Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Best Western Woodland Hills Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

21830 Ventura Boulevard, Woodland Hills, CA 91364, United States of America

#3 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 301 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    7.1
    My stay was good,hotel price should reflect lack of front desk amenities and construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby construction affected breakfast location and office amenities, people still smoking near there rooms, pool area needs a little more housekeeping.

    Easy getting in & out of hotel (location), nice people at breakfast room area, extra parking area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    5.8
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The brealfast location. There have been construction works on site in the lobby. They changed one normal guest room to a breakfast room with not more than 3 tables. It is by fsr not enough, you never get a seat! Why not preparing two or three rooms? Or why not simply serving the breakfast to the guests room? This would have been real service! Furthermore the construction works were very loud.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    6.3
    Good selection of breakfast items.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could have been more pleasant. Charging an extra $20 fee was a shock when we checked in. My email never showed there would be an extra charge.

    Good selection of breakfast items.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    7.1
    Nice pool area with Jacuzzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not what we usually get at Best Western. Some yogurts, pre-packaged pastries, pre-packaged oatmeal, toast, tea, coffee. The lobby was under construction, so breakfast was served in one "regular room" and they opened another room and placed some tables there. Still not enough space to sit.

    Nice pool area with Jacuzzi. Plenty of parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.9
    Good with some avoidable problems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was some renovations in the room under us which was very annoying. Drilling and hammering noise from 7AM and did not stop till 12. We were wondering why they gave us this room knowing there are some works in the room below..breakfast closes at 9:30 which doesnt give us much time to sleep.

    Nice location. Free parking. Good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.5
    Was a good location for what we wanted to do, comfortable and kids loved the pool although cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were only told when we arrived that the breakfast area was being renovated and breakfast would be in a room which was small, limited choice and no where for a family of 5 to sit down and eat as there was only 8 seats for everyone. It would have been nice to be pre warned.

    The room was very comfortable and clean and the swimming pool area was lovely although very cold kids didn’t seemed to mind but I couldn’t have got in it so used the nice jacuzzi instead.It was close to good food and a good location to visit universal studios

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    7.1
    Nice place, comfortable, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only downfall was the water pressure in shower.

    Location is near a lot of different restaurants. Sprouts is across the way and whole foods up the block.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    8.8
    Great location and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I got woken up quite early (6am ish) every morning by the noise of a reversing van (perhaps delivering goods for breakfast)

    The location was great with good restaurant options nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    5.8
    Eh.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was TOO small for the amount we paid. Also this is a MOTEL which was NOT represented on your website. The bathroom set-up was ODD while the room had no carpeting. Breakfast was a joke.

    Pool and hot tub Great. Free Parking ! Good location with shopping and restaurants right across the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.0
    It was really nice. But again the breakfast was a joke
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their breakfast is a joke. For $177 you would think they’d have more than just bread , yogurt and pastries. I was gonna complain but my gf and I had such an amazing night . I wasn’t going to let that ruin our next day out

    I like the bed and the shower. They were pretty big

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    8.3
    Great quality for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area is great and free parking was nice as most hotels in LA charge a daily fee. I would definitely go back!!! Breakfast included in the room price, wasn't a huge choice but enough to get you going! The hotel is walking distance from many shops and restaurants in a really cool little neighborhood. My tip: When driving into the city, take Topanga Canyon Blvd (27) to the PCH (1) rather than the 101 and 405. You'll get a BEAUTIFUL drive with much less traffic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    10
    Loved the room had huge jacuzzi tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved the room had huge jacuzzi tub. Floor was nice no carpet located near restaurants and stores. Loved room! Had such a relaxing weekend in jacuzzi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    6.7
    Okay, wouldn't stay again and too overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was construction in the room below me, I had to study and rest for a licensing test and the construction bothered me so much!

    The breakfast wasn't much.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was excellent, rooms are clean, coffee was fresh and delicious and beds were very comfortab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There isn’t one thing I didn’t like. Me and my mother enjoyed our stay.

    The bed was very comfortable, breakfast was good, coffee was delicious, room was clean, staff was great, extremely friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    An excellent value priced motel for a couple of days' stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC unit was very loud, so light sleepers may find it inconvenient.

    Easy to get to, right off the freeway. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff. Several food choices in the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to Universal Studios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent one night here on our trip to Universal Studios. The room was clean with comfortable beds, we enjoyed nice pool and spa, pretty good breakfast with boiled eggs and waffles. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the lady helping with the breakfast. The trip from hotel to Universal Studios took only 15 min early in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    10
    I will definitely be coming back the next time I’m in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing that I can think of that I didn’t like.

    The bed was very comfortable, the pillows were just the right fluffiness, and I loved that the desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating when I asked for a second floor room. I told my husband that when we travel we need to find a Best Western! I will definitely be recommending to all my friends! ☺️

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    9.6
    Great value for the money and great breakfast selection and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floors a little noisy

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hostess at the breakfast during the week was very friendly and was very helpful in answering all our questions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    7.1
    It was good nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is just pastries, drinks, hard boiled eggs and waffles. We were expecting “real” breakfast like scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, etc

    Place is clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness and morning breakfast options.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Back gate open for addition parking across the street. And the homeless people outside the back gate that was open. Both of the above made me feel uncomfortable.

    Cleanliness and morning breakfast options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    8.3
    Nice play to stay for trip to L .A.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking if come back late. You had to park in the lot to the left of the hotel.

    The room was very clean. Wifi free and connected great. The distance wasn't too far from downtown L.A. The pool was great. The tv had cable with HBO. Many shops close by. It was quiet at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    2.5
    Poop
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I thought this was a pet friendly hotel. I checked in, got the Key walked my dog into the room. The phone rang, front desk said 'no dogs' I had to check back out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed an early check in and late check out and contacted the property. They were responsive. When we arrived, check in was pleasant and easy. The desk clerk was helpful and really nice. The rules regarding late checkout were explained clearly. I would stay here again and again. The neighborhood was nice. Everything was clean and worked as it should. The bed was comfortable. Parking was plentiful. The continental breakfast was good and staffed. The employees were happy, helpful and nice. Overall, a great experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    8.3
    Perfect comfort, convenience and value-for-money. My new go-to hotel for business trips in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -The breakfast selection wasn't the greatest; boiled eggs were the most non-veg thing they had. -The on-site parking fills up too fast in the evenings, so if like me you're into night drives around LA, you can be pretty sure that there wont be a spot left on-site when you get back. Thankfully they do cover your parking fee for parking in a public lot across the street. -I still don't understand why something basic like a bottle of water in the room is not provided at check-in at many hotels, and this is one of them. After a 15 hour flight and a further drive, that simple gesture would go a long way in making someone feel refreshed, without having to find and fiddle with vending machines or making a purposeful trip to a grocery store to buy one! -The pool could be open till later. 9pm seems a little early to shut, especially since I have long hours during business trip office hours and would appreciate a relaxed dip when I get back!

    A perfect change of hotel from my usual bookings! Travel, parking and check-in was a breeze. I was given a room pretty much right next to the pool, which was great and very convenient. -Friendly staff, even with the limited interaction I had with them. Courteous, professional and warm. -Best price for what you get compared to pretty much everything else around that area. -The pool is very clean, goes surprisingly deep and is slightly larger than the pictures make it out to be. It is also completely private and from what I saw, almost always empty. -Free on-site parking: a revelation after other hotels which charge exorbitant rates for added inconvenience! Only downside; it can get full pretty quick. -Free super fast Wifi with no signal drops throughout the property. -Free breakfast (a good thing, despite it not necessarily being the best out there) -Better located than other hotels: lots of stores and restaurants across the street. All-in-all, it's a wonderfully informal hotel which gives off the vibe that you could be as spontaneous as you want; very homely with great facilities! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    7.9
    Staff is friendly, there is a good wifi and a pc available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A.C. is noisy. Breakfast area is small and not rich as the other Best Western hotels.

    Staff is friendly, there is a good wifi and a pc available for guests. Position is very good for Malibu (30 minutes drive) and Beverly Hills.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    5.0
    Needs to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattresses were old and too soft, rooms were very small, toilet wobbly when you sat on it, towels were not very fluffy for a BW plus. The A/C unit was very noisy and did not have a continuous fan, so it was going on and off all night long. Also, the sheets were not very soft.

    Not very much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stop and recharge with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not so good if you are in LA to see the usual attractions because of it's distance from Hollywood and the beaches and theme parks. For me it didn't matter. However if you have to drive to these areas, plan a couple hours additional travel time because of the now 24/7 traffic, especially on the 405. The breakfast service was a total zoo - area too small for the number of rooms it serves. Parking is available but very tight. When we returned at 11pm, we literally had to take the last open space.

    The pool at this property is one of the best I've ever seen and the staff are not strict about the hours you can use it provided everyone behaves. The room was very nice and well cared for, the bed very comfortable. Overall the property is very attractive and in a good neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    7.9
    The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was mediocre, especially compared to other Best Westerns we have stayed in throughout Cali. Basic continental loaded with sweets (pastries, juice and waffles)

    The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable! The location was very convenient to countless shops, cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.8
    The rooms were updated and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were updated and the bed was very comfortable. They had an array of smaller pillows which I prefer to two or three large pillows. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The staff was very friendly, couldn't do enough for you. The room was amazing, very roomy, comfortable, clean and the shower was amazing! We want to know where they got the shower head as it is the best! The breakfast was more than a continental breakfast. Parking was plentiful and the location was very convenient to a lot of restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    8.8
    Good overnight for business or leisure
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a quick over night and the rate and location were what I was looking for.

    Easy access on and off the freeway. Comfortable bed. Nice to have a hot tub available at the end of a hard day. Breakfast we really decent. Awesome BBQ place across the street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    7.5
    7.5 out of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel, overall, was a bit run down, and being unfamiliar with the area this made me feel unsure of my surroundings. For those of you that are light sleepers, expect traffic noise and noise from guests in the common areas.

    Convenient location for the purpose of my stay...small but perfectly appointed room that met all of my needs, with a comfortable bed!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    6.3
    When I checked in, I was given 4 rooms that were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I checked in, I was given 4 rooms that were unacceptable to my wife & I. They either smelled or were given to a customer already. Once we settled on a room that was acceptable, I was told I would be compensated with a free night. My wife was told the whole stay would be free. When I checked out, only one night was free (which was ok). But, don't promise something if you were not willing to follow through. We did not ask for anything, we are teachers, we just wanted a clean room. We had just traveled 6 hours & were tired & hungry. I paid the bill 24 hours later for 2 nights because that was a fair price. Bottom line, don't promise things, if you are not willing to follow through.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant large room conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was cold in the night and there was no coverlet for extra warmth.

    Our room was away from the Blvd. so it was very quiet and pleasant. The room was large and well appointed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    10
    I will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and staff was extra friendly. Breakfast was just continental but The lady running the breakfast area was super nice and takes pride in keeeping things clean. The room was always clean when we returned from our day. We never had to wait. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    5.4
    Glad for just a short stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bare bones hotel. The blankets were very thin and the pillows were lumpy. The location was in a sketchy part of town. We had to park in an adjacent lot to the hotel that had a homeless encampment in it.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    5.8
    Two nights at the Mo-Mo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The housekeeper was lazy and barely cleaned my room both days. She just wiped hair into the corners in the bathroom and didn't bother to vacuum.

    The staff was very friendly and professional

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    7.1
    A good choice for clean stay in LA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although it had been recently updated, I felt it was misleading in advertising in that it was not obvious that this is a Motel; not a Hotel. It was not all that clean; renovations were done cheaply. Bathrooms were good though. Hotel bed sheets and linens should all be white; the tan blanket made me uncomfortable though there were white sheets. The breakfast was probably okay if you go early, but if it's anytime within thirty minutes of shutting down, the yogurts, milk, etc will all be out and you'll have to know to ask that they bring more out. Because the price point caters to a lower brow population, I watched people leave the breakfast with lunch too. This means management has to be more stingy about what they put out. Also, I didn't love the waffle guy obsessing over how everyone was doing with their waffles, but not really refilling things that needed it. Lobby area is too cramped for breakfast.

    The beds were comfortable and the rooms had been updated. It was well-priced and only 11miles down the canyon road to get to Santa Monica.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    7.1
    Lovely property with easy access to Topanga and local restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could use brown or natural sugar for the coffee at breakfast. Saw lots of smoker's butts on the property. Should be a totally smoke-free property inside and out.

    Spacious sleeping area and bathroom. Pool was lovely also. Walking distance to several restaurants and Whole Foods. Nice to have a refrigerator in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    10
    very convenient hotel and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast hall was very small.

    Perfect location. safe and lots of shops and restaurants around. Fast Internet. very nice swimming pool. big rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.8
    Seen a lot of rats
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Seen a lot of rats

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    Eggs
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price is on the higher side

    Cleanliness,free breakfast,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    7.5
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Morning breakfast

    Surrounding business good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Surprised of the updated rooms and facilty. Impressive !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good !

    Did not use WIFI.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place of the dining room

    The location of the hotel is very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.5
    Felt very safe and comfortable here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bath towels

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking Space

    Staff near by helped alot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay. Very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The spa was not heated—turned off by mistake. But, that knocked out the time to use it.

    Pillows were very soft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    8.8
    Satisfied / happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On arrival the room smelt musty

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    5.8
    Parking so closer of rooms not safe for kids 😑🤨🙄
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking so closer of rooms not safe for kids 😑🤨🙄

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy early Saturday morning with the garbage trucks emptying dumpsters at nearby businesses.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast room was extremely small and not inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast room was extremely small and not inviting. The refrigerator made a lot of noise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    5.4
    Less than stellar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old accomodations.

    Would likely not stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.5
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's close to many restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast and coffee were pretty cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast and coffee were pretty cheap. More fresh fruit and maybe fresh baked goods instead of plastic wrapped crap.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    5.0
    NO WATER TO DRINK, Bad breakfast settings, way too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO WATER TO DRINK, Bad breakfast settings, way too expensive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    7.5
    Poor breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s more like a motel than a hotel. The breakfast is very basic and the restaurant is currently having renovation.

    The staff is helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    6.7
    They serve breakfast but had only decaf coffee.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They serve breakfast but had only decaf coffee. The rest of what they served was mediocre at best. For this price I expected more.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    8.3
    It was sufficient, remodling of breakfast area was under way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could have been more comfy.

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    6.7
    Nice place poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast poor, workers look at your plate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    7.1
    A good stop for visiting family and friends - close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ? can't really think of anything - maybe better parking - hard to change though

    Accommodations were comfy - came in late so went right to sleep!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    9.6
    My Favorite Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking need more

    Clean,good location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much noise,trucks,housekeeping loud outside door in am.

    Hot tub nice after long drive. Pool shaded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    8.8
    Air-conditioning is too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air-conditioning is too noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Pleasant, fun, clean and comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Everything and everyone!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    10
    The best ever!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    The room was so very quite and the food was out of this world. the staff was great. I really would go back again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    7.5
    Overall an unexpected and pleasant stay. Thanks Best Western.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Your front desk staff was very friendly and accomodating when we had questions about parking and the surrounding area!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    6.7
    Annet that runs the breakfast is the nicest person on earth!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's just a below average hotel

    Annet that runs the breakfast is the nicest person on earth!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    9.2
    Overall, a good stay. Would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast area was too small and cramped for the number of guests

    Clean, efficient, friendly hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely pool area cleverly on side of hill adjacent to hotel.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely pool area cleverly on side of hill adjacent to hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    9.2
    Our stay was great would stay there again in the future when visiting L.A.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel has limited parking and you will have to park across the street.

    The staff was friendly, hotel was clean and breakfast was simple but tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    8.3
    the service for breakfast is really really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no crib

    the service for breakfast is really really good

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: