Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Phoenix 3 stars

11411 North Black Canyon Highway, North Mountain, Phoenix, AZ 85029, USA

#40 of 141 hotels in Phoenix

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfortable. Bed & pillows wonderful - slept way longer than I should have! A bit noisy, though I like background noise, but the freeway can get loud. Also, hotel is being updated, so heard some noise from that. That doesn't bother me, because it means updates & progress, right? So that's a good thing. Would love a bar after a long day at work. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was old in the shop had to take to front no maid service except once a week Noicey can hear every door closing inside your unit and floors can hear people walking not a good quiet place .

    The mini store and laundry on site

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby and hallways smelled like chocolate and vanilla ice cream. The rooms were very clean and the kitchen was fully stocked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice to at least clean a little each day and refresh towels that need it. Don't expect full sheet change etc.

    Nice kitchen area and full size fridge. Bed very comfortable. Room only cleaned one time a week. If you want more clean towels can take to desk to exchange. Desk staff helpful. Parking good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms out dated smelled old Had some requests. Never came through There was never towels at the pool

    We like the location heated pool Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room extremely clean. Bed awesomely comfortable; fabulous pillows! Fitness room clean & well-maintained. Front desk suggested 2 restaurants (1 breakfast, 1 dinner) that were absolutely scrumptious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine.

    First stay at a Candlewood Suites. It runs like a co-op. Mostly self-service. Modest surroundings with all the basics you need. Nice ability to borrow all kinds of more advanced kitchen or recreations items, like a juicer or slow cooker or wine glasses. Had free washers and dryers available. I went to the grocer store and was able to fix breakfast in my room the whole week. Was able to keep left-overs from meals out for next day. Used the ice-maker and freezer -- was great to have a full size fridge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an odd odor like a pet stayed in the room, the refrigerator made noise, the electrical outlets were old and one pulled out from the wall and sparked, the carpet was old and looked very "uncleaned", the tub drain was broken, no nightstand on one side of bed.

    The bed was comfortable, the bathroom sink was updated, the wood floor in kitchen and bathroom seemed to be updated, the front desk staff was very very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great.

    Location was next to a park so we could walk our dog. It was also close to most tourist areas. Free laundry facility was a big bonus!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet and kitchen and bathroom floors were very dirty!!!Stains on much of the carpet and darken dirt areas. I wiped up spilled water in the kitchen and paper towel was completely soiled brown from floor uncleanliness.

    Kitchen and it's kitchen ware.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room above us had a flood the morning of check out & we couldn't use our restroom, I think we should have been compensated somewhat for that- but never even got a notice or an apology for the inconvenience. We had to call & report dripping water from upstairs & the fact that we had no water.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process... I couldn't pay cash...night audit going on so I had to return to the lobby to give them my card again..late at night. Just wanted to get to bed

    The best was extremely comfortable! Like sleeping on a cloud.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ventilation is pretty poor, no vent in toilet and the room air gets caught behind the curtain rooms feel stuffy and warm. Tub fixtures are worn out and need deep repair our first room the tap broke and we couldn’t shut the shower the second room was a bit better but both were old.

    Kitchenette is nice. Staff is very friendly and responsive. Bed/furniture and layout are comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy road. Wouldn't call it a suite. Did have kitchen facilities but no proper table or settee. A bit small. Said they would add points to our IHG account but didn't. A bit tired.

    Close to highway for onward travel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking space.Would like to see more discounts for repeat stays. This is my 4th time staying at this hotel.

    Bed was very comfortable. Spacious room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unhelpful I get there and they want a $300 deposit which I knew nothing about and I told them I was arriving between 12 and 1 and they made me wait till three to get my room

    Rooms are nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was filthy. Black Silt covering white floor. Water line tiles needed cleaning. Same all 4 days.

    Nice roomy room. Great kitchen. A.c. worked great. Nice bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Staff allowed a group people to stay at the pool past 1:00 am. We called at 11:45 and 12:30, but nothing was done. This alone deserves a one star rating. 2. Garbage disposal didn't work and the sink was clogged. 3. Bathroom sink was very slow. 4. There was blood on the sofa bed. 5. The shower rod was broken so the curtain wouldn't close all the way

    Good price, but you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was long way from elevator to the room door. I'd like it were one more elevator in the building, or one more staircase exit.

    Excellent kitchen facilities!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman behind the desk never smiled. She appeared suspicious of me. She questioned my AZ address...like "where is that?" And when she mentioned that my AZ driver's license picture did not match my current looks made me realize that she was from a foreign country. Like, who's DMV picture really matches who you look like today after so many years?

    Easy check in. Great amenities. Super clean room. Ice cold A/C. Wonderful comfy bed. What's not to like.....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee, please change brand

    In room Kitchen was great, I'm on the Jenny Craig program. Gym was great, very sanitary. Love the candle wood scent and the reclining chair

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for four days an the Pool was NEVER cleaned. The fire alarm went off twice in four days, due to some bad connection.😡 An my husband being a retired firefighter, was asking questions that the staff could not answer. Not happy about that.

    Size of the room was nice for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that due to it being Phoenix, and how hot Phoenix is, to make sure that there is a room check for A/C's prior to your guests checking in... I think that the maids/or cleaning crew - should make sure that the temp is set to a comfortable level so that other guests can avoid comfort issues. If they didn't handle me this way, I would have been a highly unsatisfied customer. C/S is great though.

    First of all, this place is great..however, we came here to stay after our waterpark visit at Wet N Wild, and wanted to have a comfy place to rest prior to continuing our summer vacation, and everything was great, except the a/c didn't work and wouldn't cool down the queen suite..they did accommodate us by moving us to a similar room and for the inconvenience gave us an extra hour to check out due to this move and everything worked out perfectly! I almost got upset, but they made a point to make us happy and satisfied. Michael was great, so was the hotel manager and the clerk the check out date was amazing too! Very happy!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall a great stay, we were in town for a memorial service so we weren't in the happiest of moods/circumstances but the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the little shop had some items we had forgotten in our packing rush, and the price and location were just right.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the room, especially the kitchenette. The store was a nice convenience, as well. Overall very quiet and clean and homey. Candlewood Suites will be our first choice of place to stay from now on.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Being told only upon arrival that when staying for a week there is only once a week cleaning provided, so that is only after leaving again. Looking at the details: I do not like to take the trash out myself. Sometimes cleaning up wet spots on the bathroomfloor with papertowel showed me how much dirt there was on the floor.The carpet in the room was of the poorest quality or ancient, making waves und was obviously full of stains and all over very dirty. Also for $ 55.00 / night I would like to have my bed made. I can live with turning dirty towels in at the desk to get fresh ones as needed. I think it goes to far to extend this to linens and being expected to put them on yourself if wanted/needed. I used the pool once to swim and do water exercise. Looking at the pool afterward I could see my steps on the ground what showed how dirty the pool was. Also (on a Sunday noon) I had to kick out bugs and leaves, what means the pool was not serviced with the net as it should. Looking at the pool-area, there were plastic pieces laying around and old stuck-on paper pieces and a general layer of desert dirt. It looked like the area was not hosed-down in quite some time. Also half of the lounge chairs (in the back half behind the pool) were so dirty and showed baked-in dirt that you would not anyone expect to sit down on them. The whirl-pool (it is to switch on for 15 minutes) with its standing water looked like it had murky bathing water in there, rather disgusting.

    There was this kitchen with all the dishes and most of what you need to cook a simple meal, including dishwasher.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We needed a handicap accessible room with a roll in shower and really liked our room. It was conveniently located and very clean. We had a very good experience. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough items in the kitchen to use, also would if liked if there were also king beds to choose from.

    It has a somewhat kitchen I like to cook wish it had a oven.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep finding housekeeping to use a vacuum or broom. Toilet would easily plug up. Only one way to get into hotel due to a one way road. Only offers room cleaning and fresh linens 1x a week.

    Liked the pool area. Room was comfortable. Nice to have the laundry facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The

    Nothing...wanted to check into another hotel but every hotel was booked. Front desk was empty quite often,took long time for room to cool,not cold..didn't see any security, parking lot too small..was like a prison bring us dirty towels and we'll replace them..that's bad...poor air in room.it smelled,no room exhaust vent very small room converted into part kitchen living rm bed rm.very uncomfortable to small for two people..NO Help with luggage as i'm handicapped!! $$$ would not recommend, only if it's an emergency..thank you

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the other places we stay traveling they have some sort of breakfast whether it be just rolls and juice but at least something to get the morning started each day.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet kept reaching the point of overflowing. 2:00AM - I had to use the bathroom in the lobby. Told the front desk the problem, their comment - Gee it hasn't been fixed yet! I was given a plunger. It happened again the next day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We reserved a room with two queen beds on the website. This was not available. Provided an "upgrade" with a sofa bed. Sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable when pulled out, and our son opted to sleep on the sofa which was too short for him. It is not clear if this was a booking.com issue or a hotel issue.

    Roomier than anticipated. Appreciated kitchen facilities. Excellent fitness center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Some noises during the night from above, but nothing too disturbing/uncomfortable.

    I was glad to have some kitchen utensils ready to use, a microwave with night light and an electric stove. Made it easy for me to stay for longer than a couple days and I was able to cook food as well. The ability to purchase some extra food/laundry stuff in the lobby (I forgot what it is called), was also helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs some cosmetic updates, however we noticed they were replacing carpets which will change the initial first impressions.

    clean/ comfortable/ good value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't seem extremely friendly, but we didn't interact much with them anyways.

    The bed was very comfortable. It was really clean. Quiet and no one bothered us. Heated pool and hot tub. Lots of kitchen and bathroom supplies provided.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cannot think of anything

    I love this place, it is comfortable and quiet. The beds are so wonderful and everything is well kept. The staff is helpful and the property is safe.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving in was difficult. If you miss the entrance you have a tough time getting back around because the street is one way. The honor system on the mini mart seemed a bit outdated for a hotel although if this was a cottage I would have felt that it was a nice old fashioned system. Borrowing a DVD to watch from their collection for our movie was a nice touch though.

    We like the mini kitchen in the suite. The layout of the room was nice. Wish we could have utilized it more but we were only there for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly and the room inn food service had good boneless wings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The front desk told us they had no business center. Actually, the computer and printer were down. We were unable to print our boarding passes until we got to the airport.

    I enjoyed being able to check out a blender, DVD's, change out linens and general overall a good experience.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like having to take my own towel to the pool. However, we were told we could trade our towel in for a clean one.

    The bed was fairly new and extremely comfortable. The towels were fluffy and the kitchennet was perfect. Loved the roomy counterspace for eating, computer and writing. The pool was perfect temperature, warm enough to enjoy. The hot tub was hot enough to get the health benefit. Love Candlewood!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The microwave in the kitchenette did not work. Also, the air was thick with a sickly sweet vanilla-ish fragrance in the halls, and in our room it smelled similar to the old Ivory soap from 1980 (but on steroids). There is also a mysterious $50 charge on my card that I'm still trying to work out.

    The bed was comfortable, the furniture was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is really nothing I can recommend right now!

    I enjoy that fact that the suites are set up like an office. I do work while I play so this is very convenient. I appreciate the low prices.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was too shallow. A raised seat would help solve the problem.

    The full kitchen & BBQ was great, so I could make meals. Maintenance came quickly & fixed a slow drain in the bathroom sink. He also secured a loose hanging light. I liked having the park right out back for daily walks. The staff at the desk was very helpful, anytime I had a need they took such great care of me. The location was close enough to take trips to Seguaro Lake, Jerome, Cottonwood, Sedona, Tempe, Scottsdale, & Mesa. Lots of fun activities to do in Phoenix & surrounding cities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some trouble initially opening some of the doors - turns out they were installed upside down so the handles work in the opposite direction - pretty minor issue

    Room was nice, having a kitchen was perfect for our road trip as we had groceries to save money going out for meals. Front desk even had movies we could watch at no extra charge, free laundry as well - perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access is tricky as it is off an access road. If you miss it you have to circle back. Be aware their sign is well past the actual parking lot entrance and near the entrance for the next business.

    Very nice. Staff was very helpful in allowing me to check in early.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfortable to sleep on. I tossed all night long and woke up with a back ache.

    It was just like staying in a little apartment. Maybe even better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not really helpful. Bad odor in room.

    Close to the freeway, convenient for overnight stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting needed cleaning or replaced, it brought down the whole room.

    The room was very neat and clean. The kitchenette was well stocked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really wasn’t anything that I didn’t like

    Had everything we needex

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to get to. You can only exit one direction and the I-17 traffic noise.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been softer.

    I love pool and hot tub and room. Was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more selections on their convenience store

    clean and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff did not mention direction to the pool upon check in and signage was poor for pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini grocery store.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was bad, toilet was weak and no sink stopper in sink

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet dirty

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you can provide phone chargers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen area

    I

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife got sick

    Close to ballpark good restraints close easy getting on hwy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled. When we left & came back it stunk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some highway noise from Route 17 traffic.

    Clean, well-appointed room. Good location for activities in Peoria. Excellent value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One way road in

    Room layout, just would have like TV a little closer for volume

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ice maker didn't work.

    Kitchen and fitness center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenettei

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone and everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was okay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great job to the staff who kept the cleaning up!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, but had nice little kitchen in room.

    Easy access, nice park behind hotel,nice grilling area by swimming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible very dirty, security doors were always propped open, unsafe environment. I am very upset about this stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before booking the website said breakfast was offered but that wasn't true.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaness and style is excellent, when I visit Phoenix, I wiil stay there !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and great area.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: