Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cocca's Inn & Suites Wolf Road 2 stars

2 Wolf Road, Albany, NY 12205, USA

#32 of 40 hotels in Albany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 286 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was clogged, took 20 min to drain and they couldn’t fix it. Room smelled like smoke even though they advertised a smoke free property. Staff was very rude and picked through the breakfast buffet as we were eating it while watching TV. The food was set up in front of the TV and staff made us feel weird for walking up to get food, interrupting their show. Night staff man was very nice. Shower head impossible to use (hot vs cold water, water pressure) and very tiny. Price was way too high for what they have when you could go across the street to the Days Inn with a pool for the same price. Don’t understand why all hotel staff members had their significant others with them making interactions awkward and/or rude. Walls very thin, could hear all conversations of people next door.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of mildew and mold. Very noisy bathroom fan. Not a queen, a full size bed.

    Front desk staff was was classier than that motel will ever be

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub was a little small, but I understand that that's not something that can be helped. The structure of the rooms themselves are old but other than that I have no complaints since everything was updated and clean.

    The rooms were clean and updated. The bed was comfortable, especially for a harder bed. The fact that they had breakfast (waffles included) was so nice. We didn't have to spend extra money to buy a meal! The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge was right next to the bed and it had a loud motor. Room smelled like someone had smoked in the room. Room location was in an alcove where I could not see the parking lot or the office. Since I was alone I didn't like the feel of being in an alley.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet was plugged and the fTony desk person handed us a plunger at the door and walked away. Lady serving breakfast in the morning was “short” with us when we had questions.

    Like the vintage look of the place. Room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn’t have a variety of food, but it’s usual for motels.

    Good location for night en route from NYC to Montreal. There is a supermarket close to motel. TV with a lot of sport channels. Staff was friendly and ready to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heater rattled all night, very noisy. Complained Saturday morning, nothing done, same noise Saturday night Initially TV didn't work Room 14

    New towels and made bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didnt like and it's nothing to do with with the hotel it's Albany you can't make a left hand turn without doing a u turn

    It as close to the mall and other attractions in the area. The room was amazing got one with a hot tub. All my lower back pains were gone and the bed was so comfortable didn't wanna leave. If I am ever traveling that way again I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only request would have been a cleaner parking lot. It had snowed the day before, so I understand that there might have been some snow leftover.

    The room was great. Would not have mind staying for another day/night if able to. Close to other businesses for going out to visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not that clean. To much plastic garbage (breakfast). Breakfast could be better. The pipe of the shower was almost cloaked.

    The bed was really comfy. We liked the style of the room. The woman on the front desk im the morning was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Of course this change might mean higher prices, but it would be great to have eggs and breakfast meat available. But, I suspect that this might require more staff and make it hard to keep the wonderful bargain that this place is.

    The newly redecorated rooms are very nice. I dont need a lot of space and dont spend much time in the room, so I dont mind that they are small. Besides, for the money, you cant beat it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection was awful, to the point of being almost non existent. The bathroom was tiny and outdated, and the room felt dingy and dirty. One of our pillowcases was stained, and the room smelled musty.

    Close to shopping, restaurants, and the interstate, and it’s one of the few hotels in the area offering a jacuzzi suite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night there a mouse was in the room. The second night there we started to see ants. By the third night we had both in the petite room ground level. Ants we found in the bed, under the bed. Mouse was in room and on my daughters pillow at night. We will NEVER book there again. You ask about eggs and bacon, they serve neither. Poor breakfast selection.

    The location was ok. When asked about getting extra supplies there were no questions asked. Asked for a ground level due to being handicapped and parking was right outside the door.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden deck and stairs were very noisy in the morning with uncaring and insensitive guests stomping loudly.

    Surprisingly nicely renovated room in an otherwise rather old standard motel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rugs were very dirty, stained and, in two spots, sticky.

    Convenient location, walking distance to shopping malls, restaurants and conference hotel, easy parking and good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was hard to adjust, so the room was too cold until we just turned it off. The breakfast was not very enticing.

    Very basic, but comfortable and good value for the money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I called the day before to say my husband, with different last name, would check in while I was in a meeting, and they greeted him by name when he arrived.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. This is just a great place.

    The price is remarkable. The new decoration is elegant and comfortable. Breakfast is improved although because you dont offer eggs, I had to go elsewhere for that meal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is on the corner of a very busy junction, with the motorway, and it is difficult to access the car park.

    It was a convenient roadside stop travelling to Boston.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little hard to get to coming off the interstate. Missed it and had to turn around at the mall.

    It was a very clean and nice place! The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom very small , actually tiny but again for price OK

    staff helpful with directions and breakfast was good set up for travelers especially with children I noticed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the mall and bus. The free breakfast was good with many choices. The room was large with many amenities. Clean rooms and quiet area. I would love to stay there every time I'm in Albany.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more light fixtures to read in bed. The light fixtures that were there.had 1 bulb instead of 2 and bathroom had 1 instead of 3. Needed a better cleaning job. Room was a petit queen, smallest room I have ever been in. ,

    Location. Easy to get to from the interstate. Tricky to get into driveway coming from the west because of median. Bed was comfortable. Good shopping and restaurants close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was like a cave with almost no daylight and bad light fixtures/lamps with low wattage bulbs. The room desperately needs updating, and the bathroom needs painting, rust removal, new caulking, and overall freshening. It is also the smallest 3 piece bathroom I've ever been in.

    Staff was pleasant. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent - the waffle machine is a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was next door to a dumping room with lots of discarded furniture. I accidentily opened the door with my Key Card and was disgusted to be staying next door to that squalor. The bathtub was so small the shower curtain kept sticking to my body (disgusting), walls so cheap, I could hear the baby next door crying through the walls, as well as feel them walking across the floor. Bathtub also was weird as it had bubbles in the flooring that popped up and down.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Original queen room is very cheap and not very luxurious. We chose for an upgrade.

    We upgraded our room to Kings room only for approx. 20 USD. Kings room was nice, spacey and clean :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa tub nozzles kept falling out. The no smoking room was cloaked in cigarette odors. The sheets were filthy and filled with hair and crumbs. The phone was filthy. The tv picture was fuzzy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was paint trays on the floor this working light in the middle of the bathroom people came to the room early and pounding on the door

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny bathroom and window facing the walkway outside the door anyone walking by can look into the room and see everything if the curtains are open. If the curtains are closed its too dark and gloomy. One of the desk personnel was on her personal phone constantly was annoying trying to work on computer in lobby area.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a whole in the bathroom door and I told them about it and no one came to check on it. They owe me two days of payment's Wednesday and Thursday

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirt end tables , the crumbs on floor near dresser & taken 3 times gett n into room ! I clean residential & commercial Accts & be n dirty like that would not pass for how it was ! 🙁

    Liked it was close to stores

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was clogged when we got there and there was no plunger in the bathroom. Other than that everything was fine

    The jacuzzi tub was awesome, the staff is super friendly and helpful, and they allow pets which allowed us to bring that furry family member.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Shower was ridiculous. the curtain was installed and cut the possible room by a third. touch the wall or touch the curtain. I had to shower sideways. no action when I inquired. asked again, "well you're leaving in a couple of days". asked again, "try room 46" A no. well that's all I got. I checked out and went down the street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to put full mattress pad on their beds not some small cloth or whatever material it was . They could buy some cheap hair driers to have available at front desk if need

    This was a nice place could use a little face lift . Nice people good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was at 7am and I had to be at my appointment then so had to go someplace else for breakfast. Breakfast should be at 6am for people who are early riser and have places to be

    It was clean and well maintained

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, quiet room. Friendly and helpful staff. The location isn't scenic, but it's extremely convenient for anyone traveling on the NYS Thruway or the Northway.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Closeness to major access roads. Thought noise would be a problem. It was not an issue if you had a room facing the main office side. Keep that in mind when making reservations.

    Given the price, I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the facility. Very comfortable, clean and closeness to shopping and other local amenities was a plus; even a movie theater across the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom way too small. Was in one of the outside rooms. No counter space in bathroom, knees practically touched wall while on toilet, previous guest's dirty towel on back of door. Bottom sheet not fitted, only a square of felt for mattress pad. When I woke up I was sleeping on bare mattresses. Not enough lamps.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived there was no person behind desk...waited about ten min...girl came in saying she was sorry she had to fix a toilet...started to check us in then took two phone calls and booked people in while we waited...our room was upstairs with outdoor steep stairs..room smelled..water pressure low...terrible decor and beds...because we were at top of stairs two people sat on stairs smoking and talk in for couple hours...no hair blower...very disappointed

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had some sort of smell. We actually had 2 rooms because the first had the smell so we asked to move the second room had the same smell. At that point we knew switching wouldn't have helped.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chairs were so filthy that I ended up sleeping fully clothed on top of the bed clothes. Unexpectedly had to get a room, there weren't many available and I had to be at the airport at 4am or I would have not stayed

    They did give me a refund. Said they are ordering new furniture for the outside rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the place is run down and the rooms don't smell good. Some of the people who work there are not really friendly... One morning the owner discussed a renovation project with somebody and he didn't even say "hello" or "good morning" to us!! We don't really see a reason to recommend the place. Not with a customer service like that.

    The location is good: it's easy to get there and there are shops etc. just across the street. It's great that "Whole foods" offers a big salad bar. Some staff members are friendly and helpful - especially the room service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water bathroom sink not working, wifi didn't work, curtains falling apart and that's the only window privacy you get!! overall room was a hole in the wall

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Petite room was not nice at all

    At first I had the petite queen room. When I saw it I told girl at desk I did not want it. It was in rough shape. Then for $10 more I was upgraded to a king room. This was much better. I little dusty but not bad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't right getting ready for a dr appointment. You can send me another email tonight and I will fill you in on your attendant at the deck.. How rude she was talking on the phone while trying to check us in and it gets so much worse!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the first room they gave me stunk of stale smoke and they said it must have been a recent guest. They were going to charge me extra to change rooms. The bathroom had rust on the walls where old fixtures had previously been.

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was not cleaned on the third day. I had to make the bed myself. When it was cleaned the coffee pot was left with coffee in it and no new coffee packet was left.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels were thin and scratchy (I'll bring my own next time); not enough light in the room (I'll bring some higher-watt light bulbs).

    For the price, we were pleasantly surprised I liked that it was old enough to have interesting hallways and room shapes - not your cookie-cutter design eveyone has.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A shelf in the bathroom to put my toiletries. May just a little wooden one on the side. Natural cleaning products. The smell of others is very hard.

    The room was nice and roomy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much flat space to place toiletries in bathroom.

    Convenient location - helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My allocated room had an unbearably strong smell of smoke

    Ease of changing rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, but you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit noisy because of the road outside of our window.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok but meager.

    Convenience of location. 1st floor always helps. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where the hot tube was

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room. It seems like someone did smoke in the room before I got in.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Piece and quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get out the parking area a lot of traffic

    How the location is right near the mall and other shopping centers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I Liked The Hot Tub. Also The Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not knowing where my room was before checking. parking

    The beds always comfy! And the tub rooms are very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty table counters

    All good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whirlpool bath

    Clean. Accommodating staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs better pillows (New Ones) on the bed! Too low to see TV or sleep!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dead animal at the foot of the bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. Room had stale smell. Parking was sparse.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom very small.

    Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was extremely small.

    Front desk reception was extra friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The toilet was leaking, the towels were old and not dirty, the room was filthy. I would not recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, while clean, was very small and clearly outdated. Breakfast was essentially zero-Froot Loops and some muffins and coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Petit Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was more than adequate, with cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee, juice, muffins,waffels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cocca's Inn & Suites Wolf Road traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: