Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bevonshire Lodge Motel 2 stars

7575 Beverely Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90036, USA

#270 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 268 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Paid WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    We needed a comfortable inexpensive place to stay for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have appreciated just an electric kettle in the room and some instant coffee.

    Apart from the lack of breakfast facilities, the room itself was very comfortable and the motel ideally located.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    2.5
    Service is not nice at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is not nice at all. The guy was nervous and shouted for nothing. The place is not clean At all the air conditioners do not work and the smell is very problematic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    LOCATION! Big rooms, a bit unkept and dated but worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms can be updated a bit. A new comforter and a paint job would up the hotel tenfold. If you stay here, keep busy during the day as there is no pool at the hotel either.

    LOCATION is excellent. Just make sure you stay in the good areas of WEHO because it can get sketchy if you make a wrong turn. Great cafes and bars nearby and good shopping too. Free parking was a huge plus. Room was large as well for price. Had a refrigerator which was surprising.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it would have kept the pool it used to have.

    Loved the size of the room and location. Saw some reviews about smell etc and was a little worried but then we got here and the room was amazing, no smell, very clean and very big. Although the room at the top of the stairs did have two people who smoked and it did stink so that could be the room people talk about.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    What I expected for the price, the rest of the stay was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough amenities, room wasn't the greatest quality. Bathroom door was broken.

    Location was awesome, nearby restaurants and attractions were great and easy to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.2
    Didn’t like much about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, smelly, noisy, we were going to stay 2 nights but shortened it to one. Spend a little more for a decent place.

    Didn’t like much about this place. It was old, very dirty, towels were stained, room smelled awful, honestly the worst bathroom I’ve ever seen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Was close to shopping and air con worked well
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room smelt like stale cigarettes, found cigarettes on the ground in room. It’s on a main road and is VERY noisy, lots of traffic keeping you awake.

    Was close to shopping and air con worked well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Too much noise from the street. Not easy to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Our room was located on a main road and you could hear the traffic so loud it was difficult to sleep. Moreover, the building would shake when a bus or a big car passed by (this is not a joke nor an exaggeration)

    The room was spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    Nice room but incredibly noise so not going to go back to stay in the same room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely noisy and we could not sleep at all. It is very easy to make the room noise insulated. Even though the room was big and the bathroom was big, a good night's sleep is what we severely lacked. It felt like the bus will run over us since the Beverly bouleverd was about 30 feet away from the bed on the other side of the wall and it was so noisy like we are sleeping on the road.

    Bed was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    the room spacious and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room smelled towels dirty cushions uncomfortable property tired and run down furniture tired and stained

    the room spacious and good location friendly staff for the price, good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    Great for a no-frills traveler who spends minimal time in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value if you're the type of traveler just looking for a place to sleep and spend your day away from the hotel. No frills, clean room, easy check-in/out, great location, and free parking. I like to sleep in and the room was pretty bright in the AM, but that just made me get up early and spend more time doing things!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location with an econcomical room price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not the cleanliest of motels and and you can hear street traffic but didn't offend us personally. It's worth the price and location though if you are just looking for a nice bed and a hot shower during your stay.

    Fantastic location, old school boutique hotel atmosphere, solid bed and hot shower which is what we needed in between a day of LA adventures. Friendly manager on duty. Organic cafe across the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    You don't come to Los Angeles to stay in your room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee available at the hotel. Of course, there are plenty of coffee shops within walking distance.

    Location, location, location centrally located within walking distance of where I need to be. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.0
    It is not worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It doesn't even feel like a motel. The bed linen is horrible. Worse than some hostels I have stayed in developing countries. The accommodation is not good enough for its price.

    Location is great. Close to many tourist spots and shopping malls. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.6
    Close to everything.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are old...mold in the bathroom and shower curtain..carpet looks dirty and smelly room. Room shakes when big trucks passes by..

    Close to everything. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice location, terrible management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work, tv remote worked intermittently. Toilet paper roll wasn't attached. Management couldn't have cared less.

    Great location, decent parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty!! it was a high class dirt, probably the worst one that we experienced so far. We could not sleep because of the dust and felt ichy all night. Towels were probably from 1920s, bathroom was full with stain. We did not touch towels or bathtub. AC/heator was making too much noise caused us woke up during the night. We ran away early in the morning.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    2.5
    See abode.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truly, This Place Is a Real dump. Getting worse and worse. It now third World filthy. The towels are ripped tatteredand gray. The bathrooms are The epitomy OF grunge. Needing paint. The Windows haven’t been Cleaned in years. The Televisions don’t Work. Needing a Major overhaul. I am tolerant but I am done. Bed bugs abound. The Coffee pot left last year. Trash is Everywhere. Parking is problematic. If you Care about Your Health, don’t stay here.!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Just what we needed. Great beds and friendly service during our first two nights in LA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee and there was some girl asleep upstairs on the floor of the hallway when we arrived which seemed kinda dodgy. But we picked this place on a tight budget and it seemed safer than some of the places I looked at nearer Hollywood.

    Great rooms, good value, comfortable beds. The location was good to reach the things we wanted to see but we're weirdo English and walked everywhere - Hollywood boulevard etc. The staff were always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    5.4
    alright place to sleep in while exploring city most of the time but filthy and old bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom was dirty—black grime from exhaust fan vent fell in chunks from ceiling, walls and shower curtain were stained, corners of walls were grimy, toilet leaked

    clean bed, easy check in, safe area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    3.8
    Don't stay here unless you don't care, lol!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was probably the least clean place I've ever stayed on vacation. Seemed like the only cleaning was clean sheets... but the rest was truly unappealing.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's an old motel and it shows. But it was clean, convenient and low priced.

    The management was available, courteous, and responsive. We had two cars and were able to park both in the lot. The manager said that he would notify us if we had to move one of the cars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    3.8
    Location was the absolute only thing we were happy with and I am sorry I did not take photos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Nothing except the parking was ok! Filthy dirty lobby and room broken furniture dinghy towels old gray in color and very worn, old soap in shower grocery bag for trash container extremely dirty ice container! Had we not arrived so late and knew our way around we never wouldn’t of stayed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Great value, excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable, shower was great! The customer service was seriously impeccable. They went above and beyond, will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Close to the grove !
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wheel chair didn't fit in the bath room and tv didn't work in our first room the lady next room was rude be cause we were talking to loud

    Close to the grove !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    very safe, very friendly, excellent location. great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    could use a little refurbishment, paint etc. but this did not effect the stay.

    Awesome location, friendly and helpful staff. clean comfortable and safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Good sized room and close to many top LA spots!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no water in the pop machine.

    Easy-to-get-to hotel in the middle of a popular area. This is an older property with large but slightly outdated rooms. For the most part, everything you need is there. It's just not as updated as some hotels may be. Went there to go to several TV tapings. It was close to the studios. If you really have to have the most updated, luxury accommodations, you may not appreciate this property. Otherwise, it will do just fine! If you do stay here, be kind to your neighbors by closing your room door quietly instead of just letting it slam shut.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice for a few days, nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean. Some long dark hair in shower and black dirt at the shower and bathtube. It's okay to take a shower but no way to take a bath here.

    -Easy check in -nice mattresses (not to soft) -we was lucky and got a parking spot, but it's not so many, I can imagine sometimes you won't find a free one

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Good motel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C loud but good

    Close proximity to several attractions, example the Grove, La Brea tarpits,, Holocaust museum & many good restaurants. Large rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall, it is in a quiet area not as crowded as Hollywood Boulevard, but near The Grove and busline
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet needs to be replaced by tiles or wooden floor because it looks dirty and worn out. The shower curtain needs to be replaced too. A kettle and four mugs should be provided for boiling water because nobody wants to drink tap water. Teabags are not costly and should be provided as the guests like to have tea when they get up in the morning.

    The two double beds were big. Free wifi, mobile phone charger connector and microwave are provided. Television has good channels. Window shutters are good for privacy and sunlight. An Italian restaurant is next to it and more shops along the street. A supermarket is close by and easy to buy groceries. 8-10 minutes walk to Farmers Market and The Grove shopping mall. The Starline CitySightseeing Red Bus picks up and drops off passengers in front of The Grove Shopping Mall at Fairfax Avenue outside Grandpoint Bank.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    for the location,vs price it was reasonable,we have been in worse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking is tight,very noisy air con,no coffee making facility,overall appearance quite tired

    Location is really good,,bed is comfortable and the room clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Very tidy facility older building, family friendly quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tidy facility older building, family friendly quiet (except for traffic) great staff great location and value. Sheets and towels clean and fresh.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Really comfy bed, friendly staff and a good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Robes were a bit grey, also the wifi wasn't very good but I understand it's due to the area.

    Really comfy bed, friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Location is the Key here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needed to throw away that horrible moldy bath mat..we didn't use it...they need to paint and get new carpets....I had a new mattress, my friend did not...there are a few simple things that would help upgrade the property...

    The front desk was very helpful...I needed an iron no problem...extra toilet paper one night, rang the bell no problem

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent value in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet and bathrooms could be cleaner. At this price, there are going to be some compromises for what one is getting in a hotel. The building is basic but safe and well lit. The carpet felt slightly sticky in some places as if someone spilled a soda a long time ago. Still- we saw no bugs or rodents. Mold and mildew could be seen in the bathroom which is likely just an ongoing issue because there is a lack of ventilation save for a window in the bathroom (but no fan).

    The location is fantastic, staff is attentive and wifi worked well. When we had an issue with the TV, they immediately responded and resolved the situation. Fridge, TV and air conditioning worked well. Within walking distance of a shopping complex, natural grocery store, farmer's market, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    If you want to do Los Angeles on a budget then this motel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No spare towels ....they take your towels away wash them and bring them back half hour later unless there's an unoccupied room the cleaner can take from. Black mould in shower ...a bottle of Clorox is cheap!

    If you want to do Los Angeles on a budget then this motel is a good choice. It's basic and the main things were clean to an accetable standard. Bed sheets crisp and fresh and carpet unstained. Bathroom basic but clean just a bit of black mound but you get what you pay for. Air con worked very well and room smelled fresh. Staff pleasant and helpful. If you just need a place to sleep and shower between exploring LA then this is a perfect choice. The location is great just a few mins walk from The Grove and The Farmers market which is great place to eat. Wi fi was free and a very good speed. Overall I'd definitely staff here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    A little overpriced, average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness could have been better, and it all looks old and dusty.

    The location. It's a nice area with The Grove Market just 5 minutes away, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Our Short LA Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a coffee maker in my room but that's just the coffee addict in me whining...LOL. For its reasonable price everything was just fine!

    My husband and I liked the excellent location and the clean room. We especially appreciated the helpfulness of the gentleman at the desk. He was most courteous and extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable, made suggestions about the area and even drew us a little map/sketch of the area when we asked for directions. We won't hesitate to recommend this place to friends.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Very Nice Basic Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower head could've been a little higher up, but then again, I'm super tall.

    Very good room if you're looking for very basic. Comfortable bed, mini-fridge was handy, and appreciated the clothes hangers.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    6.7
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small for a larger person, and bed was a little uncomfortable

    Staff was great, location is was very close to the Grove and Framers Market we were able to walk. There was a small park across street. And many places to eat in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Management and staff were top notch. They remembered and followed through with a couple of requests I asked for. They helped make my stay in LA very enjoyable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    2.9
    Staff was horrible, there was cockroaches in our room wasn't clean the trash cans had gross like blo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was horrible, there was cockroaches in our room wasn't clean the trash cans had gross like blood in them on and the front desk man was horrible, I think this is a property were people live and they only rent out a few rooms of the rooms for the night. I would definitely take this off your site. I wanted to ask for my money back but the man was very unprofessional and mean. The property itself is just gross !

    Nothing , staff was horrible

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit uncomfortable.

    Great location. Close to The Farmer’s Market, and easy bus ride to all other attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarettes and there were holes in all the linen and shower curtains

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Nice Comfortable Well Priced Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close To A lot of Attractions!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant complain. Was good value for money

    Location was great. Walking distance to most places.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location, farmers market and grove were right beside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the nicest rooms, due for renovation but price and location make it worth it.

    Good location, farmers market and grove were right beside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tight parking

    Decent room, close to Farmers Market

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.8
    It is all right in general, but avoid live in the room near street— traffic are busy and noisy all n
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    Staff , changed our room to a quieter place in 2nd day

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress needs changed

    Location and price. Owner was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed is horrible..room is not clean.

    location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    could of been a little cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could of been a little cleaner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    I will stay here a gain next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is nousy

    Have refrigerator and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lodge needs to be rebuilt completely nothing here to save, and expensive for what it is.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    Not worthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    too expensive for what you get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    The price is good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit dirty the room, the bathroom was very dirty.

    The price is good enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Price and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access card timed out before booking ended. Facilities are old.

    Price and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Well furnished
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old

    Well furnished

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Pretty good deal, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker

    Great location, parking was easy, clean enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Amazing! We will be back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love this place so much! It’s a great value and the location is perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Value for money in LA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel could be more concerned about the appearance of cleaning, renovating the bath curtain, bathtub mat and bed blanket

    Value for money in LA.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been a little cleaner, the bathroom floor was dirty.

    Hotel was good for the price and the guy at the desk was very helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't very secure and the bed was very uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.9
    It was a place to rest my head
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom dirty , mold. Stains on bedding .

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    Beds, (free and high-speed) WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds, (free and high-speed) WiFi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to television studio

    Walking distance to CBS. Affordable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Not bad could have been a little better.....needs upgrades
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    right on bus stop but close window not too bad....

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    Disgusted
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yeverythung

    Rude clerk arguementativve

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress & pillows

    Location Parking Quite room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.6
    Dirty toilet, with droppings of pee when we checked-in.
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Dirty toilet, with droppings of pee when we checked-in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Hotel was clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I wish there were more parking places.

    Hotel was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for what you get, great location, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee

    Location, and price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom lock was broken. And we stayed at outermost room. The street was noisy.

    Air conditioning is nice. Bathroom is roomy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great value warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was amazing the staff were so friendly and helpful and nice the beds were so comfy and the air con in the room was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: