Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Amish Country 3 stars

626 West Main Street, New Holland, PA 17557, USA

#2 of 4 hotels in New Holland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.Couple across the hall were noisy at 1AM , 2. Map given to get us back to the hosp was not helpful on a rainy dark night.

    Front desk staff were very accomodating as one in our party went to the hosp in the afternoon. We weren't sure if we would be staying the second night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    Clean and tidy, as I'd hope and expect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose this hotel due to great reviews and honestly, I'm not sure why. It's quite standard. Nothing special. Loud AC unit in the room. Breakfast buffet was typical, mediocre continental fare; we passed. I don't think I'd stay again simply because the incompetence of front desk staff person the evening of our arrival. He really ticked me off. After 7+ hours in a vehicle and needing a restroom break, he chose to take a call just as we approached the desk. That caller seemed to be a regular customer, someone known. He he was on the phone 10 minutes or more to make that man's reservation, completely ignoring us while we stood there waiting to check in. I tried to make eye contact and became increasingly uncomfortable. I took out my ID, my credit card, laid them on the counter, and asked my husband to finish checking us in when he got off the phone. I said out loud -- more than once -- that I needed to use the bathroom. The public restroom door was locked. Another staff member (I think a cleaner) recognized my distress and unlocked the public restroom door. I let the front desk guy know that was NOT a cool move. Take care of the people in front of you! I was not rude about it but clearly conveyed my disapproval. He did apologize. Other front desk staff were polite and helpful.

    Clean and tidy, as I'd hope and expect. Decent location for business in the New Holland area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overnight desk clerk was a little rude and seemed to have a date with him.

    The beds were amazingly comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast in the morning was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Reliable and usually comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy late into night, sounded like folks above us were bouncing bowling balls.

    There aren't a lot of options if you're headed to the wonderful Amish garden centers/nurseries in Lancaster county so this works -- pleasant and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Delightful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the TV in the room next door. However, the heating/cooling unit allowed the fan to run constantly, and that helped to squelch the noise.

    The staff was friendly, the room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the doors to the outside open until 11pm - not safe - should need a key to access the facility at all time or go thru the front lobby when i needed a desk clerk in the am, nobody was at the desk -was told by a guest that they were all outside smoking - housekeeper went out to get somebody for me -as i was leaving, i saw a group of people outside smoking - desk clerks should take turns so that somebody is always available

    the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    The hotel was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was excellent. very comfortable clean and would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay. I was very impressed with the owners. Employees were all fed in the dining room at the end of the dining time very impressive to care for the employees in that manner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    Definitely worth the money and would consider returning.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was kind of small. I also wished that they had a pool and a bigger rec room.

    I liked the nice breakfast they offer. The hotel is kept clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Would stay again in a heartbeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not have coffee in the morning but my husband said it was very bad. I thought everything at breakfast was very good and there was a good selection.

    Hotel is kept up very well. Quiet, friendly staff. Breakfast was more than we expected. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Very average considering the price, but location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre

    Very average considering the price, but location was probably the reason for high cost. In most other locations I would'nt have paid more than $100 per night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was a pleasant one
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains on window did not allow to close drape, only shear curtain closes. A little uncomfortable with that. Bed shams were dirty. Either don't have them or wash more frequently.

    Bed very comfortable. Staff was gracious and thorough enough to let us do early check in. Much appreciated. Front desk staff super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    We stayed with our grand kids, and our stay was just a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed with our grand kids, and our stay was just a short night trip. Everything was as was expected. Thanks.! Staff was very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Overall we enjoyed our stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of cheese with the scrambled eggs would've been wonderful!

    We were glad for the table & small fridge in the room. The granola and raisins to enjoy with yogurt for breakfast were a treat!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful employees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the people in the next room talking clearly through the walls and it made it hard to sleep.

    Very friendly and helpful employees. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was fresh and a nice variety of foods. Coffee and lemon water in the lobby were a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room and surrounding areas were incredibly clean. The beds were super comfortable and the breakfast provided were perfect. We were shopping at fabric stores and participating in quilt classes and lectures. The location was just what we needed. Super friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room was very clean. Breakfast buffet was very good and offered a great selection!I would definitely stay here again!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.7
    Breakfasts were good and kept well stocked with a full hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room only partially cleaned & made-up then told we had a do not disturbed sign up?? But it was partially done---if the sign was up then nothing should have been done. Manager off site when question about this raised; issue was resolved after several discussion with staff.

    Breakfasts were good and kept well stocked with a full hotel that was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice location. Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled bad upon arrival Another room was offered but we asked for spray instead

    Nice variety. Food was fresh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Great day in Lancaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was weak

    The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    In all a great stay will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little small

    The rooms were great the beds great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location near the train which woke us during the night.

    The room was very comfortable. Bathroom was very small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool

    Beds were extremely comfortable. Room was an overall good size. Breakfast was ok. Nothing to rave about

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Great repeat visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Courteous personnel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Best showers Ive ever encountered!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best showers Ive ever encountered! Hot and strong!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was wonderful

    everyone was wonderful. just like staying with family. would say again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was comfortable, clean and friendly cant ask for much more than that

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    Stuff friendly and breakfast excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey, booked one week in advance for $130/night

    Stuff friendly and breakfast excellent. Rooms clean and updated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Cleanliness and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfortable

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Ok stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls beyond paper thin. Could hear everything!!

    Bed comfortable. Room clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    parking spaces are too small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking spaces are too small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Eggs could have been fluffier and decade fresher
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs could have been fluffier and decade fresher

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    More option in the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More option in the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.8
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terrible, killed my back the next morning.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful accommodations for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were all friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Very nice would come back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ----Staff very nice and helpful Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    didnt take gabage out
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    didnt take gabage out

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.9
    Railway too close to the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Railway too close to the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard.

    Excellent pillows

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Cleanest room ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, friendly and very helpful staff. Great location to a beautiful area and lots of wonderfulfabric shops.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice place for a work stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is a night train that runs very close to the hotel

    Very good breakfast, polite staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    January 1-2 stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bagels were Stale and wasn't that many choices for food, called the front desk and they were not very friendly

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Pillows
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Excellent facility !!!! High recommend !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing ! Everything was fantastic !!!!

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were amazing !!!! Cleanliness was outstanding !!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    The Best Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this was one of the Best Hotels we have ever stead in

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    8.3
    Comfort Inn ..Clean and Comphy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It's very clean,most important to me. Stayed 6 times this year and going back in December. 24 hour coffee,tea or hot chocolate is a plus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptional. So pleasant and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. There is a great restaurant located adjacent to the property.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Great night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waffles really great.Very clean and neat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.1
    Clean and handy to things . Good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very hard and both of us sleeping in different beds had to take pain pills because we were sore.

    Place is clean and handy to things.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    I would recommend your facilty there to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    One of Comfort Inns Jewels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Bed and pillows were excellent. Water pressure was super. Staff was friendly. Very clean throughout

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needs more places to hang towels and was small

    Beds were nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice play to stay. Clean. Nice, hot breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, hot breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice spot to visit Amish Country
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was very loud in the room. Door lock didn't work.

    The location was very good. The room was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    Good value and location
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality of Danish/Muffins needs improvment coffee was good

    courteous staff cleanliness of room, lobby, breakfast area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.1
    All was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived late and starving..only one restaurant delivers to hotel and they didn't have menus.

    All was good..no problems..breakfast was good...lots of coffee

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    The bed was very comfortable and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gym wasn't quite what I expected.

    The bed was very comfortable and spacious. The room was clean. The location was a nice area. If making more travel plans will probably book here.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast you advertised was very limited & stale. We have stayed at Comfort Inn Bensalem & they also had very little to offer. What was offered at both places was stale. Bensalem said that was an off day-looks like your advertisement is false!

    Comfort

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    when we checked in, they gave husband a 2nd floor room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no elevator. if they had elevator, we could have stayed on 2nd floor.

    when we checked in, they gave husband a 2nd floor room. he went back, and they changed it to a first floor room due to my physical limitations on climbing stairs.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    I needed to be in New Holland for family business for 5 days.
    • Solo traveller

    After requiring a signed pledge not to smoke in room or $800 fine--(OK with me I don't smoke) I went out side to get my luggage and the receptionist and several staff were smoking right in front of the glass doors. I had to walk through cloud of smoke to get in and out. This situation occurred multiple times during my stay. "Breakfast" choices very poor and stale.

    I needed to be in New Holland for family business for 5 days. I appreciated that the family restaurant was next to the property-but not open on Sundays

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Very clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the breakfast buffet was a bit tight and crowded.

    Very clean and comfortable rooms. Loved the location bc it was not in the middle of all the tourist attractions but a beautiful short drive through Amish country. We enjoyed that very much and so did our little girls. My daughter had left her "blankie" (that she has had since birth) behind on check out and when we went back I was beyond thrilled and so greatful that the housekeeper had put it in a bag with our room number!! She was a true lifesaver, thank you again Lillian!!!!! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly reception willing to get roll away beds;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Very friendly reception willing to get roll away beds; breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.5
    bed was comfortable
    • Couple

    no complaints

    bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    6.7
    Staff was friendly and courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bathrooms were too small

    Staff was friendly and courteous

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    10
    Very clean and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean and quiet

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    10
    In a nice location, very easy to find, very comfortable beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In a nice location, very easy to find, very comfortable beds, beautiful scenery!!

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable bed. Able to accommodate 3 rooms together. Simple ck in and ck out.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.1
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just wish there was an indoor swimming pool and thought the price per night was a little high for the area.

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.7
    Had to change rooms 3 times do to strong cigarette smell in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to change rooms 3 times do to strong cigarette smell in room and it was not as bad as the previous 2 rooms

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    The rooms were very clean and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were very clean and roomy. I can highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Toilet tissue holder falling off the wall, toilet leaking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet tissue holder falling off the wall, toilet leaking from wax seal. Would be nice if fridge had s freezer

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: