Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Inn Buffalo Airport 3 stars

4630 Genesee Street, Williamsville, NY 14225, USA

#7 of 13 hotels in Williamsville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    2.5
    Will look for another place to stay next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows were permantly closed, unable to access fresh air. Room smelled stale and dusty. Pillows were uncomfortable....old and flat. Towels should have been replaced months ago. They appeared used and unclean. The bottles of shampoo and conditioner were extremely small, barely enough for one person, definitely not two. We asked for a quiet room and were given a room directly across from the elevator which was noisy with customers accessing it in loud voices late at night and early the next morning. Employees at the front desk were unhelpful...could not assist on where to buy a stamp or how to mail a letter in the U.S. The breakfast was adequate but no staff was present to clean the tables after customers left.

    Easy to find hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, large, clean room with all you need available,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, large, clean room with all you need available, customer oriented personnel, close located to the Buffalo Airport, shuttle service, delicious coffee

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    The front desk clerk, her name was Lillian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon checking into the hotel I was informed that I didn't have a reservation, but when I showed the gentleman at the desk my confirmation number he immediately apologized.

    The front desk clerk, her name was Lillian. She was very nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    Was disappointed with the leaking sink and the price was a little high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink leaked water on the floor. Notified front desk and they gave us towels to place over floor at the leak. It was a late check-in and we only stayed one night.

    Location of facilities. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was close to the airport and shopping malls were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast items could be a little more

    The hotel was close to the airport and shopping malls were also few miles away. Staff was courteous. The hotel is value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Convenient, pleasant and most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been improved with multi-grain cereal and breads could have included whole wheat breads and bagels.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Premises very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is perfectly located next door to the Buffalo airport for an early flight. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff gave us breakfast to go since our flight was early.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    All day vending machines for coffee & juice, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed earlier in other best western hotels, this doesn't meet any such standards. Breakfast is below average.

    All day vending machines for coffee & juice, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Had a comfortable stay and it was good value for money./
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The grab and go breakfast could have been a little more substantial.

    We stayed for one night in the Hotel since our flight from Buffalo to New York was cancelled. The Hotel was conveniently located close to the Buffalo Airport. We had to catch a flight from Buffalo Airport early morning, therefore we found the location very convenient. The Hotel provides free shuttle to the airport and that was available right on time. Rooms were small but the beds were comfortable. Good for a short stay and good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice, beds we're comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air kept shutting off so you could hear everything I'm Hallway. (If there was a fan too always have on would have been better) I am also a light sleeper so every time the air shut off or back on it was loud woke me up. Very nosie housekeeping.

    Breakfast was nice, beds we're comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't have rollaways. I have 2 teenagers who will not share a bed. So, no room could accommodate us.

    The staff was very helpful. They were friendly and attentive. The breakfast space was nice too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Visit ... .you wont be disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish breakfast had more options. And they pre-buttered the eggs with way too much butter.

    Beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to check in early after an 8 hour drive from NYC.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced for an old best western. Breakfast didn’t start til 630 and I had to leave to the airport at 6. A few hairs on one of the hand towels.

    Close to the airport. Shuttle runs every ten minutes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    My stay was adequate for my needs...2 nights with NO major complaints.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were ok, but watery. I'm assuming they were "powdered" eggs, and that's not good.

    Desiree at the front desk was a PLEASURE! The pillows were great! Tasty juices!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    staying over after college graduation ceremony.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was like a closet.

    Nice that breakfast is offered until 9:30 am and a good selection. Temperature regulation for room was quick to adjust which was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stay was before air travel the next day. Hotel was super location and great shuttle service to and from airport. Breakfast was superior to most other hotels I've stayed at. Reception and room was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.8
    My
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening front desk clerk had an attitude from the time I walked in there he had a very nasty demeanor and we had a ride person across the hall from us my daughter was talking to her father at her hotel door and the lady across the hall came to her door and told my daughter to shut the F#€$ up and it was early about 7:30pm who talks to a child that's not yours like that. My sheets where dirty I went to go get in bed and my bed had all types of crumbs in it the room stunk like mildew.I guess it's good for a quick stay if your here to do business but not good for family's and the breakfast was not good they need to get rid of that pancake machine they come out rubbery invest in the waffle makers

    I liked the morning front desk clerk and the manager accommodated us because the didn't have a pool so he allowed me to get a full refund to go to another hotel and I greatly appreciated that. Thank You

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Helpfulness of staff beyond the basics.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warmer bedding so heat could be turned down. We like it cool at night but the blankets were not enough so we had to blast the noisy heat.

    Helpfulness of staff beyond the basics.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    I'll be Back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is showing wear, maybe replacing some furniture and microwaves in the room would be a nice touch.

    Bed was very comfortable. Water was nice and hot. Breakfast was great. Definitely a repeat visit property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.4
    I'm not sure if I want to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the reception could be more helpful in assuring for an Uber or a local transportation route for a tourist whose credit card was not functioning properly to book for Uber. Airport pick up was also not clearly instructed via email or text message. It took me 45 minutes to finally meet the driver almost at midnight time, due to Buffalo airports system for hotel shuffle pick up. Would have been easier if I received that email instruction in advance!

    The housekeeping was nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    For convenience would stay again but not in this room Number 116.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was the first room off the lobby. There was noise all night. There was also an odor in the room which was unpleasant. Kind of like urine. It was the handicapped room and the bathroom was especially unappealing.( we are not handicapped) The kitchen was across the hall and also the ice machine. There were pleasant smells when they cooked something in the kitchen and also very unpleasant when I think they removed the trash which smelled awful. Yes, this was all experienced from the bed where I was trying to sleep. Noise all night. Mostly inside the hotel. I didn't sleep more than 30 minutes as we had to leave the hotel at 5:00 for an early flight. Number 116

    The staff were very helpful and willing to shuttle us back and forth to the Airport at any time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast offerings were kept filled continuously, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast offerings were kept filled continuously, and the breakfast area was great. Our only disappointment was the quality of the scrambled "eggs". Not sure how these were prepared, but they were not good at all. Coffee, juice, bagels and yogurt were our favorite items for sure. My grandson was enthralled by the pancake maker and wanted these every morning!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Lewis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey for the location, but for air travelers very convenient.

    Room was comfortable. Quiet even though near airport. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was good although real eggs would have made the breakfast better. Nice variety of choices including yogurt and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bathroom fan, and bright lights in the bathroom and at the only sink which was located outside the bathroom. No way to take a night-time bathroom break without waking anyone else in the room. Fluffy scrambled eggs tasted as if they were powdered and reconstituted. Next time I'd bring a nightlight and a smaller phone charger base. Mine was too wide for the ones conveniently located on the bedside lamp base.

    We were given a friendly greeting by the staff, from the front desk down to the cleaning crew. Front desk forewarned us about the wifi passwords and expiration times. We were also given the courtesy of being asked if we needed more breakfast food before they began cleaning it up. Pancake machine was delightful. Good food choices. Convenient location to drive to nearby towns and the Greater Buffalo/Niagara Falls for shopping and attractions. Denny's restaurant was within walking distance. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Dark-out curtain mostly blocked the brilliant 6am morning light in the Eastern window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Amazing Staff at Best Weatern Plus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choose that property because of the business center. Unfortunately The business center computer was not good it took 2 staff members to get it working because I was handling business that made things pretty frustrating

    Denise was very professional informative and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Stay at this hotel when flying from Buffalo Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was a bit annoying but not a problem was that it took a very long time to get hot water to shower and sink. Almost two full minutes.

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. Nice room. Excellent location. Cookies in lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    Clean but disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room was wet when we arrived. We told young woman at front desk when we left for dinner and were told she "thought" carpet had been cleaned that day. Offered to put an industrial fan in there while we were out and we thanked her. Returned two hours later - no fan and carpet still wet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    If you want a good nights sleep....DO NOT STAY HERE. TOO LOUD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything other then the location. the room was cold and outdated. There were poop stains in my toilet when I got there. I had the room next to the lobby, and that was awful, I did not get 3 hours of sleep. The bus would load and unload people into the lobby and they were LOUD. I could hear the desk phone ring, ALOT. The staff became to prepare for house keeping at 7am right outside my room. They were chatting loudly and loading their carts for over an hour before I finally gave up on sleeping. The parking lot is terrible, not big enough and the snow removal lacks something to be desired as well. When the staff ask how my stay was, and I told her not good, she didn't seem to care at all.

    The location was ideal

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    over all i liked my say here but t was not 5***** but for the money this was good value
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to go out side to find a restaurant was good I thought you would have one n the property

    I liked the breakfast and the bed was great I slept like a log

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Good park n fly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is offered as an option "to go", do not take it. It was pathetic. Stay and eat the breakfast there, it looked good.

    Great location and shuttle service!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Well worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place needs a facelift...décor a little worn out.

    Comfortable bed, good shower. liked the grab-and-go breakfast option. Shuttle service was great and ready on time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Good time there
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All are good.

    Staff and room services are excellent.very clean property.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport. Rooms clean and welcoming

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    My stay was overnight. The room was very comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The ease of check in and out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Over all satisfied
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Clean. Breakfast adequate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good! Won't be staying in any other motels! Best Western #1

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good location near airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfy & nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very clean, comfy spacious room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom curtains.

    Comfortable bed. Quick shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the staff was excellent, the facilities were sufficient, it was a good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable , location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    the carpets were very dirty, my feet were always black.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the carpets were very dirty, my feet were always black.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location nearness to airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was good.staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice service, great room, pitty that we could only stay one night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    Furnitures are quite old
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnitures are quite old

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was Small

    Comfortable Bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location and value for a stay near the Buffalo airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quiet, beds very comfortable. Location excellent for access to the airport. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Met my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    4.0
    The way the property was marketed on line did not live up to expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was dirty, chunks of hair in the tub.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    The stay was not what i have experienced before.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had ants in our bed and room

    The bed was comfortably

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Great over nite stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    Everything an privacy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Very satisfied, would stay there again with no hesitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Channels on tv didn't match cable guide, got digital channels.

    Excellent stay, convenient shuttle service, more breakfast options than I expected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.0
    The Breakfast was the worse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was the worse.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again for comfort and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great comfy bed. Shuttle to the airport right on time after a great breakfast. Perfect ending to our trip. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Short shuttle ride to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powdered eggs

    Short shuttle ride to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Everything was as expected excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    So very close to the airport and shuttle service and breakfast were excellent. Arthur Read Quito Ecuador

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Well rested enjoyed the atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pancakes and pork sausage

    Not a egg or pancakes eater would have liked waffles and turkey bacon or sausage

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have breakfast as we had to early to airport. Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay there’s again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good. No complaints.

    The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    The employees extra friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay 60.00 for park and fly because we had booked with booking.com ! never again!

    The employees extra friendly! Shuttle service quick

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You should have a guest laundry and more variety with breakfast items.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Great property near the airport for park and fly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great staff - friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    it was USD 155.00/day/room and we booked 2 rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom are required some renovation

    breakfast was good and staff was good too

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    We left before breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We left before breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    I would definitely stay here again. It was a perfect location between the two sites we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were actually great!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, and overall great hospitallity
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the Pancake machine!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    Overpriced compared to other airport hotels with updated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced compared to other airport hotels with updated accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    It's a great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very good, location is very close to airport, people here is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    The hotel is old .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old .. price is high

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Good enough for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture looked old

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: