Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus O'hare International South Hotel 3 stars

3001 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, IL 60131, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Franklin Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 307 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning lady staff she charged 5 dollars for early check in I was there around 2.30 pm normal check in time was 3 pm I don't feel good on her attitude not a good welcoming..But evening staff that guy was awesome he was awesome very helpful nice character...

    Kfc near by

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yogurt machine was out at breakfast.

    Excellent time in every way. Friendly and very helpful staff. Receptionist gave me road directions to I-294, breakfast had a wide range of food and was even open later than the 9AM closing time. Free shuttle to ORD airport which is only a few minutes away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Above bus does not operate late on weekends, last bus from O'Hare is 7pm. (workdays quarter past 11pm).

    good connection to public bus service (PACE 330) from and to the airport, and from there to Blue Line all the way to downtown.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t really like the location, but since we were driving into Chicago every day, it fit our needs. I would have preferred something closer to Chicago with the same rates and amenities. I didn’t appreciate one of the front desk managers. Communication was spotty and passive/aggressive. Do not expect to be catered here. You’re on your own unless they have the time and staff to help, which was made clear.

    I liked that the room was clean. Nothing fancy, but nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn’t meet the expectations of past Best westerns that I’ve stayed at. The elevator was not the cleanest and parts of the carpet in the room was stained and torn. Not a lot of parking.

    We were able to get room with Jacuzzi tub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much of the parking lot still had several inches of snow from the night before when I arrived for check in at 6 pm.

    Very nice for the price. Comfortable beds and wide selection of breakfast items, hot and cold, for the free breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus driver was nice and so as the front desk staff. The room was good and clean, and it ws nice to have a rest after a long journey flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    The hotel was clean and tidy, the breakfast was good but the staff went out their way to help with arranging a lift to a local restaurant and bring me back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Road noise Location a long way from anything to walk to

    Stayed here 2 nights whilst holidaying from Australia. We arrived by car, there was plenty of room to park Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was nice, the bed was comfortable, it had a fridge and microwave. There was some street noise you could here in your room, being on a major road. There was nothing really close by, but we had a car so were able to drive to shops. We drove to the nearby train station and parked the car for the day (very cheap – only $1.50 all day, with plenty of spots) and went into Chicago city area by train to go sightseeing for the day. Breakfast wasn’t outstanding but ok, a selection of hot and cold foods. Location was close to the airport. We were flying out to Canada early when we left, so this was one of the reasons for choosing to stay here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom tub wasn't clean because it felt slimy when l got in which let's me know it needed more cleaning and the toilet seat needed to be clean.so the ONLY problem was the bathroom and l cleaned it myself.

    How friendly and helpful the staff was.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle took 1 hour and 50 minutes to pick it us from the airport to the hotel. And they wanted to charge us an extra fee of $10. The room was smaller than they advertise. The building is very old and smells like mold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    at airport no desk to call for shuttle. shuttles best western came and the driver told us to call the hotel to send shuttle. did not have a phone on me. ask to use a friends phone all n all get to hotel 1 hour later.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the checking was good, but the check out was bad I always made reservation with booking and always the check out be around 2 or 3 pm the women who's make the check out was bad cause she said after 10 min you will charged for one day it was difficult to us because she did not accept to give us a time other thing we did not found our Vacuum flasks no sleepers the reservation was for 3 person only 2 beds no additional matters only cover

    it's clean and comfortable coffee machine hair drayer iron the women in checkin was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk attendant arranged a shuttle ride from my rental car drop-off to the hotel, and ordered a cab to the airport for the next morning, free of charge. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was street side and could hear the Trucks going by early in the morning

    Staff was very nice and helpful. Shuttles available every hour to airport. Assortment of breakfast items in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one let me know the pool was not in service! It was the ONLY reason i chose this hotel. The Air Conditioner was off for most of the building ans we had to keep ours in our room on high all night. We stayed there for a wedding that we took an Uber to and I must say walking down a humid hallway right when you get out of your room is very uncomfortable.

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is way too high for this level of accommodation at an airport hotel. The quality was not high enough to justify the relatively high price.

    The staff was helpful and the room was clean, bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing, it would be nice if breakfast went until 10am, I am from West coast and the time difference made it tough. 9am in Chicago is 7am in Nevada

    Went for Freshman orientation at Dominican University the location of hotel was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the road noise from being on a busy road was a little annoying

    friendly staff, free drinks upon arrival, fast arrival from airport, big breakfast, fridge in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment we checked in, until we checked out (early btw) we had trouble with staff members. Our personal infomation was all mixed up. They blame "Booking.com" both clerks rudely explained. What really upset us was being locked out of our room & dirty towels hanging in the room. After payment was already taken at checkin. The was "Pool is not available". I wish I had something nice to say for this was our fisrt experience staying at Best Western.Total nightmare. I will never return, nor will I recommend this business to a family member or friend.Save your money do not waste it like we did. Find another hotel.

    The room was a great size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon check in , I was told because I booked through a 3rd party my room wasn't paid for and my reservation was cancelled. I was instructed to call booking.com which no one could be reached at that time (12 midnight). Later she told me that they found a room( the last one ) and charged me extra. Because it was only a few dollars more ( $7.00) and I was sleepy, I didn't fight the issue. That clerks name was Cherry.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were told ahead of time that breakfast is from 6:30 to 9:00 am, but for whatever reason I didn't expect they'll cut everything off right at 9 am (most of the hotels I have stayed serve until 10 am). So, when I showed up at 9:05, I asked whether they could hold off, but they didn't care (breakfast personnel supposedly didn't understand English, and I asked myself whether that's intentional). My colleague, arrived at 9:10, was able to ask the front desk whether he could still have at least some cereal, which he got. I then asked whether they could give me a cup of waffle mix, but they said no (though the iron was still on). Likewise, we had a 3 pm flight, so when we asked for the airport shuttle for 12:30 pm, we were told that the last airport shuttle would run at 10:30 am. My colleague was able to persuade them to make an exception for us, so we got a shuttle at 12:30 (so we didn't have to hang out at the airport for so long), but I was really bothered by the feeling that what we were asking for was such a burden to them. In short, you get what you paid for, nothing more, and you get the feeling they just can't care less how you liked the stay.

    Reasonable rate, reasonably clean, and close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road was very busy all day and night which made it a struggle to get a good sleep due to the noise. Hotel pool was out of use.

    Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was basic. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    manager was rude - hostility not hospitality, after 17 hours of my driving I was asked for to pay extra fee for check in 75 minutes before 3:00 pm, hidden fees and open arrogance - if you didn't know... you are cooked; employees were very kind;

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff was the best part of all, very kind and accommodating - allowed us early check-in even though they absolutely didn't have to. It's always nice when a staff lets you get some much needed sleep before a busy night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. Shuttle picked us up from the airport. Very friendly staff. Room was clean and didn't smell. Nicer than we expected. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The telephone in the room didn't work.

    Airport shuttle at 5:30 am, complete hot breakfast at 5 am, friendly daytime receptionist and driver, convenient location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent, we had an extremely early flight next morning and staff made sure to have breakfast out early just for us. Everyone we encountered was extremely friendly and accommodating. Great value and nicely decorated. We will always use this property anytime we fly out if O'Hare

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed way too hard, I hated that there were gap spaces between the door and you were able to hear everything in the hallway, window instillation poor.

    Super friendly staff, clean rooms, great price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't very friendly. Like at all. Check in was very awkward. I advised them my rooms telephone wasn't working, front desk advised they would come replace. No one came to replace it within the two days I stayed.

    It was veeery clean and super comfortable. I had a King Suite.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff is so very nice and welcoming - not in a fake or overbearing way - just very nice! The room and breakfast area was very clean and rooms were updated. Towels were nice and soft. Nice variety for breakfast and you are even able to ask the front desk for a complementary bottle of water 'to go'. Something that couldn't be helped was the traffic noise on Manheim Road right outside my room window - I've heard worse, so it wasn't too bad.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jesus and Tony were amazing, my flight was really late, Jesus made sure I was picked up and Tony was very pleasant a driver. The bed was very comfortable and the bath was clean. Got a hot shower and a few hours sleep before needed to head off.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Check in was excellent! What a wonderful way to arrive after a long drive! Beds were comfy, and the breakfast was great! Also loved that there was a fridge and microwave in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an excellent Hotel. The staff and Facilities you're absolutely perfect. There are very few hotels that I stayed in at the price (or more) that can compare.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was great. Just wish there was more to do closer to the hotel.

    Everything was very clean. I'm a bit phobic about bugs and there weren't any!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast start later and last longer, maybe until 10AM especially on a weekend. Pay for shuttle to train station (air port) other than when checked out to travel.

    Checkin was friendly & quick. Room was clean, fresh and the bathroom was clean with nice fluffy white towels. Breakfast was good w/a wide variety of choices!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sliding closet doors need some maintenance to them, but it didn't hamper my stay there.

    The room was "clean" and the Beds were as comfortable as mine at home. Would recommend to a Friend and most likely would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from downtown.

    Upon arrival, I was a little upset about how our stay was going to go. It was my husband and I's anniversary. On booking.com, our room photos showed a king bed with a whirlpool tub. When I called to confirm my reservation, Art, the front desk guy, let us know that we just had a regular room. I showed him my reservation and the picture that booking.com displayed, which was the same picture that was displayed on a different room that said " King Spa tub suite" and he told me he could see how it could be misleading. So since it was our anniversary he went ahead and upgraded Us free of charge! Saved us 70 extra bucks. The room was big and spacious and the whirlpool tub was awesome.thanks again Art.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like coming back to the hotel after spending our day site seeing and the floor we were staying on smelling like marijuana. We had our children with us. It was very disappointing.

    Overall, hotel was nice. Friendly staff, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small ants in our room but otherwise very clean. Far from downtown so not great if your child needs a nap because you can't really go back to the hotel for an hour to sleep.

    Friendly staff, good location if you are looking to stay around there airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets in the common area's were a bit dirty looking. Not much around if you need food and have no car.

    Jesus at the front desk was great! Van service was good to and from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged $10 for checking in 20 minutes before 3 o'clock is out rages! Not pick me up at 12 o'clock at night at the airport when they have 24 seven service also only running on the half hour of every hour or I want to go to the airport at five had a leave at 4:30 AM. They also want me to pay $10 for free shuttle service. They told me I should've set it up with the person before I left but why would I have not knowing that there would be any kind of a problem getting picked up back at the airport.

    Everything was just renovated

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 6-7 km from Metro (parking at $5), and the trip takes almost 1 hour to Chicago Loop. Hotel conveninet for who needs the airport next door, but not for exploring downtown.

    Very confortable bed, spacious room, wifi and breaksfast included. Fridge in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would never go back to this hotel. Me and My boyfriend went to the hotel to have a place to sleep. We was unable to sleep because we found blood over the bed like it was there from the other guest who checked-in before us. The person at the front desk didn't want to do nothing about and ask we had to wait into the morning for the manager to come in. So the next day we went back to the front desk & the manager still wasn't there. The lady at the desk had us wait why she call her on the phone just to tell us we can't get are money back. I never seen a hotel like this and will never go back. Even the tub was dirty I can't even wash up in the tub I was so scared after I seen the blood .

    I didn't like nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Supposedly hot items were cold

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing.

    Wonderful hot breakfast with plenty of choices, and the staff and shuttle drivers are so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Was close to the airport and our rental truck the next morning. Got a good nights rest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable for me and the breakfast was not as good

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasnt that clean. Bathroom floor has dried spots that looked like blood. Washcloth had little hairs on it

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sin comentarios

    La cama super cómoda y en general todo excelente

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool under construction( Not posted on booking!) It was important for me Nothing special in this hotel

    Simple hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub in my room the stopper would not go in I called the front desk and it took maintenance almost 45 mins to go get tools to fix it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning staff was rude & very uncooperative the cleanliness of the room

    The room was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Went above and beyond for us to be comfortable and even helped on with our transportation. Great team!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something cause itching on our body really bad make us feel completely uncomfortable like little red spot all over

    Almost everthing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is extremely slow.

    Everything was nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't complain because everything was nice.

    Staff was great and the property was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property looks a bit old. Otherwise, all was well with the stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a free airport shuttle that the hotel never informed me about

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was dirty.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    only stayed overnight

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for early airport ride and shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet nice place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms too dark and old, with dust in some corners. towels also were not quite clean...

    wifi worked well, breakfast with good variety rooms are wide

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were clean and well kept up. While the neighborhood may appear rougher/industrial, the neighborhood behind the hotel seems safe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was really comfy & I had a great night sleep. Staff were very friendly and I had a great stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud traffic heard from our room. Breakfast area too small and crowded.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff very Clean had a great stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean, and the airport shuttle is really convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sched is too early. No swimming pool. Wish you have one. ☺

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and bed and cleanlinesd

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: