Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. USA hotel reviews
  4. USA hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Budget Inn and Suites - Big Spring

Reviews of Budget Inn and Suites - Big Spring This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2900 West Highway 80, Big Spring, TX 79720, United States of America

Not enough guest reviews for this property

This property has been reviewed 4 times. To ensure the quality of guest review information, we only calculate average guest review scores when there are at least 5 reviews.

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 4

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    5.8
    Got a good nights sleep and then hit the road
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just needed a inexpensive room to spend the night. This is a older motel which is undergoing a few updates. Its a very quite location. the owners were very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    3.3
    Miserable experience. Will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall old motel. Actually worried about bedbugs. Mattress was awful hard and linens were old and smelled. Really unpleasant. Bathroom was not well kept either. Will not be back

    No breakfast offered

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    3.8
    The building was in a bad part of town. The staff was very nice though. That was appreciated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could hear someone talking though the bathroom wall. The carpet was worn out.I killed a roach in the bathroom. The room they gave me was next door to a room that was boarded up. It looked like a crime scene. Like someone drove through it.Good thing I carry a gun.

    No one bothered me. The air conditioning worked well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    8.3
    The bathroom was ok but the hot water was strange
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking area

    The price

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 4

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: