Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport 3 stars

4301 East Roosevelt Road, Little Rock, AR 72206, USA

#24 of 58 hotels in Little Rock

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    For the most part very pleasant.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The girl who check us out was not pleasant. She was sitting in the lobby and ask me if I wanted a receipt. I told her yes and she roll her eyes and frown. After such a pleasant stay that experience with her was unpleasant.

    The gentleman on the desk when we check in was very nice and friendly. The room itself was great, bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We ate at the Pub grill . Food was good and reasonable price. Very close to the airport. Serve a nice breakfast for early morning travelers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.0
    Friendly front desk help, and the Lady who runs the kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the first floor in room 123,not very clean. Hair on bathroom floor, and ring from juice bottle on floor at foot of bed

    Friendly front desk help, and the Lady who runs the kitchen is always nice and helpful. The shuttle to the airport and leaving your car is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is close to the airport & the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport was an added plus, as was the parking package. The staff & rooms were excellent! When we travel out of Little Rock, AR, we plan to only stay at Comfort Inn & Suites Littke Rock.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    It was a big comfortable room for a great deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to do close to the hotel and hardly anything was open after 9 pm on a Saturday

    The hotel is super nice and the staff was great. I even liked being that close to the airport so the kids could watch the planes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    OUTSTANDING!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the facility, the breakfast, the lounge area, the staff was very professional, the bar. All of it.

    I was blown away by this facility. The front desk staff was outstanding and the breakfast was amazing. Clean, homey feeling, it was glamourous. def. stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    We were glad we chose this hotel and would choose it again if we were flying in or out of Littleroc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too high. I am recovering from complete knee replacements. Jodee brought me a step stool. The chair is right in front of the air conditioner. We moved it.

    Jodee was very helpful and friendly. She went out of her way to help us in several different things. Also we enjoyed the omelets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Restful night of sleep, decent dinner, very convenient to airport for early flight!!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good on this trip!

    I had an early flight and left before breakfast was served...the bed was very comfortable...BLT I had for supper was really good too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Thanks for not only providing efficient access to the airport, but a pleasant one!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had freshly painted the elevator. Fumes were unpleasant. I understand the 'price of progress'. So..not a problem.

    Breakfast started early - 4 AM! Shuttle available to meet our schedule when we finished breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Shuttle right there, happy hour food good, didn't have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice, sorry, no vomsints

    Shuttle right there, happy hour food good, didn't have to leave property, comfortable room, omelette bar great, would defiantly come back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay with a nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise is always an issue. We had a dog barking in the hallway and for some reason, we always have stompers in the room above.

    Very nice. Liked the fact that breakfast was earlier than normal. We always take an early flight and normally we miss breakfast because it doesn't start until after we leave.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.5
    There were plenty of choices.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were like four feet off the ground, made it a struggle to get into for short people.

    There were plenty of choices. The cooked to my choice omelets were nice to have instead of the regular breakfast items. The staff came by and checked on you. Biscuits and gravy and fresh cut fruit topped off the meal. The nightly plate lunch was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Will Definitely Stay Here Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no issues at all with the accommodations. Unfortunately we were not able to try out the breakfast to give a report due to a very early flight.

    The hotel was close to the airport, but not noisy at all. The rooms were nice & clean. The bed was very comfortable. The free shuttle to & from the airport was excellent. The parking package was very affordable & appreciated, especially compared to the long term parking at the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Hotel accommodation were great, shuttle service and late evening(11pm) check in
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that that breakfast ceased operations earlier than advertised.... was looking forward to participating but was unable to do so due to it shutting down early.

    The room was enormous! Exceeded expectations... Free shuttle service from airport appreciated so much!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Best place to stay close to the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge or microwave, but imagine most of the time most folks are there just overnight so no biggie. I ended up being there 2 nights due to rain/flooding forecast at the place I was scheduled to stay the night before.

    Staff very professional and friendly, especially at front desk! Couldn't be any closer to airport unless you were sleeping on the runway but did not have any issue with noise--I actually asked for a Quiet Room which turns out to face the airport (other side is by highway). Drive around back for parking, there's a door back there too. Rooms comfy, good size, super clean! Nice to have the little store that had many different items. Little bar was nice, especially the happy hour! Was nice to take a little wine back to room after a long drive! Lots of comfy pillows, both hard & soft! Very close to a Waffle House or Krogers (supermarket). Nice big TV, lots of channels!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    A very good stay!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist at check in was very nice, our room was clean, we received a text at check in to welcome us & if we needed anything. We had breakfast and the breakfast was wonderful, we had a made to order omelette, that was amazing!! A wonderful stay, I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a room on the first floor facing the parking lot and you could not close the drapes. So I had the light from the parking lot shining in the window all night.

    It was right at the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.0
    The location relative to my destination.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and services were overpriced. The breakfast was unpalatable. The eggs were not warm and only having one kitchen appliance forced people to crowd in the kitchen. I was unable to eat it even when really hungry. The shower was lukewarm and I found hair in the ice bucket. I didn't complain because I have previously and no one cares. The staff were too busy taking smoke breaks at night to wait on other customers. The two female night shift employees like to watch patrons and laugh at them openly when they think they can't be seen. My final receipt was not under my door. I had to get it from the desk at checkout. The desk attendant pointed out this was not common practice, but I never found out why I didn't get it under my door. I've stayed all over the world, but this hotel was very overpriced and offered little amenities.

    The location relative to my destination. The exercise room was just down the hall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    left with no shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower would not drain tub filled with scum water vanity sink had dirt ring around rim under granite top overflow vent was black no tooth brushing in this place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Negative: Could never find staff at the desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Negative: Could never find staff at the desk... had to wait to check in and out! I had to hunt someone down! Positive: Room was huge and clean. Beds were comfortable. Close to airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing night before boarding plane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The added feature of omelets to the breakfast menu is an excellent idea; however, the cook has not acquired the art of preparing them.

    The complimentary care package given upon arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Near where my conference was held.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were resurfacing and striping the parking lots so parking was VERY limited. When I checked into my room I was overwhelmed with a sour/mildew smell. The shower curtain was mildew smelling. It was quickly changed when complained which took care of the smell.

    Near where my conference was held. Easy to get to. Surprisingly no noise of airport which I expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Just that we were able to book last minute to be able to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well booked the reservation for a 2 king beds suite with a pull out sofa. When we arrived within 15 minutes of booking they only had queens available and still charged the same price. Didn't think that was right. Also had most of parking lot blocked off and we were pulling a boat. They did let us stay parked at front door so that turned out ok.

    Just that we were able to book last minute to be able to get a good nights sleep and then breakfast before finishing another 12 hour drive to our destination.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    My coffee pot in the room had a used coffee disk in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My coffee pot in the room had a used coffee disk in the coffee well that had been there a while and was disgusting. The room and the halls had a sickening smell. Couldn't pinpoint what it was, but when I moved the pillows away from my face (I always travel with my own pillow), I couldn't smell it as strong. The room was small compared to those I have stayed in before. The heavy drapes didn't shut to keep out the bright lights outside the hotel and from the airport. I have stayed in Comfort Inn and Suites about 4-5 times, and this is the first one that I didn't feel was really up to standard. I usually rate them excellent, but not this one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    l

    I really enjoyed my overnight stay. Transportation to and from Little Rock Airport was wonderful: no waiting. The freshly made omelette for breakfast was an amazing surprise, and it was included in the cost of the room. Since my flight arrived late in the evening, I did not have a chance to use/explore any of the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.1
    When paying a $25 pet fee, I expect that the grounds around...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When paying a $25 pet fee, I expect that the grounds around the facility would be periodically cleaned for pet feces. It is quite apparent that that is not part of your $25 pet service. The grounds were horribly filthy with pet feces, everywhere. You are very naive to think that the pet owners would pick up after their pets, as I did anyway. I won't return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    Convenient and adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a bit tired - looks worn. For example the floorboard in the elevator is missing.

    Breakfast included hashbrowns. Location was so convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.1
    Booked this hotel due to the restaurant however when I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this hotel due to the restaurant however when I arrived the restaurant was shut due to renovations. There was no notification of this before arrival or upon arrival. At check in I was told the restaurant would be open at 4pm. It was 6pm before I was told it wasn't opening! After not eating all day and expecting a meal at the hotel before an early morning flight I was not impressed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Awesome staff and excellent upgrades!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A guest was smoking on my floor. :-(

    Kendall was awesome. She moved me to another room immediately when my bathtub drain wouldn't plug. And she even checked out the new room first to be sure that one worked. The upgrades made to the rooms since my last stay were fabulous! The room was fresh and modern. All the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Best Deal and 100% CLEAN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, we have made this our stop every time we visit family in little rock to and from the airport.

    It's a GREAT downhome place 1 mile from the airport, nice folks, free buffet, and a mini store with microwaveable stuff in case you get in very late.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel, friendly and efficient check in and out. Shuttle service to the airport was quick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was well pleased with everything. No complaints.

    Very surprised at the variety of breakfast items and that it was available very early in the morning since I had an early flight. Delicious cooked to order omelette, great selection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Adequate, but parts need upgraded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 5th floor hallway and our room smelled musty when we arrived. The bathroom was small but adequate.

    The bed was comfy, the room was quiet and and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    6.3
    The ac in our original room was broken, so they had to...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac in our original room was broken, so they had to switch our room to a smaller room. Since the new room was smaller, we should have bee given a discount.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for what we need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the mattresses and pillows. The bathroom was immaculate. Nice and close to airport for an early flight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    I WILL USE THIS FACILITY AGAIN AND AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Didn't eat the eggs

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    I’ll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all fantastic!

    Happy hour and shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Great overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value with breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Little Rock motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late coming in and went past it

    Decent area..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, great breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative I can think of was the electricity went out for a couple of hours.

    We travel with a pet and they are pet friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend for pets.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Super pet friendly. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful. Computer/printer very convenenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    We had to take our exchange student to the airport and was very close by.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was awesome, staff was very friendly and ver convient to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    How close it was to the airport and to gave easy excess to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the hallway.

    How close it was to the airport and to gave easy excess to the interstate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    This was our third stay on our trip east. A reliable expierence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The availability of a restaurant in house. And the proximity to the highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    just great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness of the staff, the breakfast,loved the comfort of the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Every time we fly out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little worn.

    The room is comfy. Little cafe/bar is nice. Staff is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    The food, while limited was excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No designated outdoor smoking area. In back would be fine.

    The food, while limited was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Sink and water pressure, no drain in sink, no dial tone on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink and water pressure, no drain in sink, no dial tone on phone, plug in in lamps did not work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    3.8
    Not enjoyable. We spent less on a stay at the Drury Inn that was so much nicer and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy in our room & the room smelled musty.

    The staff were nice, especially the folks that prepared breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great omletts! Staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Loved everything about this hotel and will definately stay there again when traveling early
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great, breakfast was great, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the shuttle to the airport was handy with no waiting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. Really comfortable beds!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing.

    Clean comfortable. Friendly staff. Closed to airport. Can leave your car if you're flying out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Location, comfort, nice breakfast Can leave your car if flying out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Good value. Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing, staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Group
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    It is a nice place to stay in
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sink in bathroom

    Big and comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. Kids were disappointed

    Great price, great location and didn't hear any planes at night!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Comfort Inn. Little Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was what I needed

    They put out excellent cookies and milk in the evening

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.3
    Room AC did not work well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room AC did not work well. Room was warm and musty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    convenience to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    convenience to airport. Nice welcoming lobby staff. Nice room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay at!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was wonderful and the beds were VERY COMFORTABLE!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PILLOW TOP MATTRESSES!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night bar tender is a extraordinary lovely person .....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    The bed was so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DIDNT Go Out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    Staff is great, rooms are clean, area not so safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I requested not to be near elevator and my room was directly next to elevator.

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.3
    Neighbors across the hall brought in a dog and threw his...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors across the hall brought in a dog and threw his mess in a plastic bag into the hall. Not picked up when I left the following morning!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    wonderful hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location for my overnight in Little Rock.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was a lot higher than I am accustomed to paying.

    The location is great and a quick trip by hotel shuttle. Very responsive staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.3
    Stay at Comfort Inn
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not within walking distance of places to eat. Had no vehicle was droppped off

    Comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Property condition was worn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property condition was worn

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    comfy bed , lots of space , nice sheets
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed , lots of space , nice sheets

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    5.4
    Comfort Inn Little Rock airport. Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room with bathroom sink in bedroom.

    TV was ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Our holiday visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and made our stay comfortable. My two yr old granddaughter enjoyed the visit and seeing all the decorations in the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.8
    Good convenient hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were helpful and the hotel was what I needed to catch an early flight - I will go back again

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: