Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Westminster Inn 3 stars

5755 Westminster Boulevard, Westminster, CA 92683, USA

#4 of 9 hotels in Westminster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 272 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Staff was very friendly, and service was great!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful, and family was super close.

    Staff was very friendly, and service was great! Sleep like a, queen, the bed was so comfy. We enjoyed sitting on the little patio. My husband played a little golf.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    4.6
    Sad beds and empty fishtank made for a sad customer with a backache.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It needs new beds: both of mine (I tried both) were worn down, too soft. Also should be more chairs in green space for people to enjoy sitting there. The eggs were typical dried scrambled - not good - and the sausages were not appetizing. Finally, the photos showed a fish tank in the lobby and that clinched my choice: any hotel that cares enough to care for fish would surely take care of me, right? Sadly, the tank is still there but empty, unplugged. False advertising?

    Asked for a quiet room and got it. There is a pool and spa, a green space with a ping pong table. It was walking-close to a convenience store, market, Starbucks, and Taqueria.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Close to our destination
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many kids running around the breakfast area in the morning, and their parents feeding them candy from the waffle option section didn’t help calm the little ones.... but that isn’t the hotel’s fault. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay.

    It was very clean, staff were nice and located close to our destination.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Great staff, room ok.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. We stayed only 1 night,Price was still really high for a 1 night week day stay. Room is in need of an update and face lift. It shows sign of being well used as well as the bathroom.

    Staff was great, helpful and nice. checked in after 11pm so thankful that the staff was still there to help. Breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly even made waffles for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    Staff very nice! But hotel needs serious updating! Won't stay again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy street & air conditioning system is very loud to me & very out dated , also my room smelt like animal pee in one area they did offer to switch rooms but at that point i just wanted to leave

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is in a very convenient location to where we want...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a very convenient location to where we want to be. Easy access from the freeway. The bed is clean and comfy. The breakfast is included in the price; just standard but decent. The dining area is small so it can be quite crowded, so get there early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    The hotel was not bad, rooms where good size and the breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not very comfortable and showered at 8:30am and ran out of hot water, with that being the 1st shower from our room. Our room was right on corner end and very loud outside.

    The breakfast was very nice- nice to have fridge and microwave is rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Comfy for quick travel and leisure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The view out of my window at room 215 was just staring basically at a tree and half of the pool in the center courtyard. This really isn't a big deal but I can't think of anything else negative about my stay.

    The staff was nice when checking in and out as well as any time I needed something a little extra for my room. the hotel itself really quiet and comfy, The pool and jacuzzi were clean and rooms were nice and clean as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    The desk agent was friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reserved a handicapped room. My husbaucould not get into room in his wheelchair. Hotel was old. We did not stay there.

    The desk agent was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Overall, the stay was very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaning staff woke us up early in the morning by shouting to each other in the hallway. It was our one day to sleep in.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The clerk who checked us in went out of her way to help me with fixing a problem with my Best Western reward program.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Very comfortable. And location convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was not working when we arrived. Housekeeping had left window open and room very cold and since heater not working we were very cold the first night. Staff brought us a space heater and maintenance fixed heater the next day. These issues are critical and should be checked every day. Management authorized a discount on first night stay and we appreciated this very much. We will stay here again.

    Quiet and staff very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    my 4 years old daughter was taking a shower all of sudden it...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my 4 years old daughter was taking a shower all of sudden it got really hot , where she was screaming . Luckily I ran to her to turn it off. And also the bed sheets had blood stain on them .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    This hotel gets an A-.....will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scrambled eggs could use some help...dry, not moist.

    Hot breakfast including eggs, sausage & potatoes. TV & channel selection very good. Bed provided plenty of REM sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Good room with a hot meal within reasonable driving distance to Disneyland, Knotts and Universal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative things I'd say is parking isn't great. Late at night there aren't really enough spots to accommodate all guests. And there was a random stray hair in the tub, but nothing was dirty. In my opinion hair is hard to clean up in like to keep sticking so u wouldn't fault them for one random hair. You could tell the bathroom had been cleaned.

    As always breakfast at Best Western is excellent. I love the fresh hot cook your own waffle bar. The eggs, sausage and potatoes were also super yummy. There was also a good assortment of pastries and bagels, bread for toast and yogurt. Juice and coffee round out the breakfast selections nicely. The bed was comfortable and room was spacious. The fridge and microwave in the room where nice to keep out drinks and snacks cold. It's further from Disney so much cheaper than hotels close to Disney but the drive to the park wasn't bad at all!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Great stay, besides the rom issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found bed bugs in our first room on the second night. My son and husband had lots of bites. We let the front desk know and the situation was handled immediately. The owner gave us a feee night and moved my family and our stuff to a king suite with a kitchen and NO bedbugs. We had no further issues or bites once we moved and spend 3 more nights at the hotel. The hotel shut the previous room down n brought in a bug person the next day. They seemed shocked of the findings

    Breakfast was great!! Eggs, sausage, potatoes n all good carb lovers items. The hotel was very accomadating. The rooms seemed very clean. The staff was very sweet and helpful. The pool n cuzzi were clean n open 24hrs. They had feee parking n wifi. The hotel was in an excellent area. The rooms were good size with microwave n fridge

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    It was nice and I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight. The beds were uncomfortable, and the shower temperatures changed while you were taking a shower no matter what you set the nossles at, and the AC wouldn’t stay on

    The staff was really nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the staff member to swipe my credit card coz the chip didn't work... They didn't and we had to pay on a different card which was not helpful

    The beds were comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    You gotta stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving this fantastic hotel

    Everything, stayed on ground floor, open rear patio doors to find private garden area with small putting green, private pool,jacuzzi. Quiet comfortable relaxed clean. So happy we stayed extra days loved it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    a little bit disapointed by a bestwestern hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpets seemed to be never cleaned. The pool is closed from 8 pm, and yet people was speaking outloud, and had fun untill 2 am.

    The hotel is situated close to Disney and San Diego Beaches. The staff is really really friendly... this is the good point!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Bit far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location is a bit too far from the beaches (if that's where you're heading) Nothing interesting in the immediate neighborhood Pool could use some trees in an effort to give customers some shade (or umbrellas?).It's in the middle of the garden , in the sometimes harsh California sunshine ...

    good breakfast-free parking on site (motel) -best rooms around the pool (have chairs and outside terrace) - pool on site - close to Westminster mall (by car) - close to 405 - nice beds - spacious rooms - very nice and helpfull staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Took excellent care of the room and at breakfast. Room was large enough to be comfortable. Pool area equipped with putting green and ping pong table.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    We will stay at this hotel in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Only bad experience was our credit card was overcharged by the hotel by almost $200 for our 13 night stay. Fortunately Booking.com customer service contacted the hotel and got us a refund based on the prior agreed upon total amount.

    Overall, it was a good room at a fair price. Comfortable, quiet, clean, many good TV channels. The breakfast was just OK though and the same offered everyday. We liked the location, just close enough to freeways, restaurants, etc., without being on a very busy street. I would definitely stay at this BW again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Really favorable price for money ratio, close to beaches and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small breakfast area with limited seating

    Really favorable price for money ratio, close to beaches and to Disneyland. Gas grill available, really hot tub and outdoor pool. Everything was great and staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Surprised that a motel that looked old school from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i had no issues.

    Surprised that a motel that looked old school from the outside was really good. I walk with canes and the Staff at breakfast was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.8
    Mediocre Motel- Good for a 1 night stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have been cleaner. There was dirt and dust on the ceiling from the a.c. blower that was rattling very loud. The room had dust and cobwebs throughout. Mold in the bathroom. The suite had a cockroach smashed on the ceiling in the kitchen. Overall, disapointing, fell below the Best Western quality, that we have been accustomed to.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    3.8
    BUMMER
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ONGOING REFURBISHING (SCRAPING AND PAINTING) STARTED EARLY EVERY DAY - BEDS WERE SAD (SAGGY ) TUB WATER SPOUT LEAKED , NO SAFETY BAR, NO ANTI SKID STRIPS OR RUBBER MAT - FRONT DESK TOLD ME THEY WOULD CHECK INTO GETTING AN EXTRA ARM CHAIR (FOR A VISITOR) AND CALL ME RIGHT BACK - 8 HOURS LATER I DRUG IN AN OUTDOOR LAWN CAHIR FOR HER TO USE. AND WATER - PLEASE - 2 BOTTLES IN ROOM UPON CHECKIN, BUT WHEN ASKED FOR REPLACEMENTS ON NEXT DAY MAID SAID WATER IS ONLY FOR NEW GUEST! I WILL NEVER STAY NOR RECOMMED THIS FACILITY; SHAME ON THEM FOR BEING A BW PLUS

    HOUSEKEEPING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff was so friendly, the outside of the place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't fantastic but it was decent.

    The staff was so friendly, the outside of the place didn't look very nice but they were working on that during my stay, but inside the rooms and lobby were beautiful, and clean, the pool was clean and the hot tub was always warmed up!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    2.9
    No value/ run down motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner broken, no elevator for handicapped, extremely dated motel too. I am extremely dissatisfied

    Air conditioner broken, no elevator, extremely dated and no valuedissatisfied for the expense. Extremely dissatisfied

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Pool was cool and the jacuzzi was hot, both very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had the refrigerator plugged in a wall switch which we were not aware of - our food stayed warm the first day.

    Pool was cool and the jacuzzi was hot, both very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever the air conditioner turned on, our room smelled like stale cigarette smoke The breakfast area was too small- not enough room for guests The motel was noisy from busy roads The soap/shampoo/lotion was cheap/gross Parking stalls too small

    The breakfast staff were friendly. The price was cheap

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More seating for breakfast would be nice. Saturday it was hard to find a place to sit and eat all the other days it was fine.

    Breakfast was great. The rooms are nice and comfortable the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Great Overall Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to maybe have a water cooler at breakfast. My son does not drink coffee nor juice. But, it really was not that big of a deal.

    The staff members were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Everything was very clean and tidy. It was a relaxing, cozy and charming hotel. One of the best hotel experiences I have had. The property was also very central and convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    2.9
    Very dirty.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty. There were dead roaches in the room. Wanted to charge more than what I booked the room at. Was shocked at how terrible this facility was fora Best Western.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Loved this place.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The white curtain for the sliding glass door was filthy and stained on the bottom, but other than that the room was great.

    Breakfast was great, staff was great and I even noticed the care the staff took to make sure the pool and spa was clean. I even seem them check the ph levels. Showed me they care about their facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    5.4
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property looked outdated. The walls were thin, I could hear neighbors talking or turning on their shower. Our room was near the street so it was noisy when cars drive by. Wouldn't stay here again.

    Staff was nice. Free basic breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Great Staff, but an odd building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The stairs in the back were really awkward to climb. It seemed like they weren't really a part of the building. Very strange, but it didn't really affect the trip.

    The housekeepers took our kids blankets and toys and set them out in the cutest ways. One day, they tucked the dollies into bed, the next day they spread out the blankets so it looked just like the kids beds at home. A+ to the housekeepers!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.9
    Surprised room was ready when I arrived before check in time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area should have more dining tables.

    Loved I was allowed to get room key upon arrival and get settled in before heading out to knotts. That made it so much easier for us just to come back late with the kids and get our goodnight rest. Breakfast was great, eggs, sausage & waffles were great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is terrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly hotel stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly hotel stuff. Breakfast is good. Ocean only 17 minutes away (Huntington beach)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Really surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the patio area that the ground floor rooms had

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    good star overall except the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was way too soft and uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Everything was as good or better than I expected. Great room with a nice view. Good AC. great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Someones car alarm going off at 3 am.

    The pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    It was close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    the breakfast was very good and the 24hr coffee was a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the aircon was very noisy and there was no restaurants in walking distance

    the breakfast was very good and the 24hr coffee was a bonus

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    The lady who did the breakfast was very nice and helpful
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms need upgrade new paint etc the air conditioning felt like wet air

    The lady who did the breakfast was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was not working good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Shower was luke warm my first morning but it was resolved by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was luke warm my first morning but it was resolved by the next day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Pool area, bedroom size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like proper kettle in room. Fresh fruit with breakfast would be nice.

    Pool area, bedroom size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very Comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Very Comfortable! It`s my second stay in this hotel and I like it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    More breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast could be improved on.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be improved on. But it was satisfactory.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machine was always out of water.

    Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was good. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room maid service

    Breakfast. On Sunday May 4, the staff in charge was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Staff very friendly and accommodating!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    It was more than satisfactory and a reasonable alternative to H.B. hotel/motel rates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet paper holder too close to toilet. could not sit on toilet straight.

    Comfy bed and room amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.8
    Room was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from room next door AC unit was so loud I could not sleep

    Room was clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    IT WAS OK, BUT NOT SOMEPLACE I WOULD PICK AGAIN.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST AREA SMALL, LIMITED SELECTIONS. SHEER UNDER DRAPERY IN ROOM WAS WARN AND TORN

    STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Can't wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.0
    Okay but not worth 120 bucks!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures shown on Booking.com were very deceiving. The bathroom was old and rundown.

    The bed was okay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    hotel was as advertised will use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    light over desk

    hotel had a full breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenience, all service as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenience, all service as promised!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    It would have been great if the bed was more comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was squeaky. Leaky valve in shower.

    Friendly staff, good location near freeway access. easy check in and out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.7
    generally okay except for way too fluffy bed and pillos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillos

    Bed and pillos were way too fluffy... Bed made a lot of noises.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Slightly above average facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly above average facility. Some areas around my room were dirt outside. Average hotel breakfast, the same offered elsewhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Everything except the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Glad it was only on night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very uncomfortable. T

    The person who checked me in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.8
    Gross
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awful

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    comfortable, private, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Generally great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same everyday and not very rich.. It could be better.

    Generally great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older furnishings. Was there for three days with no variety in breakfast options.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Backyard and pool were awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much parking

    Backyard and pool were awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: