Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caribe Cove Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals 3 stars

9000 Treasure Trove Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34747, USA

#37 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Vacation 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the ants that was in kitchen and guess bathroom. I didn't like how there's no activities for kids i.e. park basketball ball court etc... and no bar at the 1 and only pool that's on the property.

    Staff was friendly nice location and condo was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.0
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The freezer did not work, the principal bathroom was leaking , in the other bathroom there was leaking on the cealin and did not have hot water and the dryer did not work.

    Just the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    It was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was beautiful. We felt very comfortable there, just as if we were in our own home. Very quiet and family friendly. Close to food, shopping, and entertainment. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice except the ants and dinged furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were ant all over the villa. We had to be switched initially only to find out the second unit had ants as well. The kitchen and bathrooms both had ants. The firniture in living room was old and dingy.

    24 hr check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Family time was wonderful. Use of pool, spa, sauna and excercise areas were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior of our unit, was disappointing. Filthy floors--carpet needed replaced. Dated furnishings--a tired condo in need of a complete overhaul. The main TV was an old style TV, no DVD player, unit was probably from the 90's. We didn't know until check out that we could have requested another unit.

    Exterior areas were beautiful and well maintained. Staff were responsive and did a great job. Our kitchen faucet was broken when we arrived and it was replaced promptly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Not all it cracked up to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon arrival called the front desk for someone to come and check the televisions around 8:15 and was told someone would be sent out to check, however, around 11:15 called the front desk once again and was told that it would be the following day before someone could and see why they (2) weren't working. I was told the following morning that one of the televisions didn't have cable so, it was not going to work and the other just needed to be restarted. I rooms were hot the entire time due to the fact that the air conditioner was not getting cold, I never called about this issue. I think there are certain things that needs to be check before the resort actually assigns customers to any of the rooms, just makes good business sense.

    The rooms are actually really big and the location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent condo close to the parks great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster was toast , coffee maker was about dead other than that it was great the resort people fixed the problems ASAP and were super nice

    Large spacious rooms , washer and dryer huge master bath , very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    for 2 adults and 6 kids it was great, plenty of room to move...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we didn't have any issues

    for 2 adults and 6 kids it was great, plenty of room to move around. The apartment was nice and clean it had everything we needed to cook with plus washer and dryer. We felt like we where right at home. The staff was nice and friendly the always answered our questions and never rude, smiled and greeted us every time we seen them. We will be coming back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    It was a nice place to stay. Very convenient location for restaraunts, shopping, and amusement parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dryer and dishwasher in the room did not work. The staff sent a maintenance person immediately but were unable to fix it during our stay. Therefore we had to wash dishes by hand prior to leaving. The staff did provide us with additional towels for our stay since the dryer was not working.

    The rooms were clean and nice in size for spending the week there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Satisfied with everything except the carpet and outdated furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not to my satisfaction. The furniture was a little out dated.Every room didn't have a television.They need to clean the carpets a little more frequently.

    The rooms were a nice size. There was room for everybody. The bathrooms were nice and clean. The supervisor that was on call the day after I checked in .He handled my dis satisfaction about the carpet on a very professional level. I was appalled by that.He handled the problem right away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    A +
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more lighting in the ceiling and not by lamps in a furniture, no tv in third room. A plus would be a restaurant but again for me is that you have an elevator and don’t have to carry the suitcases

    Everything , believe me the elevator is a must for suitcases

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Great place and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort was very nice and spacious the rooms were the size for family or seven I didn’t like the fact that there wasn’t a TV available in one of the rooms

    The resort was very nice and spacious the rooms were the size for family or seven

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    2.9
    It was doable for this trip, but I won’t be doing it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was so many things that I didn’t like, it is hard to know where to start...the carpet was disgustingly dirty and with stains everywhere. The lights didn’t work in the rooms and if they did they weren’t bright enough to light the rooms well. Switches everywhere didn’t work. The toilet stopped up after the first use. The toilet cleaning wand was disgusting and smelled really bad just pulling it out of the holder. There was poop liquid all over it and in the holder. Didn’t know there was a plunger till morning. The back sliding glass door’s lock was broken and wouldn’t lock. The couch was dirty especially the cushions and the pullout couch wasn’t at all comfortable. Had to go to all three rooms to find sheets and blankets for the pull out couch. The freezer made a weird and loud whistling noise all night long. The front bedroom should have curtains and not just blinds especially with all the outside light coming in at night. The furniture is all old and dirty. The front desk lady for check-in seemed like she had no clue what to do or how to do it. She asked for my card 3 separate times after giving it back to me among other things. She also got a personal phone call while there and spoke to the person for a minute before helping me. The lady when I came in to check out was on the phone and it seemed like someone from Caribe Cove about training and she made me stand there for minutes while she carried on the conversation and with others waiting too.

    The security at the front gate both nights was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.4
    room size for the price, the employees,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view, no amenities, out dated and un-safe furniture, out dated tvs, poor internet service,no park for kids, Small fitness center , no restaurant

    room size for the price, the employees,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    2.5
    My stay was a nightmare from hell!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to be moved four times the day I got to the hotel I was supposed to receive a full refund on my room which did not happen my family were subject to insects in the room dog feces under the master room bed one of the rooms the door didn't properly lock so we were not safe This property was very uncaring and Staff acted as if it was no big deal I did not get into a proper room until 12 AM

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    We just wanted to relax by pool and have a drink and food but there was no restaurant or bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment apart from the carpet had come away from the gripper rod and it was very sharp.

    The apartment was good but the resort badly lacked a restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were the most uncomfortable. The appliances were old and rusty ice maker didn't work. Carpets needed to be replaced.

    Close to theme park free dvd rental.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    We booked sight unseen online because of the need to...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked sight unseen online because of the need to evacuate. We were extremely pleased with the result..the suite was beautiful, the facilities were great, and the staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    We would come back if the room was updated some. The drive to the parks was not bad, 10 mins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress in the master bedroom was definitely dated and could use replacing asap. The mattress in the pullout bed was ripped at the seams and very old, springs literally coming out. Also, the living room furniture was old, ok, but quite old.

    The layout and space was great. Parking was available right below the building with no issues.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    We like this place.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed is so uncomfortable, the towels some of them is dirty, need provide more plastic bags for the trash and I think they have to work with the Raccoons is to much and very scary when you walk in the night or in the day.

    Very nice place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    The overall stay was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a lot to do for kids other than the pool. The king bed I had was a bit too soft.

    The rm was great. I liked the Caribbean style. We enjoyed eating out on the patio

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful landscaping, nice and quiet environment, and very spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initially I was not excited by the condo due to being greeted by a roach and the phone not having any dial tone, but once we settled in the place it seemed to be in good condition with lots of space. I do wish that the rooms had more pillows.

    It was nice and quiet. the property maintenance was very nice. I did not have a chance to use the pool, but the Gym has a sturdy treadmill, nice workout area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Besides the horrible wifi, this was a very comfortable, clean and spacious condo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was non existent. Very slow at times and didn't work the other times. We had to get them to reset and that didn't help. 1 of the bedrooms was set up for gaming and movies only but the free DVD rental machine didn't work most of our stay.

    The condo was very spacious and comfortable for my family. I loved the cleanliness and supplies in the condo to make it easier for the stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Love staying at Caribe Cove Resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I love this place - I been coming here for years.

    My favorite part of the resort is that the unit and the site are kept very clean. (especially the bathroom and the bedroom) Love the location quiet and peaceful. Some of the staff are more friendlier than other but that's ok. Love the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Worth staying
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The television in the living room is not secured. My grandchildren were playing, bumped the the table holding the tv set which promptly fell onto my grandson. I am waiting to hear from the property regarding this incident. So far, nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    2.9
    Bathroom had mold mattress had a hole in it dryer did work...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had mold mattress had a hole in it dryer did work toaster toast have the bread lock on sliding door lock didn't work in master bedroom wifi didn't work good at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    When we arrived the temperature in our room was over 90...
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the temperature in our room was over 90 degrees. The air had gone out and we had to wait for maintenance to come repair it. There was a big hole in the sofa as well as nail sticking up thru the carpet in the kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Definitely will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren't the best and the dryer took a while to dry the towels, but everything else was fantastic!

    Definitely will return! This place was fabulous and very reasonably priced!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.6
    Fair deal in the end, but not very relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities had many problems (AC malfunction, door lock broke, outlet not working, WIFI went down twice and had to call about it, and worst of all, a constant low hum from various AC units in the building reverberating through walls and floors kept me awake part of the night and I woke up with a headache). Also guest services tried to overcharge me - until I showed them (they demanded I prove it) the CONFIRMED booked rate over $100 less that Booking.com had sent me in my email. No one at Caribe Cove asked me how my stay was even when I checked out at front desk.

    Price was fair and location convenient to our destination

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.1
    See above comments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comments

    Upon arrival, the unit we were given was definitely NOT ready for occupancy. The mattress in both bedrooms needed to be replaced. The toilet in the master suite kept me awake most of the night because it kept making noises! Needed to be replaced. There was a large Grill cover in the dining room on tbe,wall that needed to be repainted or replaced that was all rusty and looked very bad. We stayed here 3 years ago and from this experience it has went downhill! Nabafemebt is responsible to make sure this does not happen and it has!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.1
    Good quiet resort for seniors. Easy driving distance to all attractions and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There is only 1 pool on the resort and 5 large buildings.. It is not very large and many times there were no chairs available. Should also have more options by the pool for some shade. There were 6 issues in the unit that we had to call maintenance on and were fixed quickly. (Microwave not working, No instructions for dishwasher and DVD player. Freezer was not keeping items frozen. Took 3 calls to have this corrected.)

    The condo unit. Large, clean and comfortable. Newly renovated with new carpet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    - Facilities were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Bed was quite uncomfortable, and squeaked and creaked so much - Didn't get a DVD player, asked for one, got delivered to the wrong room, took 3 days to get the DVD player (although really not a big deal)

    - Facilities were great - Good location - Nice area - Pool and jacuzzi were great! - Everything was clean and staff were great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.0
    Refuged in Orlando
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was not really well maintained, the carpet was absolutely filthy, I even got some infection to my feet. I could not even vacuum it as the vacuum cleaner was not working at all. The beds were not comfortable at all, the pillows were too hard, I asked for other pillows and they could not provide. The internet was at best poor, continuously on and off.

    I liked the location, the surrounding of the hotel was nicely kept and the staff was really reactive to my request

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some raccoons at night by trash and had to walk right past them.

    Bed comfy. Everything you needed was already in condo. Saltwater pool awesome. Phenomenal value for price - we were amazed. With littles check out:Disney springs (free shopping center free parking), old town (rides and walkabout), cat cafe (not so great w littles obviously), and the splash pad and park at Kissimmee lakefront park was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.1
    OK but needs some work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi was very poor to non-existent. Furniture is a little beat up and the TV was old and not very clear. Kitchen is minimally equipped, needs toaster oven, mixer, serving pieces (flatware and dishes)

    Staff was pleasant, trying to fix things and responsive. Condo was clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Off the beaten path, comfortable and spacious accompdations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The furniture needed to be reupholstered, and the carpet replaced. Also, the beds were somewhat hard. If all these elements were upgraded, it would be fabulous! As is, it was really very nice for the money anyway.

    It was spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great facility, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facility, perfect location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great location comfortable amenable facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location comfortable amenable facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Visiting for the 3rd time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some mattress are over used

    Staff, location, facilities, space of condo

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    It was a wonderdul experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    It was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    The view
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We always still in the Caribe Cove Resort! It is the most affordable and nicest place to stay in the Orlando area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    excellent place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    room was very spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    It was ok We will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The DVD player might need to be replaced the sound would cut out briefly every so often

    Perfect size beautiful and well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great & what I expected

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of parking and location. When we called maintenance staff they were there immediately and resolved all issue

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice condo layout, convenient location for Disney Animal Kingdom. Great staff !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Fast, clean & easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Master Bed was not very comfortable.

    The master bed was not very comfy, but the property we occupied was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Rooms were clean and cheerful at a reasonable cost.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were clean and cheerful at a reasonable cost. Very nice experience for all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    Goof location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Good location, apartment well equipped, friendly staff and bonus of having an elevator

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulties in registering with our cell phones.

    The room layout and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    we always have a good time. its our normally family vacation resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sauna needs some updating. water fountains did not work , Closet door almost fell on my son :(.

    the Pool and Jacuzzi ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    love Everything to the mood and back.
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    love Everything to the mood and back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I like every there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the wifi and the cell network too weak

    I like every there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    enjoyed the stay
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool hours.. wish could have at least closed at 11:00pm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress in the master bedroom could have been better.

    It's in a great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and spotty WiFi

    Spacious units.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    its very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no walking distance accomodation, you need a vehicle to access it

    room are spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness and family friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness and family friendly. The unit air went out and they fixed it right-away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Everything except the kids bed were too hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids need were very hard mattress

    Everything except the kids bed were too hard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great family place if you need the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    It was more than I expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    SO NICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights

    THE W.F.I

    NO GOOD W.F.I

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    BEST RESORT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE ROOM was awesome resort was amazing. I will be staying there from now on.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Size of room activity onsite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Size of room activity onsite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Value for $
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets needed to be changed; it was worn.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    I liked how spacious and clean our unit was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the uncomfortable living room furniture. really needs be up graded.

    I liked how spacious and clean our unit was.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean and inexpensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villas were clean and spacious. Service was great. Staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great experience at carbie cove
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything​ was great

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Size is great and very comfortable.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is worn and stove needs to be replaced.

    Size is great and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location everything was within minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    good place for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    front apt near trash dumpster which was picked up early in am. Other apts are quieter

    two bathrooms back way to disney

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Living room furniture not very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room furniture not very comfortable. Bed too firm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice place but need better televisions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Televisions are very small inside the rooms. They look like computer monitors

    It's huge and spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: