Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn San Diego At The Harbor 2 stars

5102 North Harbor Drive, Point Loma, San Diego, CA 92106, USA

#151 of 226 hotels in San Diego

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 186 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    Staff was very nice an helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't get the temperature regulated . Either to hot or too cold, and the fan blew right on you when you are trying to sleep. I thought the picture overstated the actual motel. Room was very small

    Breakfast was good and well stocked. The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Was only there for a short time. It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Close to airport and pier. Arranged for cab to pick me up at 6:15 a.m. I was early. Cab was early.. good thing I was early cause hotel attendant didn't have my name. Cab driver did, thank goodness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    Convenient location. Be aware of the traffic and noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of downers: it’s a noisy corner, traffic wise. No elevators:I had a piece of heavy luggage, so going up a flight of stairs would not work for me. I got a room on the ground floor. My biggest issue was that the electrical outlet where the hair dryer was did not work. No power. I did tell the office about it. Nothing was done about it. So I could not use the hair dryer and when I asked for one at the office, they were unable to get me one. i was disappointed that I had to keep following up on the issue and that no one made an effort to rectify it.

    Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good, had nice variety to pick from. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    perfect for a quick getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't do breakfast - but the person we met outside said it was good. Room was nice size and it had an extra bedroom which would be great if traveling with kids or family. we'd definitely stay here again. and the restaurants close by were amazing! Pool looked refreshing but we didn't have time. Great place for family to stay for weekend at the beach on a budget!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Awesome sea food restaurants in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor selection of breakfast. Thin walls, traffic noise.

    Awesome sea food restaurants in walking distance. Location is great to visit the city and Cabrillo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in San Diego
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good transport links into San Diego, You really dont need a car, Some really nice restraunts in the area. The staff were superb rooms were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Notwithstanding the pool, the hotel is still a good value with comfortable and clean rooms, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was neglected, in poor shape. Needed cleaning, debris in pool, no towels, pool deck needed sweeping and washing, landscapeing dried out. But one could take a swim for exercise in the morning after one's own cleanup with the sweep net.

    Everything as usual in a Comfort Inn. Also good breakfast. Excellent location and free on-site parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money. Would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom compared to the rest of the room (shower cabin was comfortable, though). Breakfast room a bit small and, thus, crowded. Located at a busy intersection, noise can be an issue as fire engines pass frequently.

    Located close to the airport and downtown. Some very nice seafood restaurants across the street at the harbor. Room was large, fairly recently renovated, clean and with everything in good working condition. No funny odors. Very comfortable beds. Large choice of breakfast items with the staff refilling promptly to accommodate everyone, definitely more than the 'Danish and Coffee'. Very polite and willing to help house-cleaning staff. Professional people at front desk. On-site parking and wi-fi at no extra charge. In general... do not expect extreme luxury and lavish decorations, but a clean, comfortable room, at a 4'-5' drive from the airport and 7' from downtown San Diego.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable bare essentials
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a handicap accessible room but the shower did not have a place for my mom to sit and when she asked someone for help they didn't seem to care the only person that did, was Marie. Or Maria. Most of the time they were non-smiling hosts. The grass by the pool had stickers or goats head stickers, thistles; They would go in the pool and latch onto swimsuits

    Location. Right across the street from Winchells, the harbor, and close to eating Marie was the only staff member that I have a good comment on, she helped my mom out with a handicap chair for the shower when no one else would help her out after asking them. I liked having a fridge and a microwave. The bed was comfortable and the janitorial/breakfast staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    It was awesome, we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that we had to stay in the cafeteria area to eat. We would've liked to come back to our room.

    the bed was very comfortable and we liked that it was walking distance to a lot of things so we didnt have to spend our trip in a car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location with amazing staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place for breakfast is very small. Not enough room to accommodate more than 6 people without feeling crowded.

    The staff there is amazing. Always there if you needed anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location, quiet and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room has just been cleaned when we got there and even though the floor had been mopped, our feet were pretty grimy after a few hours. The wifi wasn't the best, it kept going on and off. Other than that, everything was great.

    Friendly staff, good location (close to the airport) and the breakfast was plenty. Beds are super comfy and although I was on the ground floor it was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clearly an older building. There was water damage which had been painted over instead of repaired. Just cosmetic, but shows a lack of investment into the business.

    It was near everything, with very easy freeway access, and very good food all around it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Weekend get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it's important for businesses to save money where they can. And this may be too much information but the toilet paper was horrible and ridiculously cheap. If we stay again I'll definitely bring my own.

    I got a really good deal, the bathroom was a little smaller than I expected but had nice upgrades and worked for the time we were there. It was a warm weekend so thankful they had a nice AC unit in the room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.7
    It was advertised through booking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was advertised through booking .com as having airport shuttle which is the only reason we booked there. The staff said that has happened before with booking.com and there happened to be another lady in the lobby that said the same thing happened with her through booking. We had to arrange and pay for a cab and luckily it did show up on time which was very early the next morning. We were very disappointed in this experience with booking.com

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Book last minute with booking.com and get a great room for cheap!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper would always be nice but the price I got for the room was more than fair.

    Room was fantastic, clean, and perfectly located. Right next to the balcony which had a great view. Parking lot was right outside the room for easy visibility of your car. Booking and price was all just as promised and easy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Overall, it fit all of our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot is tight, and the floors in the rooms get VERY dirty very easily. I am not sure if this is due to it being a small room or because the floors are not cleaned every day, but I suggest bringing a pair of slippers or flip flops instead of going barefoot. Other than that, everything else in the room was immaculately clean.

    Mostly everything was very clean and well taken care of. Staff was also extremely friendly, and the breakfast is great! We never needed to go elsewhere for breakfast, which saves you a lot of money when traveling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.7
    Charged for 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged for 8. Rooms due to mixup with Booking.com. Ready to sign out and problem still not worked out. Tried since I arrived, but no help from Comfort Inn. Very upsetting!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Friendly place, very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin , can hear the neighbours.

    Food was good and appreciated. A gluten free options such as cheerios would be appreciated. Liked the patio.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    quiet room, wood floor nice to not have carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked room using a search parameter of having an airport shuttle. At check in was told they would schedule a shuttle but we had to pay for it, or they could schedule a cab. Bookings.com at time of check in continued to say there was a shuttle. This is incorrect and should be corrected on your web site.

    quiet room, wood floor nice to not have carpet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    We had an issue with our room on check in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an issue with our room on check in. The manager was very accommodating and was able to change the room by the next day and made our stay very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Local restaurants excellent, varied and reasonable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Basic comfortable facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle provided from airport would have been great. Motel's website promoted booking thru Mozio which cost us $4 more than if we'd booked direct thru Super Shuttle - but we didn't know they'd tack on $4.

    Comfortable bed, nicely remodeled bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good, except for the clanging of the metallic connector on the FLAGPOLE!!! The wind was blowing both nights and the flag was still flying, with the connector banging against the pole. Hard to sleep. Other guests also complained.

    Room arrangement is very efficient in the small space. Nice to have the adjacent room with the additional bed. Very convenient to the marina and nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Family one night stay in beautiful San Diego
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quite small and the floors are hardwood ob the ground level.

    Staff was very courteous and breakfast was delicious. I like the second room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    it was ok for price. breakfast -- dont expect much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet backed up. Absolutely no room for 3 ladies' luggage. Room looked larger online

    Location for concert we attended and seaport village but noisy with room so close facing street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.1
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not so good. A lot of transients around the immediate area. Several people just hanging around near stairs. Parking was free but very tight.

    Room was nice and clean. Check in was quick and easy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.0
    not pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower floor tile was rusted and moldy, window screen broken, air conditioning more of a fan not cooling the room, breakfast was old and bread box was full of fruit flies. No bath tub very small shower for a 6 ft person . Would,never stay there again.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and convenient
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and convenient Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, super close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, super close to the airport. Loved the patio on top of the roof. Beds were super comfortable, shower was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was nice and met my needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tiny and it was so close to the road loud vehicles or motorcycles woke me up.

    It was close to the airport and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.2
    Boxed in bathroom, staff unfriendly except operations manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was in area we wanted to explore.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.6
    Would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was plugged and instead of doing it, they made us do it for them

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Cozy but small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t as big as we thought they would be and the restrooms are really small

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.3
    hot breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv remote did not work

    hot breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lot

    Close to everything,very convenient, remodeled rooms,very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The breakfast was good and well presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good and well presented. Lots of options. No fee for parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable well equipped motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty and unheated hence out of action

    Great location, easy parking and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    good
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Bathroom was very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.3
    Windowsills dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windowsills dirty. Reeked of pine sol. Noisy traffic. Could hear other occupants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    We had a wonderful family reunion before our cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish I had known about the cruise special where shuttle and week's parking was available.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Never do that again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General condition is pre demolition

    The bed was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking lot.

    The rooms were nice. Staff were nice. Good privacy. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Large room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large room and friendly staff. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Great staff - very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff - very accommodating. The location was perfect - lots of eating options nearby. And we slept very well which is the most important.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    For sure will stay here again. Staff was amazing and went out of their way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub

    The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Not our first time, always a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water pressure

    Location perfect, staff great.. Room super clean, AJ and Theresa stood out

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was nice clean love the new look.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice clean love the new look.breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Nearby restraunts difficult to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby restraunts difficult to find. Shower drain needs maintenance, potential for overflow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff was the best part.
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was the best part. Very friendly and obliging and helpful with everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location close to shop,restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to shop,restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice little place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and too far from San Diego proper.

    Walking distance to harbor and great breakfast for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Clean and friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean towels for every day

    Clean and friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.4
    too noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy : Old AC making noise, location on a heavy road.

    Goof breakfast, good bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.3
    dirty bad smelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothe recommended at all

    dirty bad smelling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Glad we only stayed one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy. Located on a very busy street. Even with AC on and earplugs it was super noisy. Hard to sleep. Bed is poor quality.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    The website gave me the impression that the hotel had its...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The website gave me the impression that the hotel had its own airport shuttle, which it does not.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.0
    Meh
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most uncomfortable bed ever. The shower didn't look clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    The best in Point Loma by far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff and manager was very professional and helpful with the local attractions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    The bed was comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no water pressure in shower

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great small local hotel to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger parking spaces, more parking

    Great small hotel to stay at, parking is limited in a busy weekend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.9
    I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Older hotel, you get what you pay for. Shower had mold, and no 2 beds in rooms available

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    I would stay there again. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Room Could Have Been Better.

    Peaceful & Quiet. Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear traffic

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    4.2
    It is a motel not hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with King Bed and Double Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room has minty old smell, not spacious, pool has no privacy and there were ducks swimming in it

    nothing really

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.1
    Good for the price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    If your room is in the lower floor you hear the steps of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If your room is in the lower floor you hear the steps of the people in the upper flor room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    AC was broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was broken

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Morning breakfast could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning breakfast eggs.

    Morning breakfast could have been better. Eggs gross.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Noise from environment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from environment. Traffic noise, paying for transport to and from airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. Very small room and looks like very old but new and clean shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.1
    Met our needs. Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt like the property was misrepresented by pictures. Property was not what we expected.

    Staff did great job. Great sunset on the harbor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    5.8
    Probably would not stay at that facility again
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor sound suppression. Unit next door had TV on all night, Unit above was noisy all night.

    Very Clean

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: