Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Fritz Hotel 3 stars

524 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

#73 of 390 hotels in Miami Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine in the fridge was broken

    Manual and Vidi (staff) were amazing!! They allowed us to check in super early and were very helpful the entire stay. The ice machine in our fridge was broken but we had multiple rooms and were able to use someone else’s, that was the only issue. Other than that it was a perfect stay!! The roof top pool and deck were amazing as well as the balcony in our room. The food at the restaurant was excellent and the location is perfect. Will definitely book here again 😀

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in we were told that our room was upgraded. The guy at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. The room was beautiful and we had an amazing view of the beach. I would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room never got cleaned in the 3 nights there. They also kept running out of face towels also so we had to wait a while for those to even get dressed. You get 10% off your order when eating there as long as you show your room key. They don’t explain this to you either.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirrors! Only mirror was in the bathroom, which was a challenge for 3 people getting ready to go out.

    Liked having a kitchenette and room to spread out. Big closet in the bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was with my partner but right next to check-in desk. Was loud in throughout the night with other guests coming in and out, we could hear everything. Also the bathroom was poorly lit, TV was kind of small compared to the size of the room.

    Spacious, close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff and location are great. Being located near Nikki Beach and right around the corner from a pharmacy, for those late night snacks, made our stay even better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not cheap. We paid a lot for a room with no view. But it was the best deal with good reviews right on Ocean Drive, and it was the Easter weekend, probably the busiest of all year.

    We were allowed to check in early. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. The room was modern, very spacious, beautiful bathroom, and very clean all around. Also it had a good size small fridge. The pool on the roof is very charming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic furniture, little bit outdated. We stayed for 4 nights and a housekeeper never cleaned our room.

    The room was basic but spacious. Big comfy bed and bathroom. I booked it for spring break and it was really good deal!all other hotels were 200$ more expensive. Location is good just few steps from the beach. Beautiful view from the roof top.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never cleaned the room , the whole weekend. They also ran out of towels. View was not of the ocean like i requested. Didn't know there was a $100 security deposit until I arrived. Had to go the rooftop for a view of ocean. Our view was of the building next door.

    It was on the beach. Had access to restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only cons were when we got to room there were gum wrappers on the floor, there was a couch in the room that had white crusty drool marks maybe?? on it (we didn't sit on it) also rooms could use a bit of upgrading everything seemed a bit old

    Excelente location right across the street from the beach, beds were comfy, front desk staff was awsome! Tons of food places near by and Walgreens and cvs are around the corner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled very musty, made our clothes smell bad. I could still smell it when we got home. The bed was so uncomfortable. Just a thin memory foam mattress laying on a wooden board,no base, we both hurt every morning .Towel rack was broken, no shelf space in the bathroom.

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Placed looked revamped however the bathrooms still looked old. I booked a room with a view and this was actually a partial view, this was not stated on Booking.com

    Location is very close to the beach and many restaurants. View from rooftop pool is amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. I have no complaints at all.

    Beautiful, clean, large, bright suite style rooms located on the quieter end of Ocean Drive across the street from the beach. Friendly, helpful staff! Just perfect!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No soundproofing, we could hear our neighbors laugh, walking on their heels and their restroom usage in details. We could barely sleep during our stay. The "Ocean View" room was basically a road view, while knowing the ocean is somewhere nearby.

    The location is very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Providing beach chairs in addition to towels would be a huge benefit!

    The staff was very accommodating when we preferred not to be on the first floor facing the street, which can be noisy in SoBe. They switched our room after the first night to a really nice one, with an excellent view. We discovered it too late, but the rooftop pool is extremely nice, with an outstanding view of the beach and ocean drive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is nothing not to like about this property.

    We always stay here due to the friendly, helpful staff and the location of the hotel. The room is ADA compliant so it makes for easy navigating and comfort for me as I am disabled. The proximity to Lummus Park and everything Ocean Dr has to offer is another reason we like this hotel so much and are repeat visitors.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness-the beds were made but the tile floors were not cleaned daily. Repairs-we were upgraded to a studio, however the stove was held by duct tape, some tile in the bathroom was pulled away from the wall. Finally, for several days the top floor hallway smelled of marijuana.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet clogged was up when we got there. And had clogged up a few more times thereafter, other than that everything was perfect.

    The guys at the front desk were amazing, helpful and friendly. They made my stay extremely pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C didn't work so well and ended up leaking water from the unit!

    The view was amazing, the perfect location and the food next door was amazing breakfast, lunch and dinner. The beds felt amazing felt like sleeping on clouds. The bathrooms were spotless and very spacious. The kitchen was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy during the night. Wish the rooftop pool was open a little later and with more lighting.

    The hotel staff was REALLY nice! The rooftop pool. Love the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the mattress was due for replacement.

    Nice property. Our bedroom overlooked Ocean Drive and the beach was across the street with nothing blocking our view. The property was on the quiet end of the street and although there was a bit of late night traffic, it did not disturb our sleep. The suite was large and would be real comfortable for an extended stay with a mini-kitchen, table and chairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Never try to reach the Hotel during Memorial Days or the last Weekend on May. Never ever! I need 2-3h to reach the Hotel and get a valet parking lot. The entire Ocean Drive is closed for big party. The Hotel was filled with party people. The Pool and entire Roof was occupied from them. The Hotel equipment need some more maintenance.

    Very nice and helpful personal. Directly on Ocean Drive. The Beach is across the street and behind a small park. You need only few steps.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower area was too small. View was a back alley.

    We like higher floor rooms, but found out the Standards are only on the first floor. Ours was right next to the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the near by restaurants were kind of rude & pushy. They all add 20% gratuity to every bill so be sure to pay close attention to your bill. I would just tell everyone to avoid eating on the strip at all!!

    Fernando & Emanuel were the front desk staff at the hotel and they were great! They were very friendly & professional!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small updates, paint peeling in the shower, some bulbs burnt out and the bedroom curtains didn't close all the way.

    Loved the rooftop pool and the property location. The room was very good quality for the cost.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was not really a sofa bed. It wasn't as pictured in the photos. The air circulation in the bedroom by the balcony was non-existent. Also the drinks that were included in the refrigerator should have been included in the room price.

    The two bedroom suites were very spacious. Appliances in the kitchen were updated. View and balcony were amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff beyond rude had roaches in our rom the house keepers take there lunch break in the rooms customers are paying their money to stay it was horrible asked for managers they told us the manager would arrive in 30 min 3 hours later still nothing no one came to check on the problem no contact information for the manager or corporate overall it ruined my trip

    Nothing but the weather the front desk staff was extremely rude we had roaches in both rooms I booked they didn't do anything to compensate for it I had to go out and buy bug spray the house keepers went into room twice after I placed a do not disturb sign on the door over horrible nvr suggest to anyone

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lobby smells a little of room deodorizer.

    When wife & I travel, we often find that our sleep cycles get out of sync, so we need a suite in case one of us is awake and the other wants to sleep. Our 1-bedroom suite at the Fritz was ideal for this with two rooms & two TVs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an amazing place Frendo from the front desk was great . My room looked actually like the picture . The restaurant next door was amazing and the beach was right cross the street. We had a great view from the pool and tgi fridays was near by great location . I will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Our room was big and clean. - If you stay at the Ocean Drive you know that it's a bit noisy area. -I liked the location a bit further from the main nightlife area etc. - - Unfortunately the bed wasn't that good. It was old and quite noisy when you changed the position. - I will recommend the hotel if you don't mind that it might be a bit noisy. (not too bad)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They upgraded us to a suite upon arrival and provides great recommendations for the area. Will be recommending this hotel to friends.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining room set was a bit dated.

    A very large suite for the south beach area, great ocean view from the balcony, at the south end of south beach, so not as noisy at night.they are reconstructing the restaurant so there is no dining room, but lots of places on ocean drive. The suite had a full working kitchen, full size appliances.The bathroom was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a coffee maker in our room. But the coffee bag that was there was opened and they did not have coffee filtes nor condiments. I asked the house keeping lady for new coffee with filter and creamers and sugar. She stated she would bring but never did. She had a envelope that was all torn up for us to leave a tip...I threw out since it was all torn. Housekeeper was quite to pull out from trash and put back up...that she remember but not our coffee request.

    The room was great. Very spacious

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dish soap for the dishwasher. Also, our room did not have an iPod dock. Description says all suites have one and front desk says differently.

    The rooms were spacious. Right across from the beach. Overall friendly acclamations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No ice machine, no storage other than closet hangers, and where our room was located you could here a lot of the lobby and hotel entrance noise. But, neither is a deal breaker, we can't wait to go back and stay again.

    That was the cleanest smelling hotel I have ever stayed in. I always take my own disinfecting supplies to clean myself but in the back of my mind I didnt need to.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property is rundown. It feels like a frat house that has been used way too long and has been repaired too many times. Busted microwave. Bed that sagged in the middle. Bathroom curtain rod fell the first time I closed the curtains. Ran out of hot water after 1 shower. First floor undergoing major renovations. Our unit had no working windows.

    Excellent location if beach access is key. Staff is pretty nice. Wifi worked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some insects in the room. The cleaning can be improved. Nearby parking options are very expensive.

    The room was big and there was a kitchen, huge fridge and a sofa. The bed was super confortable. The position is great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only nearby parking options are very pricey

    Super clean, beautiful room. We stayed in a room very close to the front desk but it was still private and we didnt hear any noise. Easy to get to and amazing location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass outside was too dirty, The dust of the TV's, The dust around the bed borders and the sofa handles was missing...

    The Pool was Exellent, the view in Roof Area was Expectacular, The Personnel was too helpfull...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked for chairs and unbrella to be included for use for at the beach .Perhaps breakfast included and shuttle to airport

    The bed was comfortable and the staff was very accommodating the room was fantastic It was perfect in size nice and large to accommodate the two of us. It allowed for a huge amount of storage in the walk in closet and for getting ready we could both be in the bathroom at the same time with plenty of counter space . The kitchen area was also wonderful especially the ice maker The gentleman at the front desk really made us feel welcome and of course the location right across the street from the beach was perfect close enough to the action but far enough to get a greAt night sleep

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things were out dated, asked for a late check out one person said yes then the next day they said no.

    Right on ocean drive, rooftop pool, 2 bedroom suite was very spacious

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved an "ocean view" room and in all actually there wasn't any at the hotel because the beach was across the street! We didn't have any wash cloths in our room and when we went to ask for some we were told they were out and we would have to wait until the morning! So we had to use regular towels to bathe! We were also so called upgraded to a loft, which turned out to be a handicapped room! It looked like an old apartment that had been renovated! This room had no shower curtain so the eater from the shower was all over the floor in the bathroom! When morning came the construction was so loud we couldnt sleep so we got up, got dressed, and left! We will never book this hotel EVER again! I'm glad that my husband and I only stayed here one night and we stayed the other "2" nights at another hotel! The views are misleading!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need to be mordernized. The elevator broke down 3xs over the weekend. The rooftop pool area needs a serious cleaning (powerwash). Also need more furniture by the pool. Some rooms have stoves, while others dont. We went to get beach towels, they only had 1 available. The front of the hotel was under construction

    I booked a double room suite. The suite was very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold!! The bed was so uncomfortable and hard would not book again

    The location is great staff is great!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere. Literally the BEST WEEKEND EVERRRRRR. Thanks to Fernando for making sure the hotel was just right for me and my beautiful friends .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit noisy at night. But perhaps this was to be expected!

    Great location on Ocean drive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Rooms were huge. But could have been cleaner. Glass labels on balcony were dirty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was hard to sleep - a lot of noise outside of the room , the AC was noisy as well

    Friendly staff, spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water pressure, adjoined restaurant loud speakers

    High ceilings, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super big room. Amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Glasses and crockery were taken away and replaced with disposables

    Position

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was very bad

    The mattress was a piece of foam. No support.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Location and big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch uncomfortable. Second bedroom squeeky bed. Big kitchen but no cookware. Not enough cups. Pool very cold

    Great size rooms. Good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about the location and property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit noisy at night due to outside activities.

    Extremely good customer service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Staff. Great Location. I want to go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just the pillows...all the rest is fantastic.

    Great Place, Staff Friendly and Professional. Room was huge and very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like it all

    The room was great loved the view awesome bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel rooftop pool and excellent service at front desk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no idea they were under renovation.

    Location Location! Close to beach restaurants...Friendly staff, looking forward to coming back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    under construction

    area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    updated tubs&showers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a couple of updates but still nice

    Was like having your own apartment. Loved how close it was to beach and everything else.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and super clean! Super comfortable bed The staff is the best! Great great customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    do to the construction fence in front, you couldn't tell it was open for business

    The suite was perfect. like a studio apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness was not up to par.

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stovetop...and advertised a kitchenette.No Breakfast, No Lobby or Patio

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a 2 Bedroom suite. It was beautiful. The location was excellent. Couldn't ask for more

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Fritz Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: