Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chatham Bars Inn 5 stars

297 Shore Road, Chatham, MA 02633, USA

#3 of 11 hotels in Chatham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to fault. Restaurants all quite pricey , but concierge was happy to recommend great spots in Chatham.

    Fantastic private beach and amazingly helpful staff. Beds enormous and super comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more activities for my young teens or for the adults. There were no group activities advertised for them. Prices at restaurants a bit expensive. I paid $22 for a pina colada at restaurant bar. No coffee shop or snack bar on site for lighter less expensive options. So we ate off property in town for most of our stay. The food in town was amazing so no regrets!

    The property, landscaping, views were amazing and the room and staff top notch. The location was magnificent. The vicinity to the town was also perfect. An excellent treat was the courtesy van to and from town, which was lifesaver when kids were too tired to walk back. The courtesy boat ride was also memorable! And the kids loved the surprise treats in room. The room was serviced twice a day which is a treat for moms who don’t like messy rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For such a great property the sofa beds in the cottages are the worst! Totally uncomfortable and need to be replaced! I couldn’t recommend this property to anyone needing the sofa beds to accommodate their party. My older son who is 14 is still having back pain three days later!

    This is a great poverty. The staff and location are awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have a hair dryer, coffee maker or iron in our room. There were only 2 towels for 4 adults. We were in the rose cottage. Once we realized we didn’t have these things it was getting late and we had to wait for housekeeping. It had an impact on our plans.

    We loved the location. The staff was great and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife & I visited off season. The staff & ground were perfect. I would not change anything about the place. The only flaw I see might be in summer time when it’s fully booked & it could get crowded.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like!

    The eggs were extra fluffy and my wife and I marveled that they could maintain such good help, even in the off season! The bar tender ( Will ) in the Sacred Cod was very good and pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken iron that damaged my New Year’s Eve top. The iron was replaced quickly. Very loud snow blowing at 8am on January 1st! Woke up my entire family. Imho, not the best or most thought out decision. .

    Very fine and welcoming hotel. We will stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff were not that warm. They were ok-nice but there's room for improvement. The house where we stayed (Breakwater) was old and the room and building need some renovations. The waiter in the Sacred Cod was ok but not great but the waitress in the Stars during breakfast was so nice. The massage at the Spa was so-so. I didn't get the quality of massage I was looking for the exorbitant rate I paid.

    The valet parker were attentive and nice. The ocean view from the cottage was gorgeous. The turndown service and the room service were nice. The spa facility and the amenities were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely no issues and no problems

    The customer service/staff was exceptional! From the front of the house to the end of my stay at this facility I received nothing but A1 Service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not given a key to open the gate for the parking lot outside our room. Every time we left the property we had to call the front desk to be let into the lot or had to wait for someone to leave. It was a real inconvenience and something I would not have expected to experience given the high cost of the rooms per night.

    The hotel was so beautiful and there was a bottle of complimentary prosecco in the room for my husband's birthday. The room was perfect and the grounds were impeccable. We had a very memorable stay and hope to be back next year!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The outdoor pool is the area that needs attention - it is too small and dated for the large number of people in the hotel. The cost is too high - they are beautiful but not luxurious. Room rates for $1200-1400 per night in August must come with luxurious rooms.

    Loved the beach - the restaurants and the location. The hotel is beautiful and the location is wonderful. Staff are wonderful as is breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Get Away for a special occasion. The accommodation were impeccable. Cost was expensive, but you get what you pay for. Property was right on the beach in quaint Chatham MA on old Cape Cod. From this location you're not far away from old shops of all kinds - great eateries and even Provincetown.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather for August was very cold with some rain. Not much to do when that happens.

    I really enjoyed the atmosphere and accommodations. The staff was very attentive as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Flies on the beach

    Amazing location. Best concierge service I have ever experienced. Excellent beach restaurant. Great idea to have transport to town with Lexus. Great staff overall. Special mention to Arnaud the French restaurant manager.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We loved our cottage and the view of the fishing boats from our balcony. The only concern was that our balcony was starting to rot and it was a bit loose. We had our children which we arranged to stay in another cottage over for a casual party and had to remind them to stay away from the balcony. We will reserve this cottage again and hope that the repairs needed will be completed.

    The cottage with the fireplace was dreamy. We loved our view off the balcony with the boats going out early morning and bringing back dogfish. The whole process was amazing and my husband went down to speak to the fishermen. This made our room extra special! The cleaning service was great and very attentive. The beds were the best!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is more of a bay than an ocean, not very long and the ocean was packed with fishing boats. Our room was still not cleaned by 4pm, which after being on the beach all day was a bit frustrating. The beach cabanas are nice, but very close to one another giving little privacy (noise related) you can zipper all sides to be fully enclosed though. I would opt for a chair on the beach, which is set up for you with an umbrella and also serviced for drinks and food. Note, nearly all transactions include an 18% gratuity charge.

    The room was excellent, staff was mostly friendly, great pool area and excellent room service. Seals were visible daily too! No shark sightings though!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather wasn't great (end of May) so we didn't use the fabulous pool or beach 🙁

    Fabulous hotel for a special treat, as soon as we pulled into the car park we knew we had made a good choice, everything was perfect. The staff were super helpful and were bending over backwards to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Gorgeous room (not huge but adequate) tastefully decorated with lots of little luxury touches. The courtesy car to take you into town or local restaurants was a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff! From the valet, bellman, front desk, landscapers/maintenance, housekeeping...everyone seemed to offer to his/her help (not sure what it says about me that so many thought I might need assistance! 😉) And the incredible ocean views...I wish my stay was longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best places we stayed ever! wonderful place all included facilities, best staff cooperation. If you plan to stay in Cape Cod, This is the best place for you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had a fine room with a nice view of the ocean . the only thing i would do if i owned the hotel is to make that window a french door and build a deck, other than that it was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a terrible room this time. We were in the main inn, no view. Actually our view was an entire roof covered with ventilation systems. Depressing and noisy. Very expensive though. We have been to this hotel 5-6 times. In the past we always had phenomenal rooms and suites.

    We go to the Chatham Bars Inn very often. Wonderful location. Elegant hotel. The staff is very attentive. The children love the natural beauty and the many activities. We adults love how quiet and sophisticated it is.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from our room was the parking lot with the golf carts (disappointing). The concierge was not very helpful.

    Beautiful room in bungalow. Very attentive staff and excellent service. Spectacular location. Many great activities for children (even very young ones) and yet super quiet and elegant hotel. Wonderful walks on the beach. Boat service. Dining room with a phenomenal view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have wanted to stay at CBI, and took advantage of April off-season rate. Liked the gardens which get even better come summer. Liked the gathering spaces in the cozy main inn, best bar stools ever in the tavern, superb breakfast, and terrific staff. Too chilly to spend time outdoors, but still worth the visit. The car service to town avoids having to find parking when it gets crowded, and the beach and boat shuttle to the outer beach would be big pluses.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Don't know where to start: beautiful beach around, even in March. Several really good restaurants on the spot. The staff was taking care like we would be family. Big rooms with unexpected interior and technic (Bose sound system, Nespresso coffee machine, fast WiFi etc).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing enjoyed our stay and will be back again

    Was an outstanding getaway will go back again staff was very attentive and friendly went out of there way to make sure your stay is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deluxe cottage is just a 4 rooms house with thin walls. Hearing the neighbors above and aside is not exactly what I expected from such a pricey "Deluxe" place.

    Location and staff are great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok, the weather on Sunday.....is it asking too much for sunshine again, like Saturday? Well, yes, yes it is. All kidding aside, there is nothing more they could do. Exceptional stay!

    An absolutely wonderful stay. From the courteous and helpful staff to the immaculate room with all the extras (bottled water and a mint at night) and the overall quality of everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the Staff were unattentive. We've stayed at many other high end Hotels and Chatham doesn't offer any extra perks. Like a Fruit platter and Champagne or Wine for your Suite arrival, no VIP section for afternoon snacks, etc. They lacked the extra thought process on how to enhance the guest experience. It rained one of the days and many people were hanging around the hotel's indoor sitting area. They usually have a few pieces of fruit in that room, but because so many people were inside they ran out and never came back to refill, even after a request was made. Also, no care to offer anything else during a rainy day. It happens, be prepared, if you care. They just seem very rigid with the way they operate. The Hotel and Location are beautiful. If they were only more accommodating...

    The bedding was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff is extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. You feel more like a guest than a client. I've stayed there over several years and it is nice to see continuity in the staff and being remembered by them.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite pricey, and slightly more geared towards children that we were expecting. But generally that's fine.

    Lovely location and impressive place. Really friendly people. Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    CBI is not shy with their prices, but it is worth every penny.

    The entire experience was phenomenal. The staff, facilities, amenities, and location were 2nd to none.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk was ready for a fight over the room and reservations. It was not necessary.

    Room was great, view was great, location was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were out dated. And very small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was prepared nicely for us with a bottle of iced champagne for our anniversary. Very nice touches.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very polite & very accommodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, food, and location were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the lobby area for the restaurant and bar, we used there car service which was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the hotel and setting. The staff were wonderful. Best place to stay in Chatham!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stunning location, beautiful accommodation with great facilities. Upgraded to a suite which was a bonus. Excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service! Beautiful room! Will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was amazing and comfortable. Staff was attentive and kind. Property was beautiful. Pool staff was so great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and staff were extremely good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the ocean view and terrace from our room to view it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mice on the porch eating area.

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was fantastic. Staff great. Clean. Beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of the fridge in the room. Price of the breakfast

    Amazing spot. very nice swimming pool and very clean and finished beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome room. Best Breakfast buffet ever. Exemplary service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have stay at some of the best hotels in the world and the Chatham Bars Inn exceeded our expectations at every single turn. Best Vacation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most amazing hotel experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nightly rate was very expensive.

    Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms in main building too small only one restaurant was opened during our stay

    nice surroundings, beautiful flowers nice style of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was the only place to eat after 9 pm. Ugly decor, bland food slow service!

    Breakfast, whirl pool king suite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved everything about the room, food was excellent! Staff was very friendly and attentive to all our needs. Can't wait to come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gardens beautiful and the room excellent the location perfect spa great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No control of weather!!! 😵

    Warm welcomes, helpful, happy, smiling faces!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having too pack go home. Me my son loved the pool. Breakfast . Dinners.

    Just beautiful, everyone is helpful so welcoming. Manger doing great job. Jc

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Their willingness to accommodate your needs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry trucks and staff noisy Couldn't sleep after 7AM

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a handrail in the bath as well as a "slip mat" in the tub. An older person or one with balance issues could have a problem!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Cottage Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy airco in the room

    Excellent setting, gorgeous views, very friendly staff, nice colonial style

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited menu for in room dining. Very expensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    My husband and I were there for our 20th wedding anniversary and it was so lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    The service and staff were impeccable. The rooms were clean. The towels were big and awesome. The food was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything

    The decor was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blossom at the front desk--very genuine, helpful and friendly. loved the parking team--very upbeat and friend, remembered by name

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff,very helpful and courteous.complimentry car service was a nice bonus.strongly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat in our room never worked correctly

    Outstanding location, facility, staff & viewa

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Cottage Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was fantastic. Room was beautiful and I slept like a baby. Room service was prompt and delicious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Room with a view" was of the parking area and land beyond

    Beautiful location and grounds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time it took to bring things to the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe House Accommodation
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Cottage
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive, not worth the money, the rooms and the entrance foyer felt outdated. Place felt gloomy.

    Prompt service. Loved the location

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Chatham Bars Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: