Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Legacy Vacation Club Steamboat Springs Hilltop 3 stars

1000 High Point Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477, USA

#13 of 27 hotels in Steamboat Springs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is older for area and in summer was hot and stuffy One window in room sit t It stayed that way Fifth floor room bedroom has no windows at all Hot stuffy and if there was a fire you’d be hosed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and couches are very hard

    We liked that we had an option to stay in a place with a full kitchen making it easier with a toddler and still being cheaper than a normal hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poorly maintained road to the property, the lowest level hallways (where we stayed) arr not particularly well maintained.

    Well taken care of rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hide-a-bed couch was very uncomfortable, not that many are, but this one was especially uncomfortable. The bed in the loft was nice though! The pictures online made the area look a lot bigger than the actual room was.

    The activity room for the grandkids was very nice and the pool and hot tub area was great! The staff were very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough shuttles or big enough shuttles during peak times. No organization or help from shuttle drivers caused chaos and some of my family had to wait for an hour to be able to get in a shuttle.

    Staff was helpful and kind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were a little hard, not much seating area in our condo in living space.

    Great location for people who want to enjoy downtown and ski area! Clean and cozy. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once given our room key, we were politely directed to the elevators. We promptly got one the elevator only to notice missing floor boards from the elevator, a very serious trip hazard 😐. Upon walking to our room, the carpet in the hallways is torn in numerous places and again more trip hazards. The room appeared clean upon arrival for the most part. Upon further inspection throughout the evening we noticed broken mirror in the bathroom lower right hand corner, very rough and again a safety issue and how do they correct safety issues at the Legacy Vacation Club..??...they use clear packing tape, now let me tell you that the edge was sharp. Then did we notice the large crack in the mirror closet doors on the main floor....oh wait more tape. Are you kidding me? How unsafe! Around 9pm when we decided to unfold the sofa bed and dress it, 😂😂 omg how horrible (oh and I took pictures of everything) the mattress was concave and so bent and mis shapen we were in shock. When calling down to the front desk, we asked for a mattress pad (they don’t use these 🤮) so then we asked for more blankets to fold and try and even out the mattress to make it semi tolerable. It took them 35mins to bring 4 blankets, we even offered to go down and get them but they insisted on bringing them. I asked for a manager at check out this morning and was given a business card as there was not one there yet. I will be emailing the property manager. The word Legacy makes you think “wow” I’m going to want to go back, but no absolutely not for the price we paid for this room will we ever go back. I enjoyed Steamboat Springs but Legacy Vacation Club will not be my lodging destination.

    Not much. The location that’s about it. Staff was always nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had 4 people - two sons in their twenties - so it was a little tight with 4 adults and just 1 bathroom but still manageable.

    Really appreciated the complimentary shuttle service that took us to the ski resort or in to downtown making it very easy for us to get around without driving ourselves.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The game room was not completely top notch for such an expensive stay. We had to check out by 10. This may be common but super early.

    The place was very nice. Service was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to our room was so off set the dead bolt did not lock. The beds were very hard and not great for sleeping, the shower heads only gave a small flow of water, and the whole second day and night the cable was off and on. I realize that was not the hotels fault but still with the rainy weather made for a long night.

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby was up stairs on second floor if you were using the luggage carts you had to enter through a side door at end of building and then down a hallway to elevator. Not a deal breaker but unusual setup. But this is an unusually shaped building which you will see by the pictures.

    This is a timeshare location that rents rooms. It is an older building but the rooms were nice and clean. There is an upstairs bedroom which is unusual but it was nice. Kitchen was adequately supplied. Location was betweenTown and mountain so it served both purposes. Nice stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the room was lovely - everything was well equipped and modern - couldn't praise the reception guy enough - Mark - lovely guy - very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a 2 bedroom suite and the bedrooms were upstairs----no windows the one window downstairs opened about 5 " . The only air conditioner was on the first floor and was only adequate to cool that space. So it was very uncomfortable sleeping. It also had two sky lights that let the sun shine in all day and heated up the upstairs. They sold the space as two queen size beds but they were not, they were full. If I could have I would have moved to another hotel but I would have been charged for my full stay. I will not book there again.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioners could work better. Hot most of the time. Too many people in common area. Could not cook out and enjoy area. Echo in pool area with children too loud. Hard to relax in hot tub area

    Location, size, value for the cost, staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress needed upgrade; unable to sleep w/ window open due to traffic noise.

    Friendly staff, good.lication and reasonable price. Lots of closet space and things to do just within the hotel. Nicely furnished kitchen. Will return

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry into the building with your luggage is difficult. You have to enter at the far East End of the building with the luggage cart and then go to the elevator at the opposite end of the building. Also, the exterior of the building is not attractive.

    The front desk staff was very helpful, and when I went to check in I found that the room that I had booked was a loft so she upgraded us for an additional $20 to a one bedroom which was excellent. Accommodations consisted of a kitchen, living room, spacious bedroom, and bath with a large closet. The kitchen had a full refrigerator and freezer and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hall carpets were very spotted and dirty. The rooms were good. Except we started with a loft room and thought we would die from the heat in the loft. Also the huge window lets in light at the first light of dawn, not real conducive to sleeping past 4:30 AM or so. We changed to a 1 bedroom, which was terrific.

    Really liked the amenities, pool, business center, fireplace area. 1 Bedroom room was terrific!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were supposed to have a room at 4pm and it wasn't ready until 415. We had to rush to get ready to be at a wedding by 5. We were a bit late to the wedding. It was really hot and the ac was able to cool the downstairs of apartment but not the upstairs.

    The staff was great! They were always available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Group
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room was broken, one side sagged significantly. Miscellaneous $11 charge at checkout No continental breakfast

    Early check in Full kitchen Mountain views Proximity to everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was an issue. Stairs were an issue for me, but I am sure not for others.

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Clean hotel. Beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell in our room was bad....we had to keep all the windows open in the room to keep it ventilated. The bed was lop sided and my spouse had to put a pillow on the side to keep from rolling. Two of the lights in the downstairs bath were out so it was dim and my daughter wouldn't use it. All in all, I would not stay in this hotel again. The staff was hospitable at check in, but the staff leaves at 11pm and there is just a security officer until morning.

    The property was conveniently located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    I definitely recommend this hotel! It was located right by downtown steamboat and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed in an adorable loft with a beautiful view of the mountain. The room included a full kitchen equipped with silverware, plates, cooking supplies, etc. It was good for couples, family vacation, or a friends getaway. I will be staying here next time I go to steamboat!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were lumpy. The front desk person was unpleasant and the for the money, the place was run down.

    Having a kitchen was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it was after Winter season, shops and services in the city were closed (off season break).

    Big apartment with kitchen, sauna, pool, fitness, coffee in the lobby for free. We were there after Winter season so it was really value for money and non-crowded.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's really nothing to complain about, but the game room could use alittle tlc.

    The property is taken care of. The shuttle is convenient, staff took very good care if us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was terrible. Kicked on and off every 15 minutes all night long. The weather was warm for winter so just turned it off on the third night. Slept with extra blankets.

    Very clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large skylight above the loft was very bright in the morning. The shuttle wasn't always available when you needed a ride, but usually not more than a half hour wait.

    We had everything we needed for our stay. It was conveniently located between the mountain and downtown.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was very uncomfortable, and the heat was a bit difficult to regulate.

    The space was very clean and open with lots of natural light. Loved having a full kitchenette to make breakfast and relax in the morning without feeling like you're confined in a tiny dark hotel room!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that housekeeping and maintenance blocked the hallway, constantly, everyday, while they serviced the room, leaving only 1.5 ft of walking space from the wall to the cart. Also, kids game room was closed / sealed up several times during our stay and when open, the machines took our $$.

    Staff very friendly. Especially the shuttle drivers

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was at 4:00pm we had to wait around until 5:30. Your online add boasted an onsite bar/lounge. In October I was in Steam Boat and did a site inspection and was told it would be open in December, it wasn't. Very long wait for shuttles, there was only one shuttle running during peak time to get back to the resort from gondola square, I know this because I called and asked why the long wait and only one shuttle running was the answer given to me.

    We discussed some of the issues we were dissatisfied with a manager and clearly an effort was made to improve our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The suite we were in needs some upgrading and updating. From a different paint, to the front door (which let in a lot of noise), to the shower heads. Decent place, but didn't get that home-away-from-home feel. The furniture wasn't comfy at all for me.

    The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The location is great. The common areas were really nice too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture was uncomfortable- chairs, bed and couch. No staples in the kitchen like salt, pepper, spices and oil.

    Nice room with a great view. Clean. Updated kitchen

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The foldout couch is so uncomfortable for sleeping and sitting on; my daughter called it furniture suicide. Folded it right back up, and my son had to sleep on it that way. There was NO WAY a human could have any sweet dreams on that thing.

    The little kitchen was cute, and stocked for light cooking. The layout was nice. Everything was clean. Two tv's, and choices of dvd's we could check out. Great value overall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast No spa to get massages & be even more relaxed The long winding road leading up to location.

    The room itself was ok, bedroom, however was hot & stuffy. Loved the Jacuzzis & outdoor patio with firepit, inside lobby also with fireplace

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The accomodations were okay but the photos looked newer and crisper than the place felt. Energetically it was old and just not as attractive as the photos of the apartment. It was all fine and comfortable, no big complaints just the decorating was dated.

    It was a good value for the cost and the location was fine with a nice view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bad part was that the description was not accurate. There was supposed to be two queen beds, a king bed and a pull out. We worked it out but one of our people was disabled and had to climb stairs.

    The people there were very nice and did offer us another room with two queens on the next floor down. We wanted to be together so made do with what we had.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable. Room with loft was a bit warm (during summer visit) as there was only one a/c unit and it was on the first floor.

    Liked the indoor recreation area on first floor and outdoor area with grills, picnic table and fire pit. Lots of activities for kids and room to run outside in summer. Room was clean and recently updated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing.

    We just really enjoyed our couple days in steamboat it was the nicest pave on oh 2 week vacation. We had planned this vacation for awhile And your place made us love their. Plenty to do without having to go that far too do it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses need to be replaced! Very lumpy and huge sink holes in them. The maids never came by and we had to take our trash and recycling.

    Love the location. Love the 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms! This is a very comfortable suite and perfect for our family of 4.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this place can be a nightmare if you need to turn left in the early afternoon. For some reason we were told that breakfast was included with our stay. Room wasn't cleaned on the 2nd day of our stay. Door to our room was a hassle to get opened.

    This place had all of the amenities that we needed. It was comfortable and the views were great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get the loft area with bed cool enough to be comfortable.

    Great location, beautiful view, friendly staff and great amenities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude and unprofessional especially the manager

    The building was in a good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    i like everything about this room. Bed was good and clean. All the electronics/silverware are fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for two families!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtains had holes in plastic portion. The bed could be more comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have any room service. The kitchen is pretty small.

    Easy parking. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was very clean and all towels etc appeared to be new. Parking very convenient. Near to Hot Springs in the town.Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fold out bed was awful! Lumpy and uncomfortable.

    WiFi was Free. Swimming Pool was nice, ping pong was fun.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extension cord through our window

    We really liked the amenities and the kitchen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner

    Size of room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brown paint makes room look too dark and cheap.

    Room was nice size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could use some new furniture, the couch was saggy.

    The view was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty.

    Nice rooms, lots of facilities like games, fitness center, and pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the full kitchen complete with dishes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is starting to look a bit shopworn. Still in good shape, however

    Very pleasant. The bedroom was a very cozy loft with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was extremely loud and not working properly.

    The location is close to the main attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it was a little closer to main street but driving in is easy enough.

    Beautiful view from the windows.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for the money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was stiff but still was a good relaxing mini vacation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions on operating appliances i.e. Microwave and oven would have been helpful.

    Staff friendly, clean, variety of activities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about at all. Would love to return

    The studio loft room!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing; it was perfect.

    Very clean & nice. Great view out window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    great room with separate sleeping loft. Only stayed one night, next time will stay longer!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great two-room suite with full living room and kitchen for $65!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 10 am too early .

    Room and location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated rooms, two indoor hot tubs and indoor pool. Free shuttle to town and ski resort.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, was clean, enjoyed the game room and excercize area

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food not provided. However, we had a kitchen to cook our own food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A couple little things in the room need fixed, like the kitchen sink the water needs to be on full blast or it would shut off.

    Rooms where nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception personnel. Not even asked if we had a great stay.

    The shuttle bus and the politeness of the drivers

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not the Taj Mahal. It is a good value with nice sized rooms, but nothing fancy.

    large suite, pool, game room, and conveniently located.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    booking.com said check out at 12,but really was 11.00am for genius

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: