Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prince Flushing Hotel 2 stars

133-43 37th Avenue, Queens, NY 11354, USA

#79 of 108 hotels in Queens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    Clean & Comfy
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls smell of cigarettes smoke because they have smoking rooms. For some reason they asked me to pay before check out... I thought that was very weird.

    The staff was nice and the breakfast was free. This is where you want to stay if you do not plan on spending most of your time in your room. The room was clean and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    2.5
    Nothing this property is really bad.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing this property is really bad. Smell pee all over even told the staff next day to clean smell still there tv not working A/c not working properly. No parking you have to pay and park u r car 1/5 mile away. Very bad location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Very interesting Korean neighborhood in the middle of Queens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet, should have been called "continental breakfast"

    Very interesting Korean neighborhood in the middle of Queens. Restaurants everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    DONT OVER STAY YOUR WELCOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water is messed up they need to change their pipes, the manager told me you have to flush the toilet in order for the toilet to work which led me to believe the toilet water and bath water are somehow connected , which is disgusting, they let underage teenagers check in and throw parties which makers it hard to sleep . Dont go to the 4th floor it smells like vomit , now they have metals at the windows can't even open it to have some fresh air , some furniture is some rooms are broken 'also the hotel is a shelter there's something wrong in each room if its not one thing then its the other. They Dont even have regular basic channels you can't even watch the news , the maids are rude , Dont clean the rooms properly .

    The young Aisian guy at the front desk is very friendly and kind , the security even though they are there for the shelter they are friendly aswell

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Great comfy place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there was a fridge and microwave in the room. This would have made my stay perfect.

    Great comfy place to stay. Neighborhood was great and live as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Definitely got more out of my stay than I expected. All in all a pretty good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More breakfast options would have been nice and the cable channel options could have been better

    The room was extra large, the location was pretty good; lots of stores and shops around and the staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    good, especially for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel a little old

    nice breakfast ,subway is just around the corner.. 30 min travel to the city by subway - but you stay 3 nights for the price of 1 night in the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff. If you need a basic place to stay then go here. Friendly staff and free breakfast!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the fanciest place ever but doable.

    There was free breakfast. The staff was really friendly and accomodating. The location is great - near an outlet mall and public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.2
    Will probably never go back there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot water takes 10 minutes to arrive in the shower. Filthy floor. Noisy because of planes. Poor room service ...

    Location is great ... close to subway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Affordable and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has musky smell when you walk in. No daily housekeeping and they did not give us fresh towels for second night.

    Friendly and helpful reception. Convenient location for asian food and subway to manhattan and airports.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location for us open!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very humid. The bathroom was dirty but staff cleaned it immediately. The breakfast is very limited.

    Comfy bed. Location is close to laguardia and us open tennis. Staff was great, especially jimmy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.9
    Don't do it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else I did not like. The hotel had a musty odor. The rooms were sub par and the tub kept clogging up.

    The staff was nice and courteous. It was approximately 3 blocks from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    It was close to Citi Field where we were going to see a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were alot of minor issues dripping sinks, running toilets, the bathroom door was not even so it was hard to open and close. We had just woken up when the staff knocks on the door to tell us they were shutting the water off in 15 minutes to replace the boiler. Now i understand tgis was necessary but they should have told us the night before and provided a window of when the water would be off so we had time to get ready for the day.

    It was close to Citi Field where we were going to see a concert.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.9
    Just don't....rude & dirty rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was not up to par, have photos of layers of dust & mold. Woke up in middle of the night with bites on me. Harassed by staff member insisting I had 2 exact reservations when I did NOT & I could prove it w previous cancellation confirmation-horrible customer service! Parking situation stinks as bad as the hotel.

    Vending machines on each floor is unfortunately the best thing I can say about this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Hotel's location is very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If hotel can offer some bottles of water in the room, it would be better. The air conditioner's sound is a bit noisy at night.

    Hotel's location is very good. We went to "new world mall" or "target" only in 8 mins by walking. Hotel's staff is kind and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel overall, definitely going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it is just me, but the way they make their scramble eggs aren't to my liking.

    The location of the hotel and the room themselves were amazing. Staffs were polite and generous.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.3
    Nice location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small. The carpets need cleaning or replacement. Very few choices of food for free breakfast.

    The location is great for subway and eating. Everywhere you look is a restaurant/food court.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    $129 is too much for this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very clean; tiny room; noisy heater; couldn't close the curtains. Steps up to the elevator with suitcases

    Great Chinese restaurant down the block

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that great but it was free. The towels were small. The television had terrible channels.

    The bed was very comfortable. Nice furniture in the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.0
    Not horrible but almost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small like really small. And parking in that area sucks. The hotel has no parking and there isn't any parking in the area. The hotel sent us to a garage down the street that was $15.00 a night

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Great one night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby looks a little less than luxurious but the rooms are really nice and comfortable. Beds are good quality and room was clean. Front desk was very helpful.

    We were in Flushing's Chinatown just for one night. We had taken a bus tour to Niagara Falls and this area was the pickup and dropoff site and that's why we were there. We spent the night at Quality Inn the night before our early, very early, flight out the next morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    3.3
    Poor facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom

    None

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location to restaurants, cafe's, transportation, etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast went downhill...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean and in good condition.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn’t working.

    Room was clean and in good condition.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    4.2
    The AC in our room did not work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in our room did not work. Just the fan worked. Breakfast was not good; cereal and boiled eggs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to Subway station, close to Citi Field, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little overpriced

    Close to Subway station, close to Citi Field, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Staying at the prince hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is decent here

    The people are very friendly sweet and accomidating , there rational people recently made new renovations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    good for staying one night or short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a family style hotel , the staff in the morning is nice. Hotel is clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    is all rait
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    is all rait

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    Not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free Breakfast is a joke, they don't have much of anything at all,also the room is not worth the price way to expensive.

    Not much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    OK quite satisfied for an hotel at this level
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a little more choice at breakfast TV reception was very poor. too many chanells unavailable

    helpful staff Good position

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    My stay was fine for the time I was there
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking my stay was

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Rooms are very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    Was close to sitting a field where the event was being held...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service sucked making repairs and clean the room sucked

    Was close to sitting a field where the event was being held that I would sing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.0
    Good place to stay in Flushing, NYC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problem occurred.

    Bed and mattress are soft and good for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.2
    It served it's purpose for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    Handicapped elevator didn't work. Place didn't smell great. In a sketchy part of town. WAY too expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Valuable hotel in the Flushing Chinatown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's only minutes to walk to the center of Flushing Chinatown. Like it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.3
    Close to La Guardia airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean , found a weird insect in the room. Too cramped

    Close to La Guardia airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    The rooms are clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway and the elevator smells. Also the towels for the bathroom floor had bunch of big holes.

    The rooms are clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    The room is very comfortable and they also have smoking...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very comfortable and they also have smoking rooms for smokers. It's close to Target and shops like this. Good price in this area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    There are better quality hotels in the neighborhood for a same/similar price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    leaking water in the toilet, hotel exterior

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    It was close to the center of Flushing with everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was close to the center of Flushing with everything nearby; within walking distance of MTA.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay will definitely book there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to upgrade the wifi connection was going in and out

    Clean.. comfy beds..very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice little hotel with very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of traffic in the area,

    Closed to many restaurants, bed size and room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    Okay for short visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do microwave or mini fridge

    The size of the room and bathroom was a decent large size

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.0
    wifi okay~
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noisy, breakfast have few choices

    wifi okay~

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    The Hotel had somewhat of a dingy feel, and smells like...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel had somewhat of a dingy feel, and smells like people had been smoking inside.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    The staff was friendly.
    • Solo traveller

    The occupants were noisy and kept me up all night. The first night I called to complain but nothing was done. My second night I called and gave them a specific room numbers that were making the noise. I was able to get a decent night sleep. .

    The staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    The location is very good, We can easily walk to the metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast sometimes not so well, few things to choose in the buffet bar.

    The location is very good, We can easily walk to the metro station even with our baggage. The room was clean enough and the size is just fine for two. Safety is more better than our imagination, quiet street in the evening. Above all, Quality Inn is a good hotel for travelers.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    2.9
    - For a basic one, breakfast is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The Booking.com reservation mentioned there would be no payment before arriving at the hotel. A day before arriving however, one night was booked of my credit card. The guy at the hotel told me… that’s Booking.com… it’s not the hotel policy. - Things got worse after that. I had to give my credit card. Just for a check. The guy told me just for a check. They wouldn’t charge my card immediately for the whole stay. Within a minute I received a msg from my bank. My card had been charged for the 4 nights. That really made me feel so bad/angree…. - The room is not clean at all. There is dust in many places of weeks or even months. The carpet had big stains.

    - For a basic one, breakfast is ok - The bed was big

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location as it is located in the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location as it is located in the centre of Flushing "Chinatown". A wide variety of restaurants and all nightlife entertainment surrounds the hotel. It's extra convenient since everything is walking distance and 1 express train away from Manhattan. A very decent hotel for a good value. I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to NYC.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.2
    Everything is good in this hotel, from the service to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just there is not a big variety to the breakfast, would love to have some eggs in the morning with bacon too 😁

    Everything is good in this hotel, from the service to cleanliness! Would definitely stay here again and recommend my friends too!!

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    7.1
    Room was clean, comfortable, remote control was not working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was not able to sleep, it was noisy was able to hear traffic of people coming in and out, both at night and early morning.

    Room was clean, comfortable, remote control was not working so was not able to turn TV off just mute.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    5.4
    The area is quite convinience a lot of food around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room is very cool with the unclosed window so that the cool air coming from the wondow/ door facing outside.

    The area is quite convinience a lot of food around

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    1) Close to LaGuardia airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1) Close to LaGuardia airport 2) Affordable - Got for $130 via Booking.com (next best price was $162) 3) Super Clean 4)Very comfortable beds, hot water, towels, coffee maker, AC- all in good shape 5) Polite and Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.2
    close to transportation, restaurants in the neighborhoods.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    long check in time, bathroom sink crack, water back up in the sink. and water back up in the shower tub..... there was a pile of hair on the bathroom floor when I checked in... It was still there the next day after I return from work... they need serious cleaning in the bathroom and bedroom. and change the bedding and bedsheet everyday....

    close to transportation, restaurants in the neighborhoods.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    5.0
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast area was too small to accommodate guests. Food selection was not good and serving area was dirty. Routinely out of food and other breakfast products.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.8
    Great location five minutes from the 7 train terminus and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No bell closet, so cannot store bags for you on getaway day. Brand affiliation uncertain as the property's status with the Comfort Inn / Choice Hotels organization is in limbo and they are going it alone for the present. Maybe another name change in its future.

    Great location five minutes from the 7 train terminus and a 15-minute walk to / from Citi Field and the Flushing tennis venue. Superb hard-working staff, scrupulously clean, breakfast that exceeds expectations. A bargain in the shadow of much pricier options like Sheraton and Hyatt Place a block away. This place has much lower rates and delivers nearly all you need with a gracious smile.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    2.9
    I can't think of one positive thing to say of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No early check in/ room smelled / AC barely kept room cool/ they changed the price of my room after my first night.. Saying that booking.com was wrong about price posted. This upset me and cost me an additional $50 I wasn't anticipating !

    I can't think of one positive thing to say of this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    8.3
    I liked the professionalism of the staff along with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like the staff just walking into my room without announcing themselves but it truly was an honest mistake.

    I liked the professionalism of the staff along with the complimentary breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.8
    Comfort bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean the bedroom better and breakfast

    Comfort bed

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Very comforting, enjoyed the clean breakfast area and staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comforting, enjoyed the clean breakfast area and staff assistance

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely friendly staff Very clean

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    10
    Loved my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loved my stay

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    Eveything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleanliness

    Eveything.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    5.8
    Hot shower cannot be used at the first night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hot shower cannot be used at the first night.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.0
    Rooms were too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms were too small.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    9.6
    Proximity to Citifield
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast options were very slim.

    Proximity to Citifield

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.3
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's no signage indicating the name of the hotel.

    The bed was comfortable. And public transportation is nearby.Many restaurants nearby as well.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Staff very attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That it had to end

    Staff very attentive

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.9
    Good bed, close to restaurants and subway/buses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had no problems

    Good bed, close to restaurants and subway/buses.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    5.8
    noise from nearby airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    noise from nearby airport

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    relatively cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    at a corner of street, I was a little bit worried about the safety. But nothing happened.

    relatively cheap

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really surprised it is part of a recognized chain. Seemed more like a seedy independent hotel

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    6.7
    Not the best place I've ever stayed but also not the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not the best place I've ever stayed but also not the worst. Located in Flushing Vhina Town close to LaGuardia

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: