Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Miami Beach hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Capri

Reviews of Capri

6461 Indian Creek Drive Unit F, Miami Beach, FL 33141, United States of America

#3 of 385 hotels in Miami Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 37 apartment reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    10
    Our apartment was really really spacious ,clean, free ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our apartment was really really spacious ,clean, free Miami trolley stop across the street, close to shops,u get free bikes ,plenty of beach towels, beach is literally 5min walking ... etc u can't ask for more! A big thank you to Patrick Property manager what a cool guy he is keep it up 🤙

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    We loved the beautiful, fancy, comfortable apartment. Would love to live in it permanently
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The property manager, Patrick and the housekeeper, Liz were so kind and helpful! They answered all of our questions and offered extra info to make our trip as enjoyable as possible! Bikes and helmets, boogie boards, and even a padded surfboard were provided for our use!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Wooonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing that I could say not good

    Patrick the guest is a wonderfull guest! He is really kind and lovely and his attentions for me and my family were incredible, even I felt like in my own home! I strongly recommend to everybody, to come Miami Beach Capri with their family and friends!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Vacation condo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was amazing. Everything was just perfect, It was just in the middle of everything the beds are supper comfortable it had PLENTY of space for the whole family ( 10 people) and even more. Great walking distance to the beach. The HOST was alway helpful in ANYTHING we need!!!! :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend!!!
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a very welcoming and very comfortable space. It was a great location only a few minutes walk to the beach. The mattresses were really comfortable and the furniture was really nice. I would highly recommend and will be looking to stay here again when I return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    This condo should be rated 5 stars!
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This condo should be rated 5 stars! We were amazed by the absolute beauty of this condo! The beach is across the street. Publix is two blocks away. This location is very safe and secure. The host was very friendly and dependable. My family and I loved this location and we will be back ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay and would definitely recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only negative was the .hot water. It's was never hot only warm. We had to boil water for the bath as there was not enough hot water to run a bath even though there were 2 baths in the place.

    Free parking, closeness to beach. Great communication with host. Terrific apartment very spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    10
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, comfortable beds, big apartment, great kitchen, garage for 2 cars, beach chairs, umbrella and bikes.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Incredible and really fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was incredible, Hosts and property manager were super accommodating and catered to all of our needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    Outstanding host!!! The best ever!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It Was everything to myself and my team

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    10
    great city and great place to stay near beach and everything was supply for the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Host always reachable and helpfull withany questions about the city thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!