Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential 3 stars

707 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72202, USA

#3 of 58 hotels in Little Rock

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 540 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.1
    Freeway noise all night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud. Had trouble sleeping due to road noise from freeway all night. Blinking light of smoke detector lit up room all night. Very bright pulsing light.

    Clean and well layef out. Convienent to airport

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and enjoyable experience at a moderate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking could pose a challenge

    Overall experience was very good. Friendly and efficient and very willing to please their clientele. Room was clean and neat.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. I prefer low-fat yogurt. The fat free fake sugar stuff is awful. I liked the fresh fruit.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean and quiet. Everything worked as expected. I slept well 😀.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, room was clean, breakfast was good! Didn't get much sleep due to activities planned, but bed put me straight to lala land the min I laid down.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    I recommend it to anyone visiting Little Rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything met our expectations and more. We had no dislikes

    Our stay was perfect. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and our rooms were clean and tidied just right. Breakfast was good, and the eating area was cheerful and large. We never had a problem finding a free table.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't really have any major complaints, the only things I found inconvenient was there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom which made everything foggy and wet while taking a shower, and the beds in the queen rooms weren't as comfy as they are in the king rooms.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! The lobby/bar/breakfast areas were absolutely gorgeous! The breakfast had alot of options and was very good! The rooms were clean. And thanks to the entire hotel being non smoking there was no gross smoke smells!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    We enjoyed Little Rock so much and this hotel just made it even better.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was perfect. Staff perfect. Comfortable and safe. Keurig in room. Very accommodating front desk, cookies and water. Spacious room for king bed. Good location. Loved Little Rock and have no bad experiences at all from this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Clean and quiet excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender sucked. Very rude, unfriendly and favored customers over others. We stayed 2 nights. Stopped at the bar both nights and tipped well both nights. After going back to my room I wondered why. If we go back and she's there I doubt that I'll stop for drinks and something to eat. It could determine if we stay there again. There's a lot of places to spend money.

    Excellent breakfast. We'll stocked, good variety.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.6
    Where should I start??
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where should I start?? Our room was super noisy!!! Loud parties going on and it sounded like a night club. 2 security guards and a Police officer were all standing in check in area. Made us feel very UNSAFE!! We stayed in our room and ordered food in because we didnt feel good about this area. Here's the WORST PART..... At 11:45 PM we were awoken by the fire alarm and had to EVACUATE down the stairs to the sidewalk (everyone on 2nd floor had too) NO ONE from hotel was even around to inform us of what was going on!!! After waiting outside in our pajamas we finally went to front of hotel, LOUD PARTY was stilling going strong!!! I dont know if it was a false alarm or what but I have NEVER in my life had to go through an ordeal this this!!!! As the night continued on the loud partying did too!! We didnt get a good nights sleep between the freeway, partying and LOUD ALARM going off!!!! I am so upset about this hotel! I wish I'd never booked here!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Professional and friendly staff. Felt genuine concern for our well being.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like location of assigned room. Staff were very accommodating and changed it gladly. Staff helped us locate handicapped parking spot. All interactions were handled in a pleasant professional manner. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Little Rock Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom set up. The toilet paper was behind and for people with shoulder issues, it was a pain...literally.

    The staff at this hotel were excellent. Friendly, appearing to like their jobs. They knew the town and were helpful on providing suggestions. Plus the shuttle service to the down town was a BIG plus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Clean and friendly with a convenient location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was a bit gritty. We were approached and asked for money a couple times on our walk to the park and while getting gas at a nearby gas station. It’s probably typical for a downtown location, but still made me somewhat uneasy w my two small kids with me.

    The hotel was within walking distance of a large park with both a playground a dog park. Breakfast was great. The bartender at the Blues restaurant in the lobby was super sweet with my kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Conveniently located near the highway and relatively close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat run down. It could use some sprucing up. In addition, we found the underground parking somewhat sketchy.

    Conveniently located near the highway and relatively close to downtown. The staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Very Good Hotel... A Few Little Annoyances
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Major bottle neck at elevator in the morning. Guests trying to come down and housekeeping using elevators as well. Took nearly 10 minutes to get our luggage cart on an elevator to go downstairs and check out. Right on the edge of a kind of scary neighborhood. Music playing at breakfast same volume as TV making for stressful environment.

    Very friendly gentleman at check in. Very clean and well-maintained facility. Not far from River Market and a hotel shuttle will take you there for free. Beds were comfortable. Nice hotel, I would return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.2
    A disaster that messed up our vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaky shower, lamp with no bulb dirty room a broken bed, not fixed on request. Substitute room had lock that did not work, even for the desk person. Desk person offered no help in seeking other accommodations Over all a bad experience.

    good location for our plans, the desk lady at check in was very efficient andcheerful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Definitely a great place especially for the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee dispenser in restaurant was not working. However, there was a Keurig coffee maker in the room that was perfect.

    Nice selection from eggs, sausage and biscuits with cream gravy to waffles, cereals and pastries.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast was the best
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Everything, the staff was awesome, the location was great. We was there for my grandson’s Graduation & the Verizon Center was 15 minuets away. The cleanest & comfort far exceeded my expectations!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff was great - super accommodating to say the least.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was great - super accommodating to say the least. The view from the top floor is excellent. Good parking and easy to get in and out. Well priced also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel experience we've had in a long time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple more premium tv channels like HGTV and Showtime would be nice.

    Our room was super clean,quiet, and comfortable. Choice of pillow firmness was a nice touch. Will definitely stay there again if in that town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    We shall definitely stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites Presidential again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no ice machine on our floor.

    The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The Comfort Inn was very convenient to every thing that we wanted to do in Little Rock. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Good value for the money and perfect for night before a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly and helpful desk staff. Efficient service to and from rental car drop off. Location is excellent for taking early morning flight and visiting downtown Little Rock.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the underground garage look pretty scary coming in but once you're in the lobby it looked fine right off the freeway we were on the freeway side it was kind of noisy but okay we were on a 3rd floor

    Close to downtown

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    TRULY OUTSTANDING HOTEL PROPERTY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing!

    The location was great and the hotel staff was beyond amazing. I truly have never had a hotel be so accommodating to a guest, kudos to all of them!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    The Hotel was nice, the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was nice, the room was nice. However, the air in our room didn’t work properly, told the hotel staff the said it basically auto adjust itself and should be fine the next day. Never did. We had it set as low as 60 and still didn’t need a blanket to sleep under. Also checked in around 11 pm (because we worked that day) they had cancelled our reservation (which I have had for two months) because we didn’t check in by 6 pm. Said they tried to call us, but I never received a call from anyone. Luckily nobody had tried to “rebook” our room by the time we got there. The room was nice other than the air, the breakfast was good and the hotel was clean. Liked how you could park in the parking garage and get on the elevator and go straight to your floor!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Cleanliness and updates.
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff... Particularly the Property Manager!

    Cleanliness and updates... The breakfast was tasty! (Would have been flawless with a little turkey bacon/sausage 😄)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Things I really appreciated:
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighborhood was sketchy

    Things I really appreciated: - Drapes that completely block the light - Continuous Fan setting on A/C - Lots of fluffy pillows - Good shower head - Mini fridge & microwave

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Family Vacation getaway
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say the stay was great

    I enjoyed everything especially the fact that I didn't have to leave the premises to get something to eat. The blues bar was great drinks were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Could've been the best property on our road trip except for our niece's house in Ohio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the noise. I think we asked for a quiet room--it WASN'T until very late and they were up pounding on doors and slamming them early.

    Everything was good except the noisy hall full of kids and neighbors who talked and slammed doors. I'd love to stay there again if I were in the vicinity, and know that hotels can't discriminate against a bunch of boys, but they were totally inconsiderate about noise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.8
    Nice staff, clean hotel, way to loud. More than likely will not return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from Highway traffic was so loud through the walls/windows I continually thought there was rolling thunder outside. I live close to a major highway and have become accustomed to traffic sounds. This was rediculous. Horrible nights sleep (2hrs tops) before my business meeting the next day. I was on the 9th floor.

    Very friendly desk operator at night and just as friendly breakfast staff in the morning. Room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay when in Little Rock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast selection. Great biscuits and gravy! On the website it said we would have a view (our view was of the rooftop a/c units) so that was misleading but not important to us. Took advantage of the complimentary shuttle to/from RiverMark - that was a bonus that was totally unexpected but very much appreciated. Front desk employee William is a gem! He was so friendly and helpful and gave us many wonderful suggestions for our stay in Little Rock. Shuttle driver Raven was great also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    I will not be returning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am a smoker and I did not like the fact that I had to go to the parking garage to smoke which made me feel very unsafe. As a matter of fact, someone approached someone else and begged for money and made them feel very uncomfortable. There were no heaters and it was cold. This was the worst for a smoker I have stayed in and will not be staying again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Other than the above issues it was a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was by the stairwell and there was a basketball team of young people staying. Needless to say they kept slamming the door and running the stairs till after 1am. Also, the power cord for the TV was missing so we had no TV.

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Josh and Caesar were just great, wonderfully personable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was hard to find and the address did not come up in either of my gps systems

    Josh and Caesar were just great, wonderfully personable and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay. Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like finding many cigarette butts around our parked car in the handicapped slot nearest to the entrance.

    Staff at front desk was helpful and friendly, as were the staff in the breakfast rom and at the Blues bar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Customer service at front desk was amazing, best we have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit pricey for the area

    Customer service at front desk was amazing, best we have ever encountered. I dont remember his name but he deserves huge kuddos!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Successful over night trip to Little Rock
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    William was amazing from the moment we walked up to the front desk. Very engaging. The room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. Hot breakfast bar was really nice. I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Phenomenal everything.. Very pleased
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very accommodating and friendly staff..above and beyond call of duty...everything was wonderful. Even called uber for me and paid to take me to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    This is a great, modern hotel and when booked online is extremely affordable. Great stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood surrounding the hotel is seedy at best. I walked a block to the liquor store and felt super uneasy the entire time.

    The hotel is extremely new, clean, and has very modern amenities. The hot breakfast is good and has plenty of choices. All of the employees we interacted with were very professional and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entering the parking lot is my only complaint. Access is crappy!!

    Everything was great from the staff and ease of checking in to the clean room and great breakfast!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    The eggs were real!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing.

    The eggs were real! The choices at breakfast were plentiful. The ice machines were extremely clean. The room was spacious, bed was so perfect & the bathroom seemed larger than a normal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front staff greeted us and were very friendly. They had a shuttle service that was very friendly & convenient. We had a very clean room. The breakfast the next morning was delicious. The food was hot and everything was stocked. We will for sure use this hotel again!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Phenomenal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was amazing. Lorenzo and Josh were always so cheerful and helpful. The shuttle offered to the concert venue was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value, some highway noise, close to River Market area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the adjacent highway. Two identical pictures in the bathroom was kind of unusual.

    Shuttle service useful. Staff friendly. Good breakfast. Close to River Market area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a night out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just couldn’t get comfortable in the bed, it’s so hard!

    We loved this hotel! Beds are very firm. So that may be good or bad depending on your preference. What we loved were the complimentary cookies when we arrived at the front desk, and the complimentary shuttle that took us to and from our concert at Verizon Arena! The gentleman at the front desk informed us that the shuttle driver would take us to and from any of the main attractions and even to and from any local restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.1
    I would not stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The breakfast was not good. 1st morning: eggs were overdone and flavorless and sausage links were burned. 2nd morning: no change in eggs and the breakfast meat was out and not refilled even after waiting 10 minutes. -The hotel needs security to control panhandlers. When I arrived I saw one guy approach 3 people and then me, I was approached when I went to my car for something, and then when I left. So, I was approached every time I was outside the building. -The bar is severely undersized.

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value, location and very comfortable. Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were so lovely and the room was very clean and comfortable. If i had arrived a little earlier I would have taken advantage of the courtesy shuttle into the riverfront area. Good spot near the interstate but not far from the restaurant and night life area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.8
    Yes the eggs were good, bacon could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes the eggs were good, bacon could have been better. The bed was ok just not clean enough when I found cereal in the bed and we didn't have any the time we spent in the bed. But the room was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    My daughter and I went to a concert at the Verison Arena and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter and I went to a concert at the Verison Arena and I was pleasantly surprised that there was a shuttle that took us to the concert and picked us up. The staff was so nice and helpful. The rooms were super clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Overall a good, but slightly noisy place to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The freeway noise in the room was a bit loud. We had to turn on an app from our phone with white noise so that we could sleep.

    The breakfast was good and the beds were comfy. Overall it worked well for our family to stay here on our road trip. Convenient location off of the interstate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could be cleaner. The nightstand was covered in a soda spilled by previous occupant. The heater didn't seem to have a temp control. It snowed and sleeted while I was there so at least the heat worked even though at full blast.

    Convenient location. I liked the exterior door that allowed me to open the interior door without others being aware. I liked parking in front of my room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Excellent except the weather on our departure but you had no control over that.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really like everything.

    The first room we received the ac was not working. We called and received a new room within five minutes. Both rom were great. The beds were the best!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Great accommodations and perfect accommodations right off I-30. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!

    The room and accommodations were wonderful. Traveling week of Christmas with my little boy to go see our family, after a long day on the road, seeing our wonderful spotless room and snuggling in such comfort, we actually slept in!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not tough to find if you get here before nightfall. But additional parking is available on sublevel parking.

    Location, cleanliness, size of rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    The property is located very close to the exit of the...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little tricky to get into the facility. The location is basically on the entrance of the Interstate. But other than that nothing else to say.

    The property is located very close to the exit of the Interstate and not to far for the William J Clinton Presidential Library and the Little Rock Central High School. The staff was very nice and helpful. They provide a shuttle service to downtown until 10 pm. Nice breakfast in the morning. Check-in and check-out very fast too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Definitely coming back!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the drink service downstairs and pizza!! The shuttle access to the downtown area is a great touch. The staff was very nice and the breakfast is delish!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Loved our stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! My husband wanted to buy the pillows and mattress bc we slept so good. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast imaginable. The staff was constantly refilling things and cleaning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Home away from home!!!! Staff is really like family!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment here!!! I loved it all

    This is the best hotel by far that I have stayed in and I travel monthly for my job and this is more like home than a hotel! The staff ( Josh) is amazing and I absolutely love seeing this place come into view after a long trip. Check in is so easy and painless.. Just amazing all around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Excellent home away from home experience. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfortable but could have been just a tad softer. I didn't like the fact I had to leave. It was definitely home away from home.

    I walked in and right away was greated with a warm smile and welcome from the staff. Easiest check in ever. The room was perfect. Very clean. Had everything I needed. The breakfast was pretty good to. On my last day there I was going to be in training for my job until noon, the same time as check out and my family would be waiting for me at the hotel. I asked for a 30 minute extension and they gave me a 2 hour extension and told me to take my time. I was so greatful and appreciative of the kindness they showed me. The icing on the cake was when I was checking out and walked in the lobby and the floors were wet and it made me a little nervous to walk on. The environmental service gentleman saw the look in my face and offered his arm for me to hold on to. He was super sweet and even told me it was a pleasure to assist a VIP guest. Wow! I truly felt special and at home. Others need to take training from this staff and learn the true meaning of Excellent Customer service. I highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    Short overnight on a long cross-country drive, had everything we needed.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com should include information on the pet fee, as it was quite high compared to other places I've stayed with my dog - $50 non refundable as compared to the $15-25 at other hotels. Not outrageous, but the first time I heard the price was at the front desk.

    Pet friendly and completely non-smoking facility. Underground parking was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.8
    One time only
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power cut off twice, faucets to shower were messed up,the beds would move off the frame from just sleeping, the parking garage key card reader would sometimes mess up, parking garage elevator button was hard to push to light up. Front desk lady seemed forceful, slow down when your talking to someone new around there, she talked to me like I'd been their 20 times.

    Breakfast was okay, everything was always cold either at 7 and at 9. A/c was amazing for temp in the room. Lots of pillows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Definitely a great value and safe, clean place to take your family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property is super clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast and our room was super comfy with plentiful towels and pillows. Nice spot near William J. Clinton Library. Lots of food nearby and Pinnacle Mountain is less than 20 minutes away. Definitely will stay here again when visiting Little Rock.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offering was not as good as other places we’ve stayed, but considering the overall excellent value of the hotel it was fine.

    Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room at an outstanding value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Very nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very accommodating... Loved the access to the bar and food in the afternoon. Although I didn't have the opportunity to use, the fact they had a shuttle was a plus. All in all my stay was very pleasant...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Good stop. Thanks.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman working at the continental breakfast was incredibly rude and discourteous to an elderly African American man which was embarrassing and unacceptable.

    Food was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited too long at the airport for the shuttle. Not knowing exactly which shuttle to look for, I boarded the first Comfort Inn & Suites shuttle that arrived. I arrived at the hotel, and it turned out that I boarded th wrong shuttle and obviously ended up trying to check in at the wrong hotel. However, the correct shuttle was nice enough to swing by to pick me up.

    Excellent customer service and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    surprise - the cheapest we could get near the central part -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got the last parking spot though, and the fitness center isn't much to mention

    surprise - the cheapest we could get near the central part - walk to Rivermarket, MacArthur museum and not far from Clinton library. VERY friendly staff, gave us water bottles, check in a charm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Appreciated the free included breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appreciated the free included breakfast. It's so nice to step downstairs and eat and be on our way when traveling. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to find off highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    GREAT STAY!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Quiet, everything was convenient & easily accessible. The best hotel breakfast & the servers were very nice and accommodating. The pillows were sooo soft I wanted to take them home. 😉 I felt really safe because you needed a key to get into most areas & the entire building was locked down @ night for nonguests. It shows how much they care for their staff's safety where their not exposed to somebody walking in from the streets, but they have to approve of all non guest entries. Front desk staff was super great and room was very neat and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Loved the shuttle facilities and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but the ceiling had dust on it which was blowing around with the aircon.

    Loved the shuttle facilities and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good value for a hotel close to downtown/River...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More variety at breakfast needed.

    Very good value for a hotel close to downtown/River Market. Free minibus shuttle to downtown. Couldn't really fault the room: clean, modern, comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was great, workers were nice and very helpful.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I didn't really like. Maybe it was a little busy and thats it, but it was because there was a concert going on.

    Breakfast was great, workers were nice and very helpful. Overall a great hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    The staff was AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was top notch.

    The staff was AMAZING!! The free shuttle was great. We parked the car in the garage, and we shuttled for free everywhere we wanted to go.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was included and good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was included and good. Plenty of variety. You can bake your own waffles. They have scrambled eggs, bacon, yoghurt and more. Front desk service was fast and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Nothing to write home about.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud voices from another room. Having only basic cable was a bit of a surprise.

    The manager was on duty at the desk and treated me like family. Well done, sir, well done.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their pool got a few dead insect in it! and it's so damn cold! + they should put a sign on the third floor to let ppl know the entrance is over the stairway.

    Fresh lemon water next to the entrance. Rooms are big and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: