Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Niagara Falls 2 stars

9802 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304, USA

#32 of 54 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.4
    Got to park in front of our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we went barefoot in room, our feet were black. They had charged our card for entire stay the day we were to check in instead of one day deposit so we are still waiting to see credit for charge as we used a different card when checking in. No dresser with drawers so had to take clothes from suitcases after rifling they to find outfit we wanted. No counter for toiletries in bathroom as it was a pedestal sink and only place to sit stuff was back of toilet

    Got to park in front of our room. It had a freezer and refrigerator.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location only 7 miles from the falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the room had a kitchen.

    Great location only 7 miles from the falls. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area. The room was a perfect fit for my family of five. Having 1 1/2 bathrooms came in very handy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    Not bad
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs to be updated the stupid fan in bathroom needs to be on at certain times not everytime you turn light on second bed blocks bathroom entrance whole room needs to be updated

    The parking and location and it had a microwave and frig

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    Your basic stay-over motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think there could have been a better variety of food at breakfast.

    The location is very good, the room was clean and basic, the continental breakfast included cereal, toast, muffin, juice, and coffee, the person on duty was very helpful about visiting Niagara Falls.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    It was a good stay bed was cofortable and the place was clean and updated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing it served it's purpose and the guy at the desk was very helpful and recommended some very good places to eat.

    The room was the basics but was clean and updated!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    Locked out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to get into our room due to the key card activator on the door would not work. Several times requesting to fix and 4 times seating someone to come let us in our room. I am writing this while sitting on the floor in the hallway just outside my room door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hot and cold water was messed up. breakfast was very average.

    Proximity to the falls (just a 7-10 minute drive to falls). Rooms have microwave and refrigerator. Swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    clean and close to activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to eat breakfast in room was a little disconcerting as seating was not available either in lobby or at an outside patio

    Convenience to activities was great. Hotel front desk folks were helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was surprised for the kind of motel specially in New York. I'm rating it equivalent to the price I paid. I'll recommend this place for people visiting Niagara Falls or Canadian border. Breakfast was excellent for the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Clean, convenient location but too much furniture for such a small room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too small to have two double beds, small fridge and microwave, small desk at two chairs. Had to walk sideways to fit into the bathroom from the bottom of the bed!

    Bathroom was bright and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    Cheated out of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The refrigerator quit and the manager refused to compensate for the food. I had purchased $40 in food the night before since we were going camping, and it was all ruined. I was cheated out of any compensation when he told my mom he would not compensate in any way and walked back to the office to ignore her.

    It had a continental breakfast and a microwave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    A decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and floor had very grimy feel to it, sheets/blankets felt a little sketchy. I was uncomfortable letting kids sit and play on floor or letting their blankets be on floor. I would have rated higher if floors were cleaner. It was a lot of money to feel so uncomfortable with floors. Wall to my room was very thin and i could hear a lot of noise like passing traffic. The first night there was a group of people being loud, lewd and rowdy in the middle of the night. I think they were drunk. It disturbed my sleep and made me concerned for my young children. This is why i didnt rate higher on family friendly.

    Happy with breakfast, staff was nice, responsive and very helpful, wifi/breakfast/free parking/pool included, cleaner did good job, fairly clean, one of only places we could find with family suite option that had separate bedrooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Clean,more people should have customer service liked Samuel!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was wrt & cold lol

    I felt with Samuelehat a genuine kind person he was very accommodating would stay there again,even though there's no kitchen. It's a little dated but nice and very clean!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.0
    Ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Skimpy on supplies - no hand/body lotion, no hair dryer although it shows as an inclusive. The breakfast wasn't worth getting out of the room for - if toast, coffee and juice is considered breakfast, so be it! No fruit, no yogurt - eggs the first morning but not the second...powder whitener for coffee...:( .

    The bed was comfortable...the bathroom clean and bright.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Clean, safe location, refrigerator and microwave make it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is very basic- toast, muffins, coffee/tea, juice, cereal (only some days), and sausage.

    Clean, safe location, refrigerator and microwave make it worth staying at. Staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    Very comfortable beds, clean, but a little run down looking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet in half bath leaked when flushed - and would run all over the floor, but dries fast if you run the fan, without leaving a trace that anything had leaked, so we were extra grossed out and wore shoes in there at all times. Décor is dated although clean. Overall impression is that the place is a clean dive, but still a dive. These rooms need a lot of updates. It's dark in the rooms too, so that makes it more dingy looking. For just a little more money I could have stayed down the road in a nicer room, and my family told me that they'd have preferred I spent the extra $$$ next time. Cancellation policy is a little harsh - booked on Monday, had to cancel before end of Wednesday or else I'd be charged full price of room for a Friday night stay. Most other places have better cancellation policies. This does not allow for last minute problems, like sick kids.

    Having 2 bedrooms is a plus, one with a half bath and the other with a full bath. Location is excellent, convenient to many things, very quiet despite the airport being nearby (no noise actually). Bed extremely comfortable. Rooms clean. Lots of parking. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice place, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not find the bed comfortable as all other reviews stated. Room pretty clean, but not clean in the corners or the ledges. Main areas clean.

    Man at front desk very nice, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Customers nice and friendly. Great Location near everything. Good place for the money paid.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    5.8
    Niagara Falls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floated over night. But I was moved to another room immediately.

    Everything was very close, even the falls. Direction to get to the falls was very easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer I was in town for my wedding my girlfriend was at a hotel in Niagara Falls

    Very clean staff was very friendly would recommend this place to anyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.7
    Good for last minute availability.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a safety lock inside the room Toilet would self flush Needed a bath mat

    Breakfast was awesome! Water pressure in the shower was fantastic! CLEAN! CLEAN! CLEAN!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.3
    OK to stay if facilities are maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet leaked so tank emptied every few minutes and toilet automatically flushed. This kept us awake much of the night.

    Reception was nice and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.0
    awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty room mold on fridge door the breakfast you had to pick up front desk haul to your room sink in bathroom not attached no lighting had to book another room for the second night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Don't count on the breakfast, unless you like turkey sausage and hard boiled eggs. Eat the toast, drink the coffee, then go hit the state park.

    Clean. No frills, but that's exctly what I wanted.You're in NF. You shouldn't be in your room anyway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.9
    Newly renovated, still needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    External door had a gap completely around it, toilet in full bath moves if you lean even a little, 1/2 bath was extremely small, and second bedroom had no emergency exit.

    Easy to get to. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    I had a enjoyable time, it was quiet, clean and wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was wonderful.

    The room was clean, the staff was wonderful and the pool was GREAT. It was the first time I had been to New York and I really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Multiple locations of this hotel so make sure you have the correct address! This is the best one'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff & accommodating. Breakfast was excellent. Pool was very clean. Parking lot had NO trash at all at anytime. Air conditioner worked very well especially due to it being 93•F. Will definitely go back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.8
    Don't overlook this small motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pedestal sink was attractive, but did not allow a lot of room to put toiletries. We just put our bag outside the bathroom door. Our door needed the chain lock replaced.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Bed and pillows were comfortable, towels were soft. This is an updated "old-fashioned" motel. I usually stay at chains, but this was a last-minute trip and what we could get. We don't regret it. Would stay again. Breakfast was simple, but good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.3
    OK and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioner was a wheezy old thing that didn't keep the room comfortable even at full (noisy) blast.

    Facilites were kind of tired, but the staff tried hard to make sure everything was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    5.8
    Not terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updates need to be finished. Toilet wobbly, shower did not work. Ice bucket dirty. Not much of a breakfast. Kind of far from our activities.

    Most everything was clean, especially the outside, the office and the pool. Many updates.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    The place is old and ugly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is old and ugly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.8
    The only thing i liked was that they were polite at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i liked was that they were polite at check in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    Look for other options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms

    Somewhat Location is ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.0
    Run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down.needs update.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    Won't be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were old an beat up, the pool water was freezing, breakfast was terrible no options.

    The guy at the front desk was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nothing special but is great to come back to after a long day at the falls

    The location and staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean no trash
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean no trash

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    QUICK CHECK IN
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    POOR BREAKFAST, CHECK FOR A BETTER ONE WITH NO BREAKFAST

    QUICK CHECK IN

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    more grabage cans required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    more grabage cans required.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, reasonable price and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, reasonable price and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Was neatly kept and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I would stay here again it was definitely better than I expected

    Was neatly kept and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    very clean nice room for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean nice room for the money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Clean and staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    Clean and staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast and no receipt

    Lighting very good and many plug ins

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Like the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety breakfast cold for late comers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    Okay rooms need to be updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little longer

    Breakfast was done at 9 am I wad there at 930 and asked if I could get a oj and he told me no the machine wad off

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Good but shower needs to be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    118 and 119: Shower water comes hot followed by cold and then hot and cold..looks like shower is not working.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Good... Value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to improve breakfast

    Clean and close to falls

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    No crossants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pancake or waffle machine

    No crossants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Big room, fair price and convenient to travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has some smell.

    It is quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.4
    Not clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Extremely helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful personnel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Smelled good and was quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hours are short and no choice for toast, only white bread.

    Smelled good and was quiet and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Clean and the bed was very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better!

    Clean and the bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need one lobby with waiting area & a locker for baggage.

    In a word excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    Stay if you have no other choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PRICE, breakfast was poor quality and poor selection

    Clean room, recently remodeled, pool looked clean but the water was cold.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.0
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Location to Niagara Airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Everything but a few
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer. Shower was terrible water was either too hot or cold. I could not find a warm that stayed warm.

    Everything but a few

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Our stay was great
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong

    It was gd

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    5.8
    good location for trip to NF and canada, just sleep overnite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfest, have to have take it to your room as no furniture to eat in reception.

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    It's cleanliness and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer

    It's cleanliness and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent experience...
    • Group
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite place. Lovely everything. Breakfast delicious...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    4.6
    I don't. Like
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have bathroom for guest. Only private. In room

    Need bathroom for guest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better

    The bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.3
    It was just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive for the age of the motel. Breakfast was very limited.

    Convenient to our travel plans.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms were very small. limited options for breakfast appx 100 $ per day, the hotel seems expensive

    location. parking. staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Inexpensive accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inexpensive accomodation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Will be returning ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed fruit maybe eggs or waffles

    Toast sausage coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    4.2
    vicinity to outlet mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was either too extreme or not working

    vicinity to outlet mall

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was below basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was below basic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    A very nice motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was clean. The front desk people are nice. We had a great experience overall. We ll recommend to friends.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.8
    Very comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite two Bedrooms Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful and poor breakfast

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Short distance to everything we had on our visit list. Pool was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds- Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Location and pool were great!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: