pay. We paid over 350 for a hotel and had to pay each day for parking, it was not okay with me but because we couldn’t get our money back from the hotel and go somewhere else on such short notice we had to stay.

    It had a pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    Good breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stinks uncomfortable beds the front desk staff rude and unfriendly poor parking the room supposed to be clean it every day something did not happen definitely do not stay there again.

    Good breakfast and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    One person in particular at the front desk was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great at all. But the restaurant next door has great breakfast.

    One person in particular at the front desk was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about parks and parade information, restaurants, and surrounding areas. Very polite as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    It was very clean, a great location with many places around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were slightly uncomfortable.

    It was very clean, a great location with many places around it, and very good customer service. Employees were friendly and very helpful. They were able to answer any questions I had. Breakfast was great, they had a lot to choose from. I do recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety breakfast (can be busy), very good location, walking distance to different food establishments including Cheesecake Factory etc and very good position to walk into Downtown disney and then into parks! Would definitely visit again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were spacious and provided comfort especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was complicated to use, once figured out it was fine.

    The rooms were spacious and provided comfort especially after a full days worth of running around at Disneyland!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so nice and knowledgeable. Comfortable and clean. Can't beat the location and the breakfast was delish. I will definitely stay here again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.8
    Bed not bad, but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed not bad, but not great. Great breakfast, loved the qualify of the cups and utensils. A bit put out that I didn't know we had to buy tickets to get on the shuttle to Disneyland even though I asked about the shuttle at check in. That caused us to have to wait 20 minutes for the next shuttle. However, the shuttle is the way to go so much quicker and cheaper than parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Would recommend hotel to others, good disney location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 close by restaurants not of the best quality, family friendly but the food only fair, other restaurants within walking distance, or many advertised in tourist magazines did deliver right to your hotel room. Rooms a bit dark, need lighter paint colours inside the rooms. Would have liked some seating outside room, 3 floors up it’s a long walk or elevator ride to sit outside. It’s a shame their in hotel recycling programs have not worked with the many tourists. People have to learn to read signs and recycle properly! So much unnecessary waste!

    Wonderful family hotel, comfortable beds with great bedding, lots of thick towels, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Best Location for Disneyland On a Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging $10 an hour for parking after 3pm on checkout day but it is convenient!

    Within walking distance to Downtown Disney and the parks. Very clean rooms with added amenities. The hot breakfast is what truly keeps me coming back to this hotel. Definitely saves you money on food if you take advantage of the breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Close to Disneyland, room was comfy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking. We got blocked in and had to wait 45 minutes for the owner of the other car to be tracked down. Breakfast could be better.

    Close to Disneyland, room was comfy and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Overall, great stay for a good reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that I had to pay for parking each night, however, it was only $10/night which is not bad. Just feel like that should be included.

    The rooms were clean, lots of comfy pillows. Staff were really friendly. I really liked that there were two pools, a baby pool, 2 jacuzzis so there were no overcrowding issues at the pool. The cabanas by the pool were a great touch too. Easy access to I5 freeway.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    CLOSE TO DISNEY CLEAN AND TIDY GOOD BREAKFAST TO SET YOU ON YOUR WAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ALL WAS OK

    BREAKFAST AND CAKES EXCELENT VIEW OF BUILDING SITE AND DISNEY IN THE DISTANCE 15 MINUTES WALK TO DISNEY POOL VERY GOOD PLACES TO EAT CLOSE BY

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a room with two queen beds. The room that I was given had two full size beds. I was told that hotel queen sized beds are smaller. That is ridiculous. I have stayed in hotels with queen sized beds... The beds were not comfortable at all on top of being smaller than I paid for.

    Location. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Went early June
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub got a little dirty for a couple days. So we stayed out but it was resolved s couple days later.

    The two pools and hot tubs are nics.to have with the cute garden. Breakfast had a lot of options! Whenever we had a question or issue they would answer and help accomdate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, you can pay for the Anaheim Resort Transportion (ART) shuttle bus. It comes every 20 mins and we bought the 3 day pass for $8 each. Distance to Disney California Adventure Park or Disney Park is less than a 10 minute walk. Hotel is clean, not deluxe, but good. Great hot breakfast included (make your own hot sandwich station, eggs, sausages, granola, waffles, pancakes, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee and tea). Free security lock box by front desk for storing valuables that you have to sign in and out. Would be good for families, couples and groups. We got a great deal online when booking this hotel. We’ll be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to Disney obviously which must be the main draw card...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average but a lot of processed foods. I really liked the coffee with vanilla milk.

    Close to Disney obviously which must be the main draw card here. Staff were really really helpful for all my queries. We asked for a room where we could watch the Disney fireworks which we got. You don’t actually need to request this however as you can see from car park near reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds in a nice and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the plastic that is used for the breakfast. Why does none of the hotels have plates and cutlery that needs to be washed?!

    Comfortable beds in a nice and spacious room. Close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Fabulous location. Staff helpful. Inclusive breakfat a bonus. Rooms basic but adequate,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are a bit drab - all being in a dark brown colour. Breakfast can be a bit chaotic.

    Fabulous location - just across the road from Disneyland. Rooms are a bit gloomy as all the décor is dark brown but it has everything you need. Inclusive breakfast is a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit stuffy and dark but still better than expected for the price. Air conditioner was a bit noisy

    Great staff. Clean rooms. Great pool. Great value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    We are planning to stay here again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room There was a noisy fan sound . The breakfast wasn’t good at all, improve these things and you have a perfect experience .

    The staff was friendly and it was close to Disneyland .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location, good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was rude.

    Location was excellent, walking distance to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center. Breakfast buffet was well balanced with healthy options.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean, beds are very comfortable. Staff members are very nice and helpful, Great hot free breakfast, Great location walking distance to Disneyland. We will definitely come back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    It was an ok stay. Staff was nice, but they need to remove the carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the rooms is old and felt sticky. Room was hot at night even with ac. Pull out bed was bent and uneven.

    Staff was friendly. Room was a nice size. Morning breakfast was great. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    It met my purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Came back to room around noon one day and room still not cleaned One trash basket not empty that evening.

    Very nice breakfast. Ample parking spots Friendly front desk staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    It was ideal for our trip to Disneyland which is just a 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dark decor made the room feel a little enclosed.

    It was ideal for our trip to Disneyland which is just a 15 minute walk away. Breakfast is included and there is a great range of breakfast choices. The room was kept clean and towels replenished. The pool area was large, two separate pools plus spa pools, there were plenty of loungers and towels available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Not great, but OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel smells really strange. If you are a sensitive to odours, not the hotel for you. It reminds me of a pet-shop sort of smell (pet food, animals). The hotel is clean though so I really cannot understand why it smells like that.

    Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    MY STAY WAS GREAT, I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    MAYBE SOME MORE BREAKFAST OPTIONS.

    ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN EVERY EVENING THAT WE CAME BACK. STAFF IS GREAT AND MOST OF THEM ARE BILINGUAL, WHICH IS A PLUS. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT, VERY FULFILLING. OUR PURPOSE FOR TRAVELING WAS TO SPEND SOME DAYS AT DISNEYLAND, AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT BECAUSE THE THEME PARK IS AT WALKING DISTANCE.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Nothing short of Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No safe in room, but safety boxes available for personal use in reception which is manned 24 /7 which is probably even safer. A Shuttle / transfer to LAX for a reasonable cost would really make this hotel exceptional. Uber cost 120$ but the staff at reception, ever helpful, organized a car service for 90$

    Location location location.... so close to Disney park, just 8 minutes brisk walk.... without the cost of the on site Disney hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    I read reviews and I always walk into a hotel with little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I read reviews and I always walk into a hotel with little expectations. This place was great; staff, location, pools, cleanliness. I will definitely stay again without question.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and rooms by the pool tend to be loud

    It was super close to Disneyland and restaurants for dinner. It was clean and the complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Totally a good value for close proximity to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that the bathroom was really small, and it felt a little dirty. The rest of the room was great though.

    By far the best continental breakfast I have ever had! No need to stop for breakfast anywhere else, they had every breakfast food a restaurant would have!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Love this hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are super helpful, professional and friendly. Fantastic location. Really big rooms with comfortable beds. Excellent selection at included breakfast. Housekeepers do a great job - everything very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel in a central area for Disney and at a very reasonable cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to really dislike about this hotel/motel

    The rooms were clean and tidy and the reception staff were excellent and went out of their way to be helpful and informative. Would recommend rooms towards the rear of the hotel as away from the traffic noise. Swimming pool is very nice too with two pools and two Jacuzzis and it is open for long hours, all set in very well maintained gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The AC was nice, but in the bathroom area rather than near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 9 year old suggests a better variety of snacks in the vending machine ☺

    The AC was nice, but in the bathroom area rather than near the beds which I would have preferred. Not a coffee drinker so I can't answer that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Great free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great free breakfast. Accommodating staff who went out of there way to help you in any way they could. Comfy clean rooms. Amazing location to Disneyland for the price. I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.8
    The property had a good location, was able to see the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy, windows don’t block traffic noise at all. Beds are uncomfortable and only one very slow elevator for all rooms in the building you are in.

    The property had a good location, was able to see the fireworks from Disneyland at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    The entire property is absolutely stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire property is absolutely stunning. The staff are outstanding and welcoming plus helpful with local knowledge. Wished we stayed another night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel to stay if visiting disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    The hotel is adjacent to Disneyland (around 20-25 minutes walking distance). It offers a very good breakfast with a mixed of hot and continental. It is also close to eateries and supermarkets. The bed is comfortable. The terrace from second and third floor have a partial view of California Adventure park and the fireworks from Disneyland park is visible from the hotel terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 rooms. One room was significantly smaller than the other. Fortunately we had both rooms because the mobility scooter, crib, and stroller would not fit in the smaller room.

    The breakfast was great! 2 pools and 2 hot tubs were awesome! The walk to the park from this side was really nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    It was a decent room and for the price I paid, I got what I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor inside the rooms were dirty. The beds were uncomfortable and very lumpy.

    The check in was quick and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was great. The location was great, only about a 10 minute walk. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    GOOD
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing i didn't like was that we had to tell them what time we wanted to eat breakfast.

    The food was real good and full filling.The beds were soft and comfortable. Restaurants are close the hotel.Nice big swimming pools and Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Good Value, Close proximity to DLand
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the noise, thin walls, you could hear guests beside and above you.

    I booked this hotel for my daughter and her friend, they liked the pool, good breakfast, very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to Disneyland, breakfast included, good parking spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction work and highway close by and noisy at 6am. Room behind ours had air con on all night one night and was super noisy in our room.

    Close to Disneyland, breakfast included, good parking spaces

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn’t work too well , bed was sliding off box.

    The girl at the front desk and girl working at the shop were super friendly. We loved the pool and location to Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Walking distance to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is larger and fully equipped with all you need. The location is in walking distance to Disneyland and convenience stores. Highly recommend for family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Location was great and walking distance to Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little details such as telling guests that you need to purchase the tickets for the shutter bus to Disney at gift shop would have been helpful. Staff was not good about giving important information. Breakfast was mediocre.

    Location was great and walking distance to Disneyland!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little noisy as we had a connecting door but the location was quiet and not too far from the entrance of Disney and handy for Universal. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    good value, pools and hot tubs awsome. got what we paid for and then some.Gre shuttle to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds in our room was to soft and the miniature pillows you get on the bed were not comfortable and to short. Who buys 2/3 of a pillow. Asked for a full size pillow and they didn't even have one. The other thing is the walls are thin in the rooms so u can hear some outside noise but not a big deal to me. Once a sleep I was out like a light. Ac conditioner pretty noisy while sleeping too.

    Reasonable, breakfast was good, staff was good pool and rooms were clean and adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    We had an enjoyable stay and would definitely go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner is on the inside wall, so, when it turned on, the glass light fixture on the wall rattled and woke us up. The window in the bathroom is a nice plus, but, there needs to be a blind that can close so as to not allow the sun in in the morning.

    The staff was incredible. Very friendly. I was impressed how quiet the room was. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    I liked the complimentary breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to pay 10$ for parking. They didn't let us park there while we visited the theme park so we had to pay another 20$ for theme park parking lot.

    I liked the complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Excellent option for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The propery is the closest to the parks and you dont have to pay thousands, the staff was very kind and always able to help. I forgot my tablet at the hotel, they found it and shipped it to me, 0 complications.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Tremendous journey to a country I love.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ellavator needed attention! I got stuck in it a few times it would stick on 2,get that right please, Kenny foster Melbourne Australia

    It was my second visit to your beautiful hotel, and nothing has changed, all friendly staff and wonderful facilities! Great breakfast, I truly had a tremendous 13 days, thank you all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Pleasantly surprised by how the rooms and grounds looked. Can’t wait to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast service area smells of cleaning supplies. I remember thinking the same thing last time I stayed at the hotel too. Like the proximity of where cleaning supplies are stored or kept is too close to the dining area. The breakfast was fantastic, both times I’ve stayed here, but I was the only one to partake as my daughters didn’t want to eat the food because mixed with scent of cleaning products made it seem unappetizing to them.

    I stayed at the property last year after several of my friends recommended it as being a great hotel with great amenities and also being walking distance to Disneyland. It was a no brainer to stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Close to the park but staff definitely doesn't make your visit magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning crew doesn't come until 2-3pm which is right when you come back from the park with the kids to rest. Also, the cleaning crew knocked once softy and then immediately let themselves into our room waking up my small children. There was unidentifiable "hair" all over our bathroom tub and floor. The front desk staff was rude and when we called the desk to request something it took 2 hours to receive it. We won't be returning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in they charged us for parking were never told this until we got there and of course we had to pay it because what else could we do it’s a rip off

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not even a teaspoon in the kitchen, nothing. You get a couple of paper cups.

    Great location for a Family visiting Disneyland. easy walk to the park. Place is dated but very good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Restful for our tired family at the end of a long but happy family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Swimming pool, helpful staff, great view of Disney land fireworks off balcony. Pleased we decided to arrive a day early and extend out stay here. It was a comfortable stay for our last few nights of a long 3 week family vacation. Great value and close enough to Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed everything

    The location was great to walk across to Disneyland and the breakfast was amazing. Along with the staff accommodating are needs as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Best stay if you’re going to Disneyland!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean pool and spa, great breakfast, shuttle picks you up right in front of hotel to Disneyland, right across From Disneyland, clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location within walking distance to downtown Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location within walking distance to downtown Disney. Be aware that means 3/4 of a mile. That’s as close as you’ll get unless your willing to pay 3 to 4 times as much to stay at a Disney resort property. Rooms are clean , quiet and comfortable. Amenities are sparse. Breakfast was plentiful, but just ok as far as quality. We weren’t here for the breakfast! Pool area looked nice, but I can’t say for sure because we didn’t use it this trip. Would definitely stay here again for the value and proximity to Disneyland. When we go to Disneyland it’s not to lounge in our room😎

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Great location, price and amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was pretty good but it would be nice to have some salsa to go with the eggs. There was a good variety of food.

    I loved that they allowed us to pre-register which allowed us to put our bags in our room early so that we could run off to Disneyland for the day! I knew my bags were safe and we had a room to come home to after a long day at Disneyland without having to go back to the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    The Happiest place to stay is just across the street from the Happiest place on Earth !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sugar wasn't replenished in our room.

    Easy and fun place to stay, bed was comfy, room was welcoming, breakfast was delicious and the stronger coffee appreciated !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    5STARS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is amazing! Staff goes above and beyond! We asked if we could park our car there that morning because we were visiting disneyland. They said yes and they were able to check us in and have breakfast. Location, Location, Location!

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: