Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Chicago River North 4 stars

320 North Dearborn Street, River North, Chicago, IL 60654, USA

#68 of 146 hotels in Chicago

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was $14.95 per day. I ended up finding out my floor had complimentary wifi so I was refunded the money. Just a heads up for people staying on specific floors. The bathroom did not have a ventilation system that was working. It became very steamy and was not able to air out the room properly or efficiently.

    Great location, their River Bar had a great view of the city but the service was very slow.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the front desk could have been kinder with the check in process. I am 23 years old and had the deluxe king suite. They made me aware it is not for parties several times and I signed a contract. I had a couple other people at the front desk remind me of this and it felt like I was being treated a bit more like a child than a paying adult guest. Overall the experience was great and I enjoyed the hotel, just wish they would have been a little more friendly as I was excited to be staying here. I understand people come and take advantage, but I had never stayed here and was definitely not trying to do so.

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room did not have a good city view and was on a very low floor. the staff was not helpful or accommodating while checking in and also I was charged a different price than what was on my reservation confirmation.

    coffee was good and the room was clean. there was a nice shower and bathroom. The bed was comfortable and was also clean. the check out time was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor shower pressure. Fee for WiFi connection, had never seen that before. Thermostat in our room was broken so we had to use these knobs behind the wall... which was fine but our room would go from 80 to what felt like 40, there was no inbetween.

    Excellent location. The fact we flew in at 8am, started our day on the east coast at 2am, and the Westin had our room ready so we could nap before seeing the city was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - room not made up until 5PM and cleaning lady had unfriendly attitude - alarm in room was left “on” by previous guest/staff and went off at 6AM

    Comfortable bed and nice location. Also sushi bar is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car was to room without consent . Card was charged when I specifically said I wanted to pay cash . Room was small and no accommodations were made . I bought 2 rooms that were the same , yet I paid $100 more for one of the rooms . Staff were rude

    Room decor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The extra service charge for room service, on top of tax and tip, was a little much. But perhaps we've just been spoiled in Asia.

    Very comfortable bed. The air was very dry though. The room itself was ok, but the bathroom needs a bit of an update. Water pressure wasn't the greatest, and the toiletries where not so good. Location wise, was great. Walking distance to downtown and great eats all around.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far

    Perfect location to see the city. The hotel is comfortable, clean and spacious and excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location on the Chicago River. I liked the hotel before the Remodel. Dispointed no Christmas tree in the lobby. Bedding as always super comfy (I like Westin hotels). . I've stayed here many times and if the price is right will continue, however if your looking to walk into a hotel and get "wow" factor, this one is not for you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender in the lobby could barely speak English and had a poor attitude because of it. He couldn’t understand what we were asking him. Bad resource to out in the central location for gathering. He needs to go.

    The staff was fantastic, the valet staff was so attentive, the location is amazing, the luxury suite was relaxing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not having free WiFi was a bummer. Hotel required a payment of $14.95 every 24 hours.

    The dual shower head system in the bathroom was quite fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the facility was also great. We have stayed at the Westin a few times and will continue in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said Wi-Fi was free in the room which I always check before booking. The staff insisted it was not so and I had to show them the email twice to convince them. It was very uncomfortable for me and inconvenient. Staff attitude not great. My in room order was messed up too though they did amend it.

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely firm and uncomfortable. I did not receive the requested extra towel or sheet that I mentioned in my booking appointment. Parking is expensive.

    The location was nice and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer- Executive Club King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were incompetent and surly.

    Spacious room with great river view. Comfortable bed. Useful executive lounge facilities. Nice river terrace bar and in-house sushi restaurant. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was offered a bottle of champagne & strawberries on check in for my birthday celebration & was not delivered. Had to call next morning & then it was delivered

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting the wrong key to check in the key they gave us was somebody else's room, and spoiled coffee creamer not fun getting dressed to go downstairs and get a cuppa coffee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I really hate is that, for the amount of money spent for this hotel, there's no reason why all guest shouldn't get FREE WiFi in their rooms. Totally unacceptable to have to pay extra or inconveniently have to come out of your room to the business center. Parking has always been known to be expensive downtown Chicago. However, as a guestnis should not be $70/day. THAT'S RIDICULOUS!

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person in charge of watching our luggage seemed very unorganized, and inconvenienced by our requests. Somewhat "aloof". Also, despite turning the temperature down to the minimum setting, and the fam to "high", our room was very muggy and never cooled off to a comfortable level, especially for sleeping.

    The bed was wonderful, and the room was very clean. The housekeeping staff did a great job at restocking our water, and making us feel pampered. Most of the staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in the shower could have been better, but it's a very nice place and I'll come back for sure

    The gym was fantastic! The peloton bikes were a huge plus, I may actually buy one!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer- Executive Club Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room discription was aweful. I had booked a exutive club double room and I was told it was a large room with a separate bedroom. However, when I called to confirm my reservation I was told it was a regular room slightly larger than a ordinary room. Therefor I had to upgrade to a suite witch was very nice but substantialy more expensive.

    Loved the location was very nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected free wifi to be available in the rooms. First hotel I have stayed in without this. For the price of our stay wifi should have been available complimentary in our room. Security should have monitored the corridors of the hotel on New Year's Eve - drunk residents with violent outbursts outside our room.

    Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was deathly quiet but that is probably due to the holidays. $5 for ice tea at reception was way too expensive, but how can I complain after the minimum room cost?

    The price! $75 per night over the Christmas holiday. Perfectly comfortable, quiet, clean room with a reasonably, decent view onto the river. A steal at twice the price......thanks to booking.com

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bell staff who held the bags on the day we left were rude...and not helpful...they made us wait 20 minutes to get our bags and we had to rush to the train station.

    Beds were wonderful!! The room was fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was wobbly, the 5v 2 amp desk light usb didn't work, the air in the room was extremely dry causing to run the shower for hours at a time to put moisture in the air, the drain in the tub was clogged full of hair. Overall experience was not great at all. Also they charged 14.95 to use the internet. Crazy!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of staff.. our flight was delayed so we checked in late to find that the hotel had oversold the rooms so actually spent the 1st night in a 3 star sister hotel on an inflatable bed.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is very expensive. It should have been free for what we paid for the room-- including the executive level.

    Staff were very accommodating; rooms were very clean; love the shampoo & conditioner

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so good!! None!

    Everything! Oh my! What a view! Staff was wonderful, Bed pillow soft!! Food delicious! Access to so much! Perfect stay!! Next time I plan on coming with my husband so he can experience this wonderful place! He is a big Cub fan! He will love the Westin Inn North Chicago too!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cable TV service completely inadequate. Could not watch any of the major sporting events we wanted to see. Fox Sports & Big 10 Network not part of cable service; ABC channel broken (according to hotel service people). Motel 6 probably has better cable service. Also, at these daily rates, charging extra for internet service is an insult.

    Bellman and front desk staff very nice. Room comfortable, clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area could do with being a little brighter during the day as felt gloomy

    Good business hotel. Nice bar and terrace area on the river. Breakfast nice and not forced to have an expensive set price or buffet like many hotels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a incident in the middle of the night in which two men knocked on our door stating that they were from reception and insisting that they come into our room. They had no hotel affiliation; and we called the front desk who called security. Security did come and check the hallway which was good, however this was a frightening experience and we had difficulty getting back to sleep afterwards. We had the sense that the staff did not take this seriously enough. Perhaps requiring a room key to use the elevators may have prevented this incident. Some compensation for a poor night sleep would have been appreciated, but none was offered.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that makes me upset is the rate for car parking 70 dollars crazy but i went with it still a great place

    The hotel was wonderful the rooms very roomy the view fantastic 15th floor

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fixtures and bathroom door knobs were chipping. Toilet flushes slow. Bathroom door didn't close properly nor could you successfully lock it. No poop fan in bathroom. Bathroom is also not soundproof...

    Convenient location. Comfy bed. River view was a bargain.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children would have preferred a bigger sofa bed, but in fairness the sofa was normal size....

    Everything about this hotel was great, location, comfort and service and we have paid similar rates at plenty hotels that were nowhere near this level. Luxury as it should be, we did stay in a suite for 4!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The $3 bag of chips. Room service was over priced.

    The baggage clerk was so helpful. He gave us tips on how to get to the Navy Pier for free. Also the concierge was very helpful. We asked was there any clubs around us she gave us the ones that was less in price other than the 1500 club that was around the corner from our hotel. I loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficient staff, comfortable room, wonderful location for us!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary continental breakfast Or Just Free Coffee!

    Proximity to pubs, restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoothy was pretty small for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unbelievable that up today the internet is not free. Something I am not able to believe.

    The room is nice and well furnished

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet or complimentary coffee

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was hoping to get a room a bit higher than the sixth floor.

    The bedding was amazing. I couldn't get up in time for check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Club Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or hot tub

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was clean and looked updated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $70 parking

    Very clean, quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite pricey so didn't order it. Went opposite to Yolk to eat instead

    Lovely hotel. Good location. Amazing beds!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was $30 per person. Coffee was not supplied to our table and the wait for the buffet to be refilled was too long

    Excellent accomodation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY EXPENSIVE BREAKFAST; NOISY AIR CONDITIONNING;

    check in& out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a $15 charge to access internet.

    Hotel was clean and our room was spacious. Staff had us in a room asap, even though we arrived early.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in Downtown directly, 5mins to transport CTA, stunning views

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast quality was not good.

    Room was quite big and spacious with nice river view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer- Executive Club King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators..

    The location!! The river exit/bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The privacy was amazing I was very satisfied.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing- it was all great Except that I was charged $14.95 for Internet that I didn't use.

    the view of the river and the style of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Staff were great & very helpful 🙂

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was beautiful and had a lighted makeup mirror

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long line to check in

    The view, the location, the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on point with cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel price

    Riverwalk

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly lower parking rates,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room had stray hairs and elevators were very dark and creepy

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet service was poor. Car took 1/2 hour to arrive and showed up with interior covered in mud.

    Room and restaurant were great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of parking overnight

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    concierge could have been more helpful with dinner ideas.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bed was a dream

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet.

    The staff was super helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer- Executive Club Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Estacionamiento muy caro

    Ubicación. Cuartos

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was great

    Great location by the river, friendly staff, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer- Executive Club King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds extremely comfortable, beautiful line and fluffy towels. Block out curtains - really convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: