Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Texas City 3 stars

320 Highway, 146 North, Texas City, TX 77590, USA

#4 of 9 hotels in Texas City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Loved it!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The morning rush was busy so the breakfast area was kinda small.

    I loved my stay and the food was very good. I didn't expect a great comp breakfast. Most of your complimantary breakfasts are danishes, fruit, coffee, and juices. They had the works, I will be staying with you guys again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    This is a perfect location if you do not need walkability to the beach.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms did not have that old, hotel smell you sometimes find in some motels at this price point. I was visiting my son on Galveston Island and the drive was very quick and easy to maneuver. I did not want to pay the high cost of Galveston Island when I did not need the walkability to the beach. This price point will only get you sketchy places on the Island. Breakfast at this motel was great and the rooms are clean!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    It was pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress need to be replaced. Edge broke down from too many sitting there. The chair needs to be replaced. Had a hard time getting out of it."; sink down too deep in it.

    Good breakfast, clean room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable, location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at checkin was great. The guy that set up the breakfast was not very friendly. The milk was sour and was not as fresh and well presented as when we stayed there in September. We will prob not stay here again. Disappointed that the hot tub was not in use.

    Bed was comfortable, location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Your staff was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price! $96 a night is pretty steep for a month. Seems like there should be some kind of package deal like other hotels in the area.

    Your staff was amazing. Very upbeat and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    It could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in the hotel was horrible. The lady had a attitude & the manager wasn't any better they couldn' resolve the problem on their own & they work there. All the front desk lady cared about was her getting penalized instead of us the customer. I will never stay there again.

    The location & price were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.4
    The young lady at check in was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled musky....asked for later check out i would have paid extra the front desk said no need to pay ask for 1 hr..check out at 11 so i had till 12. Someone knocked on my door every 15 mins as if i had not requested late check out.

    The young lady at check in was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was good and I would recommend to anyone staying in Texas City.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints on this visit.

    Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast hit the spot. Everything was as I expected them to be per the pictures on booking.com.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    It was okay after a rough start
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got in at 12:30 from an 8 hour drive and we were ready for a bed. We walked in to the front desk with no one ready to help us. We heard a person in the office typing on a keyboard. We rang the bell with no answer. We called the hotel while standing in the lobby and got no answer. 15 minutes past and the front desk person finally came out of the restroom. The office person should have been eager to help or at least answer the phone instead of leaving customers waiting.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.3
    Frustrating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel and room smelled very moldy. On entering the lobby a huge group of teenagers and some adults where yelling and partying around the pool. Management could care less. Our room was right next to a section of that group who continued to party until 2 am. Rooms have no sound prevention.

    Bed was clean and fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    it fitted why i was there but seem the air was not working properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    that internet listing stated pay when arrive. Before i even checked in they ran my card for both rooms already and check in for 1 room was on a different day.

    rooms where neat and clean each day and the facility

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    I enjoyed the property. The beds were comfortable, the room was quite and the fee was reasonable. Wi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have had a few more tables in the breakfast area. The remote for the TV needed new batteries. Otherwise the stay was good.

    Everything was good. Nice stay. Will come back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    i had a really great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The room was excellent it was a little pricey but thats to be expected with this hotel cause of the rooms. I would recommend this to everybody i know.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    Lacking in quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was over-cooked, or over- microwaved ( eggs, sausage) and they ran out of waffle mix for the waffles. The coffee was also empty and did not get replenished. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere. The bed was really firm! I didn't get a good nights sleep! I will definitely use Marriott or holiday inn next time.

    I liked that the location was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Ok stay, nothing real bad, nothing real great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner was a little noisy, breakfast room was crowded. Had to stand in line to use the waffle machine., juice containers were empty.

    Stay was ok. Room was clean, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    There were eggs each morning but they weren't extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were eggs each morning but they weren't extra fluffy. There was also sausage that was good. There were also biscuits. Unfortunately there was no gravy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    2.5
    Stay Away From This Hotel!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like anything. Place was dirty. Staff didn't care. Will never stay here again or use Booking.com again!

    Room was extremely dirty, air conditioning didn't work well, parking was impossible and lot was poorly lit. Breakfast was horrible. Fruit was old, rolls had been frozen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location and great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    The man at the front desk was awesome. Both of my kids said how nice and friendly he was. He went out of his way to help us with anything that we needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Was clean and a good value .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great breakfast. Was cold and tasteless . The guy that checked us in had a $5 bill pinned to his shirt. Not sure what that was about unless he wanted tips .

    Great for the price. We stayed here before a cruise and was close to port.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.8
    Not clean enough!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was comfortable with a nice room but it was not clean!!! There was a makeup stain on the towels in my bathroom and a mysterious red stain on my duvet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    The gentleman that checked me was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls and doors need to be cleaned. The hotel carried an odor. Just think the property needs to be sanitized.

    The gentleman that checked me was amazing. Very friendly and understanding to my wants and needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay before you meet your cruise in Galveston, TX
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little hard for my taste. But overall everything was very good.

    Room was very clean, breakfast was good. I definitely would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    great one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    didn't stay long but everything seemed to be great

    We only stayed one night after we left Galveston but it was quite nice...My wife even said she wished we had stayed at this hotel for the entire week.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great Place to Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is very good but they need a full time person to take care of the breakfast bar. Not just on weekends. They would run out of food & coffee sometimes & then we would have to tell the front desk to get more.

    Rooms were spacious & clean. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Great cost and freindly staff.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was only 6am - 9am too early for me. My husband left our room key in the room so we where locked out, I sent him down to get another key, but because the room was in my name they wouldn't give him a key so I had to come from upstairs to show my I.D. to get anther key.

    The bed was comfortable. The air didn't work as good as I would have liked, but the kids enjoyed the room so I wasn't complaining.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    Never again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy who checked us in tried to scam us at 3am when he called our room and asked for our credit card information and said systems were down and needed all the info again. My husband went down to talk to them and they told him my head guy wasn't there. Staff was rude and did not believe us!! No one else knew what room were in except for the guy that checked us in. My husband had to cancel his bank card. Will never stay at that Comfort Inn again!!

    Room and everything seemed clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Refrigerator and microwave
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only served until 9:30. Should be at least 10:00 on weekends. Lowered thermostat to 65 from 72 but the room did not get any cooler

    Refrigerator and microwave

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.4
    Bed was to hard for me, not level.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was nasty, mold was all in the midle of it. I didn't like that on the website says buffet for breakfast, when it's just continental.

    Bed was to hard for me, not level.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    More variety needed in breakfast room. Clerks need to know the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For those staying more than 1 night, more variety is needed with the hot food. Coffee and hot water were lukewarm--NOT hot. Biscuits were like rocks! More variety is needed.

    The room was comfortable. Thought we might have to move to an accessible room because I needed at least a safety bar for the tub. Clerk was not aware that a safety bar was by the tub in our assigned room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Good. Clean room but vending machine was broken on our floor and facilities were closed too early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend and I brought our kids with us down for a fishing trip. After fishing all day our kids were looking forward to jumping in the pool and getting in the hot tub. When we checked in around 11:00 pm we went directly up to our room put our stuff away. Our kids went directly to the pool but we're told by management that the pool and hot tub were closed for the night. I was very disappointed that these facilities were closed so early. It was a Satuday night I didn't understand why they were closed so early. I would understand closing the facilities early during the week days but not on the weekend when most people don't get up early to go to work.

    The location of the hotel was near all fast food places which was very convenient for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Not too happy with my stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was horrid over all. The fake eggs were sweet tasting. The biscuits were not even cooked. They were a compressed "sponge-like" consistency. Our shower/ bathtub would not drain effectively at all.

    The breakfast sausages were good and cooked right.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.0
    Room changes without my approval.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told that I had call and requested room change, but I only call to confirm I had late arrival and they changed our room from kings to double which costed us $10 more dollars per night for four rooms. Then the rooms we're musty smelling. Coffee the next morning was like warm.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    6.7
    She end he screamed to clining tha room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never going to stay in tha hotel again that manager no good very nasty? Wy to me i only stay 1 day thare i boking 4 two days very bet experience i only stay in 1 nine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.0
    $185 Surcharged without notification for a Bed-sheet and Pillow that could be washed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff (Unfriendly and mean Big Mexican Lady) and the manager of the hotel are not inconsiderate and really rude.I arrived and was giving a room that was rejected by a guest in my very presence, I told her I need to check the room out before I could accepted it, she refused until after much persuasion. The Couch was dirty and torn on the armrest. To cut the long story short, my wife made the booking. Later that night my toddler accidentally spilled beverage on the bed-sheet that could be washed off, after checking out my wife was surcharge of $185 for the bed-sheet and $10 pillow without any communication. My advise to any customer to pay more to have better service and location in Galveston.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    3.8
    Worst in Customer Service
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude and of no help regarding my issue with them overcharging me... The staff told me that they do not control room rates and that the booking companies, not even the manager, are the only ones who can make adjustments or answer my questions.. WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!! And the staff could care less.

    When I left...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing quite hotel. Great hot breakfast. Friendly staff that left me alone. Room as pictured.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My side of the bed was a little lumpy. I woke up with a sore lower back. I had to take some pain reliever for it. Before we left, we were going to add another day to our hotel stay. The price went from 92.07 to 269.00 per night. This is a nice hotel, but not a 269.00 a night hotel.

    The breakfast area was clean. Everything was stocked and hot. All items were working for breakfast. This hotel was perfect location for us. It was 15 mins from Galveston and 20 from Kema. This was a hotel were the workers from the oil Riggs stayed to wait call. Dispite their dirty uniforms, the staff was on top of making sure it was clean. The guests were very polite and quite. The room was well stocked, staff was nice, bathroom clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    6.3
    Great price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of wet carpet in the room and hallway

    I like the staff, but three was a bad smell like wet carpet in our room and the hallway, other than that everything was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and inexpensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwave did not work properly.

    Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good.

    Well lit and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    There wasn’t a stay. Manager expected full payment after booking on Booking.com with no prepayment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager and negativity

    Pictures

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    everything GREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    everything GREAT!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    convient and within the price we were looking for before a cruisel Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I put the address in my GPS it took me to the middle of an intersection about a mile from the hotel

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    We went on a little vacation to galveston. The hotel in texas city was the best value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little high.

    The breakfast was good. The front desk staff were very friendly. The bed was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    the staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Room was great and staff very courteous!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The waffles were over the top and the entire breakfast bar was fresh!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Good, stayed in a few hotels in the area, this is so far the best for my budget
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't able to open a window in my room

    It didn't smell funny

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Fast and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk girl was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.6
    Staff was friendly. Hotel was way overpriced for the area.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean bathroom, updated bed, more choices for breakfast

    The bed was uneven. Old mattress. Very uncomfortable. Bathroom was not cleaned properly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Best stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing from check in to check out!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff and rooms were nice and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and rooms were nice and clean!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    The Breakfast was good and hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was good and hot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    I already have another stay booked there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the cleanness of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    A slight musty smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slight musty smell

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    They didn’t have My room book when I got there had problems
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner is rude they charge my card for a nite and already had my room book for someone else put me out.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Over all ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold smell in hallways

    Ac was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfortable

    Quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    2.5
    It's better to stay in your car instead
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    2.9
    Hard to get in contact with manager about bug bites.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in contact with manager about bug bites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Good for the time being and shirt notice of needing a room.was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub not Hot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    2.5
    It was absolutely awful, took our money and gave no service with no refund for a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Strong musty wet odor thru out the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong musty wet odor thru out the place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    It nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    3.8
    Bad stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, unclean room, couldn't utilize Jacuzzi and no Wi-Fi all weekend

    Location and price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Everything was nice
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a why not working very good that was the only problem

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    the overall stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff was rude and the coffee was poor!

    waffles were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasn't working

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    The phobe in the room was not working wish there was morr...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phobe in the room was not working wish there was morr coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    everything was great !
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinning room is small

    everything was great !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    Room didn't cool down very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room didn't cool down very well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    cruise stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not stocked as well

    The proximity to the cruise terminal. Rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.4
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nasty moldy smell

    sleep

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great location. Always stay there when cruising!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: