Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus West Covina Inn 3 stars

3275 East Garvey Avenue North, West Covina, CA 91791, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in West Covina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 416 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    It served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated that my room was right across from the conference room when I open the door to go to the breakfast room there was a room full of people having some kind of conference that's a little alarming first thing in the morning

    The staff was friendly and the place was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Amazing 😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was great very peaceful got an amazing workout and so secure I liked that ... the rooms where very welcoming And the breakfast could not have been better loved it all will def be back soon 😆

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Best Western Plus is a good value.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet in the room had a weak flush.

    The bed in the room was comfortable. The cafeteria was clean and well-maintained. It was a pleasant eating environment. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    OK place to stay in West Covina, CA>
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got locked out in trying to access the pool from inside the hotel and had to walk all the way around the facility in order to get back in. The parking was difficult to access.

    The staff who prepared free breakfast was great. They played with my 3 year old son and got him to eat his food. The room was fine and clean. We stayed here before so we were already familiar with the facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    A fantastic value and a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly, the breakfast was great, the breakfast staff was VERY attentive and helpful... perfect location, adjacent to most everything.. the room was sparkling clean and the bed was comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    The room was large and clean, nice swimming pool, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located very close to highway, it was very noisy even during the night

    The room was large and clean, nice swimming pool, excellent mexican restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast selection every morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Great breakfast selection every morning. Also had a great staff preparing and keeping the area clean.Enjoyed our stay and used the pool area on our last day when the weather warmed up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Best stay in awhile. We'll be staying there again for our next Cali trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perfect rating from us.

    Hotel was clean, rooms were spacious and great staff. Really good complimentary breakfast and perfect food selection. Great location for restaurants, shopping and fast food. Nice underground parking area as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was very pleasent. Breakfast was delicious and staff was friendly. and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a non smoking room but still can smell smoke in the hallway. I have a child with Sthma

    Staff was very friendly and the room was great. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    i will not stay there again. the hotel was run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was paint chipping in the bath tub. a lil more privacy. we could hear kids running up and down the halls. and we could hear the conversation from the next room.

    the bed war really big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Expected alot and got more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad too say other then the staff in the kitchen can be a little more friendly.

    This was my 2nd visit and the beds and room acomadations were 10+ the rooms are cozy and sound proof and breakfast is that added bonus that i always look foward to! Also theres plenty of parking spaces. Shopping is whithin walking distance too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Well Located, Clean Rooms, Good Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    Hotel is well located in West Covina. There are several Restaurant in the area, and also shopping options. Rooms are clean, beds are good. In overall, my stay was really good, and definitely I will stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation at 8am can hear work outside but I believe it's temporary and disruption is minor

    Staff especially night staff was very helpful and welcoming. He really wanted to make sure guests are being looked after and comfortable. Room is clean and warm and has everything I need. If you're looking to stay in West Covina this is the place to be.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Not one of my favorite places to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy. The food was not that great. The location of the room was difficult because it was next to an open atrium which echoed whenever anybody was talking loudly at the front desk. There was peeling paint and plaster cracks. Definitely needs to be brought up to a new level. There were 36 teenage boys staying down the hall so WiFi was not accessible and they were not that quiet. The cooking smells one night we’re so bad my room smelled like a cheap burger joint.

    The room was exceptionally clean and the housekeeping staff was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    I've stayed here before and enjoyed it but this time...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I've stayed here before and enjoyed it but this time there was a group of athletes and they had their own food prepared and the smells were making me sick and i usually love Japanese food but this was awful and i tried to avoid that area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was excellent! It overcame minimal concerns with the dated look of the bedroom.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower does not look as clean, maybe because it is not white. The room overall was clean.

    Best breakfast! Has variety of food selection. The quality of the food overcame the dated look (but clean) of the room. It turned out to be a very good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    No complaints. Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I paid the same amount for a hotel in Ontario, CA and the breakfast was not included plus the room were not as clean. This hotel was great. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Our stay was nice and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tv keeps going out as if the signal is real bad, so we brought our dvd player to watch movies. Also, my kids got in the jacuzzi but the water wouldn't get warm.

    We liked how clean the facility is. The staff is great and the continental breakfast is good also.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level between floors was noticeable. That was odd, to me.

    The breakfast was great. There were so many choices and the coffee was also superb! The staff was so helpful and friendly,too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Super clean and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and it made me feel so comfortable, I could relax knowing it wasn't some dirty room. The breakfast was awesome!! Waffles and fruit and juice and pastries, oh my!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    I’ll be referring family and friends to your competition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to cancel the reservation. Booking said the hotel said, no and I was responsible for the total value if I didn’t show. The hotel said they never received a cancelation request. That booking just wanted the commission. Either way I don’t care for how you do business. I’ll be going to your competition from now on.

    Big rooms. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Party place.... Should have worn a condom....
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub would have been nice to relax in. Since it was advertised online as functioning.... But it was broke when i arrived.

    There were hookers residing in the hotel. Plus it was like a live auction with all the drug dealers and different kinds of drugs to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Grew up in this area so hotel was in a wonderful location for 'old home week' excursions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms with kitchenettes on freeway side of building were noisy; to be expected.

    Breakfast was adequate. ALL staff were extremely nice and professional. Staff always willing to help with any questions. Very nice to have underground parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    We enjoyed the stay and would recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cost of doing laundry was too high. Not the hotel fault but rude people that arrived by busloads.

    We enjoyed the overall comfort and location of this hotel. The breakfast was always hot and good. The staff was courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Too noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing of the rooms was terrible. Noise from the outside filtered into our room all night.

    It has a nice pool and is located near many good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service! We were always greeted with a smile and the never-ending lemon ice water in the lobby was a comforting sight after long hours of sight seeing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Elevator was slow in arriving, the toilet handle leaked and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was slow in arriving, the toilet handle leaked and we were always shorted towels on a daily basis. They should also add more washers and dryers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Let me sleep!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location some rooms get so much noise from that freeway all night 201 maybe noise proof windows sould be replaced for guest comfort.

    Location noise from freeway. Unfortunately I has my room next to the freeway room 201 all 3 nights i couldn't sleep either then that everything else was good. Great food and great staff. Clean rooms and lobby. Secured for someone like me (female) travelling for work and on work bugdet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely but to short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c in the room didn't work well... And having to leave sooo early!!!!

    The employees were amazing and I only got to stay for an hour and my partner had an emergency but for that time it was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk clerk appeared to be having a bad day. It was a non-smoking facility and I simply asked him where I could go on the property to have a smoke and he rudely said, "Away from the building". I asked him about parking to be close to where our room was and he answered, "Anywhere you can find a spot". That was obvious, but I found that they had underground parking which was nearly empty.

    Not interested in the breakfast. Didn't appear too appetizing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front entrance under renovation. Else everything is just good for a night stay. Require transport to come to this place. Can use UBER.

    Clean. Great breakfast though simple. Good choice of fruits.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.9
    Beds are very large and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are stores and restaurants nearby but it's still a bit far away from everything else.

    Beds are very large and very comfortable. Staff are also very helpful with questions that we have. Rooms are definitely larger than expected. Very worth it for what we paid for.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    6.7
    The room was big and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night shift staff attitude was kind of rude and not friendly.

    The room was big and clean. The location was good and convenient with shops and restaurants. Easy parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Bed was really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for maintenance. Some of hotel was being remodeled. Not enough luggage trolleys.

    Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was above expectation for the price. Really friendly staff. Liked that they had underground parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were renovating the hotel...which is fine...but the quality was about a "5"...on a scale of 1-10.

    The room was find...the breakfast could have had more options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Front desk gentleman when we checked in at 1030 PM was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    underground parking was dark and the pile of old toilets in the corner was not a welcoming site!

    Front desk gentleman when we checked in at 1030 PM was friendly, professional and very welcoming. Such a pleasure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay in West Covina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed could have been more comfortable, felt worn out, too soft. In the breakfast area, it would be convenient if the milk was by the coffee, so you didn't have to go over to the cereal section to get it.

    Good breakfast, good location, close to restaurants and freeway. I liked how the sink was separate from the shower & toilet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    Near in all the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night manager front office was not friendly and helpful he is not flexible, I ask to have hot water but he did not give us and cover for coffee was not in the restaurant which u can't carry hot water without cover for safety reason, he never smile and not friendly I was working in VIP services and protocol most our client is VVVIP from luxury and prestigious hotel where I work, staff managers need to have guest interaction and flexible for any request for assistance

    Near in all the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel priced right for the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Construction should be completed this Summer. The fact that construction (room remodeling) was going on across the Hall from my room every day except Sunday made it imposible to ever sleep in. The maid was knocking on doors at eight oclock which also didn't help. On the bright side I never slept through breakfast which was a selling point when booking.

    I liked most all about the hotel and staff, it is very nice. Have stayed before and will stay again. Breakfast was good each day with different hot items daily, large variety to choose from with most anything one would hope for. Freeway noise is hard to block out but it wasn't hard to sleep through, lite sleepers might want ear plugs in any nice hotel near high traffic zones. Happy Trails!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    The bed was comfortable, room clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have microwave as discribed during booking online. Also mirror on wall should be located where my wife can utilize it better.

    The bed was comfortable, room clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Good bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the bathrooms had an exhaust fan! Not pleasant when someone uses and the whole room wreaks the unpleasantness!

    Always clean. Good room for the money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    We felt at home here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We really enjoyed our time at Best Western Plus and will return when we come to the area again. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We felt so at home. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was off the freeway and easy access. There were plenty stores for shopping.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is under construction. It will be better when completed. We asked for an extra blanket. It was left outside our door, we didn't know it was there. If there was a knock, we didn't hear it.

    There was plenty of room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was great, although they could use more...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great, although they could use more seating in the dining area. They were on top of filling the items that ran out. Great location for restaurants!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    The facility was clean and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not have a bad experience. As a matter of fact I enjoyed my rest time.

    The facility was clean and convenient. The maintenance crew was very attentive to issues. due to the rain, the there were a few leaks and the crew were working hard to maintain the issue and not involve the guests. KUDOS

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice remodel, poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not supplied enough, out of coffee, eggs, waffle, etc. on a weekend. Need to get up early to get anything,

    Fresh and clean recently remodel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    Some of the breakfast was good and the room was nice and bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    eggs could have been better cooked and should have had another door able to access the pool

    Some of the breakfast was good and the room was nice and bed was comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.8
    I a sorry to say the continental breakfast was pretty bad.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I a sorry to say the continental breakfast was pretty bad. There were very few selections. The quantity of the selections were low and some days empty. I have no idea if the potatoes were supposed to be hash brown or baked or what. Zero flavor on the eggs and potatoes. It was just very disappointing. Some days no yogurt. I have never experienced a continental breakfast that did not have bananas......

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room awesome!!!!!!!

    The survive was amazing both front desk and house keeping they provide me with towels in less than 5 minutes and that is awesome. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Eucalyptus trees outside are dangerous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large tour group took up the entire breakfast Dining area. All other guess had to stand And eat outside the dining area. Large groups Should have a separate room set aside for Them only. Also, need a snack shack area.

    Need more luggage carts

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location, good sized rooms, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I initially liked the breakfast selection but when you stay at the hotel for 7 days like I did, you would like variety.

    Lobby was spacious. Good breakfast selection. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Under construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was New Years Day. There was not enough seating for everyone. The adjoining lobby area is big - they could of simply put up banquet tables for temporary seating.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    Good Place for a Good Night's Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit on fourth floor hallwayy was leaking onto a moldy towel, which was replaced by a bucket on top of the moldy towel.. The room service guide was an outsourced delivery service that had a booklet from local restaurants. But it was COMPLETELY INCORRECT. The outsourced company didn't have this hotel in their computer, which took me several minutes to register the hotel for them, and they didn't deliver from three of the restaurants whose menus were in the delivery booklet! By the time I finished, I didn't have time to wait for room service, and had to drive-through a fast food enroute to my meeting.

    Nice location near many restaurants, and easy access to freeway. Staff was all VERY friendly and helpful. Room was spotless and quite comfortable. Breakfast was very good, and they even had an early option for those needing to eat an hour before breakfast began.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Good for the price but a little below the Best Western norm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction apparently and I didnt see that while booking. While I still would have stayed there even if I had known that ahead of time but it was just unexpected. All the vending machines were out of soda when we wanted one late at night. For the price though it was still good and we would stay there again.

    The bed was great and we slept well while there. Room was clean and breakfast was good although the selection wasnt as great as other best western hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.5
    ur breakfast could have been better same food every morning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ur breakfast could have been better same food every morning! food wasn't hot! the juice station was broken the last few days we were there went to do laundry there was no detergent she told us to go to Walmart! plus the public bathrooms downstairs smelled and wasn't kept up!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    Good for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only get coffee and toast. Bagel was good (I used butter and cream cheese). Coffee was okay. Room was clean. Did not hear freeway/traffic (as I read in one review). Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location, free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They're renovating so lobby was still shabby. Room doors were hard to open because of wood warped. Worse part was getting to hotel after driving 8 hours and our reservation wasn't 'ready'. He had the fax from booking.com but wouldn't check us into our rooms. Had to wait with 4 tired children while I called booking.com to call hotel and get it worked out.

    Beds were very comfortable. Kids enjoyed breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the room smelling like smoke.

    The breakfast was good. The rooms were good. Although we got a non smoking room and when we arrived the room smelled like smoke. We aired it out though so it turned out ok . It was good overall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.7
    Average for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right when we walked into the hotel room, it had a weird smell. Like someone was smoking in this non-smoking room. Walls were thin, we heard water faucets and when people turned on/off the shower, footsteps in the hallway, and toilet flushes loud.

    Breakfast was nice, king bed was huge. Large open space in room. Cold mini fridge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Well worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under the carpet in the room were major bumps that maybe elderly people could trip on. Hopefully it's all part of remodeling

    The beds were very comfortable, the cleanliness of the room was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    The "Plus" made a difference!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was under the impression that the room I rented (the king something room) had the bathtub in it (as pictured), but it only had a shower. It was a bummer but I didn't want to complain so I just delt with it. I'm sure they would've made accommodations if I would've but I was already settled in for my first night stay (out of two). Although I was most looking forward to the large bathing tub, The shower was roomy and clean.

    The bed was so comfy and the complimentary breakfast consisted corned beef and hash, sausage and waffles bar!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    My bed was very comfortable and the room looked newly...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no microwave in the room and I think for the price I paid that should be included also.

    My bed was very comfortable and the room looked newly remodeled, I've stayed there before and have always been comfortable. The staff were great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    comfortable and clean
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken elevator

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good and the dining staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good and the dining staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Extremely satisfied!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t stay longer

    The Hotel was centrally located. The staff was helpful and friendly. Great hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    No microwave available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    The people were very helpful when it comes to handling any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people were very helpful when it comes to handling any problem. It was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Sheets can be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sheets can be better

    Sheets can be better

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.9
    Free parking, breakfast and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV pixelated the whole time so I was unable to watch it.

    Free parking, breakfast and good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Loved the hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving too soon

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.3
    It was good for the time spent in the room
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    elevator took to long

    We just had a quick safe. checked in at 2:30 pm, went to family function. back to room at 10:15 pm checked out 5:00 am

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little warm

    The breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.4
    We were there for softball tournament and location was easy to get to and from
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated facilities. Workout room needs help. Ants in room. Room cleaning not done in timely manner. Cleaning staff barely spoke English.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant other than the smell of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled very musty. Had to spray with air fresher in order to cope with the smell.

    Nice lobby area and staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, comfortable and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: