Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Budget Inn Temple Hills 3 stars

3131 Branch Avenue, Temple Hills, MD 20748, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Temple Hills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    5.8

  • Value for money

    5.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    4.6
    In a rating of 1 to 10 worst to best, i give them a 2. They have to clean the place up.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room they gave me was dirty. The sheets on bed was dirty and the refrigerator had mold in it. I will not go back there. They gave me another room and it still wasnt 100%.

    I didnt like nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    3.8
    Great parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a tip. The reception staff are behind a perspects security screen. He asked me for the PIN number to my credit card. The whole place smells of cigarettes even the towels in the bathroom. The sheets had cigarette burns in the. Some of the guests looked like they were straight jail

    Great parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    2.9
    Scary, unpleasant and unhygenic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gentleman made us wait 15 minutes because it he was due to go off duty in 10 minutes and he needed to close the account. The rooms were not clean and very smelly. The sheets were not clean. The room was not clean. We would not even consider this place had it not been the cancellation of our flight and the other hotels were full.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    2.5
    We were happy to leave! Scary neighborhood, we only booked it because Priceline overbooked the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows, sheets, and room smelled like a cigarette!! The hotel was in sad need of repair!

    There was no breakfast! The room was nasty and everything wreaked of cigarette smoke!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.9
    Very disappointing
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unacceptable service needed more wash clothes towels and toliet paper was told we had to wait til the next more will never recommend anyone to stay there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.3
    3 or 4 days
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That s ok

    It s not enough air conditioning and bathroom on sink crack... Look like very old and need new.... And it s not good on bed well is need new bed... I don't understand new TV flat instead need new etc...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Its ove
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower should have been a little more cleaner. Very few choices on television. And there also updating other rooms there. So your parking spaces are limited.

    They don't a restaurant, but there's eateries close by. Convenient to shopping center, and nearby movie theater.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.8
    Big disappointment.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oh to my surprise as I turned the corner to go to my room......... A man sleeping on the floor next to my room....I kid you not. For the price they charge, I should not find a man sleeping on the floor for at least 3 hours.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Horrible
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I DIDN'T LIKE NOTHING ABOUT IT UNSAFE

    That is a trap hotel and the doors is not secured people all in the hallway drunk smoking drugs sleeping in the hallway this hotel is unsafe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed had mirror on ceiling and for head board.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some Roaches & an alley cat sitting at one of the gates every night.

    Bed had mirror on ceiling and for head board. Jacuzzi worked perfectly. You can smoke and no one bothers you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    The gentleman who checked me in was very nice and went out...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in poor condition and not necessarily safe for a woman to stay alone.

    The gentleman who checked me in was very nice and went out of his way.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.0
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place sucks I have been there 3 ties each time I get same rm. The cleaning staff are perves my husband had to check one or two. They leave trash from previous renter in rm.

    The jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    3.8
    Budget Bull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is filthy, Furniture is old and worn stained. exaust fan in bathroom didn't work.only one outlet in bedroom, none in bathroom,mini fridge & microwave plugged into power strip hanging from wall kept blocking fridge from closing, security lock on door was broken, hallways smelled like weed. $76 bucks a night, RIPOFF.

    Close to the metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    2.5
    Disappointed and a waste of my money
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price too high for the quality of the hotel

    Need new sheets pillow cases covers and towels and wash rags. Toilet could be updated as well also working heat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    2.5
    Dirty place and horrible service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When checking in, I used my military ID, and he said that it is not valid because I am not 21. I told him I was on orders, and he said that I still couldn't use it. I booked it through this website, and I told him it was booked. He said it was not valid and told me there is no way I could stay. I had him call the manager and after 10 minutes he was not happy to give me the room. Then going to the room, the hallway smelled like something has been rotting. Going into a non-smoking room, the room reeked of cigarettes, and there was one working lamp. The towels looked like someone had wiped it on their butt, and the bed was not comfortable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    IT was good enough for me to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub in room 108 or110 kept filling up with water and someone had left piss in the toilet and on the seat and floor

    We were able to get our rooms quickly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    I don't think..I will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell everywhere. We haven't seen anything but feels like place for hookers. Not a family friendly place.

    We were looking for a place to stay one night and we got it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Gross
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked at this hotel because all the hotels near the airport were booked or crazy expensive. The only room still available through Booking.com was the jacuzzi suite, though when we got to the hotel the clerk told us there were cheaper rooms still available, but we couldn't switch because our Booking reservation was non-refundable. The pimp bed (round, with upholstered banisters and mirrors everywhere) grossed us out so much we slept on towels on the floor. The room smelled like vomit and we found a dead roach when we woke up. (Oh, and when we checked in there was a crackhead hanging out in the lobby.) My worst hotel experience ever.

    Not far from airport, near public transit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.9
    Run for the hills
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like anything about this place

    The room was big but old and the bedding was dirty with hair in the bed...the smell of the room was awful and overall dis heartening this room was very over priced and should be removed from your site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.6
    The A.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast.Schucks! Not even a cuppa coffee for paying over $100! That sucks.The staff were OK but could have been friendlier. The rooms and the passages reek of smoke.

    The A.C. worked fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    2.9
    The room was not properly cleaned and out dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not properly cleaned and out dated. Although my stay was for two nights the agent made my key for one night. I found trash on the floor by the bed. One of the wash clothes in the bathroom had a red stain on it. Check in agent wasn't pleasant. Wifi barely worked. Vending machine had trashed liquor bottles in the dispense part. There was nothing but call girls and crackheads soliciting around the property. Lastly unlike a normal 12 o'clock check out there was an 11 am checkout which is fine I guess. However, they called my room prior to 11 and instead of asking how was my stay. I was disturbed to hear check out is at 11.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    My stay was not pleasant!
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chairs old and dirty. Room was said to be smoke free, but smoke smell was all over. The whole Corridor to the rooms smells smoke!

    The restroom flashes well. Warm water in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked the room, I made adjustments to be checked out by 5:00pm Sunday. But I still had to pay for an extra day.I still have all of my confirmation emails that says that my check out time was at 5pm.

    The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were clean. But it wouldn't hurt to use some type of carpet freshener on the carpet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.6
    Close to metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were shabby. Bed uncomfortable..pillows disgusting..no proper restaurants.no tea or coffee facilities. We ventured to a shop and were told the area unsafe. I read trip advisor and somebody put it was a terrible neighbourhood. Totally agree. We booked for 5 nights but left after 3..

    Close to metro station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    2.5
    Don't do it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is located deep inside the ghetto of Temple Hills people were pulling the fire alarm having fights in the hallway women and man it was very scary there were ants in our room just not a place that you want to be with your children

    The owner was very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    3.8
    Worst place ever
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, people fighting couldn't sleep. People sitting at your door way all night, smell of smoking terrible even I have non smoking room, bed very crappy. Very disappointed!

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    4.6
    Location is the only plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of smoke. The staff were not friendly. The light fixture in the room were barely working. We didn't receive any soap, toothpaste, etc.

    The location was the best part of my stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Affordable but spartan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's not a whole lot to do in the neighborhood, which also happens to be a bit seedy. Since breakfast is not served at the inn, you have to walk a couple of minutes to the 7-Eleven, or travel some distance on the bus or the Metro for a proper breakfast place, such as Pete's Diner, which is near Capitol South. Also, shampoo and conditioner are not provided in the inn, so be prepared to bring your own.

    I had to find a place to stay for the inauguration, and this inn, which happened to be two minutes away from the Naylor Road Metro station, was an ideal choice, as it was very affordable. Tip: The liquor stores in the neighborhood also sell non-alcoholic beverages and even over-the-counter medicine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.9
    Not Worth the Time or Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not request a huge Jacuzzi tub or a round, hard small bed with mirrors on the headboard and ceiling! Additionally, the heat did not work, and the room wreaked of cigarette smoke-very badly! When I asked for a different room, the manager insisted that the hotel was sold out, and I did not receive any other accommodations except a can of air freshener!!! The shower was not working, and the water was cold and lukewarm, never hot or appropriate for a shower. I could not sleep at all due to the small bed and the smell. The room was also damp and musty.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    2.5
    Bad experience with Booking.com
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went on line to get a good price on a hotel . I know that rooms in D.C. are very expensive. That is why I accepted a facility quite a way out of D.C. central. The charge was $ 159.32 on line. This hotel was 7 Metro stops outside of the D.C. Metro Center station. When I was checking in , the clerk answered two phone calls . He told the caller that he had rooms for $95.00 + tax, $105.00 + tax and $120,00 + tax. I questioned him about the higher charge I was paying for my room. All he could say was that I made the reservation on line and I should have come in to get a room from him personally. I told him that I felt that I was getting "ripped off " . It made no difference . I was also in the hotel office later that evening to ask for shampoo. Another two customers came in off the street and got a room for $95.00 +tax. I never got the shampoo because the clerk said that they don't have any . The rooms were smelly, old, and had soiled rugs. No shampoo, no extra toilet paper roll, no amenities of the basic type and the hallways smelled even worse. If I had my car , I would have left and gone to a different hotel. I feel I was RIPPED OFF BIG TIME by your web site. I don't see how I can use or recommend your site to anyone after this horrendous experience. p.s. the furniture in the room was chipped and filthy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.8
    Affordable little hotel right next to a metro stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very basic, but they were clean and cozy. For the price and convenience I can't really complain!

    I visited for the inauguration and this hotel was a lifesaver! The hotel is a stone's throw away from a green line metro stop wich made getting around the city a breeze. And the staff were very accomidating. They let us check in early and they held our luggage for us after we checked out. Also there is an absolutely amazing Asian restaurant right across the road, best Chinese food I have ever eaten.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    2.5
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs..management could gace acted like they cared a little bit

    BED BUGS BED BUGS BED BUGS!!! my stay was cut shirt because little critters wanted to feast on me. When i went to management he said "it was not his problem". When i asked for a partial refund i was simply told no.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    4.2
    The hotel was dirty and run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty and run down. The hallways smelled like weed!! We couldn’t wait to get out of there. Definitely in an unsafe part of town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People sleeping by the vending area

    Convenience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked like a murder scene in the room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.3
    Its was peaceful and quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pricess for the rooms was just a little costly .

    The quietness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Size of room, really big
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locality

    Size of room, really big

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    The stay was good. Room was comfortable. TV had good channels. I will be returning.
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    It is very close the metro station ( 3 minutes)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close the metro station ( 3 minutes)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    2.9
    They had a bed and bathroom in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man working the front desk was the most miserable guy I’ve dealt with

    They had a bed and bathroom in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of toiletries, Limited towels. small bed. no amenities

    Cheap good a/c

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    Please leave this hotel off your website
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homeless people sleeping inside hotel.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.5
    Long and not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    No coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    it was pretty good
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of had more towels in bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    Place always puts me in same room tub don't work not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including rude staff

    Place always puts me in same room tub don't work not coming back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    It was close to a metro station and a lot of stores
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My microwave didn’t work and my tub and toilet was very dirty !

    It was close to a metro station and a lot of stores

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.8
    The price to high for the room to look & smell like that
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only booking my room.

    Onl

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    Over priced for tge quality of the hotel. All furnishing in the room was old and worn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfort. The door to the outside did not lock. Wanderer from the street were coming into the building

    The location near,a metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel experience ever!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty and had roaches

    Nothing really

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't give wifi code with key. Didn't want to give two keys.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    2.5
    Disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can use new everything from towels to covers and a toilet and shower. Price was way too much for the quality you receive

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.9
    It was horrible the tube was dirty and the room stink
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safety of people

    The tub

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    It's near alot of things
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The early check out

    It's near alot of things

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    3.8
    It was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything was close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check out

    Everything was close by

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    The spa tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The covers had brunt holes it was a hole in the wall I was in room 125 it smelled like smoke soon as u walked in I had to clean the room

    The spa tub

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    2.5
    I will never stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it was ants and bed bugs in the room

    The jacuzzi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    3.8
    No wifi, dirty, &rundown!
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean up, get wifi, & fix all broken fixtures

    No wifi, dirty, &rundown!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.8
    Insecure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except room service.

    Good communication with metro

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    Convenient for the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Received a Solicitation for Oral Sex from another room within facility.

    Had a Vacancy for the timeframe in which I required it for.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff attitude could have been better he was really rude and through pants and paper at us and snatched items from us!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    I like it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    IT has a microwave and refrigerator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing

    IT has a microwave and refrigerator

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close s Metro

    It's

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Good
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it still good

    I love it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    1.found cockroach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.found cockroach! 2.your employee took my own towel ...please be careful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    The hotel needs to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to small.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.8
    Terrifying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Our window had a big crack and was taped. The ice bucket had mold

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty sheets, no light bulbs, no towels, no iron, smell liked mildew.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.2
    Near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got bit by bed bugs and the management would not move me nor accommodate me

    Near the train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    2.9
    Horrible experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nothing everything was horrible

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Budget Inn Temple Hills traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: