Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn 3 stars

45 Mink Street, Seekonk, MA 02771, USA

#3 of 8 hotels in Seekonk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 347 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.3
    A rip-off
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lighting is fluorescent white lights. The carpet is dirty. The bed mattresses are depressed. The bathroom is just like any motel bathroom. The TV is analog TV. The remote control cannot change channels. The elevator does not work. The lobby is very basic. It is a 45 min. drive (without traffic) to Newport RI, not half hour.

    The front desk was friendly. There is an indoor pool. Close to restaurants and shops and gas stations, and highway entrances.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    $250 for for $75 room
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was uncomfortable. I don't like the tiny pillows and the walls are paper thin so you can hear other rooms and everyone in the hallways.

    Eggs where good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended, will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was immaculate in size, incredibly clean and comfortable. The breakfast was up to par for being a free meal. Lots of options and and everything was warm and fresh. The location was prime, lots of local restaurants/stores/local businesses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    The free breakfast was very good,the pool was very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was very good,the pool was very nice could use a little more staff at the check in desk courtesy laundry was nice beds were a little to soft for my liking rooms were very clean.thank you very much!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall, good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheapest toilet paper I have ever used. Room was for people with disabilities and yet it was a very Hugh step into and out of the bathtub to shower (instead of a walk in shower). I actually slipped and fell, even with grab bars getting out of the tub.

    Fabulous breakfast, attentive staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The French toast was tough; the tv remote did not enable some functions, such as guide and info so you were unable to identify what you were watching or what was coming on later

    Fluffy pillows, very comfortable beds, good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value, friendly staff, and nice perks--just wish I had an easier time sleeping.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was stiff and uncomfortable. Noise from adjacent rooms and hall made it hard to sleep.

    Awesome breakfast, great location (I attended a convention in Providence, RI), great price. My room was massive and the bathroom was clean. Also they had a nice little exercise room on the ground floor where I was able to bike off some calories.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    A great family oriented hotel, that is clean and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we seem to have while staying here, is the rooms a always seem to be warm, with no option to put the AC on or open a window.

    My family and I enjoy the pool very and also that breakfast is included and there are a good amount of options to pick from.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Okay reasonably priced but won't stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see staff much, walls seemed then so I could hear conversations and television in the rooms next to me. Tv is analog.

    Not too far from Providence Rhode Island

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water could have been warmer. The heat in the room was on and if you are not swimming you will burn up but the water in the pool was cool and made it difficult to enjoy. Breakfast could of had a few more options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced for what you are getting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    overall the room look more updated online than it did in person. luckily the room had two beds because one bed i found 10-12 body hair of someone, like as if they never changed the sheets. Also the toilet barely flushed & when it did flush it just kept running all night. breakfast that was included looked under cooked which was disappointing. it wasnt bad enough to complain but it was not somewhere I would spend $200 to stay

    Customer service was very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Convention Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building itself was a bit difficult to find from the road. Not at any fault of the hotel, but some of the guests were very rowdy and obnoxious while we were trying to sleep.

    Cozy and close to the convention center. The hotel had plenty of parking space and was very accommodating. The room had a mini fridge which was utilized.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant experience particularly due to the staff and well-maintained facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi site was unsecured. Accessing the network did not require passwords for the entire ten days of our stay and the warning messages on our iPAD and tablets about the site’s security risks persisted; despite the efforts of the manager with the contracted IT company. Thus we were unable to do any internet banking or business activities. One suggestion regarding the breakfast food is to provide thicker bacon slices.

    Staff, especially the dining room staff, were very attentive and pleasant. The hotel facilities were clean and well maintained. It was located near a good selection of restaurants and shops. The women working in the dining room were very impressive in their professionalism and attentiveness. The dining room was spotless. We suggested to the hotel manager that a tipping receptacle/sign be provided for the women working in the dining room because they deserve the extra recognition.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Wili stay here again on our next visit. We tell friends visiting the area about our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    It was very pleaseing to be with the employee so courteous in all suspects. Smiles genuine. The atmosphere was pleasant. We toured the area while busting our grand children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    The beds were terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were terrible. Every move on either bed and they would squeak and not just a little it was very noisy and uncomfortable. The room was on the second floor and had inconsiderate people above and next to us. Doors slamming all night.you could hear ever foot step. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.0
    Short stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy, we could hear what was happening in the rooms next to us. We really had to have breakfast really early, but not only it was not possible, the employee didn't give us any other option. In the morning we were trying to find a cab or uber or whatever that could take us to the airport and the employee was nice but wasn't really helpful, we had to reach a taxi ourselves. Too expensive for what you get.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean, good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was VERY high (placed on extra risers) which made it very uncomfortable to sit, if one wants to chat with friends or watch TV.

    The property was clean and the staff very nice; breakfast was actually diverse and the breakfast attendant very attentive and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room window looked out onto a used car lot! Breakfast was OK. Eggs were rubbery and bacon etc dry. But rest of offererings were OK.

    Room was comfortable and clean. Good sized bathroom. Staff were friendly. Nice to have a small pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Good place. Easy access to a lot of things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice facility. The only thing I didn't like (purely personal) was that I don't like hash for breakfast, and it was the only choice for a meat. Would have been nice to possibly have sausage or bacon as an option. Otherwise, very good. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was very good
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is easilly missed unless you know exactly where it is. You need a much larger and higher sign to catch customers attention.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Crystal Scott , desk clerk was most helpful as I was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    thin wall and noisy neighbors and no hand held showers

    Crystal Scott , desk clerk was most helpful as I was traveling with my elderly handicapped mother

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great location for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of great restaurants and stores within walking distance (pic is from the Mexican place almost right next door). Staff was friendly. Room was clean and a nice size. Bathroom was big enough (low lighting though). Breakfast was good - and made the place an even better value for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Good stay in Seekonk
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were nicely refurbished Bed was a little creeky Front desk ladies were very helpful Breakfast was ok Halls need to be rehabbed Parking was good No major complaints

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.7
    Okay. Manager should aim higher. Breakfast ladies deserve a raise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impression was not great. The man checking us in did not greet us in a welcoming way at all. He was not dressed professionally enough to where I was certain he was even supposed to be behind the desk. Maybe he was filling in from maintenance? No full length mirror any where. No mirror at all outside of bathroom. This is inconvenient when you have several people getting ready for an occasion at the same time. The pool only opens at nine on the weekends? Why? I chose your hotel over others because my husband swims for his good health. When you're traveling it's usually because you have places to go.... nine o'clock is late. Too late. I'll check that the next time before booking.

    The breakfast ladies were the most positive, cheerful part of our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    You get what you pay for. Not a Spa-Wellness but a Best Western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    drink automat was empty, but everything else was as described

    typical american breakfast, could be a bit more healthy, but nevertheless, it doesn't leave you hungry

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.0
    The beds were squeaking all night and uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were squeaking all night and uncomfortable. The shampoo and conditioner and soap were almost empty, there was no toothpaste and not enough towels or washcloths.the refrigerator made loud noises all night kept waking me and the room had a foul odor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Construction going on in hotel and we weren't notified...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on in hotel and we weren't notified in advance Had to change reservation from 6 to 3 days. Still waiting for refund and in fact was charged twice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast eggs and hash tasted horrible.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs and hash tasted horrible. Other hot food didn't look so good. Had to throw away after two bites. Better not to offer hot food if it's not good. Attendant didn't want me to take bagel and juice to the room for my daughter. TV had no picture.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.1
    A place to lay your head, but don't expect any bells and whistles.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is very small, no hot tub and overall a disappointment. The "free breakfast" was not very good. The eggs were disgusting, as was the corn beef hash. There was no bacon served and sausages were mediocre, at best. The French toast was below average and I was disappointed that there was no omelette or waffle station, and the coffee served was very weak and did not taste good at all!

    The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Definitely great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful! Great customer service, very eager to do anything to make a pleasant stay. Front desk at night went out of her way to get blankets. Extra coffee offered in the am. Very happy with our stay. Not fancy, but great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.6
    Smokey smelling room!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The breakfast was bland, eggs & hash browns.

    Location was good for our trip. I had to change rooms because of the smell and the staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Worst experience ever😡😠
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people who stayed above me fought for hours, banging furniture, stomping their feet snd cursing. The bathroom smell like marijuana. The room directly across from me also smelled like marijuana. A few people stood i front of the back entrance ramp to smoke. I had to hold my breath yo keep from injesting second hand smoke. I was not surprised to hear the fire alarm go off and I had to run out. I have cancer and I'm on several medications that already cause palpitations, I ended up having an asthma attack. I deserve a refund for my hardship. This is my second bad experience with Best Western. I will not spend my hard earned money their ever again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.7
    It was $50 cheaper than the Ramada. I think I should spend the $50 next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor was gross. No one cleaned in the corners. Grout was nasty. No facecloths & I had to put the tp on the roll. Seriously? Plus the maid knocked on our door 2 hrs before we were to check-out!

    2 beds, micro & fridge, room was a decent size & they had HGTV on their cable package! Bonus!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    I appreciated the variety offered for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not smell fresh and clean although it did look clean It was a little worn and probably old carpets held odors

    I appreciated the variety offered for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    No sleep
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off at 6:30 am so loud my head rang all day with a headache we didn't get the room until 3 am I think we should be reimbursed

    Bed was great fire alarm went off at 6:30 am we didn't get into the room until 3 am that's wasn't right

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice room and pool. Stairs and corridors were smartly decorated. Very good breakfast- it was nice to have proper crockery and cutlery. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Lots of choice restaurants to walk to in the vicinity

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    The room smelled so fresh and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress could have been more supportive. It squeaked every time I rolled over....

    The room smelled so fresh and clean. Sheets were clean and crisp and towels were clean and soft.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    A good all rounder
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Outdoor pool was nice to have a place to sit outside. The staff were very helpful and friendly, recommending places to eat and things to do locally. Breakfast was totally adequate, room was comfy and clean and a laundry was a great bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Good alternative to downtown hotels if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rich breakfast, large and bright rooms, comfortable bed and pillow, large and clean bathroom, well-kept hotel, lots of shops around, 10 minutes to Brown University by car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    Bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was drab. Beige walls dark old fashioned furniture. Breakfast ok buffet style needs more variety.

    Bed very comfortable. Good bathroom fresh towels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Great place to stay, friendliest staff we have ever dealt with!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I can't think of a single thing that they could have done better. The only breakfast item that neither of us liked was the hash browns, they are not particularly tasty and neither of us could eat them. Everything else was outstanding.

    Exceptionally friendly staff, outstanding breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Can't wait to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator seemed to have a mind of its own. Kind of shaky and still moved a little after the doors were open. But I'm not a fan of elevators in general, lol, so it's probably fine.

    Breakfast was good, and plenty of time to get to it. The coffee pot was kept fresh and hot and full, the most important part! Staff was very courteous and helpful, room was clean and well-stocked. The pool area was extremely clean and there were plenty of towels available. Good central location-- it was a quick run to Walmart when my daughter ended up needing a jacket, and really good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.0
    Nice place for a weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints. The only issue I had, which was a bit strange, was the lamp and clock by the bed were unplugged and it was tough to get them plugged back into the wall. Also the lamp in the other corner of the room was unplugged. I mean nothing serious but just strange that everything was unplugged. Also, the rooms were a bit dated. The wallpaper was slightly coming off the walls in the corners and around the ac unit. There were many premium channels and the TV wasn't HD.

    The area was prime. Right in the center of shops and restaurants! We went to the seekonk speedway thrill shows which was a 5 min drive down the street very convenient! The room was neat and clean. The rooms were a bit dated but good for the price. You have a microwave and fridge in the room which is always a plus and the complimentary breakfast was much more than a simple continental, it was hot and fresh: eggs, french toast, hash browns and more!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    6.7
    1st time with Best Western...mixed experience...we need to try someplace else next time in area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Why was the bed up on risers? (last occupants must have been very tall?)...we had to request staff to remove the risers. And the bathtub is elevated quite high relative to the floor - is this ADA design? Stepping in and out of it was awkward and perhaps even dangerous even for able bodied people (this was a handicap accessible room). TV did not receive all the channels listed. Clock radio did not work. No "fan only" on the cooling system. Fan goes on and off based on temp setting - annoying because we prefer a steady 'white noise' at night. For the above reasons we probably won't book here again. Too bad because there were many things to like about it.

    Easy parking. Smooth check-in. Clean, new looking facility. Plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Bed was comfy. Room included comfortable chair and ottoman, and plenty of lighting options. Soap/shampoo dispensers in bathroom. Breakfast was about as good as any other place we've stayed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.5
    Overall it was a comfortable stay and I would choose to stay here again if I was passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I could have changed anything it would have been suggested to be in a room that wasn't near the elevator and vending machine area simply because you could hear the noise of all the equipment.

    The hotel was conveniently located not far off of the highway, the staff was helpful recommending a very nice established restuarant conveniently located right across the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    1 week vacation with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpets could have been more clean

    Good breakfast, swimming pool, close to highway, close to restaurants and shopping, and close to Boston, Providence, Newport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personally I like my bed firmer but I slept very well.

    Well located for shopping and dining. Very clean room. Nice helpful staff. Nice indoor pool opened 'til 10 pm. Nice full breakfast to start the day. Would definitely go back if visiting the same region again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bench used for smokers is right near front door of building. Should be located farther away from building.

    Desk clerk made sure that large group of young lacrosse players quieted down in evening. Two breakfast room attendants did excellent job keeping room clean and restocking breakfast foods, even with very hungry lacrosse players mentioned above. They are to be commended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Grest place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. The hotel was extremely clean both lobby, common ways and room. The breakfast was satisfying with multiple choices of items.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great stay and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very nice and the lady that was in there took great care of everyone and was very pleasant. The hotel was close to everything and the staff were all very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffing was scarce. Every time you went to the desk, There was no one there. Sign posted to be right back. There was a woman at the desk who seemed to be handling things on another floor. she was very pleasant and helpful though. Not very much to do in this area.

    Room was comfortable and clean. Offered breakfast and onsite parking. Located fairly close to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.5
    Overall a GREAT EXPERIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of breakfast was limited. The taste of food was ok.

    Loved the room. The location was great! So many restaurants and things to do in walking distance

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.9
    Great stay and close (20 min drive) to Roger Williams University!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk and breakfast staff were extremely friendly; bathroom was spacious and clean; room was spacious and clean and the bed was super comfortable. Would stay again next time I'm in the area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely room nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room nice swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Very courteous staff, superb location and clean facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very courteous staff, superb location and clean facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Convenient to providence, Joes was great thx for coupons
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small sitting area in lobby/open area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and everyone and staff and all was very helpful and cheerful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Elevator didn't not work
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator didn't not work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    The beds were so comfortable,and they had shampoo,...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfortable,and they had shampoo, conditioner and soap available which was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and comfortable with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable with excellent staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk

    The orange juice was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Everything was good, except the toilet was dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudness our side of the rooms

    Everything was good, except the toilet was dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean great breakfast buffet friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean great breakfast buffet friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    It was good overall for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options; sausage looked under cooked; hash very salty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Helpful friendly staff, very clean and close to the stores
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking, you need to add a different item each day to the free breakfast.

    Helpful friendly staff, very clean and close to the stores

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night

    Breakfast parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Outstanding. Planning on staying there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience. Friendly staff. Great indoor pool.

    Sometimes there was long lines.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Friendly staff especial Crystal on tje fromt desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, close to stores & restaurants. Staff was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice even breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Had a terrific atay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were awful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very nice place to stay at

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Best stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the shopping centers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    IT WAS O.K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy guest, poor choices for tv programs, breakfast was very good but fresh fruit was old and tired. Seem to try to cut cost .

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: