Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn and Suites Eastgate Cincinnati This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4421 Aicholtz Road, Eastgate, OH 45245, United States of America

Review Score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    3.8
    I was not satisfied with my stay at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We checked in at 9pm and our room still wasn’t ready. They had housekeeping go over it quickly to get us in. The room wasn’t clean at all. There was dried shampoo, an old soap wrapper, and soap scum in the shower. The stand was dusty. The tv did not work. The manager at the front desk was very rude.

    It was in a nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    8.3
    All was good except the door slamming all night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were next to the back outside door & it slammed shut all night & kept waking us up. I know that the hotel doesn’t control the people coming & going, but they do control the quality of the equipment. They need to fix that door

    The place was clean & the staff was very friendly. The lady working the breakfast bar said good morning to everyone that walked in & she actually refilled the bananas

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    5.4
    Decent, clean, but needs to upgrade beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One bed in our room was broken. Both were uncomfortable. The sofa bed in the room we moved to was horribly uncomfortable. They didn't have ANY extra pillows for the sofa bed.

    Staff was really nice, always tried to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    3.8
    NASTY/RUDE
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like that I used all my money(cash and change) to buy drinks from the soda machines and all drinks were expired and front desk would not refund me. And at check in the bed was soaking wet after folding down covers with something. Water or pee and I requested my Money back because they told me that it was sold out and then somehow came up with another room. Would not refund anything back. Then requested a blanket and they said NO they had NONE clean. The front desk last acted like I was a bother when calling or coming down with complaints. Nasty place. Very disappointed

    The location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.3
    The beds were awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were awful. We sank like a rock in the middle. We then slept in separate beds and still sank. One of the most important things is the quality of the bed. The beds squeaked a lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.2
    Nice besides the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That there wasnt like just an adult hour for the pool. The whole night kids were running down the hall and people need to keep better watch of their childern.

    The bed and room was amazing. Me and y husband enjoyed it the breakfest was nice we didnt get to enjoy the pool dued to it eing over un by kids but still enjoyed ourselfs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    7.5
    Overall the stay was very comfortable and the room was bigger than I excepted
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Your WiFi sucks, would not operated on my phone. It would not send my text messages, would not load wed sites. The TV channels and station numbers don't match the TV page (last page) in the guest 3 ring binder. Did not know which channel was what. The remote would not operated at all time The door to the room has large gap all the way around the door, about third of an inch that would let a lot of light in at night

    Love the breakfast and your coffee is descend. Like the frig and microwave in room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    10
    I had an amazing time at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I dont think there is anything they could do better

    Everything was clean the breakfest was amazing the pool was nice me and my husband loves to stay here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    10
    This hotel can measure up to any property that is considered luxury accomodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I didn't like except the usual odor in the elevator but that cant be helped.

    This was the cleanest hotel I have ever been in.....the breakfast area and selection was over the top! Staff was friendly and the check-in was super easy and fast! I will stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.4
    Should have been a lot better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You did not inform me about the major renovations going on. Lobby and breakfast room were under construction. A mess! Since I was entertaining my 8 yr old granddaughter I was very disappointed to bring her to this!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    5.4
    It is an ok hotel over 2 miles from THE main airport.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was greatly disappointed to find that although this hotel was near AN airport, it was not near THE main airport. The reservation could not be changed or cancelled. Horrible inconvenience. I could hear the loud tv from the room next door. The property was disheveled -- an out of order ice machine sitting haphazardly in a hall.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.1
    Great for a short stay. Clean. Cable was nice. But no HBO. Means no Game of Thrones or Hard Knocks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ran out of cream for the coffee. The parking area was tight. The Laundry facility was nearly non-existent, composed of 1 washer and 1 dryer. The vending was erratic from floor to floor. different soda on every floor.

    Room was very clean. The Breakfast facility was decent. the entrance had double sets of doors which kept the smokers at bay. Indoor pool area was comfortable and clean. Free wifi was quick and reliable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    5.4
    Would probably not return. Property is tired.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping issues Neither the bending nor ice machines worked on my floor. Parking set up was awkward. Breakfast was just so-so Far too expensive for the facility provided. I had occasion to interact with the desk staff on 3 occasions. NOT ONCE did the staff person get up from her chair to greet me. It just felt like I was interrupting them from more important things. Did not feel welcoming or professional. They were all very nice, but it just was really surprising. I travel for business all of the time. This is the hospitality business! Stand up and say hello!

    When I had a fairly significant housekeeping issue, the staff person at the desk was very nice, giving me a bag of snacks & $2 for the vending machine. She tried, but room was still not made up properly after I returned from a 14-hour work day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    3.3
    Bed bugs ruin family visit.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bed bugs, toilet, and cleanliness When we walked into our room we found skid marks in toilet. The man at desk said, "I'll tell the maid." We stayed 4 days but on second day red-spots started to appear on my wife (lower-back, waistline). Thus, we went got Gold Bond itch cream. On the third day, her red-spots were even worse. Finally, on the fourth day we made a doctor visit. We learn that the red-spots were a result of BED BUGS. Nasty bites that caused severe itching and discomfort. We were refunded our 4 days. We are still waiting to hear from the hotel manager.

    nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.5
    Disappointed in the breakfast and how the the Hotel was under staffed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a smell to it. The air conditioning in the halls wasn't working. The breakfast staff didn't have the food hot at ALL! The gentleman who got things started must not have checked to see if the warmers for the food were on. The very young girl who was helping didn't check things very well and the stuff in the refrigerator was very low and so were the muffins. I told her about the food being cold and mentioned to her the warmers weren't turned up. Very disappointed in the breakfast staff. Younger help isn't always the BEST!

    The location is the reason we stay there. We have been there numerous times and the Breakfast has always been very good. The older woman who has been there every time we stayed took care of the food perfectly, she was always friendly. Where is she now?!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    10
    Unfortunaltely my reason for being in Cincy wasn't good so I was not concerned about the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have used a comfortable chair in the room. Sitting in a straight back chair to read wasn't good. Drain in tub needed fixing. I reported it to Management but it didn't look like anything was done.

    Good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    10
    Stayed here for honeymoon, wasn't disappointed.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't really have any complaints besides the noisy guests above our room while I was finishing sleeping before checking out.

    The room was spacious, and very accommodating for my new husband and I for our honeymoon. The hotel just had a very relaxing and pleasantness to it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2017

    8.3
    Clean, Spacious, Heavenly Beds And Hot Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Though there was plenty of room for a cot out of the way, this hotel says that they don't have any cots anymore as fire Marshall told them they aren't compliant with fire code.:(

    Room was spacious and beds were very comfortable! Clean and plenty of towels for replenishing as desired. Kids loved the pool, I was thankful for a washing machine! Cleaning staff were friendly and thorough. Hot breakfast, not just continental.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay and Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only issue that we had was that in our suite the phone didn't work while we were there, but as soon as we told Stephanie she put in to have it replaced immediately.

    The bed was amazing and the location was superb. The associate at the desk, Stephanie, on our first day was super informative and very nice. She informed us of the facilities and of atrractions in the area. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    7.5
    teachers don't matter
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They wouldn't accept my tax exempt information. Staff didn't watch the front counter. I stood waiting for 10 minutes waiting for someone to come back to the counter.

    Very clean!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    5.4
    I liked that I could print my flight boarding passes from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The desk clerk was surly. And he wouldn't give me a printed receipt when I checked out. The rooms need more insulation -- I could hear every word of the person in the room next to mine, and every time they went into their bathroom. Every footfall from the room above was a loud thud The first room I was put in, the window was blocked by a roof. Apparently one whole side of the building has a "roof" view. I changed rooms. The breakfast "dishes" were all styrofoam, with flimsy plastic utensils. The eggs were overcooked and dry every single morning (I stayed 4 mornings). And "baked" sunny side up eggs are not sunny :( If the hotel had been full, the parking would have been inadequate.

    I liked that I could print my flight boarding passes from their computer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    10
    Great room! Lots of pillows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The beds were really comfortable, the halls were quiet, and the room was very clean. It made for a very enjoyable night. Well worth staying here! I'll stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    7.5
    Not a bad overnight place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds seemed a little harder than the other places we stayed. This place was not that easy for us to get to.

    Everything seemed to be okay, the breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    5.4
    Construction in parking lot.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction in parking lot. After I checked in and paid for the room I had to go to work. I returned that evening and my room key did work, they rented my room, I was double charged for the 2nd room after they had to move me. I'm still waiting on my refund.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner was struggling to keep the room cool. It looked like they were doing some construction work outside...so the outside looked a little rough, but the inside made up for it.

    Staff was very friendly and worked with me for an early check-in. Inside facilities were nice and pleasing to the eye. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    4.2
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was closed, bathroom was not cleaned, fire alarm was on and off for about two hours- 9:30pm-11:30pm

    Location was close to many stores and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    8.8
    Overall nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled like mildew. And the front desk guy attempted to short me $40 dollars when I paid for our room

    My daughter thought the breakfast was very good! The room was comfy and the housekeeping staff was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    4.2
    Very Dated, non smokers beware, not a good value at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We reserved a non smoking room, the whole floor smelled of smoke, it was so bad the staff had to bring a scented canister to activate and we left the room. We came back, it was somewhat better but it was so strong even in the bedding. The floor were dirty, the whole place needs remodeling. The cleaning staff did well for what they have to work with. I expected more given our other excellent experience with this chain.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    The breakfast is awesome .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast is awesome . Location is great stay there every year.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Would stay there again if passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean, good selection at breakfast. We were only there for the night so did not use any facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine - would have liked if had been $80 with tax rather than $100.

    The woman taking care of the breakfast area was very sweet and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    9.6
    We go to Eastgate once a month and stay at Comfort if good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice breakfast and good coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    7.1
    The place was in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was in a great location. The only thing is if you have a larger vehicle the parking lotvis a little small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    6.3
    The location was good.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was quiet old. The breakfast was limited and not good.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.2
    I loved every minute of my stay!!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say

    Pretty much loved everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    5.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs an update with carpeting.

    Comfortable beds. Healthy choices at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    9.2
    Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot tub

    Beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.3
    Everything was great.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    Comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The outside parking lot could us some attention

    The staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very comfortable. The shower pressure was great. The hotel had a very pleasant and inviting feeling fragrance to it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    7.1
    Lots of stairs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Broke elevator. Broke coffee maker

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    6.7
    Typical roadside hotel with no extra.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Typical roadside hotel with no extra. Easy to come. Breakfast included and lot of variety.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    9.2
    This was a good value and close to where I️ needed to be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction during remodeling but manageable

    Friendly staff good breakfast quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    8.8
    9
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    9

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.9
    Needed a new mattress in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed a new mattress in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.6
    Room was nice, staff was courteous.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting was too dim.

    Easy access to and from highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    4.6
    Phone was not clean at all
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Phone was not clean at all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a.

    Great stay. Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable room, as I expected. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good breakfast. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    7.5
    Good, could improve breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Proximity to work.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Extremely nice staff with a great sense of hospitality!
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely nice staff with a great sense of hospitality!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ??

    Located near some good tourist things- Jungle Jim's was a nice place to visit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    8.3
    It was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    5.4
    Needs updating desperately
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So tired and worn and sad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, need to improve or update decor and facilities in rooms and breakfast.

    Facilities available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    6.3
    Small beds
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    8.8
    good location and just perfect enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    room was warm even with air on. beds a little hard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outside parking is tight for large cars.

    Location, price, cleanliness, breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    8.8
    Room was very spacious and comfortable.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was the same for the two mornings we were there.

    Room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Nice place with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking lot was a little small and tight

    Location was just a bit off the main drag which was nice because of low traffic and noise

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.9
    easy access from highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed wasn't most comfortable

    easy access from highway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.3
    A very pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure in the shower and the cleanliness of the elevator.

    The morning breakfast and location to a lot of things.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    10
    I recommend this property Highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of a thing

    Breakfast was good and ready on time

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    7.5
    Nice price and it was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to go get a room key reset because it wouldn't work

    Nice price and it was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    7.5
    Room next to conference room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room next to conference room .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    9.6
    Beds were comfy- good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit stuffy/ smelled a little smoky

    Beds were comfy- good shower. Quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.2
    Was very satisfied with the room and staff.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couch sat too low for me.

    The continental breakfast was very good. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel I have stayed here multiple times. It is awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Always a great time very convenient and first class staff and facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    8.8
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    8.3
    Good place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot tub

    It was quite and clean comfy beds and the pillows were very soft. Enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2017

    9.6
    Staff was excellent, I mistakenly booked the wrong date but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was excellent, I mistakenly booked the wrong date but they were able to change that for me at almost no cost and gave me the same type of room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    7.1
    Okay to Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet wasn't as clean as I would like, and the hot breakfast wasn't very appetizing.

    The location and price were great!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: