Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ashland 2 stars

53 West Street, Ashland, NH 03217, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Ashland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed i was looking forward to that. I turned tv on and it wasn't working. I called front desk no one answered. I went out to the hall to find a vending machine and no workers was around. Eventually i had to call front desk to get tv to work. The kid told me what to do, i got tv to work and then it kept freezing. .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one at the counter when we arrived had to look for someone to check us in had to park my motorcycle across the street then had trouble with the key card had to ask fo assistance twice to open the door then the door latch to the bathroom was installed backwards and the blower fan was seized up and buzzed when turned

    The entry way was very surprising and inviting bed was comfortable more than adequate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I wish Was there , was a freezer in the mini fridge. The fan in the bathroom wasn’t working.

    The breakfast was good the employees where very helpful with making the waffles along with how freindly she was. The room was clean, comfortable . The front desk staff was super nice and accommodating. I asked the maid service for some TP and she was so nice in getting what I needed Plus more towels .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The employee at breakfast was very intrusive. She kept following us around while getting food. I felt like she was a babysitter.

    Clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited if you are driving a Uhaul. And they automatically charge you $1.60 for a safe fee, assuming you will use it. We didn’t and wasn’t made aware Of the fee. Small charge, just principle.

    The staff was very friendly! 24 hr front desk which was awesome! The rooms were extremely clean! Very comfy beds! This place takes pride in their establishment! Breakfast was fabulous! Hot food, healthy foods very clean dining area! We have traveled a lot and you really get a lot for ur $! Even better than some Hilton’s we’ve stayed at! We will be back & will refer to Others!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff made sure that we were able to enter our room as soon as we arrived, he notice our room wasn’t cleaned yet and momentarily moved us to the clean one next door. Breakfast was good, and the hotel was cleanly overall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel only had 3 rooms for us, when I had booked 4 rooms through Booking.com. SInce they were sold out, some of my friends were greatly inconvenienced.

    The bed was great and I slept longer than usual - woke up refreshed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we shared just fine,I would add more bathroom supplies, like shower gel, shampoo for double occupancy.

    The property manager Isaak Patel is very helpful and always has a smile for his guests. Breakfast is good thanks to Margot, who shops daily for ingredients; last weekend bacon was cooked to perfection, for lighter eaters the fridge is stocked with Chobani yogurts, seasonal fruit. Good coffee!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the service to be quite pleasant and very helpful I was short some toiletry items and they were more than accommodating. The beds were comfortable in the breakfast was nice in the morning. Overall a very nice experience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked everything about the place. I booked a handicapped accessible room and they did not give us one. When I asked the man at the front desk he said I never reserved a handicapped accessible room. I know for a fact that I did. As a result my mother was unable to shower. The breakfast was subpar and the carpet was very dirty. There was blood on the wall, boogers in the bathroom, and they only had one luggage cart for an entire 3 story hotel.

    Not a damn thing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, work was being done inside and outside the hotel so, the TV in the main entrance wasn't available. There is no elevator and no one to help with your luggage. Although we were promised a bed, they weren't sure they had one available and it took hours and 4 inquiries until they got us one. I went to breakfast 30 minutes before it was over and there was no coffee or milk. The elderly lady snapped at me stating she was closing soon. Don't mess with a girl and her coffee especially when we were overcharged $20/night.

    The property is on a dead end so, it was quiet. The kids loved the heated, outside pool and game room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The finish work on the railings and wood work in the reception area.

    The bed was very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised with the heated pool. That should be advertised. We did not realize it was heated and with the cool nights in the northeast, we were able to swim later on in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced with a Comfort Inn. 3 mornings of cardboard eggs and greasy sausage. No whole wheat toast or bread available. No fresh fruit and only sweetened yogurt available. Would not stay here again. Worst things was there was only one elevator for the entire hotel that was shaky and strained before arriving at the floor. It caused people to think it was going to get stuck EVERY time and we gasped each time using it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although my cell did not get service, the hotel more than maked up for it by allowing free in room service. Although the breakfast was good, there was not enough room for me to sit and eat.

    The bed was very comfortable and the pool area is very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I LOVE this place. Everyone is so helpful. My sister, niece and my family went to NH to spread my brothers ashes. It was a bittersweet time for us. Isaac helped with the accommodations for all of us and put us together (3) rooms. If I knew that everything would be absolutely perfect, I wouldn't have stressed so much. Thank you ALL for making us feel at home at a very difficult time. ♡

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than the oldest sweetest lady(whom we all loved) the other staff seemed miserable. One of them even cut me off at the coffee station for her own cofree :/ They could smile and talk to guests.

    The old lady who cooks in the morning was smiling friendly and always wanted to know about our day. Truly the best asset to this hotel. Without her, they would have nothing special. She even gave my family 4 tickets to a park. She cared and truly loves her job. Hard to find people like that. What a shining prize on top of so so place!!. I'm glad she was there to brighter each day. Hearts to her. I hope she gets a raise and lots of praise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The nightly rate has increased greatly, if it doesn't go down considerably I won't be back.

    breakfast was marginal at best, used to be much better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast ended at 10. What if you wanted to sleep in a bit? (smiling) However, the 'young lady' who was stationed at the breakfast site, was very pleasant, and friendly, and quite funny. She's a keeper!

    The location was great! 2 minutes from the highway. The staff was incredible, very friendly, always a kind word. Nice pool area (wishing I brought our swim suits!), and super clean. The area was quiet, had outdoor seating which was very nice. Hotel Guest Directory was very helpful for us. We all were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very difficult for someone as there are no elevators and the pool and arcade is downstairs. Also we went outside there were no umbrellas for my mom to sit over so she could hide from the sun. When we got there i had requested for a roll away bed and there were none left.

    It was a great place for the family. It was good, the boys loved the arcade room. Breakfast was a plus and people are very pleasant there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricier than I would have guessed, other than that great. Nothing the hotel could have done about out of control children.

    Location was excellent. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was welcoming uppn arrival. Complimentary breakfast in the lobby in the morning ( was not anything special, but nice option). Overall happy with my stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but layed out awkwardly. It bunches up at coffee and waffle station.

    the front desk people Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning acted extremely professional and very friendly. The same goes for the woman who managed the breakfast area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't have the time to go in the pool. It was very clear and clean.

    Building is older, but well cared for. Everything was really clean. It's close to a gas station and conveneince store. I would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    When the hard boiled eggs were gone we asked for some and they had no more,once they are out that was it no backup.

    it was clean in the room daily. Front desk were courtous and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night staff was unhelpful. Asked for toothpaste in the AM and said they didnt have any. As I was checking out, I mentioned it to the morning staff and she was able to give me toothpaste, on my way out the door! Totally useless.

    Clean, Quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We originally planned a two night stay, but decided to extend for a third night. When we returned to the motel on the evening of our final day, we discovered that our room had not been serviced. A bit disappointing, but not a huge inconvenience.

    Our room was very reasonably priced. The motel was conveniently located right off the highway and close to the ski areas we visited. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that fact that we were not notified that a whole team of hockey kids would be on the same floor as us. My fiancée and I were kept up till 3 AM because kids were running around all hours of the night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    heater in room had to keep being reset or no heat and water pressure was so bad unable to shower in the morning and even if i could intermittent hot water , when i mentioned our issues to desk staff in am checkout he couldn't have cared less

    evening reception clerk very nice and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Across road parking It has a tired appearance but updating needed...

    Breakfast staff very friendly and wiling to refill missing items Evan though it was towards the end of the serving time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Torn curtains.

    Room was just as advertised. Good hot breakfast with an attendant who made our waffles. Breakfast included egg, bacon and sausage along with the traditional continental items Burger King within a few feet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The total has a very convenient location for travel in the area or into or out of the area. The lakes are close by; although Squam Lake has very limited visability. This hotel is quite comfortable, with good rooms. Not too much notice from the Interstate. The included breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just road noise really, but very easy access to and from I 93. Maybe some rooms are in quieter area of hotel.

    Bed and pillows really comfortable. Very well equipped room, fridge, microwave, toiletries all provided. Friendly staff and plenty of breakfast choices. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet water would not stop running, reported to front desk, no fan in bathroom didn't work making it steamy when using shower, also the bathroom door didn't shut, dragged on the floor making for forcing to shut. Also, requested 1st floor room but got 3rd floor, they claimed no rooms available on 1st floor, but upon talking to tour bus driver with tour that came in later that night with a conflict in from another hotel with no prior reservations, many (all seniors) were given 1st floor rooms, so Booking.com is not this comfort inns priority when it comes to reservations made 2 months in advance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From room 203 we could hear what sounded like a water heater popping or pinging. Other than that, all was good.

    Good location. Comfortable room. Nice bed. Complimentary breakfast was a nice touch

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived late friday night, made a prior request for half day check out on Sunday. The room when we walked in smelled smokey but I just went right to bed. The next day when we came back in it was very bad smoke smell called the front desk and a gentleman brought down a can of air freshener as a solution. On sunday when I got back from my race it smelled just as bad. Our windows were closed and we never turned on the air conditioning . When I spoke to the General Manager Issac about this instead of possibly making a mends for the state of the room, he made excuses and didnt' even try to possibly accommodate for the imposition by decrease the half day price or anything. For $179 plus tax a night 40 minutes away from where I was racing this was not cheap nor convenient so i would have expected better customer service especially from General manager!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was pretty weak. And the pool area could use a little updating, but that's about it.

    All of the staff was very friendly and always helpful. We had a fantastic stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area with patio furniture needs updating. Improve backyard and side ground keeping. Suggest to install a vinyl white fence between establishment and neighbor's house to minimize poor side appearance.

    Host positive first impression. Cleanliness of room. Beds, pillows and sheets were clean and comfortable. TV and free wifi a plus. Refrigerator and microwave useful in room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I broke my leg during my stay - the staff moved me to a handicap accessible room and made every reasonable accommodation of me. Very nice people and a good hotel at a reasonable cost.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much nearby but close to highway

    Inexpensive. Great staff. Breakfast was good too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything!

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a place for children

    Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my daughter's Birthday Weekend Celebration and we all had Awesome time!!! The Hotel was Very Clean and Everyone was super nice!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain. I told the desk clerk to deduct the safe fee and he did not.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast nothing special.

    Everything as expected. Clean, pleasant, and functional. Will return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not very clean...beds were horribly uncomfortable...OUTDATED

    breakfast was very good. staff very friendly. LOCATION IS AMAZING

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, conveniently located , breakfast variety had necessary amenities, room was c clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little old and run down.

    Good location. Very good complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely accommodation. Clean, quiet, and spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were advertised as queen but were double.

    I liked that there was a conversation area in the hall for a late night chat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of parking, friendly staff, pet friendly and good value for the money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy some one did laundry at midnight

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't the best location but we were just looking for a clean comfortable room and our needs were met.

    Fresh baked cookies everyday,😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors must be thin we could hear everything above us.

    Front desk man wasn't the most pleasant but ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was crappy. Channels wouldn't change with remote.

    Good breakfast, good room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value. Close to the highway, but without its noise (at least for our room).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable. Pillows good. Room very small and needs refurbishing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had to leave a day early, so also had to pay for a day I did't stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door was extremely difficult to open and close. Air Conditioner was very loud and did not work well. Entire room looked old and dingy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff very nice, and the breakfast quite adequate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some updates in decor. Maybe soap and water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convient location..very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the property. Continental breakfast, outdoor pool and location off the highway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towel. Housekeeper didn't clean my room nor knew English

    Outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great facilities for kids- the game room downstairs and great pool. They even had a chess set available. My kids favorite hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic on route 93 was loud

    Near my grandsons school

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally very good, no serious criticism.

    Staff was very friendly and were good at greeting us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heater was loud. I had to turn it off to sleep.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stone cold eggs at breakfast and persistent noise (heating system?) At night

    Clean, peasant staff, easy access

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no cell phone service which was a big bummer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: