Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Sandy Springs – Perimeter 3 stars

5793 Roswell Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30328, USA

#175 of 227 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Nice comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff are quite welcoming and willing to help. Larry and the driver who resumes in the evening, stand out. Both of them are very nice and ready to go the extra mile to help.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    4.5
    Nice lobby but horribly rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible stay

    My first one was invested with bugs I had my 17 year old and 2 two nieces that were 6/9 we arrived about 11 pm we had to move to another room about 12 they could not accommodate us in one room so we move to two separate room which was suppose to be cheaper but my card was charged for the higher room this hotel is just not worth the money my first and last stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    Great Location Terrible Staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid for the breakfast and the hotel ran out at 8:45 and never put more out. Half the hotel did not get breakfast that morning. Several guests including myself asked for more breakfast and we were told several times they would put more out and they never did.

    Super convenient location right next to a highway but it wasn't noisy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    4.6
    Staff was less than helpful on most occasions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was less than helpful on most occasions. Did not know the area when we asked for suggestions. You could feel the springs on the bed. Had a major leak in our room so when it rained outside you had a mess inside. Told the staff and they just emptied the bucket we placed .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    I stayed because I could live with a few inconveniences for a reasonable price and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It has the awful febreeze smell, so people with allergies beware. I also was put downstairs in a basement room and it had a glassed door with only one small lock that went out to the pool. I had to listen to guys talking while having their smoke filter into my room one night.

    Nice breakfast and appreciated microwave and fridge in room. It was incredibly convenient to my seminar, which is why I chose it - in addition to a reasonable cost.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators and hallways hot, hallways on third floor smelled like weed. Breakfast was the same 5 days straight. Would have been nice to change it up or switch from sausage to bacon.

    Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    Super nice staff but far as coming back I don't think I would check back into this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When entering the room the room is a whole lot smaller than it appears on the internet. Whoever cleaned the room did not check the fridge and it was food left in the fridge. Even though the room says Queen it fit like a full bed we had to get a rollaway cot and I had to sleep in a chair to accommodate my family. Doing breakfast the next morning they ran out of milk and waffle batter. The rest of the food did not look good so I was stuck eating a yogurt.

    Only thing I liked about the hotel was the staff. They where supper helpful and respectful duribg check-in. Booking.com show that this hotel had rooms available and when I got there I learned that the hotel did not have any rooms available. So my family and I and other family members of other parties was stuck standing in the lobby. Luckily the staff accommodated everyone who was swindled into believing they had a room available. Yes booking.com tried to fix the problem but it was too late for me to uproot my family and try to go to another hotel. I pray that this never in life happens again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    A Quiet Place To Sleep
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly don't know of anything, but I obviously wouldn't mind being offered special deals on staying there from time to time

    I liked the convenience to Resurgens Orthopaedics and St.Joseph's Hospital and the closeness to the part of town where I like to go antiquing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.2
    We had to wait to get into our room almost 2 hrs after check...
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait to get into our room almost 2 hrs after check in time because they were short staffed, the noise from construction was terrible and we were not told about it when we arrived and they did nothing to make things better. And on top of that someone stole a gift I received out of my room. It was my birthday weekend and I expected a lot more than I got.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    I love the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the parking, especially if you had to park down the hill.

    I love the location of the hotel. I was surrounded by a variety of restaurants to choose from. Very convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Wasn’t impressed, could’ve been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, the hotel is old but I was charged as if it was brand new. My patio door was broke, everything looked old. Breakfast was ok, not a wide variety.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Good wi-fi, excelent for transit, many shops and restaurants...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators inspection record was overdue by 2 months (there was a sticker reminding next inspection’s date visible inside the elevator). The rooms were not the newest ones, but still ok and comfortable.

    Good wi-fi, excelent for transit, many shops and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Exactly what I wanted and paid for, a room for the night and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really dislike the pillows the Comfort Inn/Suites have gone to. I can seriously not tell the difference between the soft and the firm, they both suck. Worst pillows ever. ; )

    I really liked the price : ) We were flying in later in the evening and did not want to make the 2 hour drive we needed to. Even though under construction it was fine. I was amused to find a group having a convention hanging out and having a little party in the lobby. The breakfast was great, I've never had those cheese omelets before and was pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    The room size was great, the bed was very comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint I have is we were in the basement. We were right across the hall from the laundry and the boiler room. And they were doing some kind of construction. I felt like we were being punished for something. Also, we tried to get 3 different drinks out of the vending machine and each time we received a Mountain Dew, not what we wanted! The room itself was great though, just being put on the basement floor was kinda a downer!

    The room size was great, the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.4
    Okay, probably wouldn't go again to this one.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Annoying to reach by driving since it's next to a highway with no left turn into the hotel parking lot. There was construction going on and the 'restaurant' attached to the hotel was vacant. The place was sort of clean, but also hallway carpet smelled somewhat. The room was comfortable enough, but the bathtub clogged (which the staff did fix the next day as requested).

    The location was convenient to our meetings, staff were nice, friendly. They had a variety of yogurt options for breakfast and coffee all the time, not just breakfast. Room had blackout curtains and decent t.v. and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Stayed twice at this location; the 1st Time the room was in way better condition. Willy Is an asset!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had stayed at this location in May 2017 but this time the room wasn’t as nice as the 1st Time. The molding on the corner of the wall was hanging from the top, the lock on the door was broken. It was too late to start changing rooms. Disappointed this time.

    Willy (working behind the front desk )was so Professional, friendly and kind! A total asset!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.5
    It was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not a lot of spaces at the park in the back but all in all it was okay

    The toilet seat was loose but maintenance came and headed fix and 5 minutes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    It was located in a good spot, right off 285.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was in a good spot, it was really difficult to go out of the driveway and cross traffic. My room, 118, was directly across from the laundry room. It was terribly noisy.

    It was located in a good spot, right off 285. Also, Shane, front desk associate got me an early check in, 3 hours early. The bed was comfortable and room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Will return for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast isn’t good at all which is unusual for comfort inns.

    I love this hotel because the rates are unbelievable and it’s in a good area. And the best thing about it being the balcony!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    I'm glad it's over, wouldn't use again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, surrounding neighborhood, cleanliness, my room keys stopped working numerous times, the breakfast was a joke.

    This hotel was close to my business meetings at the Atlanta Realtor's Office.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    A good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property in need of an update. Rooms are on the small size but adequate for our needs.

    This hotel is very convenient to most activities in the Atlanta area. It was clean & priced well. Nothing fancy but an excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Rooms smelled like an ash tray. the a.c. didnt work properly. the water presser was horrible. the tub wouldn't drain. the management was VERY rude and acted annoyed when I complained. the hallway was hot and stuffy.there were dirty looking stains everywhere. You DO NOT get what you pay for. DO NOT get a room here

    Direct tv and the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Rooms smelled like an ash tray. The A.C. didnt work properly. The water presser was horrible. The tub wouldn't drain. The management was very rude and acted annoyed when I complained. The hallway was hot and stuffy.there were dirty looking stains everywhere. You do not get what you pay for. Do not get a room here

    Nothing other than the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful answering some questions I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful answering some questions I had. And, although the property is immediately off the highway, the room was extremely quiet -- never heard highway noise at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    Stay at Comfort Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower tub had a spider and toe nail clipping in it. The view out my window was a wall. Air conditioner vent/cover was half way off. Edges of carpet by walls were dirty. Parking was terrible at the hotel. Had to park about 2 blocks away.

    Breakfast was hot and ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.0
    Unless you get for a steal go elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common areas were very dirty and the elevator had a large amount of sticky substance for 2 days. I also was told to park at a nearby restaurant which I didn't feel comfortable doing.

    What I liked? That the room was much better than the dark, dreary hallway and nasty elevator.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.2
    Bad experience. Will never book again. Staff was extremely rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived at the hotel - the room that I booked through booking.com was a double room with a king size bed. I got a single room with a queen bed. When I voiced my opinion to the staff they did not try to accommodate my original booking and I got stuck with a smaller room. The bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were very small (more like a square instead of rectangle). The bathtub and sink didn't drain at all. The toilet wouldn't flush when the shower was on. I won't make the mistake of staying at this hotel again. Not worth what I was charged.

    Breakfast was decent, and the lady working the food line was extremely helpful and nice. She was probably the highlight of the stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Rating of 10 all around!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO COMPLAINTS!

    Very pleasant stay, excellent staff! I usually use my diamond membership with Comfort Suites but my wife made these & we were quite pleased!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.8
    Never ever again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a bee in my room It took 30 minutes to get towels because they didn't clean my room the day before Another day my room was semi cleaned. The bed wansnt made up and again no towels.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    2.5
    Don't waste your time
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. Some of them need to be retrained. The room had a odd smell the door was hard to get shut to lock at night . The rest room smelt like urine the water pressure was horrible in the shower .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    2.9
    NEVER EVER AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can I say?? 1) I felt very rushed EVERY morning to get up so that housekeeping can clean the room. 2) if we were not out in time, the room wasn't cleaned. 3) It took 30 minutes for towels to arrive when I called.... AFTER they didn't clean the room the day before. The attitude that was given was appalling. 4) Towels were thrown on the towel racks 5) the beds were not made when we came in from an outing...

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    The facility itself could be a bit more appealing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility itself could be more kept and appealing to the eye. The location is good as it is in close proximity to everything, however the the small details are not being tended to. It is not worth the money paid.

    The facility itself could be a bit more appealing. There was a dirty scrub brush for the toilet in the elevator when I arrived. The mirrors were dirty. On the more positive side...the staff was excellent, they tried to make the stay more comfortable by being as accommodating as possible. Cedric the Operations Manager was excellent, Myckovia in housekeeping was very very nice!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    Stay was good. But i was charged $10 extra from my credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they charged me $10 extra on top of what was shown by booking.com. I came to know about this a month later when I saw my bank transactions. not sure what was that all about. the tax was clearly mentioned included in the email from booking.com

    its clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    The style of the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    4.2
    Several police in and outside lobby when leaving that...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several police in and outside lobby when leaving that morning. Tells you about area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    It was very clean, good staff, great balcony view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean, good staff, great balcony view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Loved the bed and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the bed and the room. Was gorgeous. Also the staff was incredibly nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    It was great besides room smelled time for new carpet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.4
    Bed bugs and room was dirty and I had newborn baby
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs and room was dirty and I had newborn baby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    the bed was like a cloud
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the people that work there

    the bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The lady that worked at the front desk on September 14,2018...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that worked at the front desk on September 14,2018 around 9am was the best! Don’t know her name but she was ready to help.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    There were no highway view rooms, i had to swipe my card 4x...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no highway view rooms, i had to swipe my card 4x and their cc machine still did work

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    It was plesent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone didn't work an they didn't have the safe code. The ice machine on the 4th floor don't work.

    Fluffy pillows an clean room

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    Price should have been less for the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled and found big stain on comforter. Was told nothing could be done house keeping was gone.

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel and great stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel in a convenient part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway tragic noise.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    Easy but up all night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable. We had toss and turned all night with no sleep. The room walls had patches.

    Its location was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice people working there.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people working there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Convenience to hospital, easy parking, quiet.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience to hospital, easy parking, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Eh definitely a 2 star hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stuffy and smelly. The breakfast was standard

    Jasmin the front desk attendant was awesome. She went above and beyond!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    It was very dark and hot in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dark and hot in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent beds, tv, and room decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure.

    Excellent beds, tv, and room decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, clean with nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean with nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great, breakfast in the morning was good, and room was clean and had all I needed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Phone in my room didn't work.

    Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    The stay was great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint smell but they are renovating at this time.

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff was so friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so friendly. Young lady from the front desk (short hair cut) was sooooo helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price. Not worth it.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    everything as expected
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place except noise from the interestate

    everything as expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall enjoyable, and the location was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Willy at the front desk was super helpful and hospitable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.0
    Outdated. I could have stayed at a motel 6 and saved money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend was staying at a renovated motel 6 and it was cleaner and more up to date than this hotel

    Staff was friendly, convenient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.5
    Good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sqeaked. Sliding door everytime wind blew it whistled.

    Location to highway

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Pillows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    The wide screen tv and bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at 5am and we had to evacuate.

    The wide screen tv and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.4
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a hard time getting the key to work properly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Will come back again in a future
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff friendly excellent Bed comfort Nice big flat tv I love ❤️

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Really relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Great
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Soft bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    All accomodations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    very pleased
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed was too soft, my only complaint about this property, overall very satisfied

    staff friendly and accommodating. breakfast very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    The door was hard to open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was hard to open. Handicapped room had shower chair in bathroom and I'm not handicapped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet

    Abelity to find, close to where were visiting

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    The bed was comfy.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs more better parking.

    The bed was comfy. The food was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.6
    Bathtub didn't drain properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub didn't drain properly. Carpet dirty. Bed linen needed to be changed out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Decent but could be better...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead roaches in refrigerator and water stain on ceiling with cracks.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    The location was convenient to several good restaurants and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is dated and needs some repair.

    The location was convenient to several good restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75