Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4 stars

700 Bloom Street, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34747, USA

#114 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had requested a lake view room Which I assume one was not available and was upgraded to a suite. However this was at the front of the hotel and was plagued by traffic noise in particular refuse collection lorry noise early in the morning.

    Very large suite. Hotel decor was very tasteful. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath and shower were awkward and small. The reception staff were not as friendly as expected. Advised I wanted to pay cash but my card was charged. No complimentary water!

    The bed was very comfortable and the size of room was good and so was location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was kept up all night by drunken guests running and yelling down the hallways. When I complained the staff said “sorry, can I get you a juice or something for your trouble?”

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were kept awake during the night, usually around 2am and 4 am by very loud raised voices and doors in corridors opening and closing

    Room, large bed and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not find my reservation for a long while. Was told the information received by them from booking.com was incorrect. Could not use the booking confirmation number. The man was very snotty with me about it because, and I quote here: "That's what happens when you book through a third party". They charged for parking. The beds were hard. No plastic shower cap provided for my wife. No mini fridge.

    Pillows were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant seating emphasized Long tables for a communal sit down. That’s ok but there should be plenty of tables for 2 and 4 as well. We had to go outdoors to get a table for two.

    Very nice room. High ceilings. On a corner With great views of lake and town. Restaurant at Hotel was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was slow,food less than average,only one overworked waitress to cover sitting,as hard as the poor lady worked she couldn't keep up,ended up skipping breakfast some mornings as it wasn't worth the trouble even though we had paid for it up front.Very disappointed after the amount of money this stay cost!

    hotel setting

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit dark and small, the shower was ok but not as fabulous as we had expected. The female member of staff behind the bar was miserable and rude... not a good advocate for such a lovely hotel

    Loved the location and the fabulous view from our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very clean and luxurious. The hotel is very well designed, having a boutique style with great customer service. The area is adorable in Celebration, I already want to go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The advise from concierge for taxi prices was well under what we were charged. The lighting was poor in the both bedroom and bathroom, skirting boards in bedrooms dirty. Cutlery at breakfast was dirty, lipstick on the cup, dirty knife and fork.

    Beds were really comfortable, location was nice and the staff in the dining areas were freindy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was overbooked and the staff at the time of checking in were not very helpful. However this was rectified and the second time we stayed they were fantastic.

    Liked the quirky style of this hotel. The breakfast was nice and the bar area is relaxed and informal

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is $16 a day and very limited, we managed to park on the street for free which was lucky for us!

    Our room was upgraded to a studio free of charge and it was amazing, the room over looked the lake and the beds where super comfy, the hotel is beautiful inside, although meals are pricey so we didn't eat here, overall a nice stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Extremely clean, staff welcoming, excellent location. Bar area most welcoming staff, although attentive, were not intrusive. Lovely pool area, clean and towels provided. Worth paying extra for a lake view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a little expensive and takes too long as the waiting staff also have to provide room service.

    Stayed here several times now and the hotel never disappoints. The location is wonderful right next to the lake in Celebration and approximately 10 mins drive from Disney. The hotel has recently done some remodelling so the old, slightly worn furniture has gone which improves the rooms and the overall ambience. Lovely, welcoming staff and a fabulous, laid-back charm. We're returning at Christmas so need I say more?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking tax/self parking fee was not included in price. Which does seem common in USA now, however this is a significant amount when staying for more than a couple of nights. The room was lovely but lake view was a side view and therefore a little disappointing. The Windows were blocked and therefore unable to open. We did not have a balcony area to sit in but these rooms were probably more expensive. There are coffee making facilities in room but it is enough for one cup a day, where other/cheaper places have offered free access to tea/coffee/hot chocolate.

    The room was lovely, staff pleasant and helpful. Facilities fabulous with gym and pool.I am probably being a little critical as this was our most expensive stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't realize how small the pool area was going to be - it's very small pool with only a handful of lounge chairs so we were unable to sit by the pool as the few chairs were occupied all day. It took away from our plans as we wanted to lounge but didn't stay long with our towels and bags just on the ground while we swam and no place to sit when we got out.

    WE love the Autograph collection hotels, they are always unique with lots to look at, clean, friendly, and the location is quite convenient -we could walk to what we wanted.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived early and they took our credit card details etc, then told us to come back in an hour, we did this and when we arrived back a different member of staff was on the desk, he asked for our credit card again, I explained we had already been through this process, his answer was madam you have not given us your details...he made out that it was us who was in the wrong...

    We loved the location...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price, the food, the room

    When we were on our way there, I called their main number 3 times. No one answered. So I called Booking.com and they patched me through. They confirmed I was calling the right number. The room was small, the breakfast was inedible. I could have stayed at the Raddisson for half the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful greetung at front desk. Beautiful design. Perfectly peaceful. Ricking chairs on the balcony overlooking the lake. They only charged for one night even thpught I had booked two non refundable but could only stay one. This is vwry much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive car parking. Very expensive meals with a menu that did not suit us. There are lots of alternative eating places nearby.

    Lovely location with great views, including from the outside bar area. Small but useful gym. Lovely staff, always willing to help. Love the town of Celebration itself.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffing. Very understaffed and as a result my husband and I felt like we were imposing if we had questions. We had chosen to include breakfast with our room and the buffet left much to be desired. There was only very limited items. The next morning we came to breakfast and we're told the staff was short and if we didn't want to wait we could just eat somewhere else. We were not the only guests that were waiting. Some one had ordered room service and it had taken so long they went to the front desk and complained. My husband and I were very disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the bar area was open later... even know the Tavern is open till 2am, your bar is equally nice.

    My awesome expierence was made possible by RAYMOND, he is very well orginized, professional and dedicated to his job which is of highest quality. His compassion and hospitality shown is the reason I will reccomend this hotel to everyone. Thank you RAYMOND for allowing us to have a wonderful weekend. See you soon!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was in bad shape. Dirty carpet, bathroom shower curtain falling down, standing water in the tub, dirty glasses in the bath. Very disappointing stay. I expected much better for the price. I expressed my concerns at checkout and the guy just said "sorry- we are starting renovations this month. Thanks, come again". Never again with that kind of lack of concern. Honestly, the room was no better than any 2 star room elsewhere.

    Valet was friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was looking forward to a nice nye meal but very surprised as to where the dining arrangement was !! And seem to be a constant stream of people (not guest) walking around the hotel and coming in to use the bathrooms !! Not ideal at all when your trying to enjoy a nice evening

    Very disappointing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very uncomfortable (we checked out early the next morning). The room was very hot and the HVAC did not work as intended. I asked if the "over 70 years of age" was applicable when checking out. No help there! This property has changed since our last visit, January 2016!

    Close proximity to other town features.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistentcy was the label of our experience! Everyday breakfast is served differently even though we ordered the exact same item from the menu! We would come back home at night to realize that room housekeeping wasn't been done! Waiters at he restaurant are unfriendly! The lobby was very stinky as it boasts an open bar!! The valet parking was not expected (23$ per night plus tipped my!!) far from an autograph collection standard!

    Location, good for people that are looking for a secluded area from the busy entertainment areas! Friendly valet and reception staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise Dogs and the fact I could have been the next visitor in the same room as a dog!!!

    Location Buffet breakfast but it wasn't replenished enough

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The first room we were offered was/smelled damp and had no view out of the windows due to planting directly outside even though we booked on the understanding that we would have a corner room with a balcony and view over the lake. The staff moved us with not issues.

    Ideal setting on the lake and with the ability to walk to shops and bars etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleaning service, usually very late. My room was not cleaned by 05:00 p.m. although it was vacated by 09:30 a.m. Old synthetic and not comfortable pillows. Bad shower head and poor pressure of water. No refrigerators in rooms.

    Very good location; within walking distance to the town center. Nice staff at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room originally given to us smelled of damp. The one we changed to was obviously better prepared, as in thoroughly cleaned. Our friends room, however, also smelled damp but it didn't bother them enough to change. There are no fridges in the room and also very limited space for your clothes, 2 people could manage for a couple of days but any longer would be a struggle. The included breakfast was just OK with a limited buffet choice, a menu was available but having paid upfront I didn't look at.

    The lobby area is really nice, as are the views over the lake .The beds are very comfy . The staff are very pleasant, especially the 'ambassador' who could talk for the US in the talking olympics .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is small and part of the main lobby area with insufficient seating. Be early for breakfast.

    The staff team were great. Bed was very comfortable and the room well furnished. A lovely hotel in a quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING IT WAS A GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION

    GREAT VIEW OVER THE LAKE FORM MY ROOM

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area bit small

    Extra comfortable bed, very pleasant staff everywhere!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    lovely comfy room, clean and spacious. music in evening

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was super comfy with nice linens

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always good ,staff excellent the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was later than expected,

    Great bed!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location in the middle of this amazing town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more chairs at the pool.

    The lobby has a great ambiance. The back deck is wonderful for breakfast. Enjoyed having a small balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sofa Bed and Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle and no free water.

    Good location in a lovely place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 1130 A and had to wait until 230 p to check in.

    Great service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s pretty dated and it bit pricey.

    The location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design

    Narrow space. Gim with very few trainagors

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The atmosphere and ambience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and nice well decorated rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, lovely hotel and room very spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, appearance, quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning service at breakfast was disappointing, they charged me for old cold coffee.

    Safe, quiet convenient and absolutely beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was scarce.

    Bed was very comfortable and room felt very spacious. Room was very clean and I loved it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool area was a bit small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Rooms was clean and updated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location. It is in the center of Celebration close to the downtown restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, relaxing,great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab view over the lake and easy access to all that Celebration has to offer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed atmosphere, Jazz in the lobby in the evening. Enjoyed Happy Hour too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel taxis provided very expensive. Some staff inexperienced serving drinks.

    Hotel near to perfect town offering peace and tranquillity.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was lovely. Nice view. Very comfortable. Beautiful bathroom. Reception staff was extremely friendly as well as the valet parking fellow.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and style of the hotel were great. Room was comfortable, facilities were good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed here several times. Great hotel and location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food choice

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, this was my 5th stay.

    Decor, food was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door would not close easily. Pets barked next door.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, location is close to everything! Staff was awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in the bathroom, extra charges tacked on at checkout

    Decent location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed remodeled, looked worn and tattered.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exclusive atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slow service in restaurant

    Beautiful location. Stylish decor. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything,the hotels attention to detail was excellent,couldnt fault our 3 day stay, would definitely stay again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great quality hotel, stylish and comfortable in an amazing setting

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled musty. View of lake which I paid for was obstructed by plants. Fisherman came back by our window to fish and looked in room.

    location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything good

    Beds comfy and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The peacefulness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Room with Town View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and conveniently located to food, drink, and shops in downtown Celebration.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: