Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport North, GA 3 stars

1365 Hardine Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30344, USA

#116 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 675 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful place to stay & I felt very safe.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The options for food could have consisted of fresh fruit & less bread food but the breakfast staff person was very caring with making sure all the food was out & she replenished when food was running low.

    The personal attention when checking in, during my stay, the cleanliness & I felt safe. The location was quiet, very inviting , & the staff was very nice & attentive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    I booked the room on Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I booked the room on Booking.com, but when I got to the Country Inn, the attendant couldn't find the reservation in her system, so she offered she to reserve it for me at the same rate

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the grounds as they are first impression well maintained full of color Once inside very comfortable relaxing atmosphere Front desk agent great..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable family stay but small problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locating shuttle at airport was a big problem, kept us waiting for 45 min. Didn't get proper information about dining nearby.

    Comfortable, big suite. Clean. Microwave and refrigerator good. Nice and quick breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.9
    Couldn't find nicer people. I recommend this to any family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very nice, including the breakfast staff. The manager took care of one little wrinkle without complaint and with great courtesy. They also allowed us to wait around for a mechanic, without complaint and even offered to assist. Very happy with the kindness and courtesy we received.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    The entire stay was memorable however the bathroom was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire stay was memorable however the bathroom was a little small by industry standards and the maid missed water drain stains on the nightstands.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    We asked for a 3:30 am wake up call, which we never received.
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for a 3:30 am wake up call, which we never received. According to the clerk on duty, with whom we asked for the wake up call, told us when she called our room phone it went to voice mail, so there was nothing more she could do. I asked her why she didn't call our cell phone on file or come knock on our door. She said if we had a complaint, talk to a manager. She was laid out on the desk on her phone. We were on a tight time line to catch hotel transportation to airport. We were headed to Alaska and could not miss the plane. We have used this hotel chain for our last 10 travels but this employee's attitude certainly needs some adjustment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Easy - Peasy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great size for the room! The staff was very helpful to get us into a room prior to check in due to having 250 lbs of bags! Thanks for the attention and service! Walkable to restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Property needs updating in the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property needs updating in the rooms. Everything up to that point leads you to think it's ok. But the rooms need some help. My shower faucet is just about not working anymore, and my MB door didn't close.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    Close to the highway and restaurants
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a slight mildew/humid feel. Tv in the bedroom didn’t work. When i told the front desk she just gave me a blank stare.

    Close to the highway and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    The room, the bed and the breakfast, the property and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy with people partying in the hallways, people coming and going all hours of the night. Also, right outside the window in the morning when I was trying to sleep in from not getting sleep the night before, the guy was running power equipment doing yard maintenance. Could not sleep in either.

    The room, the bed and the breakfast, the property and amenities were excellent and a great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    For a what I receive and the $200.00 price I paid to stay, I will not be returing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was NOT inviting. The fact that breakfast starts at 7 am on the weekends is not early enough. Sitting alone in the jacuzzi and having strands of other peoples hair latch onto my body was disgusting and made me feel that it was not clean. Ants crawling along the wall in the pool area was making my skin crawl.

    The TV was a decent size and the beds were comfortable. The extra sink in the same area as the microwave and refrigerator was nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Seems newly renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More facilities at the hotel for guests in transit. Shuttle didn’t arrive for the airport to hotel. The transfer back to the airport next morning was good.

    Seems newly renovated. Rooms are nice. Modern. Reasonable restaurant near the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    I would maybe stay here again. It was nice for a place to stay for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't clean. Hair floating around in the water.. we cleaned it ourselves..

    Rooms were nice. Bathroom was small but clean. Pool was nice but it wasn't cleaned very often or at all. Staff were really friendly. Location was okay but possibly in a bad area, lots of people around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Very nice place
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient to the airport, we felt safe walking to near by restaurants. Clean and friendly people. We had one minor hiccup and it was rectified very quickly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Excellent, Excelente😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say....

    Wao, everything is excellent in this hotel, the employees, the location, the tranquility, the restaurants very close, gas stations, the airport, the friendliness, the gym, the swimming pool ... in short everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    2.9
    Bad😤
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a non-smoking room and the smell of cigarette was horrible in the room. The room has many damaged things. We only heard the people screaming in the parking lot and we were able to sleep about 3 in the morning. Really bad.

    Location....nothing more

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was good;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refrigerator didn't work; housekeeping never made up our room; shower made an awful noise while water was running; pillows were awful (small and flat); this hotel was just not what we expected for $150/night!

    Breakfast was good; location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.0
    The room price was $2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room price was $2.00 per night more than the Renaissance Concourse Hotel which is a much more beautiful hotel than yours. Price is not right in comparison.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Immaculate well positioned hotel to enjoy the final night of vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too cold

    The staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooms comfortable and pristine. The breakfast was gorgeous. The swimming pool and hot tub were lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    The desk clerks and shuttle driver were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was catching an early flight and I was glad I could get some hot breakfast before I left. I got to dining area and was told it wasn’t open for 2 minutes, no problem, but it was the attitude of the person. Very disappointed the bacon, eggs and french toast were cold.

    The desk clerks and shuttle driver were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Mostly fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure was bad. Also the area behind and around the fridge looked old and kind of grubby. Exit stair area smelled bad.

    Good breakfast, comfy bed. Clean lobby, nice stairs. Nice wide hallways.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    It was a good stay, breakfast was good, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the urine still around the toilet and the 3light bulbs that were out in our room, also the fruit should of been fresher.

    I like the staff, the indoor pool, the room set up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was horrible. We were on the second floor and you could here the people above us the flush the toilet. The breakfast was not very good. The eggs were watery and salty.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. It looks like it was recently updated. Very close to the highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    It wasn’t the best but we were comfortable staying there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink in the kitchen area didn’t work; the hot was was really hot at all! When housekeeping came to clean my room they didn’t take all the trash out the room.

    How the staff was very nice and helpful! My kids loved the pool area n the location was good for us to go out and not get lost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    Glad we only had to sleep there for 3 hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the shower. The flow of the water was slow and light and the handle feature was terrible. The bed didnt look well made. Look as though someone had rolled over in it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyed my stay. I felt safe and I did see security outside when I departed that morning at 3:30.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses needed updating and rugs. Poor workmanship whom ever did the wallpapers. Bathroom to small. Barely turn aroun from the sink to the shower.Had to ask for towels on first night. Desk did deliver to me.

    The outside appearance. Love the rocking chairs on porch. Like the gadget you could place over the peephole.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.4
    At least I didn't have to stay in the car
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that the website stated there were available rooms at the previous Hotel I didn't like the fact that they charged me an old days rate for a stay that was by the time we were able to get checked into to 3 a.m. and wanted us out by 1 p.m. there were a few other things that I was not quite happy with and even wrote a letter as to the fact I was unable to speak to someone in Authority such as a supervisor or manager so it was suggested that I write a letter and the young lady cop need the letter and I actually have the original

    That I was actually able to get a room because my previous booking.com room on the website it listed five available rooms and the staff insisted that there were no rooms that was at a previous Hotel. I also like the fact that the agent from booking.com stayed on the phone with me until I arrive at the next hotel & was able accommodate us because of the agent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Will stay again next year if we go to conference.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. But in all fairness hotels just don't have the greatest pillows. Too soft no support.

    Friendly, clean, convenient to airport and convention center. Breakfast and coffee ready early. For being so close to airport was quite quiet!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.0
    I was very disappointed. I would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV did not work (had to go down to the lobby to ask for help from front desk clerk since the phone in the room did not work); breakfast offerings were meager and did not look fresh

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient when stranded at the airport due to weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change rooms bc of a loud ac unit outside the window of the first room- but the staff was v helpful with that and the second room was comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    I can't wait to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was NOTHING we didn't like about this property

    The staff was Amazing Ceara at the front desk was great, both girls at front desk were awesome. Housekeeping took such pride in the rooms, like they'd do for there own. Breakfast was much more then we expected. Will stay again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had more toiletries in the bathroom

    I got in late and called the hotel. The person at the desk was very helpful in getting me to the hotel and checked in on time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    Must have came down for breakfast too early, 6:45 am and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must have came down for breakfast too early, 6:45 am and staff was rude and smart mouth when she realized she was talking to someone’s kid she changed her tone and offered her a breakfast bag. We were checking out before 7 am.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. There was a smear of something brown on the comforter that made me wonder if it was clean. The breakfast was better than what I expected it to be. Location was very convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was great place was very nice.
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard pillows small and squished really flayed when you lay on them.

    Place was nice halls recently painted I think the carpet was new. Smelled nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    I will not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the customer service, the staff were very loud, the breakfast was horrible, and our room didn't get cleaned like it was suppose to

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    This hotel offers a comfortable place to be with shuttle service to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In one of the rooms the bathroom door wouldn't close tight-it scraped against the floor & wouldn't lock.

    The suites were set up so that the main bedroom had a door which closed it off from the other room. This worked great for our family members with small children. The adults could enjoy tv or conversation in their room & not worry about waking the little ones.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.4
    The staff was friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building looks unkept and the room didn't seem completely clean.The rating system for this is skewed there is no way I would give it a 5.4, more like a 3.0.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Very comfortable and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast... there was no regular coffee, the toaster didn’t work, the oatmeal warmer didn’t work. The waffle maker seemed to under cook the waffles.

    Very comfortable and clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful, relaxing, clean, cost efficient, quiet, no rush stay, with warm kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was zero downside to my trip.

    The breakfast provided had a wide array of both hot and cold options. Check out is as late as 12pm so no rushing! Shuttle was fast, efficient, and staff was always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Great bang for your buck
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got way more than expected. Several options at breakfast. Nice pool . Easy access business center that I needed to print my boarding passes. Staff were friendly and helpful. Cookies are available in lobby during daytime which I thought was thoughtful . Room was spacious . Fast food restaurants nearby walking distance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Best breakfast in any hotel we've experienced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best breakfast in any hotel we've experienced. Especially appreciated no styrofoam waste that would be put into the landfill...hotels are notoriously bad about this. Good for you using real dishes! Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    It was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction at the entrance was unsafe. There was metal rods in the walkway. The AC in the room barely worked and although the front agent came to fix it the toilet kept closing.

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    Good stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The maintenance that was occurring on my floor.

    They upgraded me to a suite. It's pretty standard for a hotel, normal things there. They had a shuttle there to take me to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    I can't wait to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    This property Exemplifies what Anyone would want in a hotel. The front desk staff was Awesome,Housekeeping were helpful and kind,and in the evening the security was present,but you didn't feel a need for them (Very Safe Quiet Area)The room had Everything you would want for a stay with or without family. We had a nice size room 2 queen bed,large desk,dresser,great tv,microwave, Super cold refrigerator. Only small thing was the bathroom,but we didn't find that to be a problem. I had asked for a list of All the people that I wanted to personally Thank for making My Birthday Perfect,but I misplaced it in My travels, So Ceara,Please Thank Everyone for Me! Thank You again L.Shade

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Written on the walls for room directions. A sheet of paper more professional. A tape for room numbers. People smoking in front of building walking threw there smoke. Heat did not work.

    Visible security

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    Staff were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not that comfortable - found old coffee in the coffee pot - definitely not the ideal place to stay for sightseeing

    The staff were amazing - shuttle to airport was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Great place, would definitely come back again if I am in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great place if you require quietness as the rooms are not very soundproof.

    Great place to stay near the airport with good value and excellent staff. Breakfast was above well above average.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Excelent location close to the airport, and also great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Excelent location close to the airport, and also great access to highway to city center. Swimming pool, very good value for the money. Great hot breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    "Kind of feels like home!"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we first stayed here, there was a lady that was outside and mentioned to my friend that they have had a few car break-ins and to me that was unnecessary because they offered a security guard at night to watch the parking lot.

    My kids and I stayed here for a week before we moved out of town. We now travel to Atlanta every other weekend since we moved and we chose to stay here because my kids feel very comfortable, the staff remembers us and greets us with a smile and the breakfast is amazing!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    The evening was fine, morning was not good. Shuttle ran behind schedule/front desk wasn’t concerned
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle return to airport was really behind schedule. Front desk girl didn’t seem concerned that I might miss my flight. Not good for an airport hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    good, but ask for a room not near the elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy

    Very close to the airport and they have a free shuttle. Breakfast is ok, regular for US. It was a bit noisy in the room, we were close to the elevator..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an early flight, so the breakfast wasn't served yet.

    The room was much larger than I thought it would be. They even had a separate sitting area. The pool was impeccable and private. Even better, it was only a 5 minute drive to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Our stay served our purpose which was having a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room upon arrival was dirty. There was garbage under the sofa bed. The lock box did not work, and the coffee pot was filthy. The staff in the day time were upset. The cleaning crew complaining about their work and how many rooms they have to do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    My stay did not meet my expectations for basically $100/night. I stayed in the smallest handicap roo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the breakfast was mediocre. I did not understand how the pool was not heated and staff ran out of towels, despite the fact they were washing more

    I enjoyed the bed, location,and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was great with many options especially with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was small and my wife didn't find the bed too comfortable.

    The breakfast was great with many options especially with a child. The pool was nice. Hotel had many restaurants around to choose from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    My family LOVED it!!
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So Lady was talking people cars being broken into but nothing happened in the week I was there. The door to the bathroom was always bumping the toilet.

    Breakfast was great many choices. Staff was really nice and friendly. Cleanliness-housekerping was great! Gives an at home feeling!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    I would stay here again. The employees are awesome, even the shuttle driver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not get a shuttle from the airport. We came into the international terminal and could not find the shuttle area for this hotel. I called them to find out how to get the shuttle and got put on hold for so long we missed the next shuttle. She did try to find another ride but by this time, we had already been waiting for more than an hour. We were tired from a 4.5 hr plane trip so we took a taxi. It would be helpful if someone explained the shuttle service better. I called about the shuttle prior to making reservations to make sure we could get a ride to the hotel but they did not tell us it was only in a specific area and not from the international terminal. It's very difficult if you are not familiar with the airport.

    The people were very friendly. The breakfast was typical. The coffee was great. Enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Shuttle back to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    Just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and location.

    It was just an OK stay. We got there and had to move because the fridge was nasty. Then we moved to another room and that fridge wasn't much better. The ceiling looked as if they had a roof leak, water pressure was low, there were sheets or blankets on the sofa bed. The breakfast was great however! Coffee was great too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    3.8
    Overall disappointing and we will not return. Not worth the money, possibly worth half.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The concierge charged me $5 to give me change for $5. The pool and hot tub has too much Chlorine, such that it made both my children sick. The breakfast was a shambles.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay when going to the airport. Airplane noise was not noticeable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom corners and floorboard edge should be wiped off every so often. The rest of the bathroom was clean.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They allowed me a late checkout and kept my bag until it was time for me to leave. Loved the fresh cookies as I got in late and needed a snack.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Great value for the price. Best breakfast bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing about the second trip was that we requested an early check-in and in fact our check-in ended up being later than the regular check in because a lot of rooms were not ready. There were two other parties waiting in the lobby for rooms to be cleaned. But overall - great experience and staff again!

    This is the second time we've stayed there. First time we stayed with our 3 kids (7,11,13) and we were happy, the breakfast was good, and the pool kept the kids entertained. We booked the second time because we were happy with the first time to meet with my brother and his girlfriend who flew in from Richmond, VA. We stay at least 5 times a year in Atlanta going to and from the airport and this has been our favourite hotel for the price so far.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable after we got there. Don't get lost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The directions we got were horrible. followed them to the .01 of a mile and found ourselves in a bad part of town at an abandoned construction sight with the street closed and no clue where to go. Thankfully a good neighbor helped us find our way. The next morning we found out we were about a block from the interestate. The facility was fairly clean but tired. Found out they are not a Country In and Suits they just rent the name. There is a bump at the top of the stairs so don't trip over it

    it was a good clean bed and room we slept good. The Breakfast is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was located on the first floor by the Meeting Room and we could hear the noise in the hallway. Also the plane noise was exceptionally loud. A week before we stayed on the second floor and it was quiet.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. On Monday evening, 11/27/17, the night person on duty, I think her name was Melanie, helped me print my boarding passes. (I was having problems in the Business Center.)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.3
    Hotel ok, staff need more training
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High kerbs/sinking tarmac in the parking lot. Stay was really spoilt by the failure of the receptionist to charge the company credit card presented at check in and check out but instead the card used for the reservation.

    Large comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    overall, this was a nice place with great amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People above my room very loud and banging on floor my last night there. Lack of sleep.

    Pool clean and awesome. Room nice and big. Airport shuttle invaluable! Breakfast fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.0
    a below average event. will stay somewhere else if we visit Atlanta again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows on the bed were flat. No fluffiness. Like sleeping on newspapers. no mortar in the cracks in the bathroom floor. water collects there. Leads to fungus. the cashier did not have any change for a 5 dollar bill so that I could use the vending machines. Sad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Okay for one night before travelling elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little rough but probably to be expected surrounding the airport. No on site restaurant or bar which is included in the description!

    Great extra large comfy beds, large room with facilities!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    employees here are friendly and helpful but not enough so to overcome the shortcomings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was not as clean as I expected. the breakfast was not as advertise. In fact the milk was past date and sour. the food was not as warm as it should be. Water pressure in the shower lacked a lot to be desired.

    staff was very friendly and helpful. outside of the facility looked great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    This was my second visit and Not representative of the entire hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub drained slow, the room was nice but the refrigerator had an odor, the lamps were dusty, the curtain was hanging off the rod, the a/c didn't function properly, and the first desk clerk yelled out my credit card number.

    The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    Must be one of the Last choices in the region
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service and the receptionists were not helpful. Also they charged me 70 dollars more than what was written in booking website.

    This is the hotel which has the Worst shuttle service From the airport. You have to wait too long for them to take you to the hotel. But the hotel is clean and the Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    My stay would have been phenomenal, if the person that checked me in could have been nicer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The young lady that check us in was so rude, disrespectful to me, We arrived around 10:00pm

    The place was really clean, the bed was nice, food was good all the staff was really exceptional we never needed anything that they didn't get for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Will stay there again!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice and go the extra mile to help you and make you feel welcome! Breakfast was great with good variety! Rooms very clean and beds were very comfortable! Indoor pool for families is very nice!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.0
    Hotel is wonderful, booking.com....not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To start, booking.com...I'm no longer a fan. I've booked through booking.com before, but I don't know that I will again. I booked the hotel for my elderly parents on the Monday before their trip (they were set to arrive on Friday morning), and on Thursday Booking.com emails me to tell me that the hotel has no availability for the reservation that I received confirmation of on Monday. So, here we are the night before they're set to get to Atlanta, literally every hotel was sold out because everyone was evacuating from hurrican Irma, and booking.com nonchalantly emails me that my parents will have nowhere to stay. I about had a heart attack, and under already extremely stressed circumstances. I'm in California, and my mid 80's parents are in Florida, so imagine being across the country and hearing that a)your parents are going to be stuck in a foreign city with no place to stay and b)you can't even fly them someplace else because every single flight is booked up with people evacuating. Luckily, when I called the Country Inn's corporate office, they said they had no sign that my reservation would not be fulfilled. My parents had a room waiting for them, and this had been a mistake with booking.com. Feeling relieved, I called booking.com back and they called the hotel directly to confirm. Chris was very nice and apologized sincerely, and my parents had a great stay, but the fact that a reservation could potentially be canceled the night before my stay...that just doesn't give me a sense of confidence in booking.com. Also - this area is your typical airport hotel area. It's not incredibly safe, but the hotel itself is. They have a shuttle that will take you to nearby restaurants, and there are places that will deliver as well. For an airport hotel, this is a great option.

    I booked this hotel as a way to evacuate my elderly and not incredibly mobile parents from Florida as hurricane Irma was pummeling their way. I knew I needed to get them out, and figured Atlanta would be a good location. I wanted something close to the airport so that they didn't have to travel far, and something that would be clean, comfortable and accommodating. This hotel was wonderful to them, and they had an incredible stay, especially considering the circumstances. The staff was beyond friendly and went above and beyond to make sure they were comfortable. The hotel itself was very comfortable for them, and they can be very picky at times! They haven't stopped bragging about how lovely the staff made their stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75