Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort 4 stars

5001 N. Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85250, USA

#41 of 78 hotels in Scottsdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a few more non valet parking spaces.

    The sofa bed was the best I’ve ever slept on. Like being in a regular bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. Was a very pleasurable stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we stayed on the back property and it would have been nice to have the little snack bar open for simple snacks to purchase.

    I loved the overall experience of our stay. The grounds are well kept. Staff was amazing. we arrived on a hot Friday night and our room wasn't cooling. Called first thing in the morning and we were in another room by 8:30 am. Just wish there were indoor activity options like a game room or a screening room. We wanted to swim and had it postponed due to the monsoon beginning. It just would have been nice for an indoor alternative. Especially when the heat can be overwhelming. Just a suggestion.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a $15 a night charge for parking but there was nothing within walking distance that anyone other than a guest staying there would park there for.

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. The complimentary happy hour and breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking. Parking was supposed to be free for our stay. It had a $15 a day charge that was totally unexpected and unwanted. Every other time we stated at this property parking was free.

    Dark curtains were the best!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I did not care for was the coffee provided in the breakfast area. I left the property just to seek out a good cup of coffee!

    Everything except....... I

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were upgraded to was a wheelchair accessible room, which was weird for the shower since water got everywhere and the drain didn't really catch a lot of it. Additionally, the water pressure was horrible and it took a really long time for the water to warm up.

    The staff was friendly and even upgraded our room, which was unexpected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard finding a chair at the pool! Everyone saves seats way in advance b4 arriving! Not cool when trying to find seating right when u want it!😕 Also maid service was spotty to say the least... we stayed for a week and they missed 3 days in a row!

    Rooms were nice and spacious!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent selection of breakfast items and attentive staff. The room, however, while large was very often overcrowded. Same was true for evening social time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Did not like that fact they charged $15/day parking fee. Rooms/tax are already expensive and parking spaces are provided way in the back of the hotel while valet takes all the front parking spaces.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn’t even have a sink in the bathroom. It was out in the main room. The ac ran very loud. It took almost 45 minutes to get towels at the pool.

    The breakfast buffet was very nice and plentiful. Same for the happy hour. Wish rooms were as nice as restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a Saturday morning I went to the place where breakfast is served and was told that the breakfast opened up at 7am. I went to the lobby to get a coffee in which there wasn't any. I asked the gentleman at the front desk for coffee, and was told , no coffe here. Like he didn't even try to go above and beyond for me. I actually had to go down the street to the Double Tree Resort for my morning coffee. I just feel that he didn't care and was not going to go above and beyond for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Their version of "accessible" is totally misleading. You can't call a room accessible when the bathroom has a tub shower. 2 of the 3 occupants were handicapped. They should be ashamed of calling the room accessible. On top of it, the amount and placement of the handicapped parking was a slap in the face for all handicapped people. Most of the good parking spots were reserved for valet parking. I will ever stay there again.

    Free breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property is a little older and things like the elevators--noisy.

    Great location and nice pool area. Good room layout with separate bedroom and sitting area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent fitness area (more like a center). Wide variety of fitness equipment and nothing missing. Large comfortable rooms with direct access to the outdoor walkways. Good breakfast with healthy choices available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of our room was at the far end of the hotel with a view of the back of the clubhouse. Didn't appreciate the lock down of the breakfast place at precisely 10:00 all inside and outer doors were locked and staff guarding them.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old facility. Not nearly as nice as other Embassy Suites we've stayed at. Hosts multiple conventions every day, so grounds are packed with people. Overpriced. Now they charge $15/night parking as well.

    Concierge/Valet staff were excellent (Clint). Had great recommendations for restaurants, coffee, hiking, etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't like being put in room 329 which was directly beneath the bar. Had to ask to be moved after one night due to the noise of chairs being scraped/dragged across the floor above.

    Good location, clean, included breakfast was good value (though parking not free).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    This facility is excellent dollar value. The complimentary breakfast (including omelettes made to order) and the "happy hour" far exceeded our expectations. The suites have been remodelled and we found them to be clean and comfortable. We were there during a very busy time. Nevertheless, the staff was very friendly, helpful and at all times professional. We are frequent travellers and would have no hesitation recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need better pool-side food/drink service.

    Suite was large, modern & clean. When you walk in, you are in the living room/kitchen, that has mini fridge, microwave & coffee machine. No dishes/cutlery so bring your own. Bedroom was roomy with comfortable bed. There are 2 buildings with a pool & hot tub in each. Pools are very basic but still good, we hear that other resorts have nicer pools. The Granada bar upstairs provides pool-side service, but you basically have to use the nearby phone to call up your order, then they will bring it. Would be nice if there was something right there. Daily breakfast and evening reception were great, but it was the same thing everyday. Location is great and shuttle service was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skimpiest food at happy hour I've ever experienced at an Embassy. Semi dirty bathroom. Toilet running on the floor but was fixed asap. Air really wasn't that cool.

    Staff was great. Beautiful courtyard. Good breakfast. Best bartenders ever st the happy hour. Great location. Clean outdoor spaces.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke alarm went off at 4am and kept going off until 6am , inside and outside of our room , I called the front desk and all they replied was they weren’t sure what was causing the problem , didn’t sleep well

    The room was clean , and nice surroundings

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that I was always late for happy hour!

    Modern inside, yet rustic fountains and beautiful tile outside. They kept the southwest feel to the old place. I will stay again as always.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleanliness in hallways hard to find parking near our room coffee was very weak

    great breakfast and snack hour pool was wonderful the rooms were made up beautifully

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlike most Embassy Suites which have mostly families stay we were prob only family there. Most of the guest were over 65 so atmophere aroumd pool area very dull. Should have do e my homssorl and would.have knkw that Scotsdale is a very popular destination for retirees. Also pool.was cold

    Nice big hotel. Nice pool area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant located on the 4th floor did not quite meet our expectations for quality or service.

    We were at the hotel for a conference and were very satisfied with the accommodations. The room was clean, comfortable and conveniently located with a nice view of the pool area. The breakfast and evening snacks and drinks included in the room rate were an appreciated bonus. The staff were friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of close up parking after the early afternoon.

    The hotel was well located the rooms had good space. The free full breakfast and free complimentary happy hour was a plus. Any problem i had was taking care of in a fashionable matter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reported trash in the room upon entering the room and at checkout. The bathroom was not cleaned well either. At checkout we mentioned it agaIn and was told that a member of management would contact me soon...still haven't heard from them. Due to the lack of attention or concern; I don't think we would consider staying there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room has never been washed. A walk from yhe shower yo the sofa bed left us with black soles. The bed was very uncomfortable - too soft of a matress. It's ok for one night, but we were staying three.

    Good location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too close to outside restaurants if I had been staying longer without personal transportation.

    Quick access from airport via Uber. Staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent free breakfast for guests with cooked to order omelets offered. The Granada Bar and Grill was nice and food was good with friendly staff. Conference center worked very well for our group of over 200 in attendance and the staff kept the room well stocked with water... always important in meeting situations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool staff, bar staff (the front desk staff was very kind), the reception was ALL the way in the front building my room was in the back very inconvenient. The grounds looked messy and could use some updating especially the back of the resort. The food was not very good did not live up to the "Embassy breakfast" I was use too. The air in the room didn't really cool the room.

    I liked the two pools and the dive in movie

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked out, the front desk promised to email us a copy of our itemized receipt for our records and we did not receive it.

    We stay at the Embassy Suites anytime we can, all over the country and it's always a pleasant experience, that we have become accustomed to and familiar with, so it feels like a home away from home . The breakfasts are amazing and we really like the two hour receptions in the evening. When I traveling with my family the complementary breakfast really saves us a lot of time and money, because our kids love to eat a hearty breakfast in the morning. And it is really appreciated. Keep up the good work!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked King size bed for all 3 nights. But we had two double beds first night because Embassy Suites threw Booking.Com under the bus and said that they did not have any King's left and that Booking.com oversold. So I am frustrated that we paid for a King bed the first night when we had to sleep alone in two double beds and then pack up and move the second night. We booked this room far in advance and this should not have happened. I would like a credit for the difference between the double bed room and the King room for Friday night, May 26th.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, landscaped beautifully, rooms are clean & very roomy! Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices, omletes made to order, etc.... happy hour was nice too with seating inside & outside near the pool. Staff was extremely helpful. Close to all the great shopping areas & restaurants. Highly recommend!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On first appearance I was disappointed and thought we had made a big mistake. The exterior just looks old and the room seemed dark and dingy. It also smelled musty. Andrew at the front desk switched rooms for us and the second room was much better. Its not the Ritz but it is reasonable and very comfortable.

    The full breakfast buffet included every morning was very good. The made to order omelets delicious. The grounds are quite nice and the pools are large with lots of umbrellas and lounge chairs. The music at the pool was loud and annoying but one of the quests asked that it be shut off and it was; which was most appreciated. The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds very comfortable. The staff are excellent including the shuttle drivers that will drop off and pick up within a 3 mile radius. With all the extra's including room service, restaurant, location, shuttle service as well as the added bonus of Dollar rent a car on site. I would return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yeah only problem I had was the rugs in the room were dirty your feet were black it was not cleaned right

    The breakfast was excellent and the people were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a lot of parking near the hotel entrances. Had to park in back parking lot most of the time and hike to our room. Also bathroom in room was very small. If one person was in there it was hard for anyone else to be in there at the same time. Last we ate at the restaurant onsite and it was way understaffed. Our waitress was in charge of all the tables, and she also was the bartender for a packed restaurant. Took forever for food and drinks to arrive.

    Really nice having a full breakfast every morning. Saved time and money not having to eat out every morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The timing of room cleaning was inconsistent. On one day they didn't come by to clean the room until around 4:30 pm, when we were getting ready to go out for the evening. Another day they were ready to clean at 9:30 am.

    The daily breakfast and cocktail hour were a nice addition to the amenities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They obviously have been well trained in this regard. I liked the layout of the rooms. The rooms were clean and well equipped. A few dishes and utincils might be a good addition.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself was very nice, but the outside seemed a little dingy. Maybe it was trying to capture the old town Scottsdale feel, wasn't too big of a deal.

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, incredible bathtub and shower in the deluxe rooms. Quick room service. Searched for a deluxe room with a jetted tub in nearby hotels and they were easily $500+. Ours was less than half and worth every penny.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures on the wall are inappropriate. I didn't have hot water in my room. I stayed there to be closer to location of Lupus walk. I was not able to shower afterwards.

    How spacious the room was

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't feel secure. They could work on overall security of the property. Property looked old and dated even though the rooms had been updated? Musty smell in our room. Elevators were dusty. Hated the laundry area. Not ideal for washing infant clothes. The bathtub was slow to drain. Toilet got blocked.

    The breakfast was convenient. The location was ok for where we had to go.. The staff was helpful. Pool was nice. Great for family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was not free

    Omelette made to order bar with complimentary breakfast, complimentary cocktails, large rooms, very close to downtown shopping/restaurants

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Air Conditioner was very loud.

    The Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Like that there are 2 pools. That the Dive in Movie was a very nice bonus, although we were not able to enjoy it because we were there for business. .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator extremely hot- no air conditioning. Saw people on Saturday coming from outside community with their swimsuits, rafts and coolers to watch the movie. Not enough security on property. We were not made aware the Embassey Suites had taken over and drove by the property 3 times before pulling in to ask.

    bed wonderful, food and selections great and happy hour a nice treat before going to dinner even though I don't drink.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk screwed up

    Breakfast. Very clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, breakfast was good, great place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast cook was rude and unprofessional, pool was overcrowded and unmonitored

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking, I feel that I would find a hotel we’re i didn’t have to pay for parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was kept pretty clean despite being full.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concretes super hot. Seems silly to come up with something I didn’t like.

    2 amazing pools so didn’t feel crowded. Rooms are great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle managers happy hour breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The $15 charge daily to park in the parking lot, IN ADDITION to the fees for the hotel guests.

    The beds and bedding were wonderful and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was not comfortable

    Pool area was very nice. Evening reception was an unexpected bonus. Suite layout was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was next to the cleaning facility and did not have a full window and heard noises like bells ringing early morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ROUGH CHECK IN

    95 % OF THE EXPERIENCE AT THE HOTEL WAS GREAT

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool area with a lot of chaises. Breakfast and evening snacks were plentiful. Great location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was humid all the time and the airconditioner was blowing on the bed all night.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed were too soft. Hard to sleep on.

    The breakfast bar was delicious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is always amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a little more staff for the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel overall for the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an old property and needs a refresh

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice large room with separate bedroom. Comfy bed and great pillows. Awesome hot breakfast. Free parking. Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room cold, suite heating also inadequate.

    Helpfulness of staff,location,breakfast selection, shuttle service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freezing temp @ breakfast on Monday morning

    Friendly & helpful staff at checkin

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the pools was closed for a few days!

    Great deal for the money! Great location easy to get to old town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Two Room Suite with Two Double Beds - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered a Kiowa by size bed Didn't have a room to give me Got two queen size beds Very in happy with this booked 3 weeks ago !

    Nothing by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lines weren’t too long, and ample seating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi tube, or in door pool

    Location and price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the breakfast buffet wasn't really what you would expect at a Hilton brand hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the complimentary breakfast/happy hour/shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and reception were fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: