Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn - Austin This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

700 Delmar Avenue, Austin, TX 78752, United States of America

#153 of 193 hotels in Austin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    6.3
    There's better hotels in Austin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right when we got off the elevator on the second floor, we noticed a dramatic change in the floor. When we got in our room, which was the first room to the right of elevator, we again noticed the floor much worse. My toddler kept falling because of the big dips in the floor right as you walk in the door and to the left of the door was the bathroom. The pool had what looked like rust all over the pool which might be why no one was swimming. I'm big on breakfast at hotels and this one didn't do it for me. The breakfast would've been good if the fake eggs weren't so salty you could barely eat them and the gravy was very watered down. Other than that, it was alright. Then, my sister asked I'm assuming the son that works there a question and he was very rude with the answer.

    The room was cold and there was a closed off bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Overall good stay. Impressed with facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entire facilities were very clean and enjoyable. The rooms were cozy and the a/c kept us very cool in the humidity. I was impressed at how upscale this 2-star hotel felt. The receptionist was very kind. We had been relocated from another hotel nearby because they overbooked us. This Comfort Inn easily situated us instead.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    7.5
    Stay was ok, price expensive for noisy air conditioner and small room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy air conditioning unit, had to change rooms because first one smelled awful, damp, chemical and damp dog-like. Staff was very nice and made the switch immediately.

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    better than expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the neighborhoods nearby looked a bit sketchy, but the manager was on point with getting our vehicle info on file and there is fencing around the parking area with cameras. I felt fine leaving my vehicle there in the end.

    We didn't have the highest expectation because of the outside appearance, but we were certainly proven wrong! the staff was wonderful, even though we had to wait an hour for check in because their cleaning staff had not shown up that day and the poor gentleman was obviously trying his best to accommodate us and others coming in when we did to check in (granted, we showed up 30 min early). The ladies were nothing but nice and respectful when we came back to check in, during both breakfasts we had and the cleaning lady was very sweet. the pool was awesome and indoor - well maintained. the beds were WAY better than other comfort inn's I have stayed in in SC also. Not saying they were perfect, but they were not rock hard, and the sheets/comforters were not cheap garbage either. The a/c was my only problem because it cooled the room to freezing in 30 seconds (obviously a personal issue, not facility one), but for TX.. if that's my biggest issue, I'm doing really well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.2
    This place far exceeded my expectations of a Comfort Inn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didnt like the surrounding properties.

    Breakfast was well beyond my expectations. Indoor pool is a nice feature. And the rooms are comfortable with excellent pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.5
    Quit and comfortable. Respectable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That early check in is not allowed.

    How clean the room was. I clean the room with Clorox whips to see how clean it actually is and it was really cleaned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    6.3
    Great bed
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a Friday night, the business next door had music going extremely loud until 2 am. Then the people and cars made a lot of noise until 3:15 am. Not a good night rest.

    Great bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    2.9
    Austin is nice, but this inn was awful sheets were dirty, honestly I will never stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Got scammed at the front desk, got way over charged then when I brought it up the guy acted like I was stupid.

    Nothing, got charged 527 dollars. Then got charged 457 dollars checking out, then the manager gave me a receipt saying the total was 721??? Not possible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    6.7
    Clean hotel that’s just st good enough.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is exactly the same every day. Will not let you take breakfast to your room. Very stingy feeling (only put out tiny amounts of items at a time, for example 3 yogurts, so you have to wait for someone to bring out three more if they are gone. Housekeeping during the stay is non-existent. Be prepared to ask for everything from towels to toilet paper—and then be questioned about why and if you had your “do not disturb sign up” each time.

    Clean room (on check in). Updated and modern furnishings. Nice clean pool area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    6.3
    The manager is nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is old and some of the equipments need maintenance. It is close to highway and a bit noisy.

    The manager is nice and helpful. The room space and beds are comfortable for two persons

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    5.5
    A standard type of accommodation which provides a comfortable bed but the facilities fall short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no on-site laundry and the heated pool was cold. The room smelt musty when we walked in and the place felt a little tired. It wasn't the usual Comfort Inn standard and yet the price was higher than what we had paid at other locations.

    The beds were comfy & the room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    7.5
    Amazing
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The scramble egges were not salty enough

    The pillows was so comfortable, and I also like the fact that you can go to the pool even during the winter time 😁

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.9
    Good price and good location right off 35 and not far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets were not silky they were low quality with thread pills all over. Windows need to be replaced cannot see out of them. Toilets clogged easily - no power to flush

    Good price and good location right off 35 and not far from downtown. Enjoyed the indoor pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    6.3
    Watch out for $100 security deposit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners/managers have a cultural difference that comes off as rude. After a long flight from the east coast, the owner had a tone that made every other flaw about the hotel stand out. The furniture is a bit worn, and then the need for a $100 security deposit on my credit card, which was not mentioned at booking. Wow and I'm a Choice Hotel member?! In the end I did enjoy a good night's sleep, but glad I had only booked the hotel for one night.

    The hotel was located near things of interest in Austin.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    4.2
    Never going back there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't book the older Indian guy was so rude I booked at Hyatt. Was very ugly and mean. He had a very bad attitude. I left for that reason, I was not about to book there with them services!!!

    N/a

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    5.8
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was musty. It smelled like the carpet has not been cleaned in a very long time. Breakfast was fair.

    The location was easy to get to. Right off the highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    6.3
    the staff was friendly and room was very clean and tidy.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    he shower needed some water pressure. the breakfast need some work. over all it was a good stay.

    the staff was friendly and room was very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    3.3
    When me and my family was there around 3 am my daughter started to itch, we found two bed bugs in th
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When me and my family was there around 3 am my daughter started to itch, we found two bed bugs in the bed and one in the other. I will never stay there again.

    When me and my family was there around 3 am my daughter started to itch, we found two bed bugs in the bed and one in the other. I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    9.6
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool hours were shorter than expected. When showing people around town sometimes we were not able to make it back to the hotel in time to make it to the pool :(

    It was easy to get to and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    7.1
    The shower was clean, a lot of towels.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didnt like the smell of the room, it smelled like humid and the bed covers were humid too.

    The shower was clean, a lot of towels. And we had two beds that was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    10
    Your home away from home ... A good place to be!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathtubs are very slick. I noticed the bed spread and upholstery on chairs in the room were stained.

    The entire property is well maintained. Cleanliness is as important to the staff as it is to me as evidenced throughout the facility in our room as well as the public areas. The beds are very comfortable. Despite its location next to the freeway, the interior of the building is very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    7.5
    Pretty good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hair dryer didn't work, the wifi didn't work and the pool had windows were everyone in the lobby could see you. Also one of our room keys kept it working for some reason

    The pillows were comfy, the employees were really helpful and nice. Good for the cheap price! We only payed $90 for 2 beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    9.6
    I would return, thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I would say which is a problem at almost every hotel we've stayed at, my socks get very black. The carpets in the rooms need to be vacuumed, and cleaned. Room had a lil smell.

    The bed was wonderful, comfortable, and clean white thick comforterts, front desk was very polite, and the lady in the mornings making the breakfast was sooo sweet and helped out any way she could...all together was a wonderful weekend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay, good value.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish we had known prior which rooms had showers vs tub showers as one of us had her baby with her and needed a tub, but we swapped rooms so it was fine. The location was easy to find but was a little far from the fairgrounds.

    Good beds and super clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful, great value and our group got a good nights sleep. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    9.6
    Austin , It was Real
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking was crazy ,and only one entry to the Hotel.They only have one elevator.I didn't like the fact that my vehicle got wet from their sprinkler system

    Shower was very nice. The pool was indoor and it stayed open late. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    7.0
    It was perfect for its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was told the room was a quadruple room, it was very nice and clean I just expected a little more roomy...

    The bed was comfy. The shower was roomy, the breakfast hit the spot and the pool was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2016

    4.2
    Spend $15 more and stay away from this one
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's located at a very poor neighboor right by the highway. We arrived very late(2am) so we asked for a late check out and not to be disturbed since we were both going to work next day. With the sign on the door we got woken up twice by the cleaning crew first(with the sigh on!) and then at 11 by the front desk even though we had a late check out. She actually tried to force her self in the roon wile I was getting ready. Non of the staff spoke proper english and to check out it took 20 mins and eventually the manager had to ge involved becuase the girl at the front deak had no idea what she was doing and she lost it when I asked for a receipt. She printed me all kind of things, clearly had no idea what she was doing and she was getting mad at me because I was explaining that was she was giving me was not a receipt. The room was ok. Not the cleanest or the most comfortable but we survived. For $80 a nigh(and this was a special rate) you can do much better than this.

    The bathroom was fairly new

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2016

    8.8
    The staff was really great - very friendly, lots of people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish it was closer to town, but those hotels cost a lot more, so we stayed out a bit. The price was good. It is easy to get on I-35 to go straight into Austin, but getting back was confusing because there is no exit off the highway so we googled a back way through the neighborhoods that worked a lot better.

    The staff was really great - very friendly, lots of people working there to make things go smoothly. We arrived at breakfast late and they didn't mind at all. The room was clean and the queen beds were very comfortable. It is one of the few hotels that offers queen beds instead of doubles, which is why we stayed here.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    3.3
    Will not recommend or stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dirty and smelled musty. The breakfast food wasn't good. Closet door wouldn't stay shut. Wouldn't even let my grandbaby on the floor to play. Will never stay there again.

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    The customer service was awesome and everyone was very welcoming

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    5.0
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amenities needs updating and the rooms are old and not well kept.

    Close Proximity to School

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    5.0
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise next door bar

    The sound from next door Bar eleas awful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.1
    Stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't refresh our towels.

    Hot breakfast. Comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    5.0
    distance to the outlets.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    receptionist attitude

    distance to the outlets. The Domain

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Everyone perfect
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent in every way

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    9.6
    The property was close to the park i was visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of construction going on

    The property was close to the park i was visiting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    5.4
    Comfy but over budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It seemed a little outdated and the elevator smelled funny. Breakfast wasn't good

    The staff responded quickly to our needs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    9.6
    Convenient to express way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More lights in front of hotel to walk to Applebee's next door. Or back bridge lit up.

    Convenient to express way

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I spend 6 nights. They told me I could not bring food up for breakfast . Needle on grass. Broken glass on grass

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.5
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    5.8
    I've had much better accommodations for less money at other chains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The eggs were meh.

    The sausage, pastries and coffee was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    7.1
    The stay was good, will book there again.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping could of made our beds and take out the trash.

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    6.3
    The beds were dirty and the shower head didn’t push out a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were dirty and the shower head didn’t push out a lot of water.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    7.5
    The staff was super nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room didn't smell very good and there was a roach in ours. Beds were just ok.

    The staff was super nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    10
    If the price was higher, I would've expected better quality meat for breakfast and the military chan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For the price,nothing.

    Bed was comfortable. Hot water was quick.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.3
    Treated like family!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.7
    It wasn't the best hotel experience I ever had but it was great for just a simple girls weekend out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had an ant issue when I was there but the staff was super polite about it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    2.5
    Didn't like at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    2.5
    Rude staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rude staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing peaceful and restful place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floors a little grungy

    Pillows I loved the pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    6.7
    Great owners, very nice. rooms and facilities were underwelming.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool left a film on our skin

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a non smoking room through the app but the room reeked of smoke

    The breakfast and the front desk employees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    5.0
    Thank god I came home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No toilet paper in room. Whole place was really musty and ac was set on 89 so it was humid never again

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was great for the price. Comfortable beds, goid breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.3
    Eggs need work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs need work. Maybe add potatoes to the breakfast menu, need cold water and access to Ice near breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    9.6
    Great trip!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.3
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for the price.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stairs ways dirty, need vaccuming.

    I liked that the rooms had a fridge and microwave. Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    6.3
    Not bad for the short time we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled musty.

    Only 20 minutes from where I was going. We didn't have to sleep on the street so it served its purpose.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    6.7
    Comfort Inn helps 21yo drunk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was not clean or ready for us when we walked in

    Manager let me leave my car in the parking lot the whole day after we checked out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    4.6
    Location was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise from nearby bar or club. Size of the room was small.

    Location was ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    4.6
    The bathroom was clean no stains on shower curtain or in tun
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water stains on ceiling in restroom , second bed had stains on sheets

    The bathroom was clean no stains on shower curtain or in tun

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    2.5
    NEVER AGAIN
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like nothing there at that place ...

    This place was horrible...and the sraff were also very rude...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    8.8
    Nice short visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were newly remodeled, clean and comfortable, pool was clean, and the breakfast staff was delightful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    7.9
    comfortable bed. friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell in room and elevator. Blow dryer in bathroom did not work.

    Comfortable bed. Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    9.2
    It was worth the money for the stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaner sheets

    The bed was beyond the best!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    3.8
    I will not recommend it to any one
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel smill was bad especially the rooms and the elevator

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    7.5
    The beds where comfortable and pillows, Ac blows really cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds where comfortable and pillows, Ac blows really cold.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    2.9
    Tell people it is under construction as the cost for the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Tell people it is under construction as the cost for the discomfort was totally ridiculous. Have had better rooms at Motel 6. Breakfast was a joke as ran out of food and I was there at 7am also the ac in room did not work made me wait over an hour to let me move to another room - should refund at least half my money back to me

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    7.5
    Clean, the price was good, location is pretty good too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The elevator had leaked that much oil that the air inside was gross and hard to breathe. Breakfast was average, biscuits were very hard and dry.

    Clean, the price was good, location is pretty good too. Room was well cleaned and comfy.

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    3.8
    The first room had an empty bottle, used bandaids along with...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The first room had an empty bottle, used bandaids along with other trash on the floor around the bed. Blood was also on the wall. The second room wasn't much better.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    4.6
    The hot water didn't work well.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The hot water didn't work well. Hairs on the pillows. Shower curtain mildewed. Right next to a restaurant like hooters and they had a souped up car rally and kept revving their engines until 2 am.

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2016

    6.7
    Staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room could have used some freshening up. There were stains on the floor, the furniture looked a little beat up, etc. The worst thing in we found a pair of soiled underwear behind the door of our bathroom that the cleaner must have missed...

    Staff was friendly, breakfast was good.

There are also 74 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75