Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Mechanicsburg – Harrisburg South 2 stars

1012 Wesley Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055, USA

#10 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Unfinished Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the process of being renovated or repaired and had a 2-3" gap around the bottom of the room between the unfinished bottom edge of the sheetrock and the carpeting. There was also a musty odor.

    The lady at the desk was understanding when I said we would be checking out early due to the condition of the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Quiet with a decent restaurant you can walk to.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of some updating which was said to be happening.

    Quiet inside the hotel when we were there on weekend. It was away from any noisy, busy streets. In room heating system quieter than most. Good complementary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Struggling to renovate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1st room smelt of cigars and 2nd had no floor trim, but was freshly painted so we kept the room. Also front desk clerk didn't have enough room keys. She had to search for some. Not her fault. Customers take them...

    Quiet and great free breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    3.8
    Will not pick this hotel ever again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smelly and not very clean. And it was on the 4 th floor and not convenient location. The elevator was shaking going up and down. And floor of the elevator was uneven and dirty. This property was not like other Comfort Inn. I wish I could have got my money back from them for false advertising.

    Only location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    The rooms were very clean, beds were extremely comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late at night and the parking made me nervous. There was no trouble, but it was dark and a long walk to the front door.

    The rooms were very clean, beds were extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Fine except for the toilet malfunction.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inner parts of toilet were broken. Did not realize until late at night that they were corroded and the bar holding the chain to the stopper had fallen off, and toilet would not flush. Had to reach my hand inside the tank to lift chain from bottom of tank each time I needed to flush toilet. Toilet not flushing should have been evident to the last person who cleaned the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely recommend this property.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both the night and daytime staff were welcoming and helpful. My children and my room was immaculate, spacious and quiet. Our room was located in the "pet" section, but it and the entire hallway was free of any evidence - odor, noise or otherwise - that indicated its particular decree. I would definitely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Great customer services and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TVs could be a bit bigger but they did have a good picture.

    The room was very clean even while they were in the middle of renovation. Beds and pillows were very comfortable land clean. The towels were bright white soft. The breakfast was very good too. Great selection and quality food. The staff were very friendly and courteous. We were always greeted with a smile. This hotel is 100% smoke free and it shows. Thank you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay and the Staff was Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was ok, eggs a little wet for me but I am just one person. Also, my key card didn't work and I had to get on the elevator a few times going up and down but it finally worked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Very disappointed - worst hotel I've been to in awhile
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room reeked of smoke. Actually, the entire 4th floor smelled terrible. The condition of our room was very poor... peeling wallpaper, leaking sink, disgusting toilet, and the shower, wow, the shower was gross!

    The breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    We were quite comfortable, and the staff overall were outstanding. They're your pot of gold.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our only complaint would be that the mattresses were far too soft, and in particular, the edges were broken down so that rolling off those edges onto the floor were a continual concern. And the facility and furnishings are showing the wear of age and abuse. There are signs up heralding upcoming refurbishments.

    The scrambled eggs were my favorite (never dry), but the breakfasts were quite good over all (especially for a celiac) and the food was plentiful. The service in the breakfast room was always friendly (Linda makes her guests feel right at home, and she always keeps the tables, counters and floors clean.) The guest room and bathroom were reasonably clean, and we were kept supplied with towels whenever we requested. An explanation, we were there for a week, not the norm for this facility, so we probably didn't fit into their usual routine. Never the less, the service was always friendly and timely. The air conditioner operated well, and the space worked well for us. The linens and coverlets were especially welcome on the cold and rainy or snowy days.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    The room seemed to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room seemed to be updated. Nice, comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Granite counter in the bathroom. Refrigerator and microwave. Very clean. Breakfast was included and had a surprisingly good selection of food (fresh fruit, yogurt, hot and cold cereal, muffins, waffles, eggs, and more). The hotel is just off the main road, so it is quiet. Within walking distance there is a little plaza with some shops/restos.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed here many times and usually like it. However this time the rooms did not appear to be as clean as before. We opened a drawer and it contained an open jar of grape jam and peanut butter. The jam had spilled into the drawer. They didn’t clean at all one day. Hate to complain because we usually like coming here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.8
    Would never return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first room, very dirty air conditioner with "spoors" looking dirty very visible. while hotel was very full, the day clerk found us another which was much better. attached room was a corporate accounting facility, where they were very loud through out the day. We had to bang on the adjoining door at one point. second room was not made up by 3:30 the next day. We came back from a funeral to find nothing done.Called the desk and they said "the cleaning staff had left for the day". Tried to check out, but were told it was after 3:00 so they could not refund the second day. We left anyways. (Note: the manager called us the next day with a wonderful response, and did credit our entire stay. She was very apologetic and said she was working on fixing the problems.)

    manager was very responsive to our problems, and ended up "comping" the entire expense. She and the day desk clerk was very responsive and attempted to mitigate a bad situation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    It was an enjoyable stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels were not changed every day. I wish there were more restaurants in the area. A small bar would be nice at the hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was not the same each day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.9
    awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they never made the bed for the whole time we were there and only received clean towels on three days. The facility was being remolded and we were never informed of this so it was difficult to park and get around. The breakfasts werenot up to choice hotels standards

    not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.2
    Lobby and breakfast room were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was filthy, moldy mildew in vents, horrible smell! Paperthin walls!! Up all night due to noisey neighbors. Complained at 2am. Nothing done. Demanded to move to another room as we were staying another night. 2nd room was much better

    Lobby and breakfast room were clean. close to Carlisle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    Not Happy! :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First they had to find a room that was ready, at 7:30pm, because the cleaning staff was behind, check in was at 3:00pm. We had to go back down to the front desk 3 times because our key wouldn't work! The family before us had the exact same problem. It wasn't the woman's fault at the desk. The system was telling her that the keys were set. Our remote didn't work! I asked for it to be fixed while we were out - no one fixed it! When we got back to our room at 4:30pm our room was not made up! Someone knocked on our door with a paint roller on her arm to say that she was here to make up the room - no towels, no cart, nothing. We told her not to bother making up the room but we needed new towels - she advised that it might be a wait because they didn't have any clean. We went for dinner and upon our return there were no parking spots left! I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this one has to be the worst! I wouldn't stay here again!

    Can't say much about the hotel, but the Peppermill Restaurant in the next plaza had amazing food! The restaurant caters to Seniors. They don't have alcohol, but the food and the staff made up for it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff was friendly, kids had a great time in the pool &...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room felt damp. One of our backpacks with a computer in it even got wet from laying on the floor.

    Staff was friendly, kids had a great time in the pool & breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for room to get ready 4:15 nothing done to room next day replaced used towels around 4:30 pm needs some updating

    Breakfast parking ease to get to room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to wait to get into rooms till after 4pm little dated. left room at 9am return at 4:15pm nothing done 4:30 someone came and gave us more bath towels and took the used ones.

    bed was very good, parking great no problems go in and out or getting to rooms breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Rooms were large and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was free wi-if but I couldn't get it to work. Parking good, but could use some more room.

    Rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean and comfortable and we saved $ staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We saw a cockroach in the lobby downstairs. We inspected the room and it was clean so we stayed the night but did not eat breakfast there.

    The room was clean and comfortable and we saved $ staying here as opposed to staying in Hershey and it is very close to the park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    The visit was fine - further than we thought it would be...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The visit was fine - further than we thought it would be from Carlisle but not a big deal. The rooms nice and breakfast typical. The best thing was the staff who couldn't have been nicer and more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One day they did not clean our room at all. Thus we needed to pick up towels at the desk. The last day they simply pulled the covers up on the bed left the pillows and sheets as we had left them in disaray.. We did not get fresh soap during our stay. Over all the cleaning of the room was a total failure. For that reason we would not choose this motel again. We did take pictures of the bed after cleaning was done. They could be forwarded if you wish.

    breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff eas very friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. The eggs were like rubber. Not edible. Not what I expected for $169.00 per night plus tax. Inflated rate due to car show event in Carlisle. Rediculous. Will never stay there again for that rate. Not worth it by any means

    The staff eas very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    A world of comfort in one room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a picture over the bed that I would have positioned a few inches lower. That was the only thing that caught my eye.

    So many choices for breakfast, there was something for everyone. I saw a man pulling his waffle out of the waffle maker. Never saw a better waffle. Bed was so big we could have had the whole family with us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little noisy, could here some kind of equipment running

    Clean comfortable room, very clean and the bathroom was particularly clean and sanitary. Great shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    Not advised they would be sanding wallpaper off the walls...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not advised they would be sanding wallpaper off the walls starting at 7:30 in the morning. Should have notified each guest on that floor. A sign saying the hotel is updating is not enough information.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Cozy comfortable room with everything needed for the value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say anything negative

    The beds and sheets/blankets were just great! Amenitys were great! And a big plus for the hot shower with good pressure!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Room needed work, staff was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mattress, worn out, you fall into the holes on both sides, Real BAD ! The heat unit made a loud squealing noise every time it cycled off on "auto" though the night, enough to wake you. Sounded like the fresh air door closing may be causing the noise. ??? The material on the arm rest of the desk chair was peeling off in big patches, looks bad, needs to be replaced or recovered, makes the room look 2nd rate, surprised management let that stay in a room. Make me think management does not take the time to inspect their rooms weekly or monthly like other hotels I have stayed in do. ??? I just covered the arm rest and head rest with extra towels. I will expect better on my next visit or I will request another room. Please have management inspect these listed items in room 118, I think they will agree. Thanks for asking !

    Breakfast was great. Friendly welcoming staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    Just the location of the comfort inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed..... poor breakfast..... room next.door.... TV way too loud at bedtime of 9pm. Was about to call front desk. Volume lowered

    Just the location of the comfort inn

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    Clean towels, great shower, great comfortable bed VS bad breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast. Not very good. Needs lots of improvement. Eggs??? Well they did have them. Very flat looking, perhaps overcooked. Didn't eat there. And this is with every hotel I stay at in a year's time....I hate sausage!! And bacon, Please!! Breakfast is included at the hotel when one books a room. Yet felt cheated on this amenity!

    The bed, the clean towels. These are my biggest highlights in any hotel stay for me. The bed was one of the best beds in a hotel. Towels were cleaned, not stained. Shower was great too. Kudos!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    4.2
    It was close to the hospital and my work
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 3 nighr we stayed beside someone who would scream and yell diring the night. I was on a 7 day stretch and did not want to complain. The last night the woman was yelling and screaming for 3 straight hours. I was told that I would have to pay a pet deposit of $25. It turndls out its $25 for each day and taxed also. This is the worst stay I have ever had at a comfort inn and I will never be staying again either. I never got breakfasy because I had to work at 7 am and it was not served till after I was already at work. NEVER STAY AT COMFORT INN CAUSE THEY DONT CARE. WHEN I TOLD THE STAFF ABOUT MY VISIT AND I WAS UPSET THEY SAID NO ONE ELSE HAD A PROBLME BUT YOU. THAT IS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER ASK FOR A REFUND BEFORE BUT I FEEL THAT COMFORT INN SHOULD REFUND MY ENTIRE STAY.

    It was close to the hospital and my work

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    3.3
    Checked in very LATE or would have asked for another room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checked in very LATE or would have asked for another room. The room was filthy. Debris on carpet, dusty furniture and someone's toenail on the carpet next to nightstand YUCK!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Mechanicsburg Comfort Inn a Great Place to Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somewhat difficult to find.

    Breakfast was delicious. Beds were quite comfortable. Liked having a mini frig and microwave. They were not mentioned in the description of the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location, reasonable rate, not so hot bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was not pleased with the bathroom. The shower head could not be adjusted to a gentle spray. The sink faucet ran hot water regardless of the faucet position.

    The location was close to where I was visiting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    3.8
    1. Unprofessional/unfriendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Unprofessional/unfriendly staff. 2. Clogged toilet 3. Seemingly poorly working air conditioner 4. Noise of slamming doors and noise all night into early morning hours

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.1
    Small, but comfortable; the basics plus a really great breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little hard to find--I couldn't find a sign for the motel at the street to turn onto. The room and the bathroom were a little on the small side; and the room had kind of a stale odor when we first walked in.

    Breakfast was very good, unexpectedly so. The breakfast manager was super efficient and friendly. The breakfast area was really clean. Coffee was good too. The cleaning staff kept us supplied with fresh towels, and the management folks were courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Stay Here!!!! you wont be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside appearance fell short of what the property had to offer inside. Will return great value.

    Clean friendly accommodating convient wonderful breakfast!!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    6.3
    Odor in the room contrast with too much fragrance in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Odor in the room contrast with too much fragrance in the hallways. Just didn't smell good. Fan in bathroom came on when it wanted to and turning off the power switch did nothing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay staff made it wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all nothing bad to report

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    display of breakfast not user friendly

    location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C unit was a little loud

    Comfortable beds clean and spacious rooms. Check in and check out was easy and friendly staff. Free wifi was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    One visit is not enough
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to get to Great location

    Staff is very outstanding there they go above and beyond

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Visiting for a family funeral so didn’t do tourist attractions etc. it was a great choice and worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service, convenient location and very good breakfast with lots of choices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    The shower was very slow to warm up
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very slow to warm up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay. Very comfortable beds
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have a bit more variety and quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Reasonably priced; comfortable accommodations and ammenities; helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Accommodated special requests genially.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Hot chocolate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot chocolate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, excellent facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs when we got down there :/

    The fluffiness of the bed and pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Very comfy beds and great free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds and great free breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Richard's review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experence

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Will stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were super soft....

    Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stay for the price.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and very clean. Had no issues with my stay. Great stay for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Convenience, Clean, nearby restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience, Clean, nearby restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Continental breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was excellent. The staff that I interacted with were all extremely friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    The stay turned out to be good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in need of a remodeling.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    It was close to my destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was close to my destination.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Nice room, efficient and thoughtful desk clerk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought there was an indoor pool, should have checked more carefully

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly. Very goood breakfast and the hotel was clean I will go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only in my room number 301. In tub water was staying in tub during shower they need to fix drainage

    IT is very clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    The friendliness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selections

    The friendliness and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Clean & comfortable beds.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & comfortable beds. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Don't miss the great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and breakfast hostess was exceptional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Shower took a long time to get hot
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower took a long time to get hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Dougie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff (Lindsay) was awesome and very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Very pleasant😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were super friendly at check in!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    great variety of breakfast and 24/7 coffee along with the beds and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    It served the purpose in which it was meant to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no freezer section in mini fridge so I could freeze my ice pack that I had with me to ice down my back injury.

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    It was clean and quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with two Queen Beds - Non -Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower was cold.

    It was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Na
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    It was nice and clean and very nice front desk ppl

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Best place I have ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best place I have ever stayed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    It was great but it was the coldest week of the year for Pa. I am from SouthFlorida. Th
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: