Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rama Inn & Suites 3 stars

1450 East F Street, Oakdale, CA 95361, USA

#1 of 5 hotels in Oakdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 446 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old and bit out dated. I think it was over-priced for that area by far. Nothing any good was open for food. Lost my keys but no one helped. Other than that is was just OK.

    The staff was so pleasant and helpful. Really liked them. The room was clean and fair but not for the price. Just stayed in a 4 star hotel for $130 with tax and it was exquisite!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Everything was great: room is lovely and big, bathroom was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything was great: room is lovely and big, bathroom was modern and full equipped, the indoor-pool was clean and plenty of towels and the breakfast was complete. 100% recommendable. Good option if you are going to or coming back from Yosemite National Park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The big room and two big beds are comfortable for family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big room and two big beds are comfortable for family travel. Location great away from Yosemite, easy to find place to eat within walking distance. Breakfast also good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Luxury relief on a long road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing rooms pool is smaller than the picture but still more than adequate for a dip, it's nice to have it indoor too. Our room had a jacuzzi right next to the bed wich is a funny experience. Would stay longer if we could.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel on the way to the Yosemite Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Average breakfast. There was a problem with booking by booking.com, because only one from two the same reservations was confirmed. It is not a hotel mistake I think, there was something wrong in communication between systems of booking.com and the hotel. Though the case was solved very well by booking.com and the hotel.

    Very nice and helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Very good place to stay on the way to the Yosemite Park. Close to restarants and grocery market.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    Sofa bed in family rooms are not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family rooms for 5 or 6 have sofa bed, which is not comfortable at all!! It is a bit noisy when the room windows are on the main street.

    Clean. Nice swimming pool with spa and sauna. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean and remodeled facilities, conveniently located on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and remodeled facilities, conveniently located on the main road in oakdale, this hotel was perfect for our one night stop on the way. Rooms are very spacious, ideal for families

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    I restroom towels were stain made me feel they were dirty...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I restroom towels were stain made me feel they were dirty and I found a blonde hair in my towel I have brown hair made me feel the place wasn’t so clean with there restroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read above. Front desk people

    Clean and comfortable room. Too much road noise. Front desk people could be more accommodating and upbeat. When I arrived I had to wait for the lady to come out of the office. She seen me but didn’t say anything and took her time. Was given different information about early check in from front desk people. Was told room would be ready by 2 and they would call me since we were there for a wedding there were a lot of others who checked in the night before so I told them I would wait in another room They never called so I waited until almost 3 then I had to go downstairs and check and the room was ready.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    2.9
    Very frustrating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are rude on all shifts got to the hotel 1 1/2 hours before 3:00pm was told leave and come back after 3:00pm or I will be charged an early check in fee asked to speak with manager he said she's not here I asked if I could cancel he said no no same day cancellation you will be charged the full amount you only cancel up to 4:00pm the day before and you will be charged 50% of your invoice... So I Came back after 4:00pm another staff member was arguing with another customer about her being charged for something she didn't know about and it's not Best Westerns policy all the staff member said was that's the managers rules and she's the owner so she can do whatever she wants she doesn't have to go by Best Westerns policy... Then the another customer in front of me wanted to check room rates and she looked them up and told him she had two rooms left he said he wanted to check the other hotels in town she said well I can't hold a room you have to make a reservation so he said ok I'll make the reservation and I'll come back and cancel if I find another hotel and started to book the reservation... I said your not going to tell him if he books the room and comes back to cancel you will charge him 50% of that invoice which was for 3 nights .. So she said well yes if you book it and come back and cancel it would be 50% cancellation fee then I said it's after four so he wouldn't be able to cancel she said yes you have to cancel by four the day before the stay ... This hotel is very deceiving and would have no problem scamming a person out of money ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Good choice for a business visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just Details-- a corner of the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling, two wads of very dried hair were left in the pool area, the remote was not responsive and had to be pushed hard to change channels on the TV.

    The pool was small as i expected, but it was heated and met my needs. the room was large and clean. the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that when I walked in my room the door was wide open 2 pillows on one bed didn't have pillow cases. The floor in the bathroom was dirty and had a hairtie on the floor. When I talked to the front desk about this issue, it took almost an hour for them to bring us pillow cases and we had to put them on ourselves and no one ever cleaned the bathroom floor. Also there was a hole in the wall filled with paper towels by the first bed in the room so just to make sure we didn't get charged for it we had to call and tell the front desk about it. I never got a discount or anything for any of this either.

    The breakfast was great..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    2.9
    I will never book at this place in Oakdale again.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire booking after I took my shower. The Jacuzzi moter was burned out, and inside of the tub did not seem cleaned. I arrived at 9pm, showered-and went to bed, left at 4am. Some of these were the photos I took of the place before I showered, then after the shower, there are the photos of the nasty hair on the wall in the shower....clearly, I am not a blonde, and the is long blonde hair. I am a red head, and my partner has short brown hair. I was appalled.

    There was blonde hair, a lot stuck to the walls in my shower, I was disgusted. I called the front counter and she said her boss was out of the country she will notate my account.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.0
    Do not recommend for this money. Wouldn't go there even for free now.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel is too old and tired to be in business, so many noises around spoil the impression immediately upon arrival, one room even had smell of weed - a dubious advantage if you came to work. Bed linen is really over bleached - it took a week to get rid of the rash all over the body. Internet connection was not stable, every time asked me for pin - probably I had too many devices.

    Staff was really friendly (what else they can do). I you have time for sauna or covered pool - it can smooth out the impression of the hotel. Many fast food restaurants around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    - Sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Sauna. inside swimming pool - great breakfast - good wifi - the guy from the reception was very helpful when we had a problem with our room, even though we were pretty mean to him and my boyfriend scared the hell out of him with his hysterics (and he didn't even understand him...)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights going out in the bathroom after a few minutes! Was in the bath and the lights went out. Was not happy at the time.

    Very clean lovely facilities nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Ok for an overnight stop before Yosemite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine was in the bathroom! No kettle and therefore no tea! Room a bit tired. Breakfast minimalistic. Hot food was lukewarm at best.

    Convenience of location. Small but ok pool. Local eating places. Within easy walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent place to stay if you plan to eat breakfast outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet kept not flushing properly. Eggs in morning had funny metallic taste--couldn't eat them. Hard-boiled eggs would have been better. All the cereal and yogurt appeared to have sugar--some unsweetened oatmeal and plain yogurt would have been nice. Single-serve packages of soymilk would have been awesome.

    Location was good--good stopover point en route to Yosemite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Outdoor and indoor pools great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not working. We had to go to Starbucks....

    Outdoor and indoor pools great. Good place to relax after hiking in Yosemite. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Mostly very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy. Our room was next to the housemaids room. Also we had someone in the room above walking about their room all night. Being a purpose built building we would have thought quietness would have been a priority

    The room was clean and comfortable and member of staff at reception very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant, good stop over location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have proper cutlery and plates for breakfast rather than paper and plastic. Also not too pleasant to have to look at the bin while it was emptied which happened while we were eating breakfast. Breakfast was fine otherwise, not a huge spread as in some places but fine. It was just the 'fast food' aspect that let the hotel down a bit.

    The hotel was in a pleasant small town on route from the San Francisco Bay area to Yosemite. It was easy to find, was comfortable and had a nice, though not big, pool which I had to myself for a swim before breakfast. This was much better value than a similarly priced motel we stayed in in Jackson Wyoming where the room was much smaller, less comfortable and there was no breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great breakfast with hot eggs and bacon and everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was nice and firm for my husband, but hard on my arthritic hips so I slept on top of the comforter.

    Great breakfast with hot eggs and bacon and everything else. Room was nice, clean and big. Great staff. Really nice indoor heated pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Best in Oakdale-was a sold out property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast with eggs and sausage was good. But only bananas for fresh fruit. Rooms appear recently remodeled but they forgot to replace the noisey bath fan. Patsy at the desk had great recommendations for dinner!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    The facility is newly updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is newly updated. Nice indoor pool and spa with a large sauna. Nice workout room. Easy access to major highways. The staff was very accommodating, answered all the questions I had. This will be our new getaway spot for sure. Nice little town with a old time feel to it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Beds, breakfast and swimming..Best of the Best!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    `

    We were pleasantly surprised by the rooms we had with 2 queen beds and a hide away couch bed. The beds were so comfy. The two TVs were a hit!!! So cool! We loved that there was a mini kitchen with a microwave and frig. We all loved the cutesy folded towels in the bathroom. We had several friends and family staying in other rooms for that night. We were all in town for my sister's 50th birthday party at the rodeo grounds and every one of us walked safely to the hotel after the party. Our favorite part was seeing all of our friends and family for the delicious breakfast variety and then for a family swim party before we left. We will recommend this Best Western to others and we'll absolutely want to stay there again. I called the hotel this morning and said all of these things to the front desk manager. Thank you kindly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    5.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud. I could hear every car on the highway. Every person in the hall like they where in my room, and it sounded like water was rushing between the walls every time someone would turn on the water.

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Nice place in oakdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe on weekends breakfast can last til 10 am... it's nice to sleep in when the kids do..

    I like that the pool was in door and heated... there could have been more towels in the pool area.. we had to ask.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    Good for a nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cockroach in the bathroom! The guy on the front desk asked if it was a grasshopper........know the difference!

    Near to the center of Oakdale. Spacious room.Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Great choice for Oakdale!!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything😊

    Clean, updated, comfortable bed, refrigerator, microwave, extra chairs, great bathroom with extra towels & makeup mirror, lt was a pleasant stay. Thank you!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    What an amazing surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing surprise! Greeted by super friendly staff upon arrival and throughout. Clean and modern feel to the rooms. Amazing breakfast that left my kids wanting to stay longer! Great value overall!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at check-in was so polite and friendly it was my son's wedding and she made sure we were well taking care of and the breakfast was great we will stay there when ever in town again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    The staff was extremely polite, rooms very clean and comfy,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was a perfect stay.

    The staff was extremely polite, rooms very clean and comfy, large bed in the rooms with jetted tub in the room perfect for a romantic weekend away. Had lots of fun here. Secound visit for us and won't be the last. breakfast was good usual stuff like waffles, scramble eggs, bacon, yoghurts etc got 15% off cold stones icecream which is just over the road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    EXCELLENT, VERY CLEAN
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would prefer to have the option of leaving the bathroom door open instead of the automatic closure. a better selection fruit would have been nice. but I still rate our stay a 10 plus

    we have stayed at this BW before. many improvements. the breakfast was much improved and everything was impeccably clean which is very important to me. love, and need, the extra magnifying mirror. THANK YOU

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    THE BED WASN'T COMFORTABLE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BED WASN'T COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    It would be very nice If utensils were more eco- friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym small

    It would be very nice If utensils were more eco- friendly and at least not single use

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    It was OK for the night after Yosemite Valley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the street.

    It was OK for the night after Yosemite Valley.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Welcoming reception, clean facilities, spacious room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming reception, clean facilities, spacious room, friendly and efficient staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was great. The price was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Hotel rooms were nice and big.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms were nice and big.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Big room, big parking area, nice staff and abundant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one water dispenser in restaurant.

    Big room, big parking area, nice staff and abundant breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    The room is spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is spacious and clean. Groceries and restaurants with only walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy from outside. Breakfast was not as we expected, slices of cheese ended whet we came. It was one hour after beginning.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Best Western never disappoints!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything negative to say!

    We loved the pool, and the beds were really comfy too! The room was very nice, and very clean as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    This hotel worked out very well as a place to stay for my brother's wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, very clean, good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Had a great time in Oakdale ca
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting out of the parking lot. The traffic is real bad.

    It was nice to stay. Close to alot of place to shop

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location, great town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic

    Good location, great town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    friendly staff comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place to relax

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    2.5
    First time I got bed bug bites.
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs bites all over my body from one night stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Room was awsome very clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Eveything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Loved the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the breakfast! so far best one ever! Juice was incredible delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was very quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very quiet and clean. Great experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Great room and breakfast, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great room and breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    My stay was comfortable. The grounds, entry and rooms were clean
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom.

    Friendly staff-colors/decor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Inside pool
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inside pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    I enjoy it
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasn’t work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Hotel great! Booking.com nightmare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com! Billed me three times! A nightmare to straighten out!

    Food great! Jacuzzi and sauna super!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast is OK and many of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is OK and many of choice. Hotel and Facility is OK. Bed is Comfortable. Car park enough for all guest. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    very friendly front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Everything is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Deluxe room is nice. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    I expected more for the price I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was broken, no shampoo in room & elevator smelled of cigarettes & marijuana.

    Staff was cheerful and eager to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Would stay and recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was unsecured, weak and kept loosing connection.

    The Jacuzzi in my room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While Oakdale is a sleepy little town, this hotel is anything but. Staff were friendly, facilities on a par with Best Western standards.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    As a stopover post long flight it was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was noisy

    The staff were excellent and breakfast was full of choice and quality food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.5
    The room with a small living area with a sofa and a TV is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room with a small living area with a sofa and a TV is very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful time and will stay in a best western plus Rama Inn again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay while on a car trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to stay while on a car trip. Parking nearby, regular breakfast starts early.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Good, quiet, comfortable room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor - but that's to be expected.

    Good, quiet, comfortable room and friendly staff. We recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place if you want to chill out in peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, comfortable clean and well equipped. Bonus of small kitchen. Nice pool and hot tub. Staff incredibly friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Spacious room and bathroom, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy AC

    Spacious room and bathroom, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Was put in the bridal suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was put in the bridal suite! Hot tub!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    all
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great option if travelling through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very basic but did the job

    Lovely staff, great location if travelling to Yosemite, clean rooms very comfy bed and nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay a night in the way from Ysemitey national...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay a night in the way from Ysemitey national park to san fransisko Clean snd spacy room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Cozy, nice hotel close to Yosemite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more soft

    I liked the room inside, the fitness center, pool and sauna was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balconies, no views

    Big room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: