Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Clearwater - Dunedin 3 stars

1941 Edgewater Drive, Clearwater, FL 33755, USA

#5 of 21 hotels in Clearwater

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been a little comfier but by no means were they horrible. On one of our days they were having the fire inspector checking rooms. They were also testing the fire alarms. The alarm was really loud and went off quite a few times. They did call us and let us know it was happening. It by no means ruined our day though. I understand the need to make sure everything is in tip top shape.

    Very nice room, exceptionally fantastic staff!! We were very pleased with our experience!! Breakfast was fantastic. There were quite a few options to choose from. The hotel was across from the water and it was not terribly far from Clearwater Beach. It was a very nice place and a good value!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings were very outdated, specifically the couch. The TV was small. After reading reviews, I expected a delicious breakfast, but it was very limited and bland. The hotel in whole, seemed a bit cramped in comparison to most hotels I’ve stayed in. The pool area was small and the water was so filled up with debris, guests ended up cleaning it themselves; the whole area seems to be an after thought, with no staff to monitor what’s happening, especially with it being so far from the main building/enclosed stairwell blocking the view.

    The bed/pillows were comfortable. It was located across from a walking trail that overlooks the bay - great if you want to be close to water and enjoy the view, without swimming/sand/crowds. It’s significantly quieter than staying directly on the beach, but it’s a little too far from the action for my liking (I previously paid close to the same amount per night to stay at a lovely hotel on the beach). There wasn’t a ridiculously large hold on my card or hidden deposits, like at the other hotels I stayed in, which put me more at ease.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not knowledgeable, and VERY unorganized. We also asked for a late check out, staff documented it the night before and in the morning surprisingly there was NO notes in the computer. Therefor we had to check out at 11! Outlets were loose, bathtub was dirty, sheets didn’t fit the bed, and they stopped refilling the breakfast items by 8:30! Breakfast didn’t end until 9. Wouldn’t stay here again. Pay a little extra would be my suggestion for a better hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They Wi-Fi didn't work /breakfast was ok .

    I like this hotel five minutes to the beach Clearwater pier 60 and in front of the hotel there is a bay and close to the honeymoon Island so very good location I recommend this hotel highly for anyone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think breakfast should stay open till 10. My kids were tired every morning so I let them sleep and we would miss breakfast. I never seen any other kids there the whole time we were there. And it's not close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    JUICE MACHINE BESIDE THE 24HR COFFEE DISPENSER WAS LOCKED AFTER BREAKFAST. WOULD HAVE APPRECIATED BEING ABLE TO GET A CUP OF COLD APPLE/ORANGE JUICE BEFORE BEDTIME.

    GREAT CLOSE-UP PARKING, PLUS THE POOL TOWELS WERE AVAILABLE FOR USE ON THE NEARBY BEACH, WHICH WE RETURNED, OF COURSE. GREAT FACILITY-AND THE DESK ATTENDANT "SOFIA" HAD OUR NON-WORKING ROOM A/C CHANGED OUT WITHIN HOURS OF OUR CHECK-IN! THANKS FOR THE RELAXING STAY!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little pricey. Pool seemed a bit small though we didn't use due to cooler weather. Pool closing at sunset seems crazy. Most hotels have theirs open til at least 10 pm. Air conditioner was on the noisy side but not unbearable.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast,Large room and seemed to be in a nice location. Could see the bay by the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, comfort, staff, and close proximity to Dunedin and Clearwater Beach by just jumping on And off Jolley Trolley at stop right in front of hotel to intriguing Dunedin Pier, shopping and restaurants, Tarpon and South to beautiful Clearwater Beach each day. The staff show pride in their recently upgraded hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really crowded the weekend we went so the breakfast area was packed!! Also only one elevator so during check out we had to wait a while to get out.

    Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was to firm for my comfort. Parking is limited.

    Nice and friendly staff. Great view of bay, especially at sunset. Close to Clearwater beach and Phillies complex.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building itself and especially bathrooms were not sound proof and that was annoying in a busy hotel.

    We were there for blue jays spring training. It was just far enough away to be able to come back and have quiet time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom was ok, but needed a towel rack somewhere on wall between commode and shower. Breakfast was so-so, and had the same things everyday. Eggs were yucky, rubbery, and the meat was usually sausage.

    staff was very helpful and friendly, AC worked great, very roomy, room was clean, WIFI worked well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only problem was that on two separate occasions, I went to the front desk and there was nobody available, I waited for a while and even called out (there is no bell or buzzer to attract attention) but nobody came and I gave up and left the desk. On both of these occasions I was trying to purchase bottled water from their vending facility so in effect in resulted in 'lost' business to them.

    The facility was functional and lived up to my expectations. Breakfast was welcome in the morning although the breakfast room got a little crowded.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Smelly stairway by the pool, small television for such a large room, the breakfast. (Good yogurt but bad eggs and meat.)

    The breakfast could be better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was very noisy. i believe we were assigned a room at the end of hallway next to mechanical facilities due to the reduced rate received from Booking but you could check if any other rooms were available'

    location and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfort suites did not have our reservation from booking.com. We were stuck with a queen room. Dirty pool full of mulch and a dog barking non-stop in the room next to us. We will only pay for the 3 nights that we stayed!!!!

    the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. Eggs and bacon were terrible.

    Breakfast was included. Very busy and not enough seating. Could have better layout for waffle maker as it held up line

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been a little more spacious.bed up against wall made it hard to get in on that side.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Clean room and decent breakfast assortment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    , the housekeepers were very friendly and nice. But I couldn't say that about the desk staff. Not friendly or smiling, last time I checked, Florida is in the South! Where's the service and smile, not a cold smirk ? to think we paid for this and some insect bites, no way to resolve this?

    I was lying in bed, just after showering. After about an hour, while watching tv, I felt something bite me, I ignored it at first, then it happened a few more times. I could not see anything. And then the next day when I woke up, I had itchiness on my legs and a few hours later it got itchier and left marks on my legs that looked like bites. This persisted for a couple of days even when I got back to Georgia. On check out the staff said he'll look into it but I haven't heard anything, so maybe this review will get the message across. Also, after I made the booking I felt hoodwinked because the booking is not changeable and felt like there were more properties that offered a much reasonable price, When I asked the guy that checked us in, he said " oh you're getting a better deal because it's the lowest this hotel can offer. There was no warning that before you finalize this deal, be absolutely sure. I booked it then a red caption said this is not refundable. What a crock! I've booked a few times with you guys but this one stuck it to me good!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner, the light on the night stand did not work, the bed was not comfortable got up every morning with back pain.

    Breakfast, close proximity to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PARKING LOT TOO SMALL FOR LARGE VEHICLES

    The close proximity to the GULF OF MEXICO AND FISHING AND CRABBING.EXCELLENT NIGHTTIME VIEW OF CLEARWATER BEACH.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only think was not with comfort inn, it was the trolley that picks up across the street to take you to the beach,etc. Trying to get back to properly was a major ordeal.told three driver's needed to go to comfort inn drove us all around Clearwater then dropped us off and said next trolley would pick us up. After third time called taxi, paid for all day transportation, waste of money.

    Room was clean, beds where comfortable, breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I talk to two people two different time about the air condition bec the air was broke and I could not sleep bec it was two HOTT for the two days I payed for. So they was not no help at all. I wish I had went too other hotel but I already payed that was all the money I had. So they did not ask me to move to other room but they was nice and told me they will have someone to look at it but never did.

    I like the people there was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we went for breakfast, the eggs were coming 5 at a time and the other guesses were taking 3 all together. The breakfast area was small and I have to wait to sit with my family because it wasn't enough tables and chairs In the picture when I books was a kitchen included. The bathroom didn't have ventilation and we have to wait for the central ventilation to run. The toilet got flowered. We arrived from a long trip at 11 pm and I asked if was possible to check out later than 11 am. And the lady said no, you will need to pay a whole new day. We tried to use the pool in the morning and they told us to leave because need it clean in.

    the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved for 5 people, but towels were just enough for two. This happens with nearly all hotels. So I just went to lobby, and staff gave me extras.

    very comfortable bed. Room seemed new, or newly renovated. No unpleasant odors. Clean bathroom. Breakfast area was clean, and the staff was constantly restocking it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A regular phonebook in the room would of helped to order pizza's etc that would have delivery service . too out of way to find regular .

    Liked the breakfast walk in shower and room was cleaned every day.was very comfortable.would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not have my reservation upon arrival. I was told later that my details had not been sent across?.

    It was good value for a hotel in that location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel somewhat remote from local amenienties however was directed by locals to Nauti Nancies approx 1/2 mile away. Nice seafood at reasonable prices

    Very comfortable bedroom. Allowed early check in which was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not use the pool but it looked to be a mess and not ready for the season.

    Nice, clean facility with a friendly staff. Several choices for the free breakfast which was served from 7 to 10 am.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came down to breakfast at 8:50 and there was no meat. The food suppliers started closing up while there was lots of people still eating. One elderly woman just wanted a muffin and there was none. Also only apples for fruit. People should be able to sleep in and come down and still have food!!!

    The location and local restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    would rather have had a blanket instead of the comforter. bed tucked in was annoying. cookies/coffee/tea in the afternoon would be a real bonus.

    location was fantastic!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Safe was broken, sink did not hold water, Frig was loud and woke us up multiple times. Our bill had charges for snacks that we did not purchase.

    The location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. It was the same thing most of the time. They were always out of products. Seems someone didn't know how to order.

    I liked the fact that the hotel was in walking distance to town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were probably powdered eggs. Bacon thin as paper, nut and raisins and bananas were only available 3 of 7 days. Not enough tables in room to accommodate need.

    Cereal, yogurt, fruit, coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With 3 people trying to get ready at the same time, could have used a table within reaching distance from the full length mirror outside the bathroom. Just a suggestion! Unfortunately, pool was closed during our stay.

    Breakfast was perfect, nice selection, comfortable space!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pull out couch bed for 11 year old was horrible. Even at her age she was very uncomfortable. Walls could certainly use a new coat of paint. Looked sort of shabby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too small. Staff not at the front desk. Pull out sofa did not have bedding in the room, mattress was low quality.

    The room was large for the 4 of us. The beds were comfortable. The location was beautiful, across the water!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Battery in room ran down started squawking at 4:00 am! These should be changed out annually, must not be? First day water was out for 3 hours or so, we do understand things happen, still no showers as wanted to head out. Couch in room needs to go, needs new one. Some hooks to hang beach clothes and towels for drying would be much appreciated! Nothing except hook on bath door???? Bathroom needs fan terribly so it draws steam from showers out!!! More ice machines through or on each floor. Laundry facility? Picture shows many washers & dryers??? There was only 1 of each????? Need more Please, they were busy. The 1 machine of each worked well.

    Breakfast needed to be changed up a bit real eggs. More seating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool request was not honored, got a room overlooking garage

    Free breakfast, location,lg room, microwave and refrigerator. Infused water excellent, across the street from the bay, within walking distance to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like many Comfort Suites visitors we travel by road and bring several bags/ suitcases for the extended journey. This Comfort Suites must be unique in only having two luggage carts for the whole hotel. On both arrival and departure these were not available We are elderly and struggled with our luggage. We saw others having to do the same. The management response ' we are too small a hotel to have more than two carts'!!!!!!!!

    As expected in ComfortSuites, the room was extremely comfortable and well laid out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything else. I wont be staying there again. The pool area was unkept and the hot tub was taped off. There were patched holes all through the room and the odor coming from the hallway seeped into the room. I was not impressed at all. I was able to cancel my 3 day reservation the next morning without any issues or fees.

    The beds were comfortable and the night staff was friendly and personable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When entering the Hotel late afternoon and evening, front desk staff did not acknowledge us at all, walked right past them with no response from them.

    Location for our needs, very good. Check in Customer service by Carrie, very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a joke. Only unhealthy carbs. The hardboiled eggs were pre-peeled in an unlocked fridge for days. Anyone could tamper with them. I had to go out for breakfast. The room was too dark for me so I changed hotels. The pool wasn't clean and I shudder to think about the hot tub.

    It was possible to cross the street and take a lovely walk along the water, all the way to Dunedin. The staff was friendly. The pool temperature was pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the air condition was broke in the hall ways and the room in front of ours had some sort of water damage or leake which made the hallway smell musty and the blowers they used to dry out the room were very loud

    I liked the location and the view of the bay and how close it was to Duneden and the beaches.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overall looks old and not such an inviting place. elevators are extremely slow and not clean. breakfast wasn't good.

    large rooms but pretty empty, ok location (around mid way) between clearqwter beaches and dunedin center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view of the water or place to sit out to enjoy the view.

    Employees were so friendly and welcoming. Beds were great in fact my friend wanted to buy the pillow.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pool times listed were incorrect, later pool opening would be good

    location good as in the middle of all beaches, staff friendly, rooms clean and tidy. very welcoming. All you could need. prices very reasonable. Quiet location and all guests respectable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We heard eeeeevvertthing in the room next to us. It wasn't a big deal because we are easy to please but it felt like someone was taking a shower with us 😳

    We were able to check-in early and check out late, free of charge!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed was lumpy, the a/c was loud

    the pillows, the desk and comfortable seating, the cheese omelet, the closeness to the water, the helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pool and the hot tub were pretty dirty

    the room was very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vent in the bathroom didn’t work, the pullout couch was broke

    Selection for breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was too cold....

    The rooms were smoke free and very comfortable....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    nice accommodations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got upgraded & the extra space was nice. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The veiw for me paying for a view i never got.

    Nothing there was a tree in my view really small rooms .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EXCELLENT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    EVERYTHING!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Bay View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Right across from water of the bay. Not on beach so it's a little more quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty and very small, one elevator, not kid friendly, no balconies

    Comfortable and very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave broken.

    Location, and proximity to water. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold and hot tub was too hot

    Clean, good breakfast and close to the water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Good location between attractions north and south of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    parking maybe

    The room was big enough for my family, they did upgrade us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low lighting in bathroom n no fan help air out smells n steam build up

    Nice size room with kitchenette, long sofa pull out bed, n 2 television

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was situated in a neighborhood and the view of the roof from our window sucked.

    Kinda quiet and off main drags

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stopped serving breakfast at 9 00 . It should go till 9:30 am. I'm on vacation and want to sleep a little longer.

    It was quiet!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At this point nothing..

    Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Very impressed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wife has allergies so no place for dogs. Morning breakfast had no real change in the hot menu items.

    Facility clean, location good for morning walks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $300 a night???? It was a fine stay but I can’t understand the value of $300 a night room that was nothing more than a room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Shower did not work dingy old decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff....very accommodating, friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    we had a very nice stay I could see intercoastal waterway from my bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricey

    Bathtub needs replaced

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was what I expected. Not great.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. being across the road from the ocean was great. Nice walk into Dundien.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    mold smell, pool dirty, hallway dirty, rooms outdated and strong smell of mold. I had such bad headache from the smell we left 2 days early.

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: