Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 3 stars

2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214, USA

#70 of 162 hotels in Nashville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3590 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE HOTEL ROOM DOORS SLAM CONSTANTLY! I’ve never stayed in a hotel with doors that are so loud! Just awful!

    Breakfast was great! Hors d'oeuvres at night were good as well! The staff are all very nice and helpful and the facility is well kept and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room doors would slam shut springs on the doors need to be tighten so they close shut slowly The staff didn't seem to be that friendly

    Comfortable beds and rooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    I would recommend this place. the shuttle that takes you down town is great so no need to drive. You can have a drink and enjoy the nightlife. staff friendly clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great and and Matthew at the front desk was very helpful with directions. He even printed out several map sheets for my directionally-challenged mother. What a help!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a nice location but a 15-minute drive from downtown.

    The hotel offers cocktails and snacks in the evening which is a nice touch as there are no restaurants close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very unfriendly personal. There is no way to open a window, they are blocked by a manually inserted screws as per the hotel request., no any ventilation in a room.

    Location. 5 min from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think I said it all in comments abive

    Rooms were clean and bed comfortable only complaint the patio doors were needing a good cleaning breakfast was really good they should think about moving there smoking area away from the front door as all you smell on arrival outside and inside is cigarette smoke and I am a smoker the maids were really polite and helpful the little reception at night was nice but you had to be there right at the start of you wanted any of the food same at breakfast with the bacon if you weren't standing there when it came out you were out of luck skimpy with the bacon it was nice area but really no restaurants close by delivery or driving were your only options overall enjoyable lovely pool area for relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It started off bad because a staff member didn't call for shuttle and we missed our appt. And he got a attitude.

    The breakfast was awesome. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were so cute and beds comfortable. Our room was right outside of the patio and pool. The patio section and pool were very relaxing. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and had so many varieties. They also have a shuttle for a round trip to downtown, and serve cocktails Friday nights 2 drinks per person. Either a mixer, wine or beer. Nothing we didnt like, I'll be booking here for sure for my next trip down.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways are a little confusing, hard to find the front entrance due to the exit signs are before it n signs aren't to big to see clearly.

    The room was very modern n decorated well. Very spacious,very nice bathroom area. The staff were very nice, informative, n helpful. The breakfast buffet is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants close by and was not smoker friendly.

    Property is nice and clean. Beds were pretty comfy. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great! I would recommend this hotel for staying. Very thankful they had a guest laundry!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grounds need some work. Room was very good, beds and pillows excellent. Appetizers and drinks m- thurs were added bonus. Downside is that there isn’t anything close except other hotels, but for the price it was fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a few problems with the fridge but people came promptly to sort it.

    Perfectly placed for what we needed. There was a mini bus service into Broadway on the hour at 10$ return per person. This was very prompt and convenient. The hotel had a clean swimming pool and was secure. Lots of places to sit around. Rooms were spacious and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to change the date of our trip due to an important event in our family. In doing so, I was told they could accommodate us by switching from 5/5 to 5/19, and I would receive a confirmation number by email. When I received the email, I checked to make sure the arrival/departure date was correct and put in in an envelope to take with us. When we arrived and started to pay, their close to a $50 difference. I relayed that I rescheduled, but they didn't tell me that there would be a price difference! She asked for my confirmation, and on the last page, it had a price of $299....she stated, "Taxes." African-American THIN lady was not nice, not professional. African-American ladies we spoke with to retrieve information BEFORE actually checking in were great and informative!

    The continental breakfast was outstanding! The staff checking into the hotel was very informative, professional, nice. The pool was excellent once we figured out how to open the pool gate! Room was close enough to our car. Couples staying at the hotel were very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pillows are too soft. We were under the impression that there was a free shuttle to Opryland, but perhaps a miscommunication. With LYFT or UBER - getting there cost us about 6 - 8 US dolllars one way. no need for a car. Thanks

    The bonus of staying at this hotel was it's location being very close to Opryland Mills Mall - 5 minute car ride, - airport close by - 6 min, (easy when you're on a 6am flight) and only really 15 min drive to downtown with the area shuttle - 10.00 US per person return trip. The extra bonus is their free coctails , beer or wine from 5 - 7 daily, excecpt Sat and Sundays. Nice touch to start the evening.. The third bonus is the h'ourdeuves, - not just cheese and crackers, salad bar, sausauge, tacos, baked pototoes, always hot dogs avail, The free breakfast is great - hot buffet style eggs daily - pillows too soft. For the value of hotel, it beats staying downtown and paying high prices and paying for breakfast. pool is wonderful, lots of lounges to sit by. indoor small hot tub also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was to include a patio/balcony which was an additional charge. Our patio was extremely small with no cover/cantilever and the BBQ backed onto it. Should not charge the patio/balcony rate for this room!!!!

    Loved the free breakfast and Managers reception each day!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed two nights and didn't get our room cleaned or fresh towels. Some guests weren't informed on the shuttle

    Breakfast was great! Shuttle to downtown was excellent and very convenient. Staff was very helpful to tell you where to go and what to do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did move to a hotel closer to the center of town only because family were there, we didn't rent a car, so closer was better for us.

    Very friendly staff. The included breakfast was the best we have EVER had. Free airport shuttle was good. Beds very comfortable. We would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had strange pet odor, staff not very friendly, housekeeping service very underwhelming, hair dryer didn’t work, had to call front desk to get tv to work, location is not very convenient to downtown where most sites are, must pay for shuttle service that is offered.

    Free parking. Wasn’t horribly expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cooling unit in the room would kick on every 10 to 15 minutes and sounded like a jet engine revving up. We were awakened throughout the night. I let them know the next morning when I checked out and they could not possibly have cared any less.

    The hotel facility was decent for the price and the breakfast area was quite nice with a good selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conforter had stains. Pool area small. Doors slammed closed if you didn't hold onto it and our neighbors didn't.

    Breakfast was great! Pool is nice. Close to freeway. Staff was very nice. Microwave and fridge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Hotel conveniently located next to hwy. 155. They also have a shuttle for $10 each that takes you to the action downtown. The shuttle runs on the hour and brings you back on the half hour. They have Beautyrest mattresses that were very comfortable. They had upgraded breakfast, better than most hotels. Also at 5 o’clock, hotdogs, nachos, pasta, diced up fruit and salad which you could make a meal out of. Plus 2 alcoholic mixed drinks per person each day included in the price of your room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid service was poor. No restocking of coffee or toiletries. Maid did not even clean up our room on the 3rd day, must have forgot!

    Pool area was great, food/cocktail service in lobby srea nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit disappointed in the bathroom. We were in room 221 and I think the bathtub grout and around the edge of the tub and walls could have been a little cleaner.

    The "goodies" on Thursday evening were plenty enough that we didn't have to go anywhere else for dinner upon arrival. Also, breakfast in the morning exceeded our expectations and was very fresh and filling. (Too bad they ran out of bacon though in the first half hour). By the way, the beds were awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is a bit meh (but then to get anywhere you need to drive anyway) and the carpets in the hall could do with a change. But I think those are both very minor points.

    Great value for money this place. Free breakfast and dinner during the week, as well as free cocktail tokens (they call it hors d'oeuvres but it's a full on buffet!) WIFI was also free. I was laid low for the week so this was perfect for me, functioned like a home with free coffee and water all day. The lobby is neat, compact but with stalls and power. Plenty of power sockets in the rooms too. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drawer space for clothes... Needed to live out of suitcase for 5 days. No restaurants within walking distance.

    Full breakfast was great. Top notch coffee! The pool was closed for the season... But, based on the hot weather-they opened it! (Which was good... Because we ran in the Rock & Roll Nashville and planned on hanging out at the pool to chill. Location is convenient to airport and downtown.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just housekeeping.

    Everything was perfect except for housekeeping, they were very lazy about cleaning. The fridge in our room was nasty when we got there and was never cleaned in our 4 day stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't sleep well ,but that sometimes happens when staying in hotels. Nothing on their part.

    Really enjoyed arriving at 6pm. and was in time for a full free meal for the evening snacks. Pasta with garlic bread, salad, hot dogs, nachos with cheese!!! Didn't have to go out and find a place to eat! Room decor was very classy and very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the hotel could use a bit of updating. Things are starting to look a little worn. Our room happened to be at the end and right by the highway. We had a lot of road noise that we had not noticed the last time we stayed there.

    The entire hotel was very clean and the staff was so courteous. We have stayed here before and loved the location. Easy to get downtown. We drove but there were shuttles offered, too. The breakfast was well done. Something for everyone. The evening happy hour with drinks and appetizers was nice although the wine selection was very limited. Odd offerings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much larger than expected and very clean. The bed was super comfortable and I lived the little patio. The cocktail hour and breakfast were a super nice touch although we didn't partake. Staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lobby restrooms were awful, very dirty, a wall hanging with artificial plants broke up all over floor. unable to get a receipt from front desk because they didnt have any ink for the printer, to me this is unacceptable. I requested that they email me one and they couldnt do that either. the man working the happy hour was not friendly, acted like he didnt want to be there, the 2nd night, he said that no one left him any beverages for him to serve. He was able to make a few things with what little was left. I blame that on poor planning for the establishment not his fault.

    bed was comfortable, rooms were clean, house keepers were very friendly, some of the other staff was as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL IF YOU'RE IN THE NASHVILLE AREA YOU WANT TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL BELIEVE ME VERY CLEAN & MODERATE GRATE VALUE FOR THE MONEY GREAT FULL BREAKFAST BIG VARIETY TO CHOOSE FROM & THE HAPPY HOUR 5PM-7PM THEY HAVE COCKTAILS & SNACKS THIS IS THE ONLY HOTEL THAT OFFERS THIS AND I'VE STAYED AT PLENTY

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my first ever experience with not being able to check in early. We had to go to Opry Mills Mall for a couple hours until the room was ready.

    Breakfast was great and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No hot water in the shower. The beds were not very comfortable. The Happy Hour was lacking in options of refreshments. The bartender said that his booze did not show. The food ran out after the first hour. We got there right at 5 so we had lots to eat and there was a good selection. I heard many upset people complaining when they arrived at 6 and the food was gone and not replenished.

    Front desk staff was exceptional! Shuttle ride was fun and dependable. Very friendly drivers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet is outdated and looks tired. The pool was refreshing but could use a cleaning. The hotel location is just off the beat from a seedy area. They serve a hot+cold breakfast although we had to wait for a table due to the crowd. I would rate the hotel okay but for $160 you could do better.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We was told a pool view we couldn’t see the pool due to a huge bush outside the room and the free WiFi doesn’t work in your room so avoid room 126

    Was clean good location and good free breakfast along with free cocktails and food on a evening

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was on the opposite side of the building making it difficult to unload and anyone with walking difficulties to stay in those rooms.

    Clean rooms and great free breakfast. Very friendly staff. Free WiFi, free parking, a fridge and a microwave.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No infant cribs available for our toddler — somehow I missed that when we were booking, and we had to run out and purchase one at the closest store. The facility was a little bare bones, and no one available to answer phones when we called the front desk at 11 pm.

    The hotel was clean and quiet and was a nice respite from the city. Breakfast and happy hour were a nice touch, and the pool was excellent when traveling with kids. For a budget hotel, I couldn’t ask for more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud noises in the morning. I'm not sure if it was the cleaning staff or what.

    I loved that they had happy hour 5-7 with free food and drinks! And the shuttle to downtown was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few issues with the staff. We arrived early in the morning and were unable to check in, which was totally fine. We asked at the front desk if we could have our rooms somewhat near each other and she assured us that she would put it all in our account and it would be no problem. We even verified it would still be ok if we checked in that evening so we didn’t have to go back and forth from downtown. We went out to enjoy the day. Upon return to check in, we found that our rooms were on the opposite sides of the hotel and on separate floors. When we asked about it, Danette, was very rude. Not even a sorry for the miscommunication, nothing! She said to us, “that’s what happens when you check in late.” She was rude and unpleasant the entire transaction. Not only to me but also to my parents when they checked in after us. It was probably the worst customer service I’ve ever received at a hotel. I then watched her treat other guests the same way the next day.

    The continental breakfast had many options and was always hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed way to high for me to get into. They didn't have step stools so I had to use our cooler! I don't know how handicapped people could get in them! They need to have some step stools.

    Excellent breakfast and cocktail hour but ran out of food way to quick many went without.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made me pay extra for more people to stay but when we asked for more towels they only said they could give us two.

    I liked the variety at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom had no fan or ventilation and smelled horrible our entire stay

    the 2 free drinks and breakfast/ dinner buffet choices were awesome! they had a little of everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't even realize that we would be getting free drink tickets and free food when we arrived! It was such a pleasant surprise. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful and we were thrilled to find out that there was a shuttle to take us downtown so we didn't have to drive! Overall a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some maintenance needs to be done on the sliding glass door. Room was not as clean as I would have liked. Dirty washrag in bathroom, stains on wall. Balcony dirty. Air conditioner could be colder. Fridge needs to be moved to under the desk.

    Breakfast was very good, well stocked and fresh. Pool was clean. Like that it was totally smoke free. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I cannot think of anything that I can complain about the price was very economical and all of the little extras were great

    I like the fact once we were at the hotel we did not have to drive our car,there was a shuttle that would take you from the hotel to your destination. There was a large rolling table that we could move around when getting ready for the concert we were attending, which could have been chaotic for three females.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pics on website do not match what the accommodations truly look like.

    Disappointed with hotel accommodations seemed outdated, old soiled furniture for the money. In need of renovations!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a small issue with the toilet but a maintenance guy was there to fix it within minutes of us calling the front desk.

    Everyone is super friendly. The beds are amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Value for money. Free breakfast which is quite adequate for most people. Pleasant evening drinks and a satisfying buffet Friendly atmosphere. What more could you want. No wonder people were smiling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredible. They have a shuttle to go anywhere in the Nashville area for only $5 per person! The complimentary breakfast was such an amazing bonus as well! It saved us a lot of traveling. Also, there was a group of us that were traveling from New York so we got in earlier than check in. They let us check in so early without an additional charge! They were so understanding! I would definitely return and I will be recommending to all of my friends and family that are visiting the Nashville area!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    need to upgrade the hairdryer!! and there needed to be more food options for when it wasn't breakfast or 5-7. also, went to use the guest laundry and the soap dispenser was broken. i went to the front desk and she had no soap and no help. all shopping amenities are a car ride away- nothing is walking distance.

    great breakfast and happy hour food was a much appreciated bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There really wasn't anything bad; it's a little off the beaten path, so the shuttle service can be a tiny bit slow (they do pick up at other hotels as well)...but other than that, no complaints at all!

    The hotel was super clean, smelled really nice, and the beds were like heaven! They had a complimentary happy hour when we arrived on Friday night, and free breakfast every morning. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I've stayed here twice now, and will always come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, if you don't have a car you are either Uber, cab or shuttle. Nothing else around the hotel. TV lists a lot of channels but you get only a few

    Clean, well kept, good breakfast, excellent happy hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a chair in our room and when my husband leaned back, the chair fell over on him. Knocked him unconscious. When I told management, they were only concerned about the chair itself.

    Convenient to downtown

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can say that needs improving is the air conditioning unit in our room. It cooled, but it still seemed humid in the room. In all fairness, it is a very humid city, but I have stayed in several hotels in the city without a humid room.

    I really liked everything about my stay, but I would like to make special notes about two things. 1. Their happy hour and breakfast are really wonderful. 2. The shuttle that offers roundtrip from the hotel to downtown Nashville. They pick up from the hotel at the top of every hour and the returns are every 30 mins. The shuttle runs until 2:30 AM. The cost of a roundtrip ticket is $10. Uber charged me $23 one-way on Friday night for a trip from the hotel to Bridgestone arena. If you choose not to do the shuttle, I highly recommend Lyft. It was half the cost of Uber, but the shuttle really is the best deal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged us to hold our bags, the manager was rude about it and we saw a front desk staff member charge different prices per bag to other people. The whole thing was very strange. Also, the first time they had us pay after we picked up the bags. The second time, they made us pay cash first... Also, they failed to order our shuttle to the airport. We physically heard them order it with the driver. The manager’s explanation was that there was a shift change and there wasn’t any communication between drivers. Not great...

    The room was nicer than expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's right beside express way , some of the staff were a little rude but not bad

    Shuttle was a big plus, as well as the breakfast and the free drinks happy hour, access to opry is easy and quick.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were checked into a room that we had not booked. On return to reception we were met with one of the rudest person I have ever met with. She refused to discuss with my wife, waving her away. The rolling of the eyes was also a poor way in dealing with customers. Having said this the manager dealt with our complaint and the rest of the staff were very pleasant.

    Large room with comfy bed. Excellent AC. Good breakfast and evening reception a bonus after a day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s wasn’t a vent in the bathroom and the cable was not the best.

    The bed was really comfy and I loved the view of the pool and patio. The location was perfect! I was only a few miles from most everything that I wanted to see/do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle was usually over booked. We ended up using Uber.

    Really enjoyed the breakfast and happy hour meals and beverages provided. Great value. Very friendly reservation clerk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in had us wait in the lobby for an hour even after giving them a heads up in the early morning that we would like to be accommodated as early as possible ( Our flight arrived at 8:30am.) We were told that the room would definitely be ready before 3pm. Understaffed. The room we had was not what we expected. "Tired and dated". We haven't been to a hotel in the last few years that didn't have USB ports somewhere. Even room phone was ancient. We paid the highest price advertised- a King suite - located on the ground level facing back of parking lot and side entrance. Had to keep curtains drawn all the time. Requested top floor. Most rooms had balconies. Requested a change -smaller updated room was not to be had. Any reduction in price could not be given because we booked through a third party: booking.com. Disappointed that we didn't know there were upgraded rooms that were less expensive on your sight. We assumed a suite was an upgrade and updated compared to others. Didn't really even require one as we were a couple. Also, the wi-fi was very inconsistent.

    Not sure if other Nashville hotels do this, but weekdays they had some small offerings like cheese, fruit, pasta, and drinks in late afternoon/early evening. Staff was generally pleasant and breakfast was standard with typical options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently, the peepholes were taken out of the doors and not all were replaced. Someone on staff chose to put a pad...a period pad over the hole so no one could look inside. Would much rather they'd simply fixed it instead! Minor details once I was told why it was there, but a little alarming not knowing & thinking it's super unsanitary.

    Nightly reception/happy hour. Great staff. $10 r/t shuttle with downtown drop offs. Free airport shuttle & hotel parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had horrible customer service. The woman at the the front desk was rude. We booked a few months ahead of time and couldn’t get rooms anywhere near each other. I told the woman I wasn’t well, was in TN for treatment, and she still was rude. My keys wouldn’t work. I had to go back to front desk to get new keys and they still didn’t work. I ended up staying in my room the whole time because I was too exhausted to keep going and getting keys. The hotel was not clean. They played music in the courtyard by my room all night and it kept me up. I am very unhappy with my stay.

    Pillows were decent. The area was comvenient for going to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk could be more friendly.

    The hotel was VERY clean! They did an amazing job keeping our room stocked and clean! The hotel in general was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely loved the amenities included (hors d'oeuvres, breakfast, drinks), rooms were spacious and bed very comfortable. Outdoor seating around the pool area was also a big bonus!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator wasn't cold or working so we lost the food we had from the night before. We checked the sheets for anything and the bed skirts looked like they had stains on them.

    The pillows and bed were comfortable and the guy up front who checked is in was very very nice. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed and pillows were comfy- loved the LED reading lights on the bed! The patio was small but nice- the weather didn't allow us to enjoy it however. The evening snack and drinks were a great touch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very satisfied.

    The front desk staff was excellent, especially James who went out of his way to help us with everything we needed and tips on where to go, thanks again James. The evening cocktails and appetizers were an added bonus. The shuttle into downtown worked out great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Balcony/Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed easier access to the pool.

    The beds were very comfy. They had a good variety of food for breakfast. The staff was nice and encouraging and gave us information about where to go during our stay. The view from our room was beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing negative to say.

    The property was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast daily was very good with many choices. A big plus was the shuttle to downtown. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coustomer service! Customer service is non existent! No shower curtain in one of the rooms and one never arrived after being told several times.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender was not friendly at all, hallways were dirty, fresh fruit selection at breakfast (more bananas), waffle batter was too thin, entrance door didn't close tight for security lock, pizza man walked right in.

    Beds we're fabulous, pillows we're great,room was spacious, breakfast was good, social hour was very nice, front desk staff was friendly especially Matifa was wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room furniture needs to be replaced. Our room was on Freeway side and was noisy.

    Room was a suite. Bathroom very roomy. Nice breakfast and evening snacks included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large wall mirror did not work. It was suppose to light up. Called the front desk , no help. Lamp in room didn’t work either. Front desk was no help anytime I called. The front desk receptionist was not very friendly upon check in. Also we on the same room with a group of people parting until the early hours of the morning, slamming doors , yelling. Not fun. The next morning sacks of beer cans lined the hallways. Nice touch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff was very rude a black lady who was very unpleasant and not courteous at all... She was also rude to our guests and relations by not directing them to our room "she gave a wrong room number" and my relation brought us some African food.. she was present at check out and i handed over a Glass Corning ware dish to be picked up by my cousin" i was shocked to hear her accuse my cousin of Coming to the hotel to solicit .

    Size of room and the amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Club Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: