Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Buena Vista Suites 3 stars

8203 World Center Drive, Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL 32821, USA

#192 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1783 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed there 5 nights an the bathroom shower dripped all day and night plus toilet kept clogging an had to get maintenance to fix toilet throughout stay.

    Great location an awesome breakfast .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wrong size sheets were on the bed and there were hairs in the bed. When we tried to get the correct sheets, it took 2 times to get the correct sheets and we had to make the bed at midnight. The A/C did not cool the room correctly. We measured the room to be 74 degrees but the thermostat said it was 63 and set to 50. Never got any colder in the 3 days. We caught one of the maids watching TV in another room when we were trying to get clean towels. Even the soft drink machine vended the wrong beverage. The faucet in the tub would not stop dripping no matter how tight it was closed. Great location and the room would have been a great deal if the resort was run correctly. Not staying there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance via 536S can be a little tricky depending on traffic. Doors and locks for hall entrance are antiquated.

    This property has easy access to the Walt Disney World Resort. Buffett breakfast is impressive and exceeded expectations for hotel breakfast both for the weekend and weekdays. Rooms are spacious, more space than you could really need for 2-4 people. Rooms are private and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was just ok. I also didn’t like that they refused to do a late check out, even after we didn’t check in until 10 pm.

    We stayed in a king suite with a pullout couch. We also used a pack n play which was no charge. The room was comfortable and had two separate areas. We loved that there were two TVs for the kiddos. We loved the hot tub in the bathroom for us. We had wine and cheese and it was like a date night while the kiddos slept. The parking was free, which was nice and practically unheard of in Orlando. The free breakfast buffet was ok. The scrambled eggs were the liquid type and nothing special. The meat was hash which we hate. The biscuits and gravy were acceptable, but nothing special. We liked the mini bagels and English muffins. The fruit was canned pears and grapefruit- not too appetizing. Overall, it was good for free. We didn’t use the pool as we were headed to Aquatica, but it was really small, but looked nice enough. Overall, we enjoyed our time there and we’ll definitely come back and stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator broke and no staff noticed long lines waiting. Tub drained REALLY slow so standing in water. No towels at pool.

    The kids loved the pool. 2 tv's made it easy to entertain them. Breakfast was great with different choices each day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa sleeper not very comfortable. Bad on the back. Rooms could use better sound proofing from the doors to the hallways. Also too much light from the hallways getting into to the room at night around the door.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom could be a little cleaner.

    Close to Disney theme parks and Disney Springs. Good value for price paid. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast and hours in which breakfast is served. Restaurant, pizza shop and small convenience/gift shop on property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had problems about the reserve tickets I thought I was getting or the park the first night I was there and the manager at the ticket counter had “No” answers for my problem

    Able to eat a good meal before going to the park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff tried to charge us extra when Booking.com advice said everything was included. Was sorted - they blamed their system saying it was double charging. But reasonably pleasant about it.

    Breakfasts were very good. Lots of choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They got rid of the make your own waffle station and just had ego type waffles now. 😡 If you say on your reservation you have 6 people in the room I would like 6 towels. We only had 4 and it took 2 calls to get more.

    Clean. Comfortable rooms and bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The total amount paid was higher than what I expect to pay. They charge extra amount and it was never explain to me why they did it. It was disappointing that the cost agreed in Bookings was not respected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly isolated but the hotel provides free shuttles to and from the parks which I suppose makes up for that.

    Great for a stay in Orlando if coming in to see the parks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids uncontrollably

    Could not sleep until 3 am had kids with a basketball running the hallways. Security tried to stop they but came back into the hallway after security left.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Their food - Two reasons: 1) The buffet they serve carries limited options (Eggs, Potatoes, Coffee, Juice and Grits) 2) We reserved a table to celebrate first birthday of our daughter at their restaurant adjacent to the Valencia room - The staff made us all feel so uncomfortable with those eyes. Food was average and OK.

    Nice and spacious property with spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet smelled disgusting. Literally whole bathroom smelled terrible when showering I had to hold my nose. We had to get our keys changed everyday bc they wouldn’t work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was a little slow but we where on the 7 th floor so that could be why

    The free breakfast was great. I traveled with teenagers so having the extra room to close the door and not be disturbed by them being noisy was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pizza was pricey lol

    The suite was very spacious and big the kids loved it and the price can’t be beat! We arrived earlier then expected to our reservations elsewhere but this place is nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had issues when we got there because apparently there were two different reservations with my name only one was mine. They weren't very apologetic when they realized it was two different people after twenty mins. There was a weird smell

    It was pretty and had a great spread for breakfast. There was lots of places to sleep. They also had a decent shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice view of the intersection, but it is a quick trip to either Sea World or Disney. Accomodations were excellent for the price and the room was spacious and well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Showed up at 1:45pm not thinking chec in time...had lunch with us and when asked where my family could sit and eat...got no acceptable response although they knew I would be checking in. ate in car, came back at 2:15 pm still not ready...so we ended up checking in after 12 mid as we went to Disney. Room was not great looking worn bathroom was gross in the finishe of caulking around tub cheap towels,,,charge $10+ hotel fee..what was a$151 charge ended up being $181...

    Breakfast was great...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner restaurant wasn't flexible; they charged outrageously if you wanted to substitute or eat off lunch menu at night! Room wasn't checked out for next occupants, ie, only one regular coffee, tv didn't work (fixed it myself after waiting forever for aide) and clock was not updated. Bathroom was dirty in all corners and ceiling is molding!

    Fairly close to parks and airport. Free breakfast. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a tad on the dingy side and the bathroom had some issues in that regard as well. I was happy to hear that the rooms are about to be renovated. The bar prices are sky-high, even higher than the sister hotel next door which is more high-end. I was charged $15 for a single mimosa.

    Marlyn at the front desk was wonderful! She was really helpful and friendly. I had to wait quite a while for our room b/c I came in so early, but she went out of her way to get us a room as soon as possible and she was extremely friendly when I kept coming to the desk to ask for things.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of little things - moldy bathtub caulk, peeling paint on room doors, bland food on breakfast buffet. In a city with hundreds of hotels, it's easy to see who tries and who doesn't.

    Free parking, nice lobby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady was not helpful when we checked in. She was hardly interested to talk about the facilities provided by the hotel. She was very reluctant to answer simple questions also. Did not provide enough towels in the room unless we requested them.

    Breakfast was good Hot tub in the bathroom was just amazing. Room was spacious. Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to walk next door to another hotel to arrange to use the shuttle service. If they had a concierge, they were not there in the evenings. They had a person trying to sell you “discount” tickets if you listened to a 15 sales pitch at a nearby hotel. Luckily, I already checked out ticket prices and the $100+ I was supposed to be able to save was actually less than $20.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hole in wall in room, elevator was all scratched inside, bathtub was moldy, carpet was stained, mattresses were uncomfortable, pillows like their filling was tissue paper.

    Free parking and enough of it. Good selection on breakfast buffet. Lobby was neat and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds the mold in the bathroom the sink between the rooms did not drain it was broken there was plaster holes on my wall that were not painted there was a big enough hole that I put tissue in the wall

    Mold in the shower in the bathroom the beds were very uncomfortable Springs were making noise when you laid on the bed the gentleman that handled us when we first got there was not very professional stayed here before love this place really has changed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seem old, dark and dirty. Elevator didn't work part of the time, not a lot of baggage carts.

    It was close to parks and shopping. The staff was very friendly, the buffet breakfast was so so as t best. The pool was small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ants, Ghost Ants. We had ants in our room but they weren't interested in us. Toilet paper, it is the cheapest, thinnest toilet paper I have ever used at a hotel. Had to wait for checkout at 6 am in the morning, no one visible at desk.

    Beds were comfortable, two televisions were a plus. Location was excellent. Was close to airport for return flight and too Disney World. I would stay again. Breakfast was very good with good selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very busy road to turn into the driveway of the hotel. Nothing they can do about that. Not enough of a problem to stop us from staying there again.

    We have stayed there at least 3 times and it is always perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more parking. When returning late, the buses took up a lot of spaces.

    Clean, comfortable, and staff were curtious. Breakfast surpassed our expectations & pool area was relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast food was awful, there were no upgrades the place was slightly out dated. We went to the motel next door and used there pool and got food. There was no balcony , could dry our swim suits . It just cost a lot of money to stay at such a plan out dated place. We stayed other places a lot cheaper Amd there were awesome .

    The motel next door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No complaints so far this hotel

    This is my favorite hotel because it's very family hotel , clean , friendly staff, amazing breakfast bar and very good location near Disney parks and 10 minutes away from Universal Studio.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A group of teenage girls was allowed to holler and scream and run up and down the hallway causing very uncomfortable conditions for the guest around them. Even after several complaints were made the staff did nothing for the complaining party’s nor did the activity from the teenager stop . I think my trip should have been paid for by the hotel due to the unacceptable and deplorable conditions we were forced to try and sleep in which did not happen . Several times we tried to order room service and no one ever picked up the phone .

    Distance to parks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only real negative experience was the location. It was close to the parks which was great, however it was difficult to get out on the main road. Unable to turn left due to traffic. Had to go right and make u turn and the one highway had traffic backed up for people trying to get on the interstate

    The breakfast buffet had a wide assortment of food for even the pickiest of eaters and tastes great. The staff were very helpful and amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. The only issue we had was the parking. When we would come in at night from the theme parks there wasn't hardly any parking, other then that it was a great stay.

    The staff was friendly and very helpful! They also offered free hot breakfast every morning which was a great thing for a family of 5. The pool was warm and the hot tub was nice to relax.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst $200 hotel room I have ever stayed in. My room was next to the very noisy elevator. Also, the rate was listed on booking.com for $139.00/night. Taxes and fees pushed it to over $200/night.

    Leaving

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel just looks worn. The shower was dingy, the sink cabinet wood was beat up, paint was chipped, and the carpet was on its way out. The worst aspect was the hotel restaurant where we had dinner. I sent back the salmon which was overcooked and dry. I asked for it to be medium rare, and the new piece came out rare and cold in the middle. The bar drinks were watery. Get in the car despite the traffic and drive down the street for authentic Puerto Rican food at Pal Campo. If you are in Orlando for a professional conference or a weekend with your partner, find another place.

    There was plenty of parking and our room was large. If you are going with a group of high school students (there were a lot there) or lots of kids, this hotel is for you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no coffee in the lobby throughout the day. and no cookies at the desk thats always nice when you return to the hotel and can get some coffee.

    location to disney is excellent. breakfast is very good bed was very comfortable room was nice size with lots of light. overall very good experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start? The breakfast is absolutely delicious! It was actually one of the best meals we had in our trip. I got lucky to sleep on a sofa bed in the suites and it did not feel like any old sofa bed. It was just as comfortable as the queen size beds! Unfortunately I got sick on the last day of our trip and conveniently enough, there was the best urgent care right across the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looked a bit dated and beds were not comfortable. We stayed here before and it was reasonable and convenient but the price this time was significanty more.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was way, way overrated. Staff was NOT friendly with the exception of the people in restaurant. Shower was I side Jacuzzi tub and hard to get into and slippery. Way overpriced.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is outdated, staff was unfriendly and the room cleaningness was not the best. Room is overpriced. I was very dispointed when I saw the room.

    Its close to theme parks and international drive. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value was great with breakfast and extra space with the suite. Restaurants and groceries were hard to get to. It was a 15-20 minute ride from parks or transportation center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flyer in the lobby - Mango Flyer. The show was not good for Christian believers. Stayed 2 mins. and left show. Very Provocative. Trying to get money back from Expedia. Also in the lobby was a ticket salesman regarding attractions. Never told us Bush Gardens was 2 hours away the other side of Orlando. Lost money on that attraction about $1oo.oo and for two of us at Mango's 88.00. Beware!! Hotel is great and it's staff.

    The hotel was great and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area not very inviting. Too out in the open With just one space instead of separate spaces.

    Good location. Comfortable rooms. Lots of bathroom and sink space.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had a shuttle to and from the airport!

    The hotel was very nice, great location, near parks and not too far from airport. The staff was friendly and the room was wonderful! Very spacious, had a large living area, two sinks, a spacious bathroom and private bedroom!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love how big and cozy the room is. Breakfast has a wide selection and was very good. Very close to Disney theme parks and use of the shuttles was convenient. Definitely was worth the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything. It wad excellent.

    The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Great breakfast.staff made sure the tables were clean and we had everything we needed.Fred Williams went out of his way to make us feel at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the sink being outside of the bathroom, the fridge was not cold. Linens were stained. All the doors to the rooms in the hallway were chipping paint.

    2 televisions, Staff were nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds had uneven springs which wasn’t very comfortable. Made to order egg cooks were not always available and not friendly. Hard to turn into during heavy traffic hours. Witnessed multiple accidents on our short stay.

    Rooms were spacious. Liked the separate living room from the beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled like smoke, hotel is dirty, storage in stairwells, restaurants and gift shops and expedia counter not staffed, room is small for a "suite"

    Location is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows weren’t too comfortable. The bathrooms - we switched rooms and looked at 3 different ones; all had mildew/mold/dark in the tub. (Even the one we chose did, it just had significantly less) the water from showers hits the inside wall of the tub and I don’t believe it dries .

    I loved how close the hotel was to everything! There was a lady at the front desk that was awesome! She knew who we were when we walked in, asked how we were and what we did for the day! The bistro pizza was amazing! Rooms were great size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad management too many broken things at my room no one never went by to fix it room i need to go to lobby to reset door card every time i was going back to my room

    Conviniese location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value. Centrally located for my needs..close to my conference hotel, close to theme parks, restaurants, shopping malls, etc. .all around a great location. Liked having microwave access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had several lights that didn’t work, sort of dark

    Beds and pillows were great. Room very clean, breakfast buffet was outstanding with many options

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Returned near midnight to our room and discovered it was open. Reported this to the front desk and was dismissed as the room must have been left opened by the cleaners.

    Near the Disney parks. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Beds are very comfortable and we like that they have a dinning area that stays open till 11:00am to 11:00pm plus room service/ pizza take out right in the hotel till 1:00am and the pizza was great !!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant was very slow. On the one employee was serving people. Water and soda were slow to arrive at table. No fresh fruit so breasfast.

    Staff We’re friendly throughout the building. Breakfast was good. Pool area was very clean. When we called for extra towels for our room we receive them very quickly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be bigger, other then that it’s a great value stay.

    Great for attending conferences next door, good breakfast, rooms are spacious and beds are super comfortable. All staff were helpful too. There’s a CVS across the street if needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in procedure was very slow and lenghty. Hotel attendand seemd to fall asleep... Breakfast was very poor, in quality and selection.

    Roms were cheap, spacious and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon my arrival the room bed sheet were dirty with spots that were visible. Call front desk in about 15 they were correcting the problem.

    Clean....friendly staff. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door in between the living area and bedroom was helpful. The breakfast area was large enough to allow plenty of seating. I traveled with my aunt and daughter, we were bringing her to Orlando for the Disney college program. We weee very close to her Disney apartment!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff would not even call us a taxi. Run down hotel. Location. No restaurants within walking distance. The hotel pizza place opens at 5:00 pm and every time I walked past the gift shop, it was closed.

    The only bonus to this hotel was the separate living room, fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I booked several months ahead and asked for a king but got 2 queens. The quality and condition of the furnishings were low (broken drawers, very worn and dirty couches). The cleanliness of the room was awful (boogers on the bathroom wall and on the wall by the sink, shower/tub was dirty, and the pillow shams should have been thrown away because they were so filthy). The breakfast was marginal at best.

    We were able to get a free shuttle bus to Disney from here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was worn and the bathtub seal was stained from mold. Not enough shuttle times both to and from the parks.

    Beds were comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free breakfast buffet was chaotic and there was not enough seating for a larger family. Skip it! The hotel could also use some updating as the bathroom tub leaked and the pull out couch was not comfortable.

    For a one night stay it was fine. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the way that they handled the shuttle to Disney World. You had to reserve a time at least 24 hours before otherwise you would most likely not get a chance to go on one of the earlier times.

    The hotel was very close to Disney world and still very affordable. They did a great job keeping the rooms and surrounding areas clean. It was one of the most comfortable environments that I have stayed in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was done to one unit and was slow for a couple of days!

    The facility was clean, staff helpful and the kitchen staff were friendly. Plus it was easy to get to the Disney complexes!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs upgrade - very uncomfortable bath tub and water didn’t drain well I didn’t like the breakfast- not tasty and not healthy I don’t recommend this hotel

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff in the food service areas seemed like we were making their day inconvenient for being in their respective areas.

    We liked the convenience of the location to the activity we were in town to partcipate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed clothing a disaster, did not met the bed size. Bad odor al the toilet Too much noise of the A/C, old unit Door are all damages Breakfast poor quality, not even a fruit, everything canned of prefrozen food like waffles , poor quality breakfast

    Good location, front desk kind people

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suites to small bed not too comfortable bathroom really small need it fresh paint the doors and the walls in the room.

    The breakfast was very good and pillows where comfy staff at the front desk very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are very firm. I would have liked there to be at least one soft or feather-like pillow. There is no electrical outlet close to the bed for use charging phone.

    There were extra blankets available without having to request them.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. It was a nice stay.

    Staff was very friendly. The place was spotless, the room was huge and quiet. You couldn’t hear anyone from any other rooms. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: